^

健康

You are here

Ibuprex Soft

Ibuprex Soft是指丙酸衍生物組的非甾體抗炎藥和抗風濕藥。

 Содержание статьи:

適應症 Ibuprex Soft

用作用於對症治療的抗炎,止痛和退熱劑軟Ibupreks 頭痛牙痛月經期間的疼痛疼痛關節肌肉體溫升高和冷卻- ,神經痛和用於去除病徵發燒。

發布表單

每包裝200毫克12和24粒膠囊的製劑軟膠囊的釋放形式。

藥效學

活性物質製劑Ibupreks軟異丁基苯基丙酸塊環氧合酶,從而減少前列腺素是存在於幾乎所有的組織和器官,並且導體疼痛,炎症性和熱反應的脂質介體的產生的強度。

藥代動力學

攝入後,Ibuprex Soft會短時間從消化道吸收。服用藥物1-2小時後,其在血漿中的最大濃度在3小時後達到滑液中。藥物在肝臟中轉化,代謝產物通過尿液從體內排出。

在懷孕期間使用 Ibuprex Soft

懷孕期間使用軟Ibupreks - 長達半年的 - 是禁忌,因為使用前列腺素合成的抑製劑可能產生不利影響懷孕或胎兒發育:流產的風險增加,和心臟疾病的胎兒發育。

在懷孕的第三個三月,ibuprex Soft可能導致胎兒動脈導管過早閉合,很可能出現穩定的肺動脈高壓; 分娩的開始可能會延遲,並且隨著出血風險的增加,分娩的時間也會增加。

禁忌

使用Ibuprex Soft的禁忌症為:對藥物成分過敏; 對乙酰水楊酸(阿司匹林)過敏; 急性加重期胃和十二指腸消化性潰瘍; 胃腸道上部出血與NSAIDs攝入相關的存在; 心臟,腎臟或肝臟急性衰竭; 12歲以下的兒童。

副作用 Ibuprex Soft

Ibuprex Soft的副作用包括:頭痛,噁心,腹痛,發癢的皮疹,心悸,降低血壓。

在過敏和支氣管哮喘患者中,Ibuprex Soft可引起支氣管痙攣,並伴隨血壓升高 - 軟組織浮腫。藥物的長期使用以及過量的治療合理劑量會增加心肌梗塞或中風形式的動脈血栓形成的風險。

劑量和管理

Ibuprex Soft是為成人和12歲以上的兒童開處方每4-6小時1-2粒。膠囊應在整個里面 - 在飯食期間,用水。最大允許日劑量為6粒。

過量

藥物的過量伴有噁心,嘔吐,頭痛,腹痛,嗜睡,眼球震顫,視力模糊,耳鳴,腎功能衰竭,抽搐,血壓急劇下降

為了消除過量症狀,有必要洗胃,採取活性炭。頻繁或長時間抽搐時,需要靜脈注射地西泮或勞拉西泮。

與其他藥物的相互作用

Ibuprex Soft與乙酰水楊酸和非甾體抗炎藥(NSAID)組的製劑同時使用是不允許的。

Ibuprex Soft可降低利尿劑和降壓藥物的治療效果。如果服用抗血小板藥物和選擇性血清素抑製劑以及皮質類固醇激素,胃腸道出血風險會增加。

與強心苷相互作用,Ibuprex Soft可以中和它們的治療效果。另外,Ibuprex Soft增強了環孢菌素和某些抗生素的副作用。

儲存條件

儲存條件Ibuprex Soft:在溫度不超過+ 25°C的情況下,兒童不能觸及。

保質期

該藥的保質期為24個月。

!
發現錯誤?選擇它並按下Ctrl + Enter。


分享社交網絡

注意!

為了簡化對信息的理解,本指令使用了藥物"Ibuprex Soft",並根據藥物的醫療用途官方說明。 使用前請閱讀直接用於藥物的註釋。

描述僅供參考,不適用於自我修復指導。 這種藥物的需求,治療方案的目的,藥物的方法和劑量僅由主治醫師確定。 自我藥療對你的健康有危害。

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.

^

Health

You are here

Ibuprex Soft

Ibuprex Soft refers to the non-steroidal anti-inflammatory and antirheumatic drugs of the propionic acid derivative group.

Indications Ibuprex Soft

Ibuprex Soft is used as an anti-inflammatory, analgesic and antipyretic for symptomatic therapy of headache, toothache, pain during menstruation, pain in joints and muscles, neuralgia, and also to remove signs of fever-fever and chills.

Release form

Form of release of the preparation soft capsules of 200 mg of 12 and 24 capsules per package.

Pharmacodynamics

The active substance of the preparation Ibuprex Soft isobutylphenylpropionic acid blocks the enzyme cyclooxygenase, which reduces the intensity of lipid mediators production of prostaglandins, which are present in virtually all tissues and organs and are conductors of pain, inflammatory and temperature reaction of the body.

Pharmacokinetics

After ingestion Ibuprex Soft is absorbed from the digestive tract for a short period of time. After 1-2 hours after taking the drug, its maximum concentration in the blood plasma is reached, after 3 hours - in the synovial fluid. The drug is transformed in the liver, and metabolic products are evacuated from the body with urine.

Use Ibuprex Soft during pregnancy

The use of ibuprex soft during pregnancy - for up to six months - is contraindicated, since the use of inhibitors of prostaglandin synthesis may adversely affect pregnant women or embryo development: the risk of abortion and fetal heart disease increases.

In the third trimester of pregnancy, ibuprex Soft may lead to premature closure of the arterial duct in the fetus with a high likelihood of developing stable pulmonary hypertension; the onset of labor may be delayed, and the length of labor increases with the risk of bleeding.

Contraindications

Contraindications to the use of Ibuprex Soft are: hypersensitivity to the components of the drug; allergy to acetylsalicylic acid (aspirin); peptic ulcer of the stomach and duodenum in the stage of exacerbation; the presence in the anamnesis of bleeding from the upper sections of the gastrointestinal tract associated with the intake of NSAIDs; acute failure of the heart, kidneys or liver; children under 12 years old.

Side effects Ibuprex Soft

Among the side effects of Ibuprex Soft are: headache, nausea, abdominal pain, itchy skin rashes, palpitations, lowering of blood pressure.

In patients with allergies and bronchial asthma Ibuprex Soft can cause bronchospasm, and with increased blood pressure - puffiness of soft tissues. Long-term use of the drug, as well as the excess of a therapeutically justified dosage, increases the risk of arterial thrombosis in the form of myocardial infarction or stroke.

Dosing and administration

Ibuprex Soft is prescribed for adults and children over 12 years of 1-2 capsules every 4-6 hours. Capsules should be taken whole inside - during meals, with water. The maximum allowable daily dose is 6 capsules.

Overdose

An overdose of the drug is accompanied by nausea, vomiting, headache and abdominal pain, drowsiness, nystagmus, visual impairment, tinnitus, renal insufficiency, seizures, a sharp drop in blood pressure

To remove symptoms of an overdose, it is necessary to wash the stomach, taking activated charcoal. With frequent or prolonged convulsions, intravenous diazepam or lorazepam is indicated.

Interactions with other drugs

It is inadmissible simultaneous application of Ibuprex Soft with acetylsalicylic acid and preparations of the group of non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drugs (NSAIDs).

Ibuprex Soft reduces the therapeutic effect of diuretics and hypotensive drugs. In case of taking along with antiplatelet and selective inhibitors of serotonin, as well as with corticosteroids - the risk of gastrointestinal bleeding increases.

Interacting with cardiac glycosides, Ibuprex Soft neutralizes their therapeutic effect. In addition, Ibuprex Soft enhances the side effects of cyclosporine and certain antibiotics.

Storage conditions

Conditions of storage Ibuprex Soft: out of the reach of children, at a temperature not exceeding + 25 ° C.

Shelf life

Shelf life of the drug is 24 months.

!
Found an error? Select it and press Ctrl + Enter.


Share on social networks

Attention!

To simplify the perception of information, this instruction for use of the drug "Ibuprex Soft" translated and presented in a special form on the basis of the official instructions for medical use of the drug. Before use read the annotation that came directly to medicines.

Description provided for informational purposes and is not a guide to self-healing. The need for this drug, the purpose of the treatment regimen, methods and dose of the drug is determined solely by the attending physician. Self-medication is dangerous for your health.

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.