^

الصحة

دراسات السمية

تحديد النيتريت

تسمم النتريت، نتروبروسيد الصوديوم، النتروجليسرين، والكلورات، السلفوناميدات، والأصباغ الأنيلين، نترات البنزين، الأدوية المضادة للملاريا، نتريت البوتيل أو النتريت الأميل قد يسبب ميتهيموغلوبينية الدم.

تحديد أول أكسيد الكربون

أول أكسيد الكربون (أول أكسيد الكربون وأول أكسيد الكربون وأول أكسيد الكربون) هو غاز بدون لون أو طعم أو رائحة ، وهو ما لا يسبب تهيج ، وهو منتج احتراق غير مكتمل. وهو جزء من العديد من الغازات الصناعية (فرن الصهر والمولدات وفحم الكوك) ؛ يمكن أن يصل محتوى أول أكسيد الكربون في غازات العادم لمحركات الاحتراق الداخلي إلى 1-13٪.

تحديد الأيزوبروبانول (كحول الأيزوبروبيل)

يستخدم الأيزوبروبانول (C3H7OH ، كحول الأيزوبروبيل) في تشخيص المختبرات الصناعية والتشخيصية كمذيب. وهو أقل سمية من الميثانول وجلايكول الإثيلين.

إيثيلين جلايكول

جلايكول الإثيلين (CH2OHCH2OH) هو عبارة عن كحول مضاد للكريات يستخدم على نطاق واسع في المبادلات الحرارية والتراكيب المضادة للتجمد وكمذيب صناعي. عند تناوله ، يتم امتصاص الإيثيلين جليكول بسرعة في المعدة والأمعاء.

تقرير الميثانول

يمكن امتصاص الميثانول (CH3OH ، كحول الخشب ، كحول الميثيل) من خلال الجلد أو الجهاز التنفسي أو الجهاز الهضمي. عند تناوله في القناة الهضمية ، يتم امتصاص الميثانول بسرعة وتوزيعه في سوائل الجسم. الآلية الرئيسية للقضاء على الميثانول لدى البشر هي الأكسدة إلى الفورمالديهايد وحمض الفورميك وثاني أكسيد الكربون.

تقرير من الايثانول

الكحول الإيثيلي (الإيثانول ، C2H5OH) له تأثير مهدئ ومنوم. الإيثانول ابتلاع وكذلك الميثانول وجلايكول الإثيلين والكحولات الأخرى يمتص بسهولة من المعدة (20٪)، والأمعاء الدقيقة (80٪) بسبب انخفاض الوزن الجزيئي والدهون ذوبانه.

دراسات السمية

تلعب الدراسات السمية دورًا حاسمًا في تشخيص حالات التسمم المختلفة. عند إجراء دراسات سمية محددة ، من المهم جداً الحصول على نتائج الاختبارات في أقرب وقت ممكن (1-2 ساعة).

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.

^

Health

You are here

Toxicological studies

Determination of nitrites

Poisoning with nitrites, sodium nitroprusside, nitroglycerin, as well as chlorates, sulfonamides, aniline dyes, nitrobenzene, antimalarial drugs, butyl nitrite or amylnitrite can cause methemoglobinemia.

Determination of carbon monoxide

Carbon monoxide (CO, carbon monoxide, carbon monoxide) is a gas without color, taste and smell, which does not cause irritation, an incomplete combustion product. It is a part of many industrial gases (blast furnace, generator, coke); the content of carbon monoxide in the exhaust gases of internal combustion engines can reach 1-13%.

Determination of isopropanol (isopropyl alcohol)

Isopropanol (C3H7OH, isopropyl alcohol) is used in industry and clinical laboratory diagnostics as a solvent. It is less toxic than methanol and ethylene glycol.

Ethylene glycol

Ethylene glycol (CH2OHCH2OH) is a dihydric alcohol widely used in heat exchangers, antifreeze compositions and as an industrial solvent. When ingested, ethylene glycol is rapidly absorbed into the stomach and intestines.

Determination of methanol

Methanol (CH3OH, wood alcohol, methyl alcohol) can be absorbed through the skin, respiratory tract or gastrointestinal tract. When ingested in the gastrointestinal tract, methanol is rapidly absorbed and distributed in the body fluids. The main mechanism of elimination of methanol in humans is oxidation to formaldehyde, formic acid and CO2.

Determination of ethanol

Ethyl alcohol (ethanol, C2H5OH) has a sedative-hypnotic effect. When ingested, ethanol, as well as methanol, ethylene glycol and other alcohols, is easily absorbed from the stomach (20%) and the small intestine (80%) due to its low molecular weight and lipid solubility.

Toxicological studies

Toxicological studies play a crucial role in the diagnosis of various poisoning. When conducting specific toxicological studies, it is very important to obtain the results of the assays as soon as possible (1-2 hours).

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.