^

الصحة

ازدراع

زرع الرحم

غالبًا ما يتواجد عدم الانسداد الخلقي للرحم فقط في مرحلة المراهقة ، عندما تحصل الفتاة على طبيب أمراض نساء بسبب نقص الحيض.

زرع الجلد

بشرتنا ليست فقط أكبر ، ولكن أيضا جهاز مهم جدا ، لذلك يمكن أن تكون الصدمة وعلم الأمراض مع الأضرار الجسيمة أو فقدان الجلد مهددة للحياة. يعد زرع الأعضاء أو ترقيع الجلد الطريقة الأكثر شيوعًا لاستعادة سلامة الجلد.

ازدراع

أول عضو تم زراعته بنجاح كان الكلية (Murray J.، Boston، USA، 1954). كانت عملية زرع ذات صلة: كان المتبرع توأم متطابق لمتلقي يعاني من الفشل الكلوي المزمن. في عام 1963 ، شرع T. Shartzl في دنفر (الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية) في إجراء عملية زرع سريرية للكبد ، ولكن النجاح الحقيقي لم يتحقق إلا في عام 1967.

زرع القرنية: الإجراء والتنبؤ

إشارة الأكثر شيوعا لزرع القرنية - هو اعتلال القرنية الفقاعي (pseudophakic، البطانية ضمور فوكس afakicheskaya)، القرنية المخروطية، وجراحة إعادة زرع، التهاب القرنية (الفيروسية، البكتيرية، الفطرية، من الشوكميبة، انثقاب) وضمور انسجة القرنية.

زرع الأنسجة: الإجراء والتنبؤ

تُستخدم المغالطات الجلدية في المرضى الذين يعانون من حروق واسعة وحالات أخرى مع فقدان كبير للجلد. تستخدم الطعم المغاير لتغطية السطوح الكبيرة المصابة ، وبالتالي تقليل فقدان سائل الأنسجة والبروتينات ومنع تطور العدوى الغازية.

زرع الأمعاء الدقيقة: الإجراء والتنبؤ

زرع الأمعاء الدقيقة للمرضى الذين يعانون من متلازمة سوء الامتصاص المرتبطة بالأمراض المعوية (الخلقي، تضخم القولون الخلقي، التهاب الأمعاء المناعة الذاتية) أو استئصال الأمعاء (mezenteriapnaya الجلطات شيوعا أو مرض كرون)

زرع الخلايا الجزرية للبنكرياس: الإجراء والتنبؤ

زرع الخلايا جزيرة البنكرياس مزاياه النظرية على زرع الأعضاء كله: هذا الإجراء هو أقل الغازية، ويمكن تخزين الجزر في ضد التجميد الذي يسمح لك لتحسين وقت الزرع.

زرع البنكرياس

زرع البنكرياس هو شكل من أشكال استبدال خلايا ف البنكرياس ، والذي يسمح لاستعادة مستوى السكر في الدم الطبيعي - normoglycemia - في مرضى السكري.

زرع الرئة

زرع الرئة - إمكانية إنقاذ حياة المرضى الذين يعانون من فشل في الجهاز التنفسي ، مع ارتفاع خطر الموت ، على الرغم من العلاج الأمثل.

زرع الكبد: الإجراء والتنبؤ

زرع الكبد يأخذ المركز الثاني بين زرع الأعضاء الصلبة. تشمل المؤشرات تشمع الكبد (70 ٪ من عمليات زرع الأعضاء في الولايات المتحدة ، 60-70 ٪ منها مرتبطة بالتهاب الكبد C) ؛ نخر الكبد (حوالي 8 ٪) ؛ سرطان كبد (حوالي 7 ٪)

Pages

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.

^

Health

You are here

Transplantation

Transplantation of the uterus

Congenital aplasia (agenesis) of the uterus is often found only in adolescence, when a girl gets to see a gynecologist because of a lack of menstruation.

Skin Transplantation

Our skin is not only the largest, but also a very important organ, so trauma and pathology with serious damage or loss of skin can be life threatening. Transplantation or skin grafting is the most common way to restore the integrity of the skin.

Transplantation

The first successfully transplanted organ was the kidney (Murray J., Boston, USA, 1954). It was a related transplantation: the donor was an identical twin of a recipient suffering from chronic renal failure. In 1963, T. Shtartsl in Denver (USA) initiated the clinical transplantation of the liver, but real success was achieved only in 1967.

Corneal transplantation: procedure, forecast

The most frequent indications for corneal transplantation are bullous keratopathy (artifacial, endothelial dystrophy of Fuchs, aphakic), keratoconus, repeated transplantation of tissues, keratitis (viral, bacterial, fungal, Acanthamoeba, perforation) and corneal stromal dystrophy.

Transplantation of tissues: procedure, forecast

Skin allografts are used in patients with extensive burns and other conditions with massive loss of skin. Allografts are used to cover large affected surfaces and, thus, reduce the loss of tissue fluid and proteins and prevent the development of invasive infections.

Small intestine transplantation: procedure, forecast

Small bowel transplantation is indicated in patients with malabsorption syndrome associated with intestinal diseases (gastroschisis, Hirschsprung's disease, autoimmune enteritis) or with intestinal resection (mesenteric thromboembolism or common Crohn's disease)

Transplantation of islet cells of the pancreas: procedure, forecast

Transplantation of islet cells of the pancreas has theoretical advantages in comparison with the whole organ transplantation: the procedure is less invasive, the islets can be stored in cryopreserved, which makes it possible to optimize the transplantation time.

Pancreas transplantation

Pancreas transplantation is a form of replacement of pancreatic p-cells, which allows to restore the normal blood sugar level - normoglycemia - in diabetic patients.

Lung transplantation

Lung transplantation - the possibility of saving life for patients with respiratory failure, with a high risk of death, despite optimal medication.

Liver transplantation: procedure, forecast

Liver transplantation takes the 2nd place among transplantation of solid organs. The indications are cirrhosis of the liver (70% of transplants in the US, 60-70% of which are associated with hepatitis C); fulminant liver necrosis (about 8%); hepatocellular carcinoma (about 7%)

Pages

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.