^

健康

You are here

Valordin

舒緩的水滴,水透明,纈草和薄荷醇顯著的芳香。這種藥物的活性成分 - 溴代戊酸和乙基溴苯乙醇,作為組合物中的附加組分含有薄荷和啤酒花精油,乙醇和蒸餾水。 

適應症 Valordina

短期(不超過兩週)治療心臟區域的疼痛感,神經症,過度興奮,焦慮和睡眠障礙如此引起。

發布表單

與25毫升終止劑的在小瓶或滴管體積深色玻璃瓶口服滴劑電容放置在紙板盒具有使用內部封閉的指令35(50)ml的聚合物材料製成。 

藥效學

這種藥物對人體有舒緩和適度的催眠作用。這些特性歸功於藥物的有效成分。Etylbromisovalerianate最影響皮質細胞,這種物質會導致抑制抑制和激發,以及 - 與呼吸功能的一些減弱脊髓延髓的活性和抑制。它表現出舒緩,麻醉和適度的催眠效果,此外它消除了平滑肌的痙攣。  

苯巴比妥是巴比妥類藥物,小劑量具有鎮靜作用並擴張血管。當觀察到劑量時,催眠作用幾乎沒有表現出來。

其他成分 - 薄荷和蛇麻草精油,可增強解痙和舒張血管的功效。

藥代動力學

 未呈現。

在懷孕期間使用 Valordina

接收苯巴比妥禁用於孕婦,因為這種物質是不保留胎盤屏障和胚胎的所有組織中發現,特別是 - 在胎盤,肝臟和大腦,並可能導致出生缺陷。

它不在哺乳期開處方,因為它是在母乳中發現的。

禁忌

致敏的藥物,卟啉症患者年齡組0-17歲,孕婦和哺乳期婦女,嚴重的肝和/或腎功能衰竭,癲癇發作,癲癇,慢性酒精中毒,外傷等腦部疾病的概率高的狀態的成分。

副作用 Valordina

中樞神經系統:肌肉,瀰漫性頭痛,頭暈,焦慮,疲勞,過度(運動不能),暈厥,虛弱,神誌不清,走路不穩,易怒,抑鬱,惡夢,失眠等神經精神障礙的痙攣性收縮。

呼吸器官:呼吸衰竭,呼吸停止。

消化器官:消化不良,肝功能不良。

血液生成:血小板,白細胞,B12-葉酸缺乏性貧血的水平下降。

心臟和血管:心率降低,低血壓,血栓性靜脈炎。

另外:視力障礙,過敏性皮疹,發熱狀況。

與苯巴比妥長期使用藥物是成癮性的,其症狀表現為定向障礙,過度興奮,睡眠障礙,心身障礙。在患者中,不願停止服用藥物,傾向於增加藥物的劑量,撤藥可能導致禁慾,因此,在長時間接受後應該逐漸取消。

高劑量長期給藥可導致慢性溴症,表現為心理壓迫狀態,呼吸反應,眼外殼發炎,運動不協調,自發出血和出血。

應該考慮到藥物的組分可以降低精神運動反應的速度,巴比妥酸鹽與酒精組合的致死劑量顯著降低。

應謹慎給予急性或慢性疼痛綜合徵患者。

劑量和管理

飲用15至20滴四分之一杯水,每日三餐,當失眠可以建議增加劑量到30滴。課程的時間不超過兩週。 

過量

藥物的有效成分會導致不同程度的中毒。

苯巴比妥急性中毒的輕微和中度嚴重程度表現為頭暈,冷漠,死亡。嚴重程度 - 昏迷與組織細胞缺氧有關; 先是淺呼吸,逐漸減慢,心動過速,心律失常,低血壓,崩潰,褪色反射很弱。缺乏醫療護理會導致死亡; 死亡來自呼吸肌肉系統的癱瘓,肺水腫或循環性休克。

在巴比土酸鹽急性中毒的第一個跡象,有必要叫救護車,並帶病人到醫院,他將在那裡復甦。

溴中毒的發展表現為空間定向障礙,肌肉無力,冷漠,呼吸道症狀,眼外殼發炎,溴痤瘡和皮膚上的自發性血腫。

溴的幫助在於將食鹽(10-20克)的飽和溶液與呋塞米,布非諾酮,二卡溴銨組合。 

與其他藥物的相互作用

與其他鎮靜藥物聯合使用,以及鎮靜劑和抗精神病藥物相互加強其效果。用刺激神經系統的藥物,特別是咖啡因和尼古丁,會削弱他們每個人的有效性。

飲酒會增強藥物的效果,並可能導致中毒。

不希望將Valodin與間接抗凝劑,抗生素,磺胺類藥物及其他藥物聯合使用,由於這些藥物的有效性相互降低,其代謝發生在肝臟中。

與香豆素衍生物,灰黃黴素,糖皮質激素,口服避孕藥組合時,藥物的有效性相互降低。

與甲氨蝶呤的組合是不希望的,因為後者的毒性增加。

通過聯合使用苯妥英和Valordine-苯巴比妥成分,需要定期監測患者血液中這些物質的濃度。

丙戊酸及其衍生物會干擾苯巴比妥的代謝,應該控制這種苯巴比妥血清水平的組合以調整給藥量。也抑制苯巴比妥MAO抑製劑的分解。

儲存條件

按照8-15°C的溫度條件存放在黑暗的房間裡。

保質期

2年。

!
發現錯誤?選擇它並按下Ctrl + Enter。


分享社交網絡

注意!

To simplify the perception of information, this instruction for use of the drug "Valordin" translated and presented in a special form on the basis of the official instructions for medical use of the drug. Before use read the annotation that came directly to medicines.

Description provided for informational purposes and is not a guide to self-healing. The need for this drug, the purpose of the treatment regimen, methods and dose of the drug is determined solely by the attending physician. Self-medication is dangerous for your health.

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.

You are here


Soothing drops, watery-transparent, with a pronounced aroma of valerian and menthol. Active ingredients of this drug - ethyl bromizovalerianate and phenobarbital, as additional components in the composition contain essential oils of peppermint and hops, ethyl alcohol and distilled water. 

Indications of the valordina

Short-term (no more than two weeks) therapy of painful sensations in the heart area with neuroses, overexcitation, anxiety and sleep disorders so provoked.

Release form

Oral drops in bottles of dark glass with a volume of 25 ml with stoppers-droppers or in bottles with a capacity of 35 (50) ml of polymer material, placed in cardboard boxes with an enclosed instruction for use. 


This drug has a soothing and moderate hypnotic effect on the human body. These properties are due to the active ingredients of the drug. Ethyl bromizovalerianate most influences the cells of the cerebral cortex, this substance causes inhibition of inhibition and excitation, as well as suppression of the activity of the spinal cord and the medulla oblongata with a certain weakening of the function of external respiration. It shows a soothing, anesthetic and moderate hypnotic effect, besides - it eliminates spasms of smooth muscles.  

Phenobarbital is barbiturate, which in small doses has a sedative effect and dilates the vessels. When the dosages are observed, the hypnotic effect is practically not manifested.

Additional ingredients - essential oils from mint and hops, enhance the spasmolytic and vasodilating effects.


 Not presented.

Use of the valordina during pregnancy

The intake of phenobarbital is contraindicated in pregnant women, since this substance is not retained by the placental barrier and is found in all tissues of the embryo, especially in the placenta, liver and brain, and can cause malformations.

It is not prescribed during lactation, as it is found in breast milk.


Sensitization to the ingredients of the drug, porphyria, age group of patients 0-17 years, pregnant and lactating women, severe hepatic and / or renal insufficiency, conditions with high likelihood of seizures: epilepsy, chronic alcoholism, traumatic and other pathologies of the brain.

Side effects of the valordina

Central nervous system: spasmodic contractions of the muscles, diffuse headache and dizziness, anxiety, fatigue, hyper- (akinesia), fainting, weakness, disorientation, ataxia, irritability, depression, nightmares, insomnia and other psychoneurological disorders.

Respiratory organs: respiratory failure, respiratory arrest.

Organs of digestion: dyspepsia, liver dysfunction.

Hemopoiesis: a decrease in the level of platelets, leukocytes, B12-folic deficiency anemia.

Heart and blood vessels: decreased heart rate, hypotension, thrombophlebitis.

In addition: visual dysfunction, allergic rashes, febrile condition.

Long-term use of drugs with phenobarbital is addictive, the symptoms of which are expressed in disorientation in space, overexcitation, sleep disorders, psychosomatic disorders. In patients, there is a reluctance to stop taking the drug, a tendency to increase the dose of the drug, withdrawal can lead to abstinence, therefore, cancellation after prolonged reception should be done gradually.

A highly dosed, long-term administration can lead to chronic bromism, which is manifested by the oppressed state of the psyche, respiratory reactions, inflammation of the outer shell of the eye, movement dissociation, spontaneous bleeding and hemorrhage.

It should be taken into account that the components of the drug can reduce the speed of psychomotor reactions, and that the lethal dose of barbiturates in combination with alcohol is significantly reduced.

Caution should be given to patients with acute or chronic pain syndrome.

Dosing and administration

Drink 15 to 20 drops in a quarter of a glass of water and drink three times a day before meals; when insomnia can be recommended to increase the dosage to 30 drops. The duration of the course is not more than two weeks. 


Effective components of the drug can cause intoxication of varying severity.

The mild and moderate severity of acute poisoning with phenobarbital is manifested by dizziness, apathy, dead sleep. Severe degree - a coma in combination with oxygen starvation of tissue cells; first a shallow breathing, gradually slowing down, tachycardia, arrhythmia, hypotension, collapse, very weak fading reflexes. Lack of medical care leads to death; death comes from paralysis of the respiratory musculature, pulmonary edema or circulatory shock.

At the first signs of acute poisoning with barbiturates, it is necessary to call an ambulance and take the patient to the hospital, where he will be resuscitated.

The development of bromine poisoning is manifested by disorientation in space, muscle weakness, apathy, respiratory symptoms, inflammation of the outer shell of the eye, bromine acne and spontaneous hematomas on the skin.

The help with bromism consists in taking a saturated solution of table salt (10-20 g) in combination with furosemide, bufenox, diacarb. 

Interactions with other drugs

Combined use with other sedative medications, as well as with tranquilizers and neuroleptics mutually reinforces their effect. With agents that stimulate the nervous system, in particular, caffeine and nicotine, weaken the effectiveness of each of them.

Drinking alcohol potentiates the effects of the drug and can lead to intoxication.

It is undesirable to combine the use of Valodin with indirect anticoagulants, antibiotics, sulfonamides, and other drugs, the metabolism of which occurs in the liver due to a mutual decrease in the effectiveness of these drugs.

In combination with coumarin derivatives, griseofulvin, glucocorticosteroids, oral contraceptives, there is a mutual decrease in the effectiveness of the drugs.

The combination with methotrexate is undesirable because of the increased toxicity of the latter.

With the combined use of phenytoin and Valordine-phenobarbital component, regular monitoring of the concentrations of these substances in the blood of the patient is necessary.

Valproic acid and its derivatives interfere with the metabolism of phenobarbital, with this combination of the serum level of phenobarbital should be controlled in order to adjust the dosing. Also inhibit the decomposition of phenobarbital MAO inhibitors.

Storage conditions

Store in accordance with the temperature conditions of 8-15 ° C, in a dark room.

Shelf life

2 years.

Found an error? Select it and press Ctrl + Enter.

Share on social networks


To simplify the perception of information, this instruction for use of the drug "Valordin" translated and presented in a special form on the basis of the official instructions for medical use of the drug. Before use read the annotation that came directly to medicines.

Description provided for informational purposes and is not a guide to self-healing. The need for this drug, the purpose of the treatment regimen, methods and dose of the drug is determined solely by the attending physician. Self-medication is dangerous for your health.

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.