^

Santé

Opérations

Stapédectomie

Une stapédectomie est une microchirurgie de l'oreille moyenne. L'opération est réalisée dans le but de restaurer le mécanisme physiologique de transmission du son en retirant complètement ou partiellement les étriers.

Lymphadénectomie

La lymphadénectomie est limitée ou complète, selon l'ampleur de l'opération. La probabilité de développer des complications après une telle procédure est assez élevée. Cependant, l'intervention vous permet souvent d'arrêter la propagation des structures cancéreuses et de sauver ainsi la vie du patient.

Péricardiotomie

La dissection chirurgicale, c'est-à-dire l'ouverture de la membrane fibreuse entourant le cœur - le péricarde ou péricarde, est définie comme une péricardiotomie, qui donne accès au cœur pendant la chirurgie.

Médiastinotomie

L'une des procédures de la chirurgie thoracique est la médiastinotomie (médiastin latin - médiastin + tome grec - coupe), qui consiste à ouvrir un accès direct aux structures anatomiques situées dans les parties centrales de la cavité thoracique.

Orchipexie

L'orchipexie est une opération de reconstruction chez les patients de sexe masculin présentant une anomalie congénitale, dans laquelle un ou les deux testicules (plus simplement les testicules) ne sont pas détectés dans le scrotum, c'est-à-dire avec un diagnostic de cryptorchidie.

Ouverture du phlegmon

Pour traiter le phlegmon, les chirurgiens utilisent la procédure dite d'autopsie, qui est réalisée sous anesthésie générale ou locale. La cavité pathologique est ouverte, le contenu purulent est pompé, désinfecté et la capsule phlegmoneuse est retirée.

Ossiculoplastie

La restauration de l'audition chez certains patients n'est possible que par une intervention chirurgicale d'ossiculoplastie. Si le médecin estime qu'une telle opération est nécessaire, vous devez être d'accord avec son avis, car cela aidera à éviter les complications - telles que la perte auditive persistante ou la perte auditive absolue.

Hyménoplastie: court et long terme

L'hyménoplastie, communément appelée «revirginisation», est une procédure controversée qui pousse le champ de la pratique médicale à satisfaire un «besoin» culturel et / ou religieux.

Opération de Bergman pour l'hydropisie du testicule

La préparation pour l'opération de Bergman n'est pas différente de la préparation standard pour toute intervention chirurgicale. Tout d'abord, il est nécessaire de passer l'ensemble des examens nécessaires.

Épitystostomie de la vessie: indications, déroulement de l'opération, complications

En cas de violation du processus physiologique de la miction - en l'absence de la possibilité de garantir la vidange de la vessie du patient au moyen d'un cathétérisme urétral - une épicystostomie est réalisée.

Pages

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.

^

Health

Operations

Crushing kidney stones: basic methods

When kidney stones have formed, impairing the functioning of the urinary system, and all attempts to get rid of them with the help of drug therapy have been unsuccessful, one way remains - crushing kidney stones or lithotripsy.

Surgery to remove dropsy of the testicle

There is controversy over the treatment of primary hydrocele. Aspiration and sclerotherapy are described; however, hydrocelectomy or hydrocelectomy remains the treatment of choice for hydrocele.

Arthrotomy

Exposure of the joint and opening of its cavity is performed surgically, and this manipulation in orthopedic and trauma surgery is defined as arthrotomy, which can be performed with various surgical approaches.

Stapedectomy

A stapedectomy is a microsurgery in the middle ear. The operation is performed with the aim of restoring the physiological mechanism of sound transmission by completely or partially removing the stapes.

Lymphadenectomy

Lymphadenectomy is limited or complete, depending on the scale of the operation. The likelihood of developing complications after such a procedure is quite high. However, often the intervention allows you to stop the further spread of cancer structures, and thereby save the patient's life.

Pericardiotomy

Surgical dissection, that is, opening the fibrous membrane surrounding the heart - the pericardium or pericardium, is defined as a pericardiotomy, which provides access to the heart during surgery.

Mediastinotomy

One of the procedures of thoracic surgery is mediastinotomy (Latin mediastinum - mediastinum + Greek tome - section), which consists in opening direct access to the anatomical structures located in the central parts of the chest cavity.

Orchipexy

Orchipexia is a reconstructive operation in male patients with a congenital anomaly, in which one or both testicles (more simply, the testicles) are not detected in the scrotum, that is, with a diagnosis of cryptorchidism.

Opening phlegmon

To treat phlegmon, surgeons use the so-called autopsy procedure, which is performed under general or local anesthesia. The pathological cavity is opened, the purulent contents are pumped out, sanitized and the phlegmonous capsule is removed.

Ossiculoplasty

Hearing restoration in some patients is possible only through surgical intervention of ossiculoplasty. If the doctor believes that such an operation is necessary, then you need to agree with his opinion, as this will help to avoid complications - such as persistent hearing loss or absolute hearing loss.

Pages

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.