^

健康

You are here

受傷和中毒

咬水母:症狀,後果,比治療

水母叮咬是什麼樣的?水母叮咬最常見的症狀是類似過敏的灼傷。

兒童和成人螞蟻咬:症狀,做什麼

很多人都喜歡在大自然中放鬆:在森林裡,在公園里或在鄉下。然而,經常發生的是,即使是最好的休息也會被昆蟲破壞 - 特別是螞蟻。 

人體咬傷:症狀和體徵

危險主要在於可能發生嚴重的過敏反應,導致嚴重的病情,甚至死亡。在發生過敏性休克,血管神經性水腫的情況下,會產生不良反應,危及生命。 

咬一口後的後果

在牛叮咬後產生的最不利和危險的並發症和後果是炎症,水腫和過敏反應。最危險的疾病是血管性水腫,過敏性休克,哮喘發作,支氣管哮喘惡化。Ť

Gadfire咬:怎麼做以及如何治療?

夏天是節日的好時光。溫暖的日子,炎熱,在海邊休息,在沙灘上,在森林裡。如果不是等待我們的野生動物的危險,一切都會好的。例如,最大的風險是最常見的牛蠅咬傷。

如何處理煙霧中毒?

煙霧中毒的第一件事就是盡快阻止煙霧對身體的影響:取出或帶走受害者呼吸新鮮空氣,使房間通風。如果呼吸困難,應在鼻子和喉嚨上塗一塊浸在水中的布,並通過它呼吸。

煙霧中毒:一氧化碳,煙草,焊接

煙霧中毒經常發生,並且會產生相當嚴重的後果。它既可以是輕微的中毒,也可以是嚴重的中毒,在身體的各個層面都會發生嚴重的侵害,包括細胞和結束的全身,有機體。與任何其他中毒一樣,一個人需要緊急護理。

人類貓的叮咬

在許多情況下,甚至寵物動物也傾向於輕易地或出於其他原因咬住它們的主人。通常,咬傷部位癒合很長且疼痛,因為尖銳的牙齒可以深入到組織中,並且傷口的表面處理不能充分消毒損傷。 

如何處理貓咬?

在必要的診斷後聯繫醫生時,治療傷口(洗滌,使用防腐劑)。只有新鮮,未受感染的傷害才能進行縫合。

大黃蜂咬

在自然界中,大約有300種大黃蜂。其中包括男性和女性。在子宮和工作的大黃蜂中,有一種刺痛,它們可以刺痛,並且它不會留在受害者的體內,毒藥會通過它噴灑。 

Pages

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.

^

Health

Injuries and poisonings

Formaldehyde poisoning

Formaldehyde is a poisonous and at the same time very common chemical, namely a gas, the aqueous solution of which is known as formalin. 

Synovial chondromatosis of the joints

There are many diseases of the musculoskeletal system and connective tissue, and these include synovial chondromatosis, which is a lesion of the inner synovial membrane of the fibrous capsule of the joints (joint capsule) in the form of benign chondrogenic metaplasia.

Elbow dislocation treatment

Seeking medical attention is an important and necessary step that cannot be ignored. After all, dislocation requires mandatory reduction, and, moreover, this injury can be accompanied by other disorders - for example, a fracture or pinching of the ulnar nerve.

Elbow dislocation in adults and children

What is elbow dislocation and how is it treated? It is a violation of the anatomical articulation of the ulnar articular bones, such as the humerus, ulna and radius. Trauma is accompanied by capsular rupture, damage to the ligamentous apparatus, hematoma.

Copper poisoning

The pathogenesis of copper poisoning is associated with its physiological effect on the body. It plays an important role in the metabolic process, since it is part of most enzymes that catalyze the oxidation of proteins and carbohydrates. 

What to do with a hornet bite: first aid, how to smear

Each of us needs to know what to do when a hornet bites. Even at home, a person can be helped, which will significantly alleviate the condition, and prevent complications and serious consequences.

Hornet bite

Anyone who has been bitten by a hornet at least once will certainly wonder if a hornet bite is dangerous. Let's figure it out. So, a hornet bite has a number of adverse consequences. By itself, it is not dangerous, since the deadly poison is not injected directly during the bite, as, for example, happens with a snake bite.

First aid for a snake bite

The bite of an ordinary snake, which belongs to non-poisonous reptiles, is not life-threatening, but first aid for the bite of a poisonous snake, most often a viper, includes several rules aimed at slowing down the spread of poison, which, as a result, helps to reduce intoxication.

Paracetamol and alcohol: why joint use is dangerous?

Paracetamol refers to painkillers and antipyretic drugs, which is why it is taken for headaches, toothaches, menstrual periods, rheumatic pains, to alleviate a febrile state with flu and colds.

Poisoning with canned fish, meat and vegetables

Due to the use of any substandard food products, food intoxication may develop, but poisoning with fish, meat and vegetable canned food, in which the body is affected by the bacterial toxin contained in them, is of particular danger.

Pages

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.