^

健康

You are here

Yondelis

化療自然來源的單一製劑,阻礙許多腫瘤的生長和發展過程。活性成分是特貝斯汀(從海鞘的海洋水生生物中提取的三四氫異喹啉生物鹼)。

附加成分:蔗糖,二氫磷酸鉀,0.1H磷酸溶液,0.1M氫氧化鉀溶液。

適應症 Yondelis

卡鉑或順鉑化療後卵巢惡性腫瘤復發。Yondelis與doxil聯合處方。

軟骨組織的脂肪肉瘤和平滑肌肉瘤不能耐受Ifos和蒽環類藥物製劑或其無效的情況。 

發布表單

凍乾粉,用於製造靜脈輸液溶液,包裝在裝有1毫克活性成分的玻璃瓶中。

藥效學

曲貝替抑制轉移過程onkogeneticheskogo代碼上在腫瘤細胞中的脫氧核糖核酸酶的核糖核酸酶給出作為結果的癌細胞的圓形過程。這導致了細胞的腫瘤改變的正常化和腫瘤生長的減緩。 

體外和體內試驗表明Trabectedin抑制某些人類腫瘤的癌細胞生長,包括肉瘤,黑色素瘤,肺癌,乳腺和卵巢惡性腫瘤。

與doxil聯合應用顯著提高了藥物的有效性。 

藥代動力學

通過連續輸注方法注射的部分trabaktidine的顯著作用持續時間與藥物的施用量(最高1.8mg / m 2)相當。藥代動力學參數對應於具有175小時半衰期的多分佈的分佈模型。每三週應用一次不會導致它積聚在血漿中。

Yondelis的特點是具有顯著的分佈容積(超過5000升),這對應於周邊組織的大面積分佈。該藥與白蛋白結合良好; 在10和100ng / ml血漿中的密度下,與蛋白質結合的蛋白質分別為2.23%和2.72%。

新陳代謝的過程非常激烈。在臨床顯著的血漿密度下,活性成分被氧化,主要是由於同工酶CYP3A4,P450家族的其餘酶可能參與其代謝。沒有追踪trabektidine代謝第二階段的積極反應。

藥物主要通過腸道排泄,腎臟排泄量減少10倍,保持不變 - 小於1%。全血純化係數約為每小時35升(肝血流的1/2) - 因此,肝臟捕獲適量的藥物。血漿淨化率從28%降至49%。這不是由於患者的體重,身體表面積,年齡和性別所致。

臨床研究結果表明,腎功能不全對這種藥物及其代謝產物的排泄幾乎沒有影響。

肝功能障礙的存在可以降低trabektidine的排泄速率,並相應增加血漿中的密度。

在懷孕期間使用 Yondelis

懷孕和哺乳期婦女應禁忌。這種藥物可能有助於出現先天性病變。

治療Yondelis的年齡較大的人應在治療期間和治療後使用避孕藥(女性患者 - 三個月,男性 - 5個月)。

孕婦,患者有義務立即通知主治醫師。

禁忌

對Yondelis的成分敏感,這是一種密集的感染過程。

在肝和/或腎功能不全的情況下慎用,肌酸激酶指數增加,骨髓功能障礙。

副作用 Yondelis

極有可能 - 粒細胞缺乏症,噁心,嘔吐,增加穀草轉氨酶和谷丙轉氨酶,貧血,乏力,活動減少血小板計數,一個完整的食慾不振,腹瀉。

偶爾,副作用的發展導致患者死亡 - Yondelis單藥治療(1.9%),複合治療(0.9%)。致命的結果通常來自藥物不良作用的組合,紅細胞,白細胞,血小板的急劇下降,發熱性粒細胞缺乏症(有時 - 敗血症),肝,腎或多器官功能障礙和肌肉壞死。

接下來列出了可能與使用該藥物有關的副作用,並觀察到至少1%的病例。

比較副作用的頻率:

  • 很高的可能性(經常) - 至少0.1%
  • 經常(通常) - 至少0.01至0.1%
  • 很少 - 至少0.001%-0.01%。

偏離實驗室測試指標的標準:血清肌酸酐磷酸激酶活性增加的很大比例(III-IV,4%),肌酐密度增加,白蛋白密度降低; 很多時候 - 減肥; 在大約四分之一的病例中,肌酸激酶水平不同程度地增加,其中不到1%與肌肉壞死組合。

血細胞生成功能的偏差:粒細胞缺乏症的可能性高,血小板,紅細胞,白細胞,貧血症的數量減少; 經常發熱性粒細胞缺乏症。

粒細胞缺乏症最常表現為血液學中毒,這是III和IV世紀的症狀。追踪Yondelis課程的19%和8%。粒細胞缺乏症是可逆的,幾乎沒有發熱和/或地方病。

血小板數量的減少分別記錄在3%和不到1%的課程中。由此產生的出血表現低於只有Yondelis治療的患者的1%。

血紅蛋白減少 - 分別僅用治療Yondelis和93%和94%的複雜患者。這種症狀的III和IV st。分別追踪3%和1%的課程。

從消化系統的正常功能的偏差:高概率噁心(III-IV st.- 6%),嘔吐(III-IV st.- 6.5%),便秘 - ;(III-IV藝術小於1%。)經常 - 腹瀉(III-IV st。 - 少於1%),口腔炎(III-IV st。 - 少於1%),腹部和上腹部疼痛,消化不良。

異常肝膽系統功能:提高膽紅素水平的高概率(III N - 1%),增加的丙氨酸氨基轉移酶活性(III N - 38%,IV N - 3%。),穀草轉氨酶(III st.- 44%,IV 7%),偏離鹼性磷酸酶和γ-谷氨酰轉移酶的常模。

膽紅素指數在大約一周內上升到最大值,再過一周就足以使其正常化。部分黃疸造成的不良後果,增加了她所在地區的肝臟和疼痛,以及由於違反患者肝臟活動而死亡的部分,並未超過1%。

丙氨酸轉氨酶和天門冬氨酸氨基轉移酶III st強度的時間增加。在課程中分別佔12%和20%,IV分別佔1%和2%。達到最高指數的半期為五天。在大多數情況下,這些酶的活性指數大約下降到Ist的兩週。或達到標準,少於2%的周期 - 標準化過程略超過三週。患者輸注次數的增加有助於酶活性正常化。

偏離神經系統功能的規範:更可能出現頭痛; 經常感覺多發性神經病,parrerexia,頭暈,感覺異常,失眠。

偏離心血管系統功能的常模:低血壓的概率很高,血液潮汐較大。

與呼吸系統功能的偏差:呼吸困難的可能性很高(III-IV st。 - 2%),咳嗽。

偏離皮膚功能的常態:脫髮的概率很高(單一療法-3%)。

背離肌肉骨骼系統功能的規範:腰背部疼痛頻繁,以及關節和肌肉疼痛。

偏離代謝功能的常態:食慾不振的可能性很高(III-IV st。 - 少於1%); 經常脫水,血液中鉀含量下降。

其他副作用:很可能是虛弱(III-IV-9%),疲勞增加(III-IV-1%); 經常 - 增加繼發感染,發熱,外周水腫,局部反應給予trabektidine。

根據註冊後研究的結果,幾乎沒有發生藥物進入組織的壞死以及需要手術切除這些組織部位。

偶爾,在伴有trabecadine輸注的嚴重伴隨診所的背景下,患者出現急性肝功能不全(包括致死病例)。

危險因素,可能導致這些情況下曲貝替丁的毒性顯著增加:

  • 藥物劑量不符合推薦;
  • 與CYP3A4同功酶或其抑製劑的競爭性生物群落的反應可能;
  • 沒有預防性治療(地塞米松)。

劑量和管理

製劑的製備

小瓶中的粉末裝滿20ml注射用水並搖動,溶解內容物。所得均勻混合物的濃度為50g / ml,不應該是混濁的,無色的或具有淡黃色棕色,沒有沉澱物。之後,有必要稀釋混合物。

如果澆注該混合物到中央靜脈(使用靜脈導管),它被進一步稀釋如下: - 充滿形成的混合物的所需容量的注射器,並穿刺瓶滴管混合物的橡膠塞被注入其中。用於進一步稀釋Yondelis消耗至少0.5升5%的容量的等滲鹽水或d-葡萄糖溶液(在其他解決方案中的藥物不能繁殖)。

如果無法輸注到中心靜脈 - 將混合物倒入外周。在這種情況下,使用不少於1升鹽水或5%葡萄糖的等滲溶液的稀釋液。

如果使用doxil進行複雜的治療,那麼在所描述的程序之前,應該用5%d-葡萄糖的等滲溶液徹底清洗滴管系統,因為doxyl殘留物不應與鹽水混合。

在放置滴管之前,仔細檢查準備好的混合物以確保沒有沉澱和變色。成品混合物可以在25°C的空氣溫度下儲存30小時(但是,最好立即使用)。超過30小時後,必須處理混合物。

Yondelis與靜脈注射系統的聚合物材料以及鈦靜脈導管完全兼容。

Yondelis的劑量

結締組織肉瘤 - 每三周靜脈給藥24小時,每1m 2體表面積1.5mg劑量。

伴有復發的惡性卵巢腫瘤 - Yondelis與間隔三週的doxilum一起使用。在輸注doxil(30 mg / m2一小時)後,藥物以1.1 mg / m2的劑量靜脈注射3小時。

所有預防肝衰竭發展的患者,是在每次輸注Yondelis前半小時預先靜脈注射糖皮質激素,可以另外指定止吐藥。劑量分別指定主治醫師。

化學療法Jondelis僅在測試結果正確的情況下進行:

  • 中性粒細胞(AFN)的絕對數量不少於1.5×10 3個細胞/μl;
  • 血小板數量不少於100×10個細胞/μl;
  • 血紅蛋白值不小於90克/升;
  • 直接膽紅素含量不超過5.1 mkmol / l;
  • 磷酸酶的活性指數不超過標準的最大值2.5倍(與此參數的偏差更大,主治醫師可以規定額外的測試);
  • 轉氨酶活性指數不超過標準最大值的2.5倍;
  • 白蛋白值不低於25克/升;

複合治療以至少60ml / min的肌酸酐血液清潔率和不超過最大2.5倍的肌酸激酶活性指數進行。

重複輸注這種藥物是必要的,堅持上述條件。否則,化療會延遲至三週,直到分析結果穩定在要求的範圍內。劑量輸注是相同的,只要沒有Yondelis對生物III-IVst的其他系統的不良作用。嚴重程度(根據美國國家癌症研究所的分類)。

如果中毒不超過三週,那麼應該分析服用該藥的可能性。

化療期間給藥的糾正

在藥物控制指標磷酸酶活性kreatinfoskinazy,轉氨酶和膽紅素的兩個初始三週當然應每個星期的密度,並且在下面的課程注射之間的時間間隔至少一次。

如果在輸注間隔期間出現以下任何影響,下一次Yondelis的用量減少到1.2 mg /m² - 對於單一療法和0.9 mg / m 2 - 對於復合物:

  • 粒細胞缺乏症小於0.5×10 10個細胞/μl,保持時間超過5天或伴有溫度升高或感染;
  • 血小板數量少於25×10 3個細胞/μl;
  • 膽紅素密度高於最高標準;
  • 磷酸酶超過最大最大值的活性指數超過2.5倍(與骨骼系統病理變化的偏差有區別);
  • 轉氨酶活性指數超過標準最高值2.5倍以上,三週後未恢復;

與復雜的治療(dosoxyl劑量減少到25毫克/平方米):

  • 轉氨酶活性指標超標超標5倍以上,三週內未恢復;
  • III-IVst的任何不良表現。引力(如失眠,厭食,肌痛)。

不建議在以下課程中增加以前由於中毒劑量降低的藥物。如果藥物中毒同時具有有利的臨床效果,則劑量進一步降低(單一療法 - 最高1 mg /m²,複雜治療 - 最高0.75 mg / m 2)。

如果需要額外減少劑量,應考慮停藥的可能性。

為了消除對血液成分的毒性作用,隨後的藥物療程包括集落刺激因子。

在老年患者中,不同局部和腫瘤發生的腫瘤,安全性或療效指標沒有顯著差異。患者屬於不同年齡組的事實不影響藥代動力學,也不需要改變劑量。

治療肝功能不全患者的Yondelis未被徹底調查。這組患者Yondelis初始劑量的精確處方尚不可得,然而,在他們的治療中,有必要調整劑量以消除肝毒性的風險。

Yondelis不推薦用於腎功能不全和兒童期的患者,因為 其對這些類別的影響尚未研究。

過量

有關Yondelis劑量效應的信息,超過推薦值,微薄。預期的主要症狀是對消化道和肝臟的毒性作用以及骨髓抑制。

因為 到目前為止,在超過推薦劑量的情況下,沒有檢測到該藥物的特定解毒劑,因此有必要定期監測患者的健康狀況,並在必要時提供對症幫助。

與其他藥物的相互作用

與使細胞色素450CYP3A4(Yondelis代謝過程的主要催化劑)失活的藥物一起分配可以減緩藥物活性物質的排泄並增加其在血液中的濃度。如果Yondelis與阿司匹林,氟康唑,利托那韋,酮康唑和克拉黴素等同時使用是必要的,則有必要定期監測毒性表現。

藥代動力學研究表明,聯合使用地塞米鬆時,trabaktidine的積聚增加(減少19%)。

與利福平,苯巴比妥,含有聖約翰草的製劑共同施用,誘導細胞色素450 CYP3A4的同種型,增加了特貝斯汀的純化速率。

施用以及壓迫多重抗藥性蛋白質的藥物,例如環孢素,影響曲貝替丁的分佈和/或排泄(因此,必須謹慎使用這些組合)。

 在實驗室條件下,Jondelis的活性成分顯示對於細胞色素P450的基本亞型沒有活化或阻滯特性。

在研究期間,使用Doxil(30 mg / m 2)與Yondelis(1.1 mg / m 2)同時進行的血漿藥代動力學參數與Doxil單藥治療相似。

沒有顯示與苯妥英共同給藥,因為它可能導致癲癇發作增加。

未顯示與減毒活疫苗聯合使用。

治療期間,你不應該喝酒,tk。肝臟中毒增加。 

儲存條件

保持按照2-8℃的溫度範圍 遠離兒童。 

保質期

不超過3年。

!
發現錯誤?選擇它並按下Ctrl + Enter。

分享社交網絡

注意!

To simplify the perception of information, this instruction for use of the drug "Yondelis" translated and presented in a special form on the basis of the official instructions for medical use of the drug. Before use read the annotation that came directly to medicines.

Description provided for informational purposes and is not a guide to self-healing. The need for this drug, the purpose of the treatment regimen, methods and dose of the drug is determined solely by the attending physician. Self-medication is dangerous for your health.

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.

^

Health

You are here

Yondelis

Chemotherapeutic monopreparation of natural origin, hindering the process of growth and development of a number of neoplasms. The active ingredient is trabektidine (tristetrahydroisoquinoline alkaloid extracted from the marine aquatic organism of ascidia).

Additional ingredients: cane sugar, potassium dihydroorthophosphate, 0.1H phosphoric acid solution, 0.1M potassium hydroxide solution.

Indications Yondelis

Recurrence of malignant neoplasm of ovaries after chemotherapy with carboplatin or cisplatin. Yondelis is prescribed in combination with doxil.

Liposarcoma and soft tissue leiomyosarcoma with intolerance to Ifos and preparations of the anthracycline group or in case of their ineffectiveness. 

Release form

Lyophilized powder for making a solution for intravenous infusions, packaged in vials of glass, containing 1 mg of active ingredient.

Pharmacodynamics

Trabecectin depresses the process of transfer of the oncogenetic code from deoxyribonuclease to ribonuclease in the cells of tumors, which, as a result, disrupts the circular process of development of cancer cells. This leads to a normalization of the neoplastic modification of the cells and a slowing of the growth of the neoplasm. 

In vitro and in vivo tests suggest that Trabectedin inhibits the growth of cancer cells of some human neoplasms, including sarcomas, melanomas, lung carcinomas, malignant tumors of the breast and ovaries.

Application in combination with doxil significantly improves the effectiveness of drugs. 

Pharmacokinetics

The duration of a noticeable action of a portion of trabaktidine injected by the continuous infusion method is commensurate with the administered amount of the drug (up to 1.8 mg / m²). Pharmacokinetic parameters correspond to a multicameral model of distribution with a half-life of 175 hours. Application once every three weeks does not cause it to accumulate in the blood plasma.

Yondelis is characterized by a significant volume of distribution (more than 5000 liters), which corresponds to a large area of distribution in peripheral tissues. The drug binds well to albumin; at a density in the blood plasma of 10 and 100 ng / ml, the protein unbound with the proteins is 2.23% and 2.72%, respectively.

The process of metabolism is intense. At clinically significant plasma density, the active ingredient is oxidized, mainly due to the isoenzyme CYP3A4, it is possible that the remaining enzymes of the P450 family are involved in its metabolism. The active reaction of the second phase of metabolism of trabektidine is not traced.

Excretion of the drug occurs mainly through the intestine, ten times less excreted by the kidneys, in an unchanged form - less than 1%. The coefficient of purification in whole blood is approximately 35 liters per hour (1/2 of the hepatic blood flow) - hence, the liver captures a moderate amount of the drug. The rate of purification of blood plasma from 28 to 49%. It is not due to the weight of the patient, the surface area of the body, its age and sex.

The results of clinical studies show that renal dysfunction has almost no effect on the excretion of this drug and the products of its metabolism.

The presence of liver dysfunction can reduce the rate of excretion of trabektidine with a corresponding increase in its density in the blood plasma.

Use Yondelis during pregnancy

Pregnant and lactating women should be contraindicated. This drug can contribute to the emergence of congenital pathologies.

Persons of fertile age in the treatment of Yondelis should use contraceptives during and after treatment (female patients - three months, male - 5 months).

Pregnant women, the patient is obliged to immediately notify the attending physician.

Contraindications

Sensitization to the ingredients of Yondelis, an intensive infectious process.

With caution in cases of hepatic and / or renal dysfunction, an increase in the creatine kinase index, bone marrow dysfunction.

Side effects Yondelis

Very likely - agranulocytosis, nausea, vomiting, increased activity of aspartate aminotransferase and alanine aminotransferase, anemia, weakness, decreased platelet count, complete lack of appetite, diarrhea.

Occasionally, the development of side effects led to the death of patients - with monotherapy by Yondelis (1.9% of cases), with complex therapy (0.9%). Lethal outcome usually comes from a combination of undesirable effects of the drug, incl. A sharp decrease in erythrocytes, leukocytes, platelets, febrile agranulocytosis (sometimes with septicemia), hepatic, renal or multi-organ dysfunction and muscle necrosis.

Next comes a list of side effects attributed to the probable in connection with the use of this drug and observed at least 1% of cases.

To compare the frequency of side effects:

  • a high probability (very often) - at least 0.1%,
  • often (often) - at least 0.01 to 0.1%,
  • infrequently - at least 0,001% to 0,01%.

Deviations from the norm of laboratory test indices: a large percentage of cases of increased activity of serum creatinine phosphokinase (III-IV, 4%), increased creatinine density, decreased albumin density; very often - weight loss; in about a quarter of cases, the level of creatine kinase increases in different degrees, less than 1% of them - in combination with muscle necrosis.

Deviations from the norm of the functions of the hematopoiesis: a high probability of agranulocytosis, a decrease in the number of platelets, erythrocytes, leukocytes, anemia; often - febrile agranulocytosis.

Agranulocytosis most often manifests hematologic intoxication, this symptom of III and IV century. Was traced in 19% and 8% of the Yondelis courses, respectively. Agranulocytosis was reversible, with little or no fever and / or endemia.

The decrease in the number of platelets was traced in 3% and less than 1% of the courses, respectively. Manifestations of hemorrhage, which have arisen because of this, were less than in 1% of patients with therapy only by Yondelis.

Reduction of hemoglobin - with therapy only Yondelis and in a complex in 93% and 94% of patients, respectively. This symptom of III and IV st. Was traced in 3% and 1% of courses, respectively.

Deviations from the norm of the functions of the digestive organs: a high likelihood of nausea (III-IV st. - 6%), vomiting (III-IV st. - 6.5%), constipation (III-IV st. - less than 1%); often - diarrhea (III-IV st. - less than 1%), stomatitis (III-IV st. - less than 1%), abdominal and epigastric pain, indigestion.

Abnormal hepatobiliary system functions: a high probability of raising the level of bilirubin (III v - 1%.), Increased alanine aminotransferase activity (III v - 38%, IV v - 3%..), Aspartate aminotransferase (III st.- 44%, IV 7%), deviation from the norm of alkaline phosphatase and gamma-glutamyltransferase.

The bilirubin index rose to a maximum in about a week, another week was enough to normalize it. Part of the undesirable consequences in the form of jaundice, increased liver and pain in her area, as well as part of the deceased due to violations of the patients' hepatic activity, did not exceed 1%.

Temporal increase in the intensity of alanine aminotransferase and aspartate aminotransferase III st. Was found in 12% and 20% of courses, and IV in 1% and 2% in courses, respectively. The half-period of reaching the highest index was five days. In most cases, the activity index of these enzymes decreased approximately to two weeks to Ist. Or up to the norm, in less than 2% of the cycles - the normalization process slightly exceeded three weeks. An increase in the number of infusions in the patient contributed to a trend towards the normalization of enzyme activity.

Deviations from the norm of the functions of the nervous system: a greater likelihood of a headache; often - sensory polyneuropathy, parrerexia, dizziness, paresthesia, insomnia.

Deviations from the norm of the functions of the cardiovascular system: a high probability of hypotension, tides of blood.

Deviations from the norm of the functions of the respiratory system: a high probability of dyspnea (III-IV st. - 2%), cough.

Deviations from the norm of skin functions: high probability of hair loss (with monotherapy - 3%).

Deviations from the norm of the functions of the musculoskeletal system: frequent pain in the lower back, as well as joint and muscular.

Deviations from the norm of metabolic functions: a high probability of lack of appetite (III-IV st. - less than 1%); often dehydration, a decrease in the content of potassium in the blood.

Other side effects: a high likelihood of weakness (III-IV st. - 9%), increased fatigue (III-IV st. - 1%); often - the addition of secondary infections, fever, peripheral edema, local reactions to the administration of trabektidine.

According to the results of post-registration studies, there were few episodes of the drug getting into the tissue with their necroticization and the need for surgical removal of these tissue sites.

Occasionally, there was a manifestation of acute liver dysfunction (including lethal cases) in patients on the background of a severe accompanying clinic with infusions of trabecadine.

Risk factors, possibly contributing to the marked increase in toxic properties of trabectidine noted in these situations:

  • dosage of the drug did not meet the recommended;
  • the reaction with competitive biomes of the CYP3A4 isoenzyme or its inhibitors is likely;
  • There was no prophylactic therapy (dexamethasone).

Dosing and administration

Preparation of the formulation

The powder in the vial is filled with 20 ml of water for injection and, shaking, dissolve the contents. The concentration of the resulting homogeneous mixture is 50 g / ml, it should not be cloudy, colorless or with a yellowish brown tinge, without sediment. After this it is necessary to dilute the mixture.

If the mixture is poured into the central vein (using a venous catheter), it is further diluted as follows: fill the syringe with the required capacity of the resulting mixture and puncture the rubber stopper of the dropper bottle and inject the mixture into it. For additional dilution Yondelis use saline or isotonic solution of d-glucose 5% with a capacity of at least 0.5 liters (other solutions can not dilute this drug).

In case of impossibility of infusion into the central vein - the mixture is poured into the peripheral. In this case, a dilution of not less than 1 liter of saline or an isotonic solution of 5% glucose is used.

If complex therapy with doxil is carried out, then before the procedure described, the dropper system should be thoroughly rinsed with an isotonic solution of 5% d-glucose, since doxyl residues should not be mixed with saline.

Before placing the dropper, the prepared mixtures are carefully inspected to ensure that there is no sediment and discoloration. The finished mixture can be stored for 30 hours at an air temperature of 25 ° C (however, it is better to use it immediately). After more than 30 hours, the mixture must be disposed of.

Yondelis is fully compatible with the polymeric materials of the system for intravenous infusions, as well as with titanium venous catheters.

Dosing of Yondelis

Connective tissue sarcoma - every three weeks, intravenously administered for 24 hours, a dosage of 1.5 mg per 1 m 2 of body surface area.

Malignant ovarian tumor with relapses - Yondelis is used together with doxilum with an interval of three weeks. The drug is injected intravenously at a dosage of 1.1 mg / m² for three hours after the infusion of doxil (30 mg / m2 for an hour).

All patients to prevent the development of liver failure is a preliminary intravenous glucocorticosteroids for half an hour before each infusion Yondelis, you can additionally designate antiemetics. Dosage appoints the attending physician individually.

Chemotherapy Jondelis is carried out only with the proper results of the tests:

  • the absolute number of neutrophils (AFN) is not less than 1.5 × 10 3 cells / μl;
  • the number of platelets is not less than 100 × 10 cells / μl;
  • the hemoglobin value is not less than 90 g / l;
  • the content of direct bilirubin is not more than 5.1 mkmol / l;
  • the activity index of phosphatases does not exceed the maximum value of the norm by 2.5 times, (with a greater deviation of this parameter, the attending physician may prescribe additional tests);
  • the activity index of aminotransferases does not exceed 2.5 times the maximum value of the norm;
  • the albumin value is not less than 25 g / l;

Complex treatment is carried out at a blood cleansing rate from creatinine of at least 60 ml / min and an activity index of creatine kinase, which does not exceed a maximum of 2.5 times.

Repeat the infusion of this medication is necessary, adhering to the above conditions. Otherwise, chemotherapy is delayed up to three weeks, until the results of the analyzes stabilize within the required limits. Dosage infusions are the same, provided there is no undesirable action of Yondelis on other systems of the organism III-IVst. Severity (according to the classification of the National Cancer Institute of the United States).

If the intoxication does not pass more than three weeks, then the probability of taking the drug should be analyzed.

Correction of dosing during chemotherapy

In the course of two initial three-week courses of the drug, the activity of phosphatases, creatine kinase, aminotransferases and bilirubin density should be monitored every week, and in the following courses, at least once in the interval between infusions.

If any of the following effects appear in any interval between infusions, the dosage of Yondelis next time is reduced to 1.2 mg / m² - for monotherapy and 0.9 mg / m² - for a complex:

  • agranulocytosis less than 0.5 × 10 10 cells / μl, remaining longer than five days or complicated by temperature increase or infection;
  • decrease in the number of platelets less than 25 × 10³ cells / μl;
  • the bilirubin density is higher than the maximum norm;
  • the activity index of phosphatases exceeding the maximum maximum by more than 2.5 times (differentiate with deviations in pathological changes in the skeletal system);
  • the activity index of aminotransferases exceeding the maximum of the norm is more than 2.5 times, and not recovered after three weeks;

With complex treatment (dosoxyl dosage is reduced to 25 mg / m²):

  • the activity index of aminotransferases exceeding the maximum of the norm is more than 5 times, and not recovered in three weeks;
  • any undesirable manifestation of III-IVst. Gravity (eg, insomnia, anorexia, myalgia).

Increase the previously lowered due to intoxication dose in the following courses of the drug is not recommended. In cases of drug intoxication with its simultaneous favorable clinical effect, the dosage is further reduced (monotherapy - up to 1 mg / m², complex treatment - up to 0.75 mg / m²).

If there is a need for an additional dose reduction, the likelihood of discontinuing the drug should be considered.

To eliminate the toxic effect on blood composition, subsequent courses of the drug include colony-stimulating factors.

In elderly patients with neoplasms of different localization and oncogenesis, there are no significant differences in safety or efficacy indexes. The fact that patients belong to different age groups does not influence pharmacokinetics and does not require a change in dosage.

Treatment Yondelis of persons with liver dysfunction was not thoroughly investigated. Precise prescriptions for the initial dosage of Yondelis for this group of patients are not yet available, however, in their treatment it is necessary to adjust the dosage to eliminate the risk of hepatotoxicity.

Yondelis is not recommended for patients with kidney dysfunction and in childhood, because its impact on these categories has not been studied.

Overdose

Information on the effects of doses of Yondelis, exceeding recommended, meager. The main symptoms that are expected from this are toxic effects on the digestive tract and liver, as well as bone marrow suppression.

Because to date, a specific antidote for this drug is not detected, in cases of exceeding the recommended dose, it is necessary to regularly monitor the patient's well-being and, if necessary, provide symptomatic assistance.

Interactions with other drugs

Assignment together with drugs inactivating the isoform of cytochrome 450 CYP3A4 (the main catalyst of the Yondelis metabolism process) can slow the excretion of the active substance of the drug and increase its concentration in the blood. If the simultaneous use of Yondelis with aprepitant, fluconazole, ritonavir, ketoconazole and clarithromycin, etc. Is caused by necessity, then it is necessary to regularly monitor the manifestations of toxicity.

Studies of pharmacokinetics suggest that the accumulation of trabaktidine increases in the case of combined use with dexamethasone (by 19%).

Co-administration with rifampicin, phenobarbital, preparations containing St. John's Wort, inducing the isoform of cytochrome 450 CYP3A4, increases the rate of purification of trabektidine.

The administration, together with drugs that oppress the protein of multiple drug resistance, for example cyclosporine, affects the distribution and / or excretion of trabektidine (therefore, these combinations must be used with caution).

 The active ingredient of Jondelis under laboratory conditions showed no activating or retarding properties with respect to the basic isoforms of cytochrome P450.

During the study, the pharmacokinetic parameters of blood plasma using Doxil (30 mg / m²) concurrently with Yondelis (1.1 mg / m²) were similar to those in Doxil monotherapy.

Co-administration with phenytoin is not indicated, since it can lead to increased seizures.

Joint use with live attenuated vaccines is not shown.

During treatment, you should not drink alcohol, tk. Hepatic intoxication is increased. 

Storage conditions

Keep in accordance with the temperature regime of 2-8 ° C. Keep away from children. 

Shelf life

Not more than 3 years.

!
Found an error? Select it and press Ctrl + Enter.

Medical expert editor

Portnov Alexey Alexandrovich

Education: Kiev National Medical University. A.A. Bogomolets, Specialty - "General Medicine"

Other doctors



Share on social networks

Attention!

To simplify the perception of information, this instruction for use of the drug "Yondelis" translated and presented in a special form on the basis of the official instructions for medical use of the drug. Before use read the annotation that came directly to medicines.

Description provided for informational purposes and is not a guide to self-healing. The need for this drug, the purpose of the treatment regimen, methods and dose of the drug is determined solely by the attending physician. Self-medication is dangerous for your health.

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.