^

健康

You are here

Magne B6 Fort

Magne B6 Forte是一種混合藥物,其組成中含有維生素B 6(吡哆醇鹽酸鹽)和鎂鹽。 

適應症 Magne B6 Fort

鎂攝入量不足會對人體產生負面影響:痙攣,失眠,脫髮都可能發生。一個人變得易怒(有時是侵略性的),他在心裡痛苦,頻繁而劇烈的血壓跳動。所有這些現像都可能是你體內鎂缺乏的第一個症狀。應立即開始治療,以免使情況惡化。畢竟,如果你沒有及時補充鎂的平衡,那麼它的缺乏會導致心血管系統以及心肌梗塞的問題。

吡哆醇很好地溶解在水中,所以它可以很容易地從體內去除。因此,需要不斷補充儲備。在現代世界中,一個人每天會受到巨大的精神和心理負擔。為了應對這一切,而不是經歷壓力,身體需要足夠的能量和氨基酸。我們從我們使用的食物獲得的能量和氨基酸。而吡哆醇是正常同化所必需的。

因此,可以說Magne B6堡是預防心髒病,壓力,失眠等疾病的發展所必需的; 為你的頭髮和指甲的美麗。

發布表單

Magne B6 forte以片劑形式和口服溶液(安瓿)形式釋放。與只含有約48毫克鎂的片劑不同,安瓿瓶的鎂含量要大得多(高達100毫克)。吡哆醇也是如此,片中含有5毫克,安瓿中含10毫克。該解決方案也具有令人愉快的焦糖味。

藥效學

Magne B6中含有兩種主要的有用成分 - 鎂和維生素B6。 

鎂是人體重要的微量元素。他參與細胞的能量過程,改善肌肉骨骼組織中神經衝動傳導的機制,穩定心臟的工作和血管的狀態。

維生素B6促進鎂從胃腸道的吸收及其滲透到身體的細胞。如上所述,吡哆醇有助於人體從正常生活中吸收食物中的氨基酸和能量。此外,維生素還參與血細胞和免疫力的產生,以交換蛋白質和脂肪。

藥代動力學

吸收(吸收)和分佈

鎂的吸收發生在消化道中。從胃腸道中,不超過一半的鎂從內部接受的劑量吸收。那是50%。

在身體中,鎂分佈在平滑和橫紋肌肉以及骨骼系統中。

配種

大多數鎂與尿液排出。

在懷孕期間使用 Magne B6 Fort

孕婦體內的鎂含量急劇減少,因為其中大部分用於發展兒童的肌肉骨骼系統。這種微量元素的缺乏會導致驚厥,子宮緊張增加(結果常常發生流產),手腳震顫。由於體內鎂含量低,孕婦變得過於緊張(這對未來的寶寶非常有害)並且遲鈍; 她睡眠不好,吃東西,不斷感到疲倦。此外,孕婦可能有消化,腹部上腹部疼痛的問題。

如果你突然發現自己有上述症狀,那麼你應該立即聯繫你的醫生。如果有必要,他會任命你Magne-B6 forte。並自行用藥(特別是孕婦)是絕對禁止的。

正如你所看到的,鎂對人體非常重要,特別是孕婦。但是,除了鎂之外,Magne B6堡還含有維生素B6,這也是非常重要的。畢竟,他們稱之為“最具女人味的維生素”並非毫無用處。吡哆醇參與兒童血細胞和免疫的形成。此外,還需要建造嬰兒的神經系統。 

禁忌

如果您有氨基酸交換問題,如果您有胃潰瘍,嚴重的肝臟和腎臟疾病或冠心病,果糖不耐症,請勿使用Magne B6 forte。Magne B6堡禁忌那些對至少一種藥物成分過敏的人。此外,六歲以下的兒童也禁止服用該藥。有低血壓的人應該記住,鎂有降低血壓的作用,這可能會對低血壓的健康產生不利影響。

副作用 Magne B6 Fort

在大多數情況下,藥物正常轉移。有時,人們可能表現過敏反應(發紅,瘙癢,皮疹),刺痛和腿部,頭痛,嗜睡和疲勞,腹瀉燒灼感,噁心,嘔吐。

劑量和管理

服用這種藥物時的劑量由醫生處方。通常情況下,成年人每天服用六到八片,但不能多服用,以免引起過量服用。值得注意的是,6歲以上的兒童可以服用避孕藥(一天四到六次),但六歲以下的兒童不能服用藥片。他們指定解決方案。

請記住,藥物的每日劑量應分為兩個或三個劑量。

過量

請記住,您不能超過建議的推薦劑量的藥物一天。在腎功能正常的患者中,這通常會導致副作用急劇增加。而在患有腎病的患者中,過量使用Magne B6 Fort會導致身體嚴重中毒,這是由於其中過量的鎂。由於缺乏泌尿系統的正常功能,鎂會累積,因此鎂沒有時間從體內排出體外。

與其他藥物的相互作用

Magne B6 forte的製劑禁止同時服用:四環素(抗生素),抗帕金森病藥物 - 左旋多巴,磷酸鹽和鈣鹽。

在第一種情況下,鎂減少了抗生素的吸收。在左旋多巴的情況下,鎂會阻斷其活性。磷酸鹽和鈣鹽減緩了胃中鎂的吸收。

儲存條件

平板電腦和解決方案的儲存條件相同。兩種劑型應保存在乾燥和黑暗的地方。儲存溫度不高於25°C

所有藥物應存放在兒童無法接觸的地方!

保質期

Magne B6 Fort安瓿瓶的保質期為3年,平板電腦保質期為2年。在這段時間結束時,不應該服用藥物。

!
發現錯誤?選擇它並按下Ctrl + Enter。


分享社交網絡

注意!

To simplify the perception of information, this instruction for use of the drug "Magne B6 Fort" translated and presented in a special form on the basis of the official instructions for medical use of the drug. Before use read the annotation that came directly to medicines.

Description provided for informational purposes and is not a guide to self-healing. The need for this drug, the purpose of the treatment regimen, methods and dose of the drug is determined solely by the attending physician. Self-medication is dangerous for your health.

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.

^

Health

You are here

Magne B6 Fort

Magne B6 forte is a combined medicament that has in its composition vitamin B 6 (pyridoxine hydrochloride) and magnesium salts. 

Indications of the magne B6 Fort

Insufficient intake of Magnesium into the human body has negative consequences: cramps, insomnia, hair loss can occur. A person becomes irritable (sometimes aggressive), he is suffering from pain in the heart, frequent and sudden jumps of blood pressure. All these phenomena can be the first symptoms of magnesium deficiency in your body. Treatment should be started immediately, so as not to aggravate the situation. After all, if you do not fill the balance of magnesium in time, then its lack can lead to problems of the cardiovascular system, as well as myocardial infarction.

Pyridoxine dissolves well in water, so it can be easily removed from the body. Therefore, it is required to constantly replenish its reserves. In the modern world, a person receives a large daily mental and psychological load. In order to cope with all this and not to experience stress, the body needs a sufficient amount of energy and amino acids. Energy and amino acids we get from the food that we use. And pyridoxine is necessary for their normal assimilation.

As a result, it can be said that Magne B6 Fort is needed to prevent the development of heart disease, stress, insomnia; for the beauty of your hair and nails.

Release form

Magne B6 forte is released in the form of tablets and in the form of solutions for oral administration (ampoules). Unlike tablets, which contain only about 48 mg of magnesium, magnesium ampoules are much larger (up to 100 mg). The same applies to pyridoxine, which in tablets contains 5 mg, and in ampoules - 10 mg. The solution, too, has a pleasant smell of caramel.

Pharmacodynamics

In Magne B6 forte contains two main useful ingredients - magnesium and vitamin B6. 

Magnesium is an important trace element for the human body. He is involved in the energy processes of the cell, improves the mechanism of nerve impulse transmission in the musculoskeletal tissue, stabilizes the work of the heart and the state of the blood vessels.

Vitamin B6 promotes the absorption of magnesium from the gastrointestinal tract and its penetration into the cells of the body. As mentioned above, pyridoxine helps the body absorb amino acids and energy from food for normal life. In addition, the vitamin takes part in the production of blood cells and immunity, in the exchange of proteins and fats.

Pharmacokinetics

Absorption (absorption) and distribution

Absorption of magnesium occurs in the digestive tract. From the gastrointestinal tract, no more than half of the magnesium is absorbed from the dose received inside. That is, 50%.

In the body, magnesium is distributed in the smooth and striated muscles, and also in the bone system.

Excretion

Most magnesium comes out with urine.

Use of the magne B6 Fort during pregnancy

The amount of magnesium in the body of a pregnant woman is sharply reduced, because most of it goes to the development of the musculoskeletal system of the child. A deficiency of this trace element can lead to convulsions, increased uterine tone (as a result, often a miscarriage occurs), tremors of hands and feet. With a low content of magnesium in the body, the pregnant woman becomes too nervous (which is very harmful to the future baby) and sluggish; she does not sleep well and eats, constantly feels tired. Also, pregnant women may have problems with digestion, pain in the epigastric part of the abdomen.

If you suddenly find yourself with the above symptoms, then you should immediately contact your doctor. If necessary, he will appoint you Magne-B6 forte. And self-medication (especially pregnant women) is categorically prohibited.

As you can see, magnesium is very important for the human body, and especially for a pregnant woman. But, in addition to magnesium, the Magne B6 Fort also contains vitamin B6, which is also very important. After all, it is not for nothing that they call it "the most feminine vitamin". Pyridoxine takes part in the formation of blood cells and immunity in the child. In addition, it is required for the construction of the nervous system of the baby. 

Contraindications

Magne B6 forte should not be taken if you have problems with the exchange of amino acids, fructose intolerance if you have stomach ulcers, severe liver and kidney disease, or coronary heart disease. Magne B6 fort is contraindicated in those who have hypersensitivity to at least one of the ingredients of the drug. In addition, children under six years of age are also prohibited from taking the drug. People with hypotension should remember that magnesium has the property of reducing blood pressure, which can adversely affect the health of hypotension.

Side effects of the magne B6 Fort

In most cases, the drug is transferred normally. Sometimes people may experience allergic reactions (redness of the skin, itching, rashes), tingling and burning in the legs, aching pain, drowsiness and fatigue, diarrhea, nausea, vomiting.

Dosing and administration

Dose when taking this medication is prescribed by a doctor. As a rule, adults are prescribed six or eight tablets per day, but not more, so as not to cause an overdose. It is worth noting that children older than 6 years can take pills (four or six a day), but children under the age of six can not take tablets. They appoint a solution.

Remember that the daily dose of the drug should be divided into two or three doses.

Overdose

Remember that you can not exceed the recommended recommended dose of the drug for a day. In patients with normal renal function, this usually leads to a sharp increase in side effects. And in patients who suffer from kidney disease, an overdose of Magne B6 Fort can lead to serious poisoning of the body, due to excessive accumulation of magnesium in it. And he accumulates because because of the lack of normal functioning of the urinary system, magnesium does not have time to be excreted from the body.

Interactions with other drugs

The preparation Magne B6 forte is forbidden to be taken simultaneously with: tetracyclines (antibiotics), antiparkinsonian means - levodopa, phosphates and calcium salts.

In the first case, magnesium reduces the absorption of antibiotics. In the case of levodopa, magnesium simply blocks its activity. And phosphates and calcium salts slow down the absorption of magnesium in the stomach.

Storage conditions

Storage conditions for tablets and solution are the same. Both dosage forms should be kept in a dry and dark place. Storage temperature not higher than 25 ° C.

All medicines should be stored out of the reach of children!

Shelf life

Shelf life for Magne B6 Fort in ampoules is 3 years, and in tablets - 2 years. At the end of the period, the medicine should not be taken.

!
Found an error? Select it and press Ctrl + Enter.


Share on social networks

Attention!

To simplify the perception of information, this instruction for use of the drug "Magne B6 Fort" translated and presented in a special form on the basis of the official instructions for medical use of the drug. Before use read the annotation that came directly to medicines.

Description provided for informational purposes and is not a guide to self-healing. The need for this drug, the purpose of the treatment regimen, methods and dose of the drug is determined solely by the attending physician. Self-medication is dangerous for your health.

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.