^

الصحة

مراقبة المخدرات

واحدة من الاتجاهات الحديثة في مجال الكيمياء الحيوية السريرية هي مراقبة المخدرات. تعتبر مراقبة أو مراقبة الأدوية طوال فترة العلاج مشكلة تحليلية معقدة.

تحليل لنقص الفيتامينات D3 ، B12 ، E الكبار والطفل

الفيتامينات هي عدد من المواد الهامة للغاية ، والتي بدونها يصبح النشاط الطبيعي لجميع الهياكل الخلوية مستحيلاً. يؤثر نقص الفيتامينات بشدة على المؤشرات العامة لصحة الإنسان ووظائف الأعضاء الفردية.

السيكلوسبورين في الدم

ويستخدم على نطاق واسع السيكلوسبورين بمثابة مناعة فعالة لمنع رد فعل "الكسب غير المشروع مقابل المضيف" بعد العملية لزرع نخاع العظام والكلى والكبد والقلب وفي علاج بعض أمراض المناعة الذاتية.

الليثيوم في مصل الدم

يتم امتصاص أيونات الليثيوم في الجهاز الهضمي. تفرز في البول (95 ٪) ، والبراز (1 ٪) ثم (5 ٪). تركيز الليثيوم في اللعاب أعلى بكثير من تركيزه في المصل. الحاجز الدموي الدماغي قابل للنفاذ إلى الليثيوم ، وتركيزه في السائل النخاعي هو 40٪ منه في المصل.

الثيوفيلين في مصل الدم

ثيوفيللين يثبط phosphodiesterase ، ويزيد من مستوى cAMP في الخلايا ، هو خصم لمستقبلات الأدينوساين في الرئتين ، مما يؤدي إلى توسيع القصبات الهوائية. من مجموعة الزانثين ، الثيوفيلين هو موسع القصبات الأكثر فعالية.

الفينوباربيتال في المصل

يستخدم الفينوباربيتال بشكل رئيسي كمضاد للاختلاج. يؤخذ عن طريق الفم ، الدواء يكاد يكون كاملا (ما يصل إلى 80 ٪) استيعابها في الأمعاء الدقيقة. يتم تحقيق أقصى تركيز الدواء في 2-8 ساعات بعد تناول فموي واحد خلال 1.5-2 ساعة بعد الحقن العضلي.

ديجيتوكسين في مصل الدم

الديجيتوكسين هو جليكوسيد قلبي ، والذي يختلف عن الديجوكسين خلال مدة الفعل ، والذي يرتبط مع الذوبان الأفضل في الدهون. يتم استيعاب الديجيتوكسين بالكامل تقريبًا في الجهاز الهضمي. في مصل الدم ، يرتبط الديجيتوكسين بالألبومين.

الديجوكسين في مصل الدم

الديجوكسين هو واحد من جليكوسيدات القلب الأكثر شيوعًا. وعادة ما يستغرق لمدة شهر. الامتصاص في الجهاز الهضمي هو 60-80 ٪ من الجرعة. من الدم ، وتفرز معظم المخدرات عن طريق الكلى. يصف ديجوكسين ، أساسا في فشل القلب وكعقار مضاد لاضطراب النظم ، جنبا إلى جنب مع أدوية أخرى.
You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.

^

Health

You are here

Drug monitoring

One of the modern trends in the field of clinical biochemistry is drug monitoring. Monitoring or monitoring of drugs throughout the treatment period is a complex analytical problem.

Analysis for the lack of vitamins D3, B12, E adult and child

Vitamins are a number of vitally important substances, without which the normal activity of all cellular structures is impossible. Lack of vitamins badly affects the overall indicators of human health and the functions of individual organs.

Cyclosporin in the blood

Cyclosporine is widely used as an effective immunosuppressant for suppressing the "graft versus host" reaction after bone marrow transplantation, kidney, liver, heart and some autoimmune diseases.

Lithium in serum

Lithium ions are absorbed into the digestive tract. It is excreted in the urine (95%), feces (1%) and then (5%). The concentration of lithium in saliva is much higher than its concentration in the serum. The blood-brain barrier is permeable to lithium, and its concentration in CSF is 40% of that in serum.

Theophylline in serum

Theophylline inhibits phosphodiesterase, increases the level of cAMP in cells, is an antagonist of adenosine receptors in the lungs, which causes bronchi to expand. Of the group of xanthines, theophylline is the most effective bronchodilator.

Phenobarbital in the serum

Phenobarbital is mainly used as an anticonvulsant. It is taken orally, the drug is almost completely (up to 80%) absorbed into the small intestine. The maximum concentration of the drug is achieved in 2-8 hours after a single oral intake through 1.5-2 hours after intramuscular injection.

Digitoxin in serum

Digitoxin is a cardiac glycoside, which differs from digoxin by the duration of action, which is associated with better solubility in lipids. Digitoxin is almost completely absorbed in the digestive tract. In the blood serum, digitoxin binds to albumin.

Digoxin in serum

Digoxin is one of the most commonly used cardiac glycosides. It is usually taken for a month. Absorption in the gastrointestinal tract is 60-80% of the dose. Of the blood, most of the drug is excreted by the kidneys. Prescribe digoxin, mainly in heart failure and as an antiarrhythmic drug, along with other drugs.
You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.