^

الصحة

Tadenan

،محرر طبي
آخر مراجعة: 11.04.2020
Fact-checked
х

تتم مراجعة جميع محتويات iLive طبياً أو التحقق من حقيقة الأمر لضمان أكبر قدر ممكن من الدقة الواقعية.

لدينا إرشادات صارمة من مصادرنا ونربط فقط بمواقع الوسائط ذات السمعة الطيبة ، ومؤسسات البحوث الأكاديمية ، وطبياً ، كلما أمكن ذلك استعراض الأقران الدراسات. لاحظ أن الأرقام الموجودة بين قوسين ([1] و [2] وما إلى ذلك) هي روابط قابلة للنقر على هذه الدراسات.

إذا كنت تشعر أن أيًا من المحتوى لدينا غير دقيق أو قديم. خلاف ذلك مشكوك فيه ، يرجى تحديده واضغط على Ctrl + Enter.

"Tadenan" هو إعداد يعتمد على المواد الخام النباتية (لحاء البرقوق الأفريقي) ، التي تم إنشاؤها خصيصا لعلاج مرض واحد ، والذي أصبح آفة للسكان الذكور من هذا الكوكب. 

من المستحسن قبول الدواء "Tadenan" في المراحل المبكرة من تطور BPH ولا يمكن أن يحل محل التدخل الجراحي في حالة حالة مهملة. في هذه الحالة ، لا غنى عنه كعامل وقائي بعد ثوران على غدة البروستاتا.

بشكل عام ، "Tadenan" - دواء فعال وآمن إلى حد ما لمكافحة ورم غدي البروستاتا. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن يكون استقباله تحت إشراف طبيب مختص يقوم بمراقبة حالة المريض وأي تغييرات إيجابية أو عكسية إيجابية في الجسم. هذا سيجعل من الممكن ، في بعض الحالات ، تشخيص سرطان البروستاتا في الوقت المناسب ، متنكرا في شكل ورم حميد "حميدة".

دواعي الإستعمال Tadenan

مؤشرات للاستخدام phytopreparation "Tadenan" هي الظروف التي ترافق نمو الاورام الحميدة في غدة البروستاتا المتاخمة للمثانة وهي المسؤولة عن إنتاج مادة خاصة، وهو مكون من السائل المنوي. 

الورم الحميد البروستاتي ، أو بطريقة جديدة تضخم البروستاتا الحميد (BPH) هو مرض لا يدركه الكثير من الرجال بقدر خطورة المخاطر الصحية ، ولكن أكثر من الأحاسيس الكريهة والمؤلمة عند التبول. يتم شرح هذه الأحاسيس ببساطة: موقع غدة البروستات يكون محاطًا بالإحليل بحلقة كثيفة ، وتزداد الورم المتنامي ، مما يسبب اضطرابات مختلفة أثناء التبول.

وتشمل هذه الانتهاكات: تدفق متقطعة التبول، والشعور بالامتلاء في المثانة مع البول الفقراء، واستمرار رغبة قوية لا يمكن السيطرة عليها عن الحاجة الصغيرة، وعدم وجود قوة الطائرة والشعور تفريغ كاملة من المثانة، تبول مؤلم. كل هذه الأعراض تسبب القلق والاكتئاب لدى الرجال، والتي تؤثر على صحة كل من الجوانب العاطفية والجنسية للحياة.

أسباب BPH هي عمليات فسيولوجية طبيعية في الذكور، مثل الشيخوخة، فضلا عن التنمية والتحول في البروستاتا الهرمونات الجنسية الذكرية، وخاصة ديهدروتستوسترون، وهو زر البداية من السرطان.

تم تصميم عقار "Tadenan" لإنقاذ الرجال من أعراض المرض غير السارة ، ومنع تطور الورم. وهو أيضا عامل وقائي من أصل نباتي ، ومنع حدوث الانتكاسات بعد الجراحة (إزالة البروستاتا أو الورم نفسه بها عن طريق الجراحة) ، إذا لزم الأمر.

trusted-source[1], [2], [3]

الافراج عن النموذج

عقار "Tadenan" لديه شكل واحد من الافراج. هذه هي كبسولات بيضاء ناعمة من الكبسولة ، والتي يجب أن تؤخذ عن طريق الفم ، مع كمية كافية من السائل. تحتوي كل كبسولة على 50 ملغ من مستخلص لحاء البرقوق الإفريقي. لتوفير الراحة في التخزين والاستخدام ، يتم وضع الكبسولات في بثور 10 و 30 قطعة ، ثم في حاوية من الورق المقوى مع عدد معين من البثور.

trusted-source[4], [5]

الدوائية

بما أن تضخم البروستات هو عملية حميدة لا تعطي ورم خبيث لأعضاء أخرى ، فإن العلاج الجراحي لها لا ينصح به دائمًا. في هذه الحالة ، من المهم وقف نمو الورم.

"تدينان" هو دواء مضاد للورم. العنصر الفاعل - مستخرج من لحاء البرقوق الأفريقي - يمنع بنشاط نمو الخلايا الليفية، والتي في الظروف العادية هي مشتركة، فمن خلايا آمنة من الأنسجة الضامة في الجسم، وعلى الناشئة من الناحية الفسيولوجية من نمو غير طبيعي يمكن أن تشكل الأورام سواء الحميدة والخبيثة.

في الواقع ، يعمل منتج البرقوق الإفريقي على عامل النمو الرئيسي لخلايا الأنسجة الضامة (ب - FGF) ، والذي هو السبب في تطور الورم. إذا كان عامل B-FGF غير نشط ، يتوقف نمو الورم ، وتعود عمليات التبول إلى طبيعتها.

trusted-source[6], [7]

الدوائية

الدوائية بما فيه الكفاية لم تتم دراسته، ومع ذلك، فإن فعالية "Tadenan" في العلاج والوقاية من BPH، وكذلك سلامة النسبية للجسم الرجل (أي إضافات كيميائية والتأثير السلبي على الإنتاج ونشاط الهرمونات الجنسية) تضعه على قدم المساواة مع الآخرين وسيلة شعبية من BPH. 

trusted-source[8], [9], [10], [11], [12]

استخدم Tadenan خلال فترة الحمل

مسألة استخدام "Tadenan" خلال فترة الحمل ببساطة لا تنشأ ، لأن هذا الدواء مخصص حصرا للرجال بهدف حل مشكلة الذكور البحتة.

موانع

بما أن "Tadenan" هو phytopreparation ، هناك عدد قليل جدا من موانع الاستعمال. بشكل عام ، فإنها ترتبط بتفاعلات فرط الحساسية لمكونات الدواء ، وخاصة زيت الفول السوداني ، الموجود في العقار. الحساسية من الفول السوداني يمكن أن يحدث بسرعة كبيرة ويكون خطرا على حياة (صدمة الحساسية)، وبالتالي مثل هذه السمات من الجسم لمنتجات تحتوي على الفول السوداني أو مشتقاته، لا بد من إبلاغ الطبيب اتخاذ "Tadenan" إعداد.

trusted-source[13], [14], [15]

آثار جانبية Tadenan

عادة ما ترتبط الآثار الجانبية للدواء إما بتفاعل الجهاز المناعي (الشرى) ، أو مع التفاعلات المعدية المعوية (اضطرابات البراز ، وظهور الغثيان وتفاقم الشهية). في حالات نادرة جداً ، قد تزيد الغدد الثديية قليلاً أو قد يظهر ألم طفيف في الخصيتين.

trusted-source[16], [17]

الجرعات والإدارة

يمكنك تناول الدواء وفقًا لمخططين: كبسولة واحدة مرتين يوميًا أو كبسولتين مرة واحدة. يفضل استخدام الدواء قبل الابتلاع. للأغراض العلاجية والوقائية ، يشرع المرضى بدورة فردية لمدة تصل إلى 6 أسابيع ، في حالات نادرة ، قد تكون هناك حاجة 1-2 أسابيع إضافية أو دورة ثانية من العلاج.

trusted-source[18], [19], [20]

جرعة مفرطة

حالات الجرعة الزائدة والتفاعل من "Tadenan" مع أدوية أخرى ، مما أدى إلى تدهور صحة المريض ، لم يتم رصدها حتى الآن.

trusted-source[21], [22], [23]

شروط التخزين

لا تختلف ظروف تخزين "Tadenan" عن المتطلبات المماثلة لإنقاذ العديد من الأدوية الأخرى. درجة حرارة الغرفة لا تتجاوز 25 درجة ، وكذلك عدم إمكانية الوصول للأطفال. 

trusted-source[24], [25], [26]

مدة الصلاحية

يحتفظ العقار بخصائصه الطبية خلال تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية (3 سنوات) ، وبعد ذلك يصبح استخدامه غير مناسب وقد يشكل خطرًا على الصحة.

trusted-source[27], [28]

انتباه!

لتبسيط مفهوم المعلومات ، يتم ترجمة هذه التعليمات لاستخدام العقار "Tadenan" وتقديمه بشكل خاص على أساس الإرشادات الرسمية للاستخدام الطبي للدواء. قبل الاستخدام اقرأ التعليق التوضيحي الذي جاء مباشرة إلى الدواء.

الوصف المقدم لأغراض إعلامية وليست دليلًا للشفاء الذاتي. يتم تحديد الحاجة إلى هذا الدواء ، والغرض من نظام العلاج ، وأساليب وجرعة من المخدرات فقط من قبل الطبيب المعالج. التطبيب الذاتي خطر على صحتك.

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.

You are here


"Tadenan" - a preparation based on plant raw materials (bark of African plum), specially created for the treatment of a single disease, which became a scourge for the male population of the planet. 

Admission of the drug "Tadenan" is advisable in the early stages of development of BPH and can not replace an operative intervention in the case of a neglected condition. In this case, it is indispensable as a prophylactic agent after an eruption on the prostate gland.

In general, "Tadenan" - a fairly effective and safe drug to combat prostate adenoma. Nevertheless, his reception should be under the supervision of a specialist doctor who will monitor the patient's condition and any undesirable or, conversely, positive changes in the body. This will make it possible, in some cases, to diagnose prostate cancer in time, disguised as an "innocuous" benign tumor.

Indications of the tadenan

Indications for the use of phytopreparation "Tadenan" are the conditions that accompany the development of benign neoplasm in the prostate gland located next to the bladder and responsible for the production of a special substance that is part of the sperm. 

Prostate adenoma, or in a new way benign prostatic hyperplasia (BPH) is a disease that many men are aware of not so much as their health hazard, but more than unpleasant and painful sensations when urinating. These sensations are explained simply: the location of the prostate gland is such that it surrounds the urethra with a dense ring, and the growing neoplasm compresses it, causing various disturbances during urination.

These disorders include: intermittent urination, a feeling of bladder overflow with poor urine output, constant uncontrollable strong urges for small need, insufficient jet power and a feeling of incomplete emptying of the bladder, soreness with urination. All these symptoms cause a feeling of anxiety and depression in men who affect the health of both the emotional and sexual spheres of life.

The causes of BPH are the usual physiological processes in the body of men, such as aging, as well as the production and transformation in the prostate gland of male sex hormones, in particular dihydrotestosterone, which is the button for triggering the tumor process.

The drug "Tadenan" is designed to save men from unpleasant symptoms of the disease, preventing the development of the tumor. It is also a preventive agent of plant origin, preventing the occurrence of relapses after surgery (removal of the prostate or the tumor itself in it by surgery), if necessary.

Release form

The drug "Tadenan" has one form of release. These are soft white-green capsules of the capsule, which must be taken orally, with a sufficient amount of liquid. Each capsule contains 50 mg of the extract of the bark of the African plum. For convenience of storage and use, the capsules are placed in blisters of 10 and 30 pieces, and then in a cardboard container with a certain number of blisters.


Since prostatic hyperplasia is a benign process that does not give metastasis to other organs, surgical treatment of it is not always advisable. In this situation, it is important to stop the growth of the tumor.

"Tadenan" is an antitumor drug. Its active ingredient - the extract of the bark of the African plum - actively inhibits the growth of fibroblasts, which under normal conditions are normal, quite safe cells of the connective tissue of the body, and with physiologically determined pathological growth can form both benign and malignant tumors.

In fact, the African plum product acts on the main growth factor of connective tissue cells (b-FGF), which is the culprit of tumor development. If the factor b-FGF is made inactive, then the growth of the tumor stops, and the processes of urination come back to normal.


Pharmacokinetics of the drug is not sufficiently studied, nevertheless, the effectiveness of Tadenan in the treatment and prevention of prostate adenoma, as well as its relative safety for the male body (the absence of chemical additives and negative effects on the production and activity of sex hormones) puts it on par with other popular means from BPH. 

Use of the tadenan during pregnancy

The question of the use of "Tadenan" during pregnancy simply does not arise, since this drug is intended exclusively for men with the purpose of resolving a purely male problem.


Since "Tadenan" is a phytopreparation, there are very few contraindications to use. In general, they are associated with hypersensitivity reactions to the components of the drug, mainly peanut oil, which is present in the drug. An allergic reaction to peanuts can be very violent and constitute a danger to life (anaphylactic shock), so it is necessary to inform the doctor before taking the Tadenan drug about this particular organism in relation to products containing peanuts or its derivatives.

Side effects of the tadenan

Side effects of the drug are usually associated with either the reaction of the immune system (urticaria), or with gastrointestinal reactions (stool disorders, the appearance of nausea and worsening of appetite). In very rare cases, the mammary glands may slightly increase or a minor pain in the testicles may appear.

Dosing and administration

You can take the drug according to two schemes: 1 capsule twice a day or 2 capsules once. It is preferable to administer the drug prior to ingestion. For therapeutic and prophylactic purposes, patients are prescribed an individual course of up to 6 weeks, in rare cases, an additional 1-2 weeks or a second course of treatment may be necessary.


Cases of overdose and interaction of "Tadenan" with other drugs, which led to deterioration of the patient's health, have not been observed so far.

Storage conditions

The storage conditions of "Tadenan" are no different from similar requirements for saving many other drugs. It is a room temperature not exceeding 25 degrees, and also inaccessibility for children. 

Shelf life

The drug retains its medicinal properties during the expiration date (3 years), after which its use becomes inappropriate and may pose a health hazard.

Found an error? Select it and press Ctrl + Enter.

Share on social networks


To simplify the perception of information, this instruction for use of the drug "Tadenan" translated and presented in a special form on the basis of the official instructions for medical use of the drug. Before use read the annotation that came directly to medicines.

Description provided for informational purposes and is not a guide to self-healing. The need for this drug, the purpose of the treatment regimen, methods and dose of the drug is determined solely by the attending physician. Self-medication is dangerous for your health.

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.