^

健康

You are here

Svyatogor

Svyatogor - 綜合草藥,影響新陳代謝和消化系統。考慮藥物的適應症和特點。

Svyatogor指的是補藥的藥物治療類別。其作用機制取決於組成其活性組分的性質。該藥含有12種草藥成分。它具有廣泛的強化,抗炎,抗壓力和抗毒性。改善精神和身體表現。

它對中樞神經系統和整個機體的功能具有刺激作用。促進免疫狀態的增加。調節消化系統的功能,刺激膽汁分泌,改善肝功能,正常化血液膽固醇水平和促進有毒物質的消除。藥物的強心作用旨在使血壓正常化並消除高血壓中的營養障礙。

適應症 Svyatogora

由於豐富的營養成分,Svyatogor有很多使用適應症,請考慮它們:

  • 身體恢復和維持身體和精神壓力增加。
  • 消除虛弱的環境並增加疲勞。
  • 輕度神經衰弱症。
  • 應力。
  • 嗜睡增加。
  • 植物血管性肌張力障礙。
  • 第一階段的高血壓疾病。
  • 具有顯著神經系統功能障礙的體軀或傳染病。
  • 上呼吸道炎症性疾病。
  • 糾正免疫系統。
  • 嚴重感染和慢性疾病後恢復身體。
  • 胃腸道部分病變後的康復。
  • 改善消化和增加食慾。

該藥物作為免疫系統功能減弱和效率降低的維持治療特別有效。可用於預防工作與暴露於溫度,化學或輻射因素的人員的職業病。

發布表單

該藥的臨床形式是口服給藥的酊劑。該組合物Svyatogora包括以下組件:根莖的提取液菖蒲75毫克,根莖Eleutherococcus 55毫克,根莖紫錐菊50毫克,根莖土木香10毫克,血根草70毫克,甘草45毫克,薄荷葉25毫克,草黃香草木樨45毫克,草藥苦艾25毫克,玫瑰果和山楂50毫克,蒔蘿20毫克。酏劑的輔助物質是:糖,40%的乙醇,糖。

藥效學

Svyatogor具有組合的組成,其作用機制取決於所有活性組分的性質和組合。Farmakodinamika表明草藥成分的滋補屬性。活性物質輕微影響中樞神經系統和胃腸道,在轉移的疾病或疾病後提供快速恢復。

藥代動力學

攝入後,活性成分迅速被吸收並分佈在全身。藥代動力學表明在施用藥物後一小時內發展的治療效果。酊劑的更詳細的藥代動力學特徵是未知的,因為其組分尚未借助標記和生物測定法進行研究。

在懷孕期間使用 Svyatogora

Svyatogor不建議在懷孕和哺乳期間使用。這與可能對寶寶產生不利影響的不良反應風險有關。由於含有乙醇,該藥不用於治療兒童。在極其謹慎的情況下,應該在控制機制和車輛時使用長生不老藥,以及在需要更加註意的工作時使用長生不老藥。

禁忌

儘管植物組成豐富,但Svyatogor在應用中有一些禁忌症:

  • 對酊劑成分過敏。
  • 嚴重的缺血性心髒病。
  • 酒精中毒。
  • 明顯的腎和肝功能損害。
  • 懷孕和哺乳期。
  • 兒童患者。

如果沒有遵守上述限制,酏劑會引起各種不良反應和疼痛症狀。

副作用 Svyatogora

未能遵守使用該藥物的規則,會帶來副作用。大多數情況下,患者會面臨各種過敏反應,睡眠障礙,頭痛和頭暈。此外,可能發生噁心和嘔吐,大便障礙。為消除不良反應,有必要停止服用藥物並進行對症治療。

劑量和管理

從疾病的嚴重程度來看,取決於應用方法和酊劑的劑量。口服Svyatogor 5-10毫升(1-2茶匙)。該藥可以用50-100毫升水稀釋。應在餐前30分鐘服用藥劑,每日2次。治療時間不應超過10-14天。如有必要,您可以重複課程,但每年不超過3次。

過量

酊劑劑量的增加會引起各種疼痛症狀。過量的症狀與酒精中毒相似。動作協調,過度興奮,中毒,嘔吐,意識喪失,胃腸道紊亂,呼吸中樞麻痺被違反。

顯示治療對症治療:洗胃,吸附劑攝入量。在非常嚴重的情況下,您應該尋求醫療幫助。

與其他藥物的相互作用

Svyatogor與含有乙醇的藥物不相容。在服用酊劑期間與其他藥物的所有可能的相互作用更好地排除,特別是精神藥物。

儲存條件

根據儲存條件,必須將小瓶存放在兒童無法接觸的黑暗陰涼處。儲存溫度不應超過25°C

保質期

Svyatogor可在製造之日起24個月內使用。酏劑的有效期在其包裝和小瓶上標明。在這段時間結束時,藥物應該被丟棄。服用過期藥物是禁忌的。

最近審查: Alexey Portnov ,醫學專家,01.06.2018
!
發現錯誤?選擇它並按下Ctrl + Enter。

注意!

為了簡化對信息的理解,本指令使用了藥物 "Svyatogor",並根據藥物的醫療用途官方說明。 使用前請閱讀直接用於藥物的註釋。

描述僅供參考,不適用於自我修復指導。 這種藥物的需求,治療方案的目的,藥物的方法和劑量僅由主治醫師確定。 自我藥療對你的健康有危害。

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.

^

Health

You are here

Svyatogor

Svyatogor - a combined herbal remedy, affecting the metabolism and digestive system. Consider the indications and features of the drug.

Svyatogor refers to the pharmacotherapeutic category of tonic. The mechanism of its action is determined by the properties of the active components that make up its composition. The medicine contains 12 herbal ingredients. It has general strengthening, anti-inflammatory, anti-stress and antitoxic properties. Improves mental and physical performance.

It has a stimulating effect on the central nervous system and the functioning of the whole organism. Promotes an increase in the immune status. Regulates the functions of the digestive system, stimulates bile secretion, improves liver function, normalizes blood cholesterol level and promotes elimination of toxic substances. Cardiotonic action of the drug is aimed at normalizing blood pressure and eliminating vegetative disorders in hypertension.

Indications of the saint

Thanks to the rich vegetative composition, Svyatogor has a lot of indications for use, consider them:

  • Restoration and maintenance of the body with increased physical and mental stress.
  • Elimination of asthenic conditions and increased fatigue.
  • Light neurasthenic disorders.
  • Stress.
  • Increased drowsiness.
  • Vegetosovascular dystonia.
  • Hypertensive disease of the 1st stage.
  • Somatic or infectious diseases with marked functional disorders of the nervous system.
  • Inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract.
  • Correction of the immune system.
  • Restoration of the body after severe infections and chronic diseases.
  • Rehabilitation after pathologies on the part of the gastrointestinal tract.
  • Improve digestion and increase appetite.

The drug is especially effective as maintenance therapy with a weakened immune system and reduced efficiency. Can be used to prevent occupational diseases in people whose work is associated with exposure to temperature, chemical or radiation factors.

Release form

The clinical form of the drug is tincture for oral administration. The composition of Svyatogor includes such components: liquid extract of rhizomes of aira 75 mg, rhizomes of eleutherococcus 55 mg, rhizomes of Echinacea purpurea 50 mg, rhizomes of elecampane 10 mg, 75 mg of carotene, licorice root 45 mg, peppermint leaves 25 mg, sweet potato grass 45 mg , herb wormwood bitter 25 mg, rose hips and hawthorn to 50 mg, fruit of dill 20 mg. Auxiliary substances of the elixir are: sugar, ethyl alcohol 40%, sugar.

Pharmacodynamics

Svyatogor has a combined composition, the mechanism of its action is determined by the properties and combinations of all active components. Pharmacodynamics indicates the tonic properties of herbal ingredients. The active substances softly affect the central nervous system and the gastrointestinal tract, providing a rapid recovery after the transferred disorders or diseases.

Pharmacokinetics

After ingestion, the active components are rapidly absorbed and distributed throughout the body. Pharmacokinetics indicates the development of the therapeutic effect within an hour after the application of the drug. More detailed pharmacokinetic characteristics of the tincture are not known, since its components have not been studied with the help of markers and bioassays.

Use of the saint during pregnancy

Svyatogor is not recommended for use during pregnancy and lactation. This is associated with a risk of adverse reactions that may adversely affect the baby. The drug is not prescribed for the treatment of children, since it contains ethanol. With extreme caution, the elixir should be used when controlling the mechanism and vehicles, and also when working requiring increased concentration of attention.

Contraindications

Despite the rich plant composition, Svyatogor has certain contraindications to the application:

  • Hypersensitivity to tincture components.
  • Severe forms of ischemic heart disease.
  • Alcoholism.
  • Pronounced impairment of kidney and liver function.
  • Pregnancy and lactation.
  • Patients of childhood.

If the above limitations are not observed, the elixir can cause various undesirable reactions and painful symptoms.

Side effects of the saint

Failure to comply with the rules for the use of the drug, threatens with side effects. Most often, patients face various allergic reactions, sleep disorders, headaches and dizziness. Also, possible attacks of nausea and vomiting, stool disorders. To eliminate adverse reactions, it is necessary to stop taking the drug and perform symptomatic therapy.

Dosing and administration

From the severity of the disease state depends on the method of application and dose of tincture. Svyatogor used orally for 5-10 ml (1-2 teaspoons). The medicine can be diluted in 50-100 ml of water. Elixir should be taken 30 minutes before meals 2 times a day. The duration of therapy should not exceed 10-14 days. If necessary, you can repeat courses, but not more than 3 per year.

Overdose

Elevated doses of tincture can cause a variety of painful symptoms. Overdose on its symptoms is similar to alcohol intoxication. There is a violation of coordination of movements, excessive excitement, intoxication, vomiting, loss of consciousness, disorders of the gastrointestinal tract, paralysis of the respiratory center.

For treatment symptomatic therapy is shown: gastric lavage, sorbent intake. In very serious cases, you should seek medical help.

Interactions with other drugs

Svyatogor is incompatible with medicines that contain ethyl alcohol. All possible interactions with other drugs during the intake of tincture is better to exclude, especially psychotropic drugs.

Storage conditions

According to storage conditions, the vial must be stored in a dark, cool place that is not accessible to children. Storage temperature should not exceed 25 ° C.

Shelf life

Svyatogor can be used within 24 months from the moment of its manufacture. The expiration date of the elixir is indicated on its packaging and vial. At the end of this time, the medicine should be discarded. Take an overdue drug is contraindicated.

!
Found an error? Select it and press Ctrl + Enter.

Medical expert editor

Portnov Alexey Alexandrovich

Education: Kiev National Medical University. A.A. Bogomolets, Specialty - "General Medicine"

Other doctors



Share on social networks

Attention!

To simplify the perception of information, this instruction for use of the drug "Svyatogor" translated and presented in a special form on the basis of the official instructions for medical use of the drug. Before use read the annotation that came directly to medicines.

Description provided for informational purposes and is not a guide to self-healing. The need for this drug, the purpose of the treatment regimen, methods and dose of the drug is determined solely by the attending physician. Self-medication is dangerous for your health.

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.