^

Gesundheit

You are here

Pigment Wechselkurse

Direktes Bilirubin im Blut

Direkte Bilirubin im Blut ist eine der wichtigsten Arten von Gallen-Tetrapyrrolen - Pigmente. Zusätzlich zu direktem Bilirubin gibt es einen anderen Typ - indirekt. Lassen Sie uns vor allem daran erinnern, was Bilirubin ist.

Gesamtbilirubin im Blut

Der Anstieg der Serum-Bilirubinkonzentration über 17,1 μmol / l wird als Hyperbilirubinämie bezeichnet. Dieser Zustand kann eine Folge der Bildung von Bilirubin in Mengen sein, die die Fähigkeit einer normalen Leber zur Ausscheidung übersteigen; Leberschäden, die die Ausscheidung von Bilirubin in normalen Mengen stören.

Bildung von Gallenpigmenten

Gelbe Pigmente sind das Produkt der Zersetzung von Hämoglobin und anderen Chromoproteinen - Myoglobin, Cytochromen und Häm-haltigen Enzymen. Die Gallenpigmente umfassen Bilirubin- und Urobilinkörper - Urobilinoide.
You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.

^

Health

You are here

Pigment exchange rates

Direct bilirubin in the blood

Direct bilirubin in the blood is one of the important types of bile tetrapyrroles - pigments. In addition to direct bilirubin, there is another type - indirect. First of all, let us recall what is bilirubin proper.

Total bilirubin in the blood

The increase in serum bilirubin concentration above 17.1 μmol / l is called hyperbilirubinemia. This condition can be a consequence of the formation of bilirubin in amounts exceeding the ability of a normal liver to excrete it; liver damage that disrupts the excretion of bilirubin in normal amounts.

Formation of bile pigments

Yellow pigments are the products of the decomposition of hemoglobin and other chromoproteins - myoglobin, cytochromes and heme-containing enzymes. The bile pigments include bilirubin and urobilin bodies - urobilinoids.
You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.