^

健康

You are here

移植

子宮移植

子宮的先天性發育不良(發育不全)通常僅在青春期才會發現,因為女性因月經不足而未見婦科醫生。

皮膚移植

我們的皮膚不僅是最大的,而且也是一個非常重要的器官,因此創傷和病狀嚴重損害或皮膚損失可能會危及生命。移植或植皮是恢復皮膚完整性的最常用方法。

移植

第一個成功移植的器官是腎臟(Murray J.,Boston,USA,1954)。這是一項相關的移植手術:捐贈者是患有慢性腎功能衰竭的受助者的同卵雙胞胎。1963年,美國丹佛的T. Shartzl發起了肝臟的臨床移植,但僅在1967年才取得了真正的成功。

角膜移植:程序,預測

用於角膜移植的最常見的指示 - 是一個大泡性角膜(人工晶狀體,內皮營養不良福克斯afakicheskaya),圓錐角膜,再移植手術,角膜炎(病毒,細菌,真菌,棘阿米巴,穿孔的)和間質角膜營養不良。

組織移植:程序,預測

皮膚同種異體移植用於廣泛燒傷和其他大面積皮膚損傷的患者。同種異體移植物用於覆蓋大面積受影響的表面,從而減少組織液和蛋白質的損失並防止侵入性感染的發展。

小腸移植:手術,預測

用於與吸收不良綜合徵患者的腸道疾病(腹裂,先天性巨結腸病,自身免疫性腸炎)或腸切除(mezenteriapnaya共同血栓栓塞或克羅恩氏病)相關的小腸移植

移植胰腺胰島細胞:程序,預測

胰腺的胰島細胞移植具有超過全器官移植理論優勢:該過程是侵入性較小,胰島可以存儲在冷凍保存液,允許你優化移植時。

胰腺移植

胰腺移植是胰腺p細胞的一種替代形式,它可以恢復糖尿病患者的正常血糖水平 - 血糖正常值。

肺移植

肺移植 - 呼吸衰竭患者挽救生命的可能性,儘管有最佳藥物治療,但死亡風險很高。

肝移植:程序,預測

肝臟移植在實體器官移植中位居第二。適應症為肝硬化(美國70%的移植,其中60-70%與丙型肝炎相關); 暴發性肝壞死(約8%); 肝細胞癌(約7%)

Pages

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.

^

Health

You are here

Transplantation

Transplantation of the uterus

Congenital aplasia (agenesis) of the uterus is often found only in adolescence, when a girl gets to see a gynecologist because of a lack of menstruation.

Skin Transplantation

Our skin is not only the largest, but also a very important organ, so trauma and pathology with serious damage or loss of skin can be life threatening. Transplantation or skin grafting is the most common way to restore the integrity of the skin.

Transplantation

The first successfully transplanted organ was the kidney (Murray J., Boston, USA, 1954). It was a related transplantation: the donor was an identical twin of a recipient suffering from chronic renal failure. In 1963, T. Shtartsl in Denver (USA) initiated the clinical transplantation of the liver, but real success was achieved only in 1967.

Corneal transplantation: procedure, forecast

The most frequent indications for corneal transplantation are bullous keratopathy (artifacial, endothelial dystrophy of Fuchs, aphakic), keratoconus, repeated transplantation of tissues, keratitis (viral, bacterial, fungal, Acanthamoeba, perforation) and corneal stromal dystrophy.

Transplantation of tissues: procedure, forecast

Skin allografts are used in patients with extensive burns and other conditions with massive loss of skin. Allografts are used to cover large affected surfaces and, thus, reduce the loss of tissue fluid and proteins and prevent the development of invasive infections.

Small intestine transplantation: procedure, forecast

Small bowel transplantation is indicated in patients with malabsorption syndrome associated with intestinal diseases (gastroschisis, Hirschsprung's disease, autoimmune enteritis) or with intestinal resection (mesenteric thromboembolism or common Crohn's disease)

Transplantation of islet cells of the pancreas: procedure, forecast

Transplantation of islet cells of the pancreas has theoretical advantages in comparison with the whole organ transplantation: the procedure is less invasive, the islets can be stored in cryopreserved, which makes it possible to optimize the transplantation time.

Pancreas transplantation

Pancreas transplantation is a form of replacement of pancreatic p-cells, which allows to restore the normal blood sugar level - normoglycemia - in diabetic patients.

Lung transplantation

Lung transplantation - the possibility of saving life for patients with respiratory failure, with a high risk of death, despite optimal medication.

Liver transplantation: procedure, forecast

Liver transplantation takes the 2nd place among transplantation of solid organs. The indications are cirrhosis of the liver (70% of transplants in the US, 60-70% of which are associated with hepatitis C); fulminant liver necrosis (about 8%); hepatocellular carcinoma (about 7%)

Pages

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.