^

健康

You are here

分析激素

內啡肽是快樂和快樂的荷爾蒙

有什麼比看微笑的孩子或快樂的父母更令人愉快的。看著他們真誠的感情,表達愛,歡樂,希望,並且不由自主地開始微笑,感受到愉快的溫暖。

Antimiller的激素

Antimulylerov激素是一種參與調節人的生殖功能的特殊物質。男性和女性都體內存在激素。

血液中的促紅細胞生成素

促紅細胞生成素是一種控制紅細胞生成的腎激素。促紅細胞生成素活性是促紅細胞生成素的51 000大約90%在細胞和腎小球毛細血管被合成以產生肝細胞的10%的分子量的糖蛋白。

血液中的組胺

組胺主要見於嗜鹼性白細胞和肥大細胞。數量較少,可見於肝臟,腎臟,腸道細胞。在人體中,組氨酸在組氨酸脫羧過程中形成。

5-羥基吲哚乙酸在尿液中

5-羥吲哚(5-gidroksiindoliluksusnaya的)酸 - 最終產品的血清素的代謝。尿中濃度的測定比血清素在血液中的水平類癌腫瘤診斷的研究更加有用。

血清中的5-羥色胺

血清素(oxytryptamine)是一種生物胺,主要含在血小板中。身體不斷循環高達10毫克的血清素。體內5-羥色胺總量的80-95%被合成並儲存在胃腸道的腸嗜鉻細胞中。作為脫羧作用的結果,5-羥色胺由色氨酸形成。

血液中的胃蛋白酶原I.

胃蛋白酶原I--胃蛋白酶的前體,主要由胃體的腺體的主細胞產生。一小部分胃蛋白酶原I進入血液,其濃度比胃蛋白酶原II高6倍。通常,尿液中發現胃蛋白酶原I.

血清中的胃泌素17

胃泌素17(G-17)幾乎完全由胃粘膜的胃竇G細胞產生,由17個氨基酸組成,並且是成熟的激素。胃泌素17的釋放在迷走神經的影響下增強,並且還由於機械和化學刺激胃竇部分。

血液中的胃泌素

形成在胃竇部的G-細胞胃泌素和少量合成在小腸的粘膜。胃泌素的血漿中的基本形式(G) - G-34(大胃泌素,具有42分鐘的半衰期),G-17(小胃泌素,具有半衰期5分鐘),G-14(minigastrin,具有半衰期5分鐘) 。

血液中的胰高血糖素

胰高血糖素是由29個氨基酸殘基組成的多肽。它具有很短的半衰期(幾分鐘),是一種功能性胰島素拮抗劑。胰高血糖素主要形成胰腺,十二指腸的α-細胞,然而,由支氣管和腎中的異位細胞分泌是可能的。

Pages

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.

^

Health

You are here

Analyzes for hormones

Blood test for thyroid hormones: how to properly prepare

The bottom line is that even the slightest glitches of the functionality of the thyroid gland can lead to serious trouble. A blood test will optimally supplement the information obtained by ultrasound, which will allow the doctor to prescribe more effective treatment.

Endorphins are the hormones of happiness and joy

What can be more pleasant than looking at a smiling child or happy parents. Looking at their sincere feelings, expressing love, joy, hope, and involuntarily you begin to smile, feeling the inside of a pleasant warmth.

Antimiller's hormone

Antimulylerov a hormone is a special substance which takes part in regulation of a reproductive function of the person. The hormone is present in the body in both men and women.

Erythropoietin in the blood

Erythropoietin is a renal hormone that controls erythropoiesis. Active erythropoietin is a glycoprotein with a molecular weight of 51,000. Approximately 90% of erythropoietin is synthesized in the cells of the capillaries of the renal glomeruli and up to 10% produces liver cells.

Histamine in the blood

Histamine is found mainly in basophilic leukocytes and mast cells. In smaller amounts, it is found in the liver, kidneys, intestinal cells. In the human body, histamine is formed during the decarboxylation of histidine.

5-hydroxyindoleacetic acid in the urine

5-Oxyindoleacetic (5-hydroxyindolylacetic) acid is the final product of the metabolism of serotonin. The determination of its concentration in the urine is more useful than the study of the level of serotonin in the blood for the diagnosis of carcinoid tumors.

Serotonin in serum

Serotonin (oxytryptamine) is a biogenic amine, which is mainly contained in platelets. The body constantly circulates up to 10 mg of serotonin. From 80 to 95% of the total amount of serotonin in the body is synthesized and stored in enterochromaffin cells of the gastrointestinal tract. Serotonin is formed from tryptophan as a result of decarboxylation.

Pepsinogen I in the blood

Pepsinogen I - the precursor of pepsin, is produced mainly by the main cells of the gland of the body of the stomach. A small part of pepsinogen I enters the blood, where its concentration is 6 times higher than that of pepsinogen II. Normally, pepsinogen I is found in the urine.

Gastrin 17 in serum

Gastrin 17 (G-17) is almost exclusively produced by antrum G cells of the gastric mucosa, consists of 17 amino acids and is a mature hormone. The release of gastrin 17 is enhanced under the influence of the vagus nerve, and also due to mechanical and chemical stimulation of the antral part of the stomach.

Gastrin in the blood

Gastrin is formed in the G cells of the antral part of the stomach and is synthesized in small amounts in the mucosa of the small intestine. The main forms of gastrin (G) in the blood plasma are G-34 (a large gastrin, with a half-life of 42 min), G-17 (a small gastrin, with a half-life of 5 min) and G-14 (minigastrin, with a half-life of 5 min) .

Pages

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.