^

Santé

You are here

Taux de change des pigments

Bilirubine directe dans le sang

La bilirubine directe dans le sang est l'un des types importants de tétrapyrroles biliaires - pigments. En plus de la bilirubine directe, il existe un autre type - indirect. Tout d'abord, rappelons-nous ce qu'est la bilirubine proprement dite.

Bilirubine totale dans le sang

L'augmentation de la concentration sérique de bilirubine au-dessus de 17,1 μmol / l est appelée hyperbilirubinémie. Cette condition peut être la conséquence de la formation de la bilirubine dans des quantités dépassant la capacité d'un foie normal à l'excréter; lésions hépatiques qui perturbent l'excrétion de la bilirubine en quantités normales.

Formation de pigments biliaires

Les pigments jaunes sont les produits de la décomposition de l'hémoglobine et d'autres chromoprotéines - myoglobine, cytochromes et enzymes contenant de l'hème. Les pigments biliaires comprennent les corps de bilirubine et d'urobiline - les urobilinoïdes.
You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.

^

Health

You are here

Pigment exchange rates

Direct bilirubin in the blood

Direct bilirubin in the blood is one of the important types of bile tetrapyrroles - pigments. In addition to direct bilirubin, there is another type - indirect. First of all, let us recall what is bilirubin proper.

Total bilirubin in the blood

The increase in serum bilirubin concentration above 17.1 μmol / l is called hyperbilirubinemia. This condition can be a consequence of the formation of bilirubin in amounts exceeding the ability of a normal liver to excrete it; liver damage that disrupts the excretion of bilirubin in normal amounts.

Formation of bile pigments

Yellow pigments are the products of the decomposition of hemoglobin and other chromoproteins - myoglobin, cytochromes and heme-containing enzymes. The bile pigments include bilirubin and urobilin bodies - urobilinoids.
You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.