^

健康

You are here

藥物監測

臨床生物化學領域的一個現代趨勢是藥物監測。在整個治療期間監測或監測藥物是一個複雜的分析問題。

分析缺乏維生素D3,B12,E成人和孩子

維生素是一些非常重要的物質,沒有這些物質,所有細胞結構的正常活動是不可能的。缺乏維生素嚴重影響人體健康和個體器官功能的整體指標。

血液中的環孢菌素

環孢菌素廣泛用作抑制骨髓,腎臟,肝臟,心臟和骨骼移植手術後以及治療一些自身免疫性疾病後的“移植物抗宿主”反應的有效免疫抑製劑。

血清中的鋰

鋰離子被吸收到消化道中。它排泄在尿液(95%),糞便(1%)和然後(5%)中。唾液中的鋰濃度遠高於其在血清中的濃度。血腦屏障對鋰是可滲透的,其在CSF中的濃度是血清中的40%。

血清中的茶鹼

茶鹼抑制磷酸二酯酶,增加細胞內cAMP水平,是肺部腺苷受體的拮抗劑,導致支氣管擴張。在黃嘌呤組中,茶鹼是最有效的支氣管擴張劑。

苯巴比妥在血清中

苯巴比妥主要用作抗驚厥藥。它是口服的,藥物幾乎完全(高達80%)被吸入小腸。肌內註射後1.5-2小時口服單劑量後2-8小時達到最大藥物濃度。

血清中的數字毒素

數字毒素是一種強心苷,其作用持續時間與地高辛不同,其與脂質溶解度較好有關。數字毒素幾乎完全被消化道吸收。在血清中,洋地黃毒苷結合白蛋白。

血清中的地高辛

地高辛是最常用的強心苷之一。它通常需要一個月。在胃腸道中的吸收是劑量的60-80%。血液中的大部分藥物都是由腎臟排泄的。開處方地高辛,主要是心力衰竭和作為抗心律失常藥物,以及其他藥物。
You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.

^

Health

You are here

Drug monitoring

One of the modern trends in the field of clinical biochemistry is drug monitoring. Monitoring or monitoring of drugs throughout the treatment period is a complex analytical problem.

Analysis for the lack of vitamins D3, B12, E adult and child

Vitamins are a number of vitally important substances, without which the normal activity of all cellular structures is impossible. Lack of vitamins badly affects the overall indicators of human health and the functions of individual organs.

Cyclosporin in the blood

Cyclosporine is widely used as an effective immunosuppressant for suppressing the "graft versus host" reaction after bone marrow transplantation, kidney, liver, heart and some autoimmune diseases.

Lithium in serum

Lithium ions are absorbed into the digestive tract. It is excreted in the urine (95%), feces (1%) and then (5%). The concentration of lithium in saliva is much higher than its concentration in the serum. The blood-brain barrier is permeable to lithium, and its concentration in CSF is 40% of that in serum.

Theophylline in serum

Theophylline inhibits phosphodiesterase, increases the level of cAMP in cells, is an antagonist of adenosine receptors in the lungs, which causes bronchi to expand. Of the group of xanthines, theophylline is the most effective bronchodilator.

Phenobarbital in the serum

Phenobarbital is mainly used as an anticonvulsant. It is taken orally, the drug is almost completely (up to 80%) absorbed into the small intestine. The maximum concentration of the drug is achieved in 2-8 hours after a single oral intake through 1.5-2 hours after intramuscular injection.

Digitoxin in serum

Digitoxin is a cardiac glycoside, which differs from digoxin by the duration of action, which is associated with better solubility in lipids. Digitoxin is almost completely absorbed in the digestive tract. In the blood serum, digitoxin binds to albumin.

Digoxin in serum

Digoxin is one of the most commonly used cardiac glycosides. It is usually taken for a month. Absorption in the gastrointestinal tract is 60-80% of the dose. Of the blood, most of the drug is excreted by the kidneys. Prescribe digoxin, mainly in heart failure and as an antiarrhythmic drug, along with other drugs.
You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.