^

الصحة

Magne B6 Fort

،محرر طبي
آخر مراجعة: 11.04.2020
Fact-checked
х

تتم مراجعة جميع محتويات iLive طبياً أو التحقق من حقيقة الأمر لضمان أكبر قدر ممكن من الدقة الواقعية.

لدينا إرشادات صارمة من مصادرنا ونربط فقط بمواقع الوسائط ذات السمعة الطيبة ، ومؤسسات البحوث الأكاديمية ، وطبياً ، كلما أمكن ذلك استعراض الأقران الدراسات. لاحظ أن الأرقام الموجودة بين قوسين ([1] و [2] وما إلى ذلك) هي روابط قابلة للنقر على هذه الدراسات.

إذا كنت تشعر أن أيًا من المحتوى لدينا غير دقيق أو قديم. خلاف ذلك مشكوك فيه ، يرجى تحديده واضغط على Ctrl + Enter.

إن Magne B6 forte هو دواء مدمج يحتوي على فيتامين ب 6 (البيريدوكسين هيدروكلوريد) وأملاح الماغنسيوم. 

trusted-source[1]

دواعي الإستعمال Magne B6 Fort

كمية غير كافية من المغنيسيوم في الجسم البشري لها عواقب سلبية: تشنجات ، والأرق ، ويمكن أن يحدث فقدان الشعر. يصبح الشخص سريع الانفعال (أحيانًا عدواني) ، ويعاني من ألم في القلب ، والقفزات المتكررة والمفاجئة لضغط الدم. كل هذه الظواهر يمكن أن تكون أول أعراض نقص المغنيسيوم في جسمك. يجب البدء في العلاج على الفور ، حتى لا يؤدي إلى تفاقم الوضع. بعد كل شيء ، إذا كنت لا تملأ توازن المغنيسيوم في الوقت المناسب ، فإن نقصه يمكن أن يؤدي إلى مشاكل في نظام القلب والأوعية الدموية ، وكذلك احتشاء عضلة القلب.

البيريدوكسين يذوب جيدا في الماء ، لذلك يمكن إزالته بسهولة من الجسم. ولذلك ، فمن المطلوب تجديد احتياطياته باستمرار. في العالم الحديث ، يتلقى الشخص عبئًا نفسيًا ونفسيًا كبيرًا يوميًا. من أجل التعامل مع كل هذا وعدم التعرض للإجهاد ، يحتاج الجسم إلى كمية كافية من الطاقة والأحماض الأمينية. الطاقة والأحماض الأمينية التي نحصل عليها من الطعام الذي نستخدمه. والبيريدوكسين ضروري لاستيعابهم الطبيعي.

ونتيجة لذلك ، يمكن القول أن Magne B6 Fort ضروري لمنع تطور أمراض القلب ، والإجهاد ، والأرق ؛ لجمال شعرك والأظافر.

trusted-source[2], [3]

الافراج عن النموذج

يتم تحرير جناج Magne B6 في شكل أقراص وفي شكل حلول للإعطاء عن طريق الفم (أمبولات). على عكس الأقراص ، التي تحتوي على حوالي 48 مجم من المغنيسيوم ، تكون أمبولات الماغنسيوم أكبر بكثير (تصل إلى 100 مجم). وينطبق الشيء نفسه على البيريدوكسين ، والتي في أقراص تحتوي على 5 ملغ ، وفي أمبولات - 10 ملغ. الحل ، أيضا ، لديه رائحة طيبة من الكراميل.

الدوائية

في Magne B6 forte يحتوي على اثنين من المكونات المفيدة الرئيسية - المغنيسيوم وفيتامين B6. 

المغنيسيوم هو عنصر هام في الجسم البشري. وهو يشارك في عمليات الطاقة للخلية ، ويحسن آلية انتقال الحركة العصبية في النسيج العضلي الهيكلي ، ويستقر عمل القلب وحالة الأوعية الدموية.

فيتامين B6 يعزز امتصاص المغنيسيوم من القناة الهضمية واختراقها في خلايا الجسم. كما ذكر أعلاه ، يساعد البيريدوكسين الجسم على امتصاص الأحماض الأمينية والطاقة من الغذاء للحياة الطبيعية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فيتامين يشارك في إنتاج خلايا الدم والمناعة ، في تبادل البروتينات والدهون.

trusted-source[4], [5]

الدوائية

الامتصاص (الامتصاص) والتوزيع

امتصاص المغنيسيوم يحدث في الجهاز الهضمي. من القناة الهضمية ، لا يتم امتصاص أكثر من نصف المغنيسيوم من الجرعة الواردة في الداخل. هذا هو ، 50 ٪.

في الجسم ، يتم توزيع المغنيسيوم في العضلات الملساء والمضبطة ، وكذلك في نظام العظام.

تربية

معظم المغنيسيوم يخرج مع البول.

trusted-source[6], [7], [8], [9], [10]

استخدم Magne B6 Fort خلال فترة الحمل

تنخفض كمية الماغنسيوم في جسم المرأة الحامل بشكل حاد ، لأن معظمها يذهب إلى تطوير نظام العضلات والعظام للطفل. يمكن أن يؤدي نقص هذا العنصر السلبي إلى حدوث تشنجات ، وزيادة لهجة الرحم (نتيجة لذلك ، يحدث في كثير من الأحيان الإجهاض) ، وهزات اليدين والقدمين. مع انخفاض محتوى المغنيسيوم في الجسم ، تصبح المرأة الحامل عصبية جدا (وهو ضار جدا لطفل المستقبل) وبطيئة. انها لا تنام جيدا ويأكل ، ويشعر باستمرار التعب. أيضا ، قد يكون للنساء الحوامل مشاكل مع الهضم ، والألم في الجزء الشرسوفي من البطن.

إذا وجدت نفسك فجأة مع الأعراض المذكورة أعلاه ، فعليك الاتصال فورا بطبيبك. إذا لزم الأمر ، سوف يعينك Magne-B6 forte. والتطبيب الذاتي (وخاصة النساء الحوامل) ممنوع بشكل قاطع.

كما ترون ، المغنيسيوم مهم جدا لجسم الإنسان ، وخاصة بالنسبة للمرأة الحامل. ولكن ، بالإضافة إلى المغنيسيوم ، يحتوي Magne B6 Fort أيضًا على فيتامين B6 ، وهو أمر مهم جدًا أيضًا. بعد كل شيء ، فإنه ليس من أجل أي شيء يسمونه "فيتامين أكثر أنثوية". البيريدوكسين يشارك في تكوين خلايا الدم والحصانة في الطفل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه مطلوب لبناء الجهاز العصبي للطفل. 

موانع

لا ينبغي أن تؤخذ جذر ماجن B6 إذا كان لديك مشاكل مع تبادل الأحماض الأمينية ، وعدم تحمل الفركتوز إذا كان لديك قرحة في المعدة ، والكبد الحاد وأمراض الكلى ، أو أمراض القلب التاجية. هو بطلان الحصن ماجني B6 في أولئك الذين لديهم فرط الحساسية إلى واحد على الأقل من مكونات الدواء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يُحظر أيضًا على الأطفال دون سن السادسة من تناول الدواء. يجب على الناس الذين يعانون من انخفاض ضغط الدم أن يتذكروا أن المغنيسيوم له خاصية تخفيض ضغط الدم ، والتي يمكن أن تؤثر سلبا على صحة انخفاض ضغط الدم.

trusted-source[11]

آثار جانبية Magne B6 Fort

في معظم الحالات ، يتم نقل الدواء بشكل طبيعي. أحيانا قد يعاني الناس من حساسية (احمرار في الجلد ، حكة ، طفح جلدي) ، وخز وحرق في الساقين ، ألم مؤلم ، نعاس وإرهاق ، إسهال ، غثيان ، قيء.

trusted-source[12], [13]

الجرعات والإدارة

الجرعة عند تناول هذا الدواء يوصف من قبل الطبيب. كقاعدة عامة ، يتم وصف البالغين ستة أو ثمانية أقراص يوميا ، ولكن ليس أكثر ، حتى لا تسبب جرعة زائدة. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن الأطفال الذين تزيد أعمارهم عن 6 سنوات يمكنهم تناول الأقراص (أربعة أو ستة في اليوم) ، ولكن الأطفال دون سن السادسة لا يمكنهم تناول الأقراص. يعينون حلا.

تذكر أنه يجب تقسيم الجرعة اليومية من الدواء إلى جرعتين أو ثلاث جرعات.

trusted-source[14], [15], [16]

جرعة مفرطة

تذكر أنه لا يمكنك أن تتجاوز الجرعة الموصى بها من الدواء لمدة يوم. في المرضى الذين يعانون من وظائف الكلى الطبيعية ، وهذا يؤدي عادة إلى زيادة حادة في الآثار الجانبية. وفي المرضى الذين يعانون من أمراض الكلى ، يمكن لجرعة زائدة من Magne B6 Fort أن تؤدي إلى تسمم خطير في الجسم ، بسبب تراكم المغنيسيوم المفرط فيه. وهو يتراكم لأنه بسبب الافتقار إلى الأداء الطبيعي للجهاز البولي ، فإن الماغنسيوم لا يتوفر لديه الوقت ليخرج من الجسم.

trusted-source[17], [18], [19]

التفاعلات مع أدوية أخرى

يحظر إعداد Magne B6 forte في وقت واحد مع: tetracyclines (المضادات الحيوية) ، يعني antiparkinsonian - ليفودوبا ، الفوسفات وأملاح الكالسيوم.

في الحالة الأولى ، يقلل المغنيسيوم من امتصاص المضادات الحيوية. في حالة الليفودوبا ، يمنع المغنيسيوم ببساطة نشاطه. وتبطئ الفوسفات وأملاح الكالسيوم من امتصاص المغنيسيوم في المعدة.

trusted-source[20], [21], [22], [23], [24]

شروط التخزين

شروط التخزين للأقراص والحلول هي نفسها. يجب حفظ كل نوعي الجرعة في مكان جاف ومظلم. درجة حرارة التخزين لا تزيد عن 25 درجة مئوية.

يجب تخزين جميع الأدوية بعيدا عن متناول الأطفال!

trusted-source[25], [26], [27], [28], [29]

مدة الصلاحية

مدة الصلاحية لقلعة Magne B6 في أمبولات هي 3 سنوات ، وفي الأجهزة اللوحية - 2 سنة. في نهاية الفترة ، لا ينبغي أن يؤخذ الدواء.

trusted-source[30], [31], [32]

انتباه!

لتبسيط مفهوم المعلومات ، يتم ترجمة هذه التعليمات لاستخدام العقار "Magne B6 Fort" وتقديمه بشكل خاص على أساس الإرشادات الرسمية للاستخدام الطبي للدواء. قبل الاستخدام اقرأ التعليق التوضيحي الذي جاء مباشرة إلى الدواء.

الوصف المقدم لأغراض إعلامية وليست دليلًا للشفاء الذاتي. يتم تحديد الحاجة إلى هذا الدواء ، والغرض من نظام العلاج ، وأساليب وجرعة من المخدرات فقط من قبل الطبيب المعالج. التطبيب الذاتي خطر على صحتك.

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.

^

Health

You are here

Magne B6 Fort

Magne B6 forte is a combined medicament that has in its composition vitamin B 6 (pyridoxine hydrochloride) and magnesium salts. 

Indications of the magne B6 Fort

Insufficient intake of Magnesium into the human body has negative consequences: cramps, insomnia, hair loss can occur. A person becomes irritable (sometimes aggressive), he is suffering from pain in the heart, frequent and sudden jumps of blood pressure. All these phenomena can be the first symptoms of magnesium deficiency in your body. Treatment should be started immediately, so as not to aggravate the situation. After all, if you do not fill the balance of magnesium in time, then its lack can lead to problems of the cardiovascular system, as well as myocardial infarction.

Pyridoxine dissolves well in water, so it can be easily removed from the body. Therefore, it is required to constantly replenish its reserves. In the modern world, a person receives a large daily mental and psychological load. In order to cope with all this and not to experience stress, the body needs a sufficient amount of energy and amino acids. Energy and amino acids we get from the food that we use. And pyridoxine is necessary for their normal assimilation.

As a result, it can be said that Magne B6 Fort is needed to prevent the development of heart disease, stress, insomnia; for the beauty of your hair and nails.

Release form

Magne B6 forte is released in the form of tablets and in the form of solutions for oral administration (ampoules). Unlike tablets, which contain only about 48 mg of magnesium, magnesium ampoules are much larger (up to 100 mg). The same applies to pyridoxine, which in tablets contains 5 mg, and in ampoules - 10 mg. The solution, too, has a pleasant smell of caramel.

Pharmacodynamics

In Magne B6 forte contains two main useful ingredients - magnesium and vitamin B6. 

Magnesium is an important trace element for the human body. He is involved in the energy processes of the cell, improves the mechanism of nerve impulse transmission in the musculoskeletal tissue, stabilizes the work of the heart and the state of the blood vessels.

Vitamin B6 promotes the absorption of magnesium from the gastrointestinal tract and its penetration into the cells of the body. As mentioned above, pyridoxine helps the body absorb amino acids and energy from food for normal life. In addition, the vitamin takes part in the production of blood cells and immunity, in the exchange of proteins and fats.

Pharmacokinetics

Absorption (absorption) and distribution

Absorption of magnesium occurs in the digestive tract. From the gastrointestinal tract, no more than half of the magnesium is absorbed from the dose received inside. That is, 50%.

In the body, magnesium is distributed in the smooth and striated muscles, and also in the bone system.

Excretion

Most magnesium comes out with urine.

Use of the magne B6 Fort during pregnancy

The amount of magnesium in the body of a pregnant woman is sharply reduced, because most of it goes to the development of the musculoskeletal system of the child. A deficiency of this trace element can lead to convulsions, increased uterine tone (as a result, often a miscarriage occurs), tremors of hands and feet. With a low content of magnesium in the body, the pregnant woman becomes too nervous (which is very harmful to the future baby) and sluggish; she does not sleep well and eats, constantly feels tired. Also, pregnant women may have problems with digestion, pain in the epigastric part of the abdomen.

If you suddenly find yourself with the above symptoms, then you should immediately contact your doctor. If necessary, he will appoint you Magne-B6 forte. And self-medication (especially pregnant women) is categorically prohibited.

As you can see, magnesium is very important for the human body, and especially for a pregnant woman. But, in addition to magnesium, the Magne B6 Fort also contains vitamin B6, which is also very important. After all, it is not for nothing that they call it "the most feminine vitamin". Pyridoxine takes part in the formation of blood cells and immunity in the child. In addition, it is required for the construction of the nervous system of the baby. 

Contraindications

Magne B6 forte should not be taken if you have problems with the exchange of amino acids, fructose intolerance if you have stomach ulcers, severe liver and kidney disease, or coronary heart disease. Magne B6 fort is contraindicated in those who have hypersensitivity to at least one of the ingredients of the drug. In addition, children under six years of age are also prohibited from taking the drug. People with hypotension should remember that magnesium has the property of reducing blood pressure, which can adversely affect the health of hypotension.

Side effects of the magne B6 Fort

In most cases, the drug is transferred normally. Sometimes people may experience allergic reactions (redness of the skin, itching, rashes), tingling and burning in the legs, aching pain, drowsiness and fatigue, diarrhea, nausea, vomiting.

Dosing and administration

Dose when taking this medication is prescribed by a doctor. As a rule, adults are prescribed six or eight tablets per day, but not more, so as not to cause an overdose. It is worth noting that children older than 6 years can take pills (four or six a day), but children under the age of six can not take tablets. They appoint a solution.

Remember that the daily dose of the drug should be divided into two or three doses.

Overdose

Remember that you can not exceed the recommended recommended dose of the drug for a day. In patients with normal renal function, this usually leads to a sharp increase in side effects. And in patients who suffer from kidney disease, an overdose of Magne B6 Fort can lead to serious poisoning of the body, due to excessive accumulation of magnesium in it. And he accumulates because because of the lack of normal functioning of the urinary system, magnesium does not have time to be excreted from the body.

Interactions with other drugs

The preparation Magne B6 forte is forbidden to be taken simultaneously with: tetracyclines (antibiotics), antiparkinsonian means - levodopa, phosphates and calcium salts.

In the first case, magnesium reduces the absorption of antibiotics. In the case of levodopa, magnesium simply blocks its activity. And phosphates and calcium salts slow down the absorption of magnesium in the stomach.

Storage conditions

Storage conditions for tablets and solution are the same. Both dosage forms should be kept in a dry and dark place. Storage temperature not higher than 25 ° C.

All medicines should be stored out of the reach of children!

Shelf life

Shelf life for Magne B6 Fort in ampoules is 3 years, and in tablets - 2 years. At the end of the period, the medicine should not be taken.

!
Found an error? Select it and press Ctrl + Enter.


Share on social networks

Attention!

To simplify the perception of information, this instruction for use of the drug "Magne B6 Fort" translated and presented in a special form on the basis of the official instructions for medical use of the drug. Before use read the annotation that came directly to medicines.

Description provided for informational purposes and is not a guide to self-healing. The need for this drug, the purpose of the treatment regimen, methods and dose of the drug is determined solely by the attending physician. Self-medication is dangerous for your health.

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.