^

健康

You are here

Sedavit

基於植物成分的鎮靜藥物產品是Sedavit。考慮藥物的藥理學特徵及其使用規則。

Sedavit的複雜組成提供抗焦慮作用。這使您可以將其用於嚴重的神經紊亂和壓力。該藥的成分包括纈草,山楂,聖約翰草,啤酒花錐和薄荷葉的根。生物活性成分對心血管和神經系統的功能具有積極作用。還有一種鎮靜和焦慮減輕,恐懼和焦慮的行動。

藥物含有維生素,作為參與體內氧化還原過程的酶系統的組成部分。例如,維生素B,即吡哆醇鹽酸鹽,正常化和支持中樞和外周神經系統的工作。維生素PP或煙酰胺,負責組織呼吸,碳水化合物和脂肪代謝。

適應症 Sedavita

Sedavit有這樣的使用說明:

  • 定期的心理壓力。
  • 長期的情緒和身體活動。
  • 神經衰弱反應和神經衰弱。
  • 煩躁不安。
  • 無憂無慮的感覺。
  • 記憶障礙和注意力集中。
  • 情緒疲憊。
  • 增加弱點。
  • 各種瘙癢性皮膚病,濕疹,蕁麻疹。

該藥可根據心臟和高血壓類型用於神經循環性肌張力障礙的複合治療。Sedavit用於高血壓形式的虛弱綜合徵,動脈高血壓,I期。有助於應對偏頭痛和頻繁頭痛,失眠,這是由心理壓力增加引起的。此外,該藥對更年期綜合徵和痛經的對症治療有效。

發布表單

Sedavit有這種形式的發布:

  • 口服片劑 - 10粒膠囊,一包2個水泡。一片的組成包括:藥用植物濃縮提取物170毫克,鹽酸吡哆醇3毫克,煙酰胺15毫克。乳糖一水合物作為輔助成分。
  • 口服給藥的解決方案 - 用特殊的分配器在100毫升和200毫升瓶裝玻璃瓶中提供。100毫升藥物含有這些物質:藥用植物的液體提取物94毫升,維生素B6-60毫克,維生素РР - 300毫克。另外在該組合物中還有一種組分 - 乙醇。

藥物釋放的形式由主治醫師分別為每位患者確定。通常,這取決於患者的年齡和醫療適應症。

藥效學

鎮靜劑有一個聯合組成。藥代動力學基於各種植物提取物和維生素的作用。該藥具有廣泛的藥理活性:明顯的神經營養作用,改善睡眠質量,解痙,抗高血壓和抗心律失常作用。藥理作用基於這些組分:

  • 纈草萃取物 - 由生物活性物質,精油和有機酸組成。具有鎮靜,利膽,解痙和血管舒張作用。纈草使睡眠和覺醒恢復正常,改善夜間睡眠,稍微降低心率並增加胃腸道粘膜的分泌活性。該成分的作用機制是基於抑制中樞神經系統和增加皮質過程活性的能力。
  • 薄荷葉提取物 - 具有利膽,防腐,鎮靜和鎮痛作用。該物質阻止缺氧的發展,通過刺激口腔粘膜的冷感受體刺激內源性生物活性物質的合成。這導致肺部的大腦和冠狀血管和血管的反射性擴張。
  • 山楂果提取物 - 含有維生素,精油,花青素,有機酸。具有血管舒張和鎮靜特性,降低血液中的膽固醇,改善膽汁流出。增加腦血管和冠狀血管的血液循環。降低中樞神經系統和心肌的興奮性。
  • 蛇麻草錐提取物是維生素,植物雌激素和類黃酮。具有鎮靜,止痛,解痙和抗炎特性。加強毛細血管,增加組織再生能力。改善更年期障礙,閉經和雌激素缺乏症的臨床表現。
  • 草藥提取物是生物活性成分,維生素和精油的複合物。它能改善中樞神經系統和周圍神經系統的功能,具有抗抑鬱和鎮靜作用。該藥對多種革蘭氏陽性微生物(包括葡萄球菌的青黴素耐藥菌株)顯示出殺菌特性。
  • 煙酰胺 - 參與細胞組織呼吸和氧化還原過程。調節碳水化合物和脂肪代謝。
  • 鹽酸吡哆醇 - 參與中樞神經系統的酶和神經遞質的合成,使蛋白質和脂肪代謝正常化。調節色氨酸的代謝和血紅蛋白合成,分解代謝和合成代謝過程。

營養維生素組合Sedavit有效減少焦慮和神經緊張的感覺,提高注意力和記憶力。

藥代動力學

攝入後,藥物迅速被吸收並分佈到身體組織。代謝在肝臟中,由腎臟排泄。藥物動力學基於藥物所有組分的聯合作用。為了達到明顯的治療效果,Sedavit需要長期使用。

在懷孕期間使用 Sedavita

在懷孕期間使用鎮靜劑只能用於醫療目的,因為這對母親的潛在益處高於對胎兒的風險。在懷孕期間使用Sedavit,特別是在早期階段,不推薦使用。不建議在哺乳期間服用這種藥物。如果明顯需要這種藥物,就必須中斷哺乳期。

禁忌

Sedavit有這樣的禁忌症:

  • 對藥物成分過敏。
  • 消化道的腐蝕性潰瘍性病變。
  • 抑鬱症。
  • 重症中樞抑鬱症的情況。
  • 缺血性心髒病。
  • 重症。
  • 支氣管哮喘和支氣管痙攣的傾向。
  • 肝臟疾病。
  • 患者的年齡不到12歲。

特別謹慎的是,該藥是針對嚴重胃腸道疾病的患者開出的。

副作用 Sedavita

通常,Sedavit的耐受性很好。副作用極其罕見,但可以表現出以下症狀:

  • 增加疲勞和困倦。
  • 頭暈和頭痛。
  • 感覺異常。
  • 情緒不穩定。
  • 噁心,嘔吐,大便障礙。
  • 上腹部疼痛的感覺。
  • 動脈低血壓。
  • 心率降低。
  • 皮膚過敏反應。
  • 嚴重的肌無力。

隨著副作用的發展,你必須停止服藥並諮詢你的醫生。

劑量和管理

由於Sedavit具有兩種釋放形式和多種適應症,施用方法和劑量應由主治醫師決定。

  • 不管食物攝入量如何,片劑都是口服的。膠囊吞沒整個,用水沖洗。如果有噁心,那麼吃藥時最好吃。對於成人和兒童的患者,一天3次任命2片。如有必要,可將單次劑量增加至3片。如果在治療期間患者處於受阻狀態,則應該減少劑量並且應該觀察8小時內服用的劑量之間的間隔。隨著情緒壓力的增加,在可能的情緒壓力之前,服用藥物需要2-3片,一次30-40分鐘。
  • 該解決方案也用於口服給藥。它可以使用未經稀釋並用水,果汁或茶稀釋。對於成年人和12歲以上的病人,如果需要,可以每天3次,每次5毫升,劑量可以增加到10毫升。隨著不良反應的發展,劑量應降至2.5毫升。在情緒負荷下,推薦劑量在預期體驗前30分鐘內5-10ml一次。

治療的持續時間取決於在頭1-2週內應用補救措施的結果。通常,用Sedavit治療會延長,可能與其他鎮靜劑或鎮靜劑一起使用。

過量

在應用提高劑量的製劑時,觀察到出現副作用症狀。過量常常通過這樣的跡象表現出來:

  • 嗜睡。
  • 增加弱點。
  • 憂鬱的感覺。
  • 噁心和嘔吐的攻擊。
  • 重症。
  • 上腹部疼痛。
  • 關節疼痛的感覺。

也有可能出現煙酰胺中毒的症狀,即四肢發生震顫,心動過速,出汗增多,咳嗽,嘔吐,血壓急劇下降。沒有特定的解毒劑,因此需要對症治療,洗胃和腸胃吸收劑。

與其他藥物的相互作用

Sedavit被規定用於各種神經衰弱反應的複雜治療。與其他藥物的相互作用由主治醫師控制。因此,當與乙醇和抑制中樞神經系統的藥物一起使用時,其治療效果增加。鹽酸吡哆醇降低了左旋多巴的效力,因此不推薦這種相互作用。

儲存條件

片劑和鎮靜植物補救劑的解決方案,建議保持原包裝,避免陽光和潮濕的地方。儲存條件意味著符合不超過15℃的溫度範圍 不遵守儲存條例可能導致藥物過早變質。

保質期

Sedavit無論其釋放形式如何,都必須在製造之日起24個月內使用。該藥物的有效期在其包裝上顯示,小瓶上顯示該溶液。逾期未交的產品不得用於醫療目的。這與發生不受控制的不良反應的風險相關。

!
發現錯誤?選擇它並按下Ctrl + Enter。


分享社交網絡

注意!

To simplify the perception of information, this instruction for use of the drug "Sedavit" translated and presented in a special form on the basis of the official instructions for medical use of the drug. Before use read the annotation that came directly to medicines.

Description provided for informational purposes and is not a guide to self-healing. The need for this drug, the purpose of the treatment regimen, methods and dose of the drug is determined solely by the attending physician. Self-medication is dangerous for your health.

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.

^

Health

You are here

Sedavit

Sedative medicinal product based on plant components is Sedavit. Consider the pharmacological features of the drug and the rules for its use.

The complex composition of Sedavit provides an anxiolytic effect. This allows you to use it for severe nervous disorders and stresses. The composition of the medicine includes the roots of valerian, hawthorn fruit, St. John's wort, hop cones and peppermint leaves. Biologically active components have a positive effect on the functioning of the cardiovascular and nervous system. There is also a sedative and anxiety-reducing, fearful and anxious action.

The medication contains vitamins, which act as components of enzyme systems that take part in oxidation-reduction processes in the body. For example, vitamin B, that is, pyridoxine hydrochloride, normalizes and supports the work of the central and peripheral nervous system. Vitamin PP or nicotinamide, is responsible for tissue respiration, carbohydrate and fat metabolism.

Indications of the sedawita

Sedavit has such indications for use:

  • Regular psychological stress.
  • Long-term emotional and physical activity.
  • Neurasthenic reactions and neurasthenia.
  • Increased irritability.
  • Feeling of causeless anxiety.
  • Memory impairment and concentration of attention.
  • Emotional exhaustion.
  • Increased weakness.
  • Various itching dermatoses, eczema, urticaria.

The medicine can be used in the complex therapy of neurocirculatory dystonia according to the cardiac and hypertensive type. Sedavit is used in the hypertensive form of asthenic syndrome, arterial hypertension, stage I. Helps cope with migraine and frequent headaches, insomnia, which are caused by increased psychological stress. In addition, the drug is effective in symptomatic therapy of menopausal syndrome and dysmenorrhea.

Release form

Sedavit has such forms of release:

  • Tablets for oral administration - 10 capsules in a blister, in one package 2 blisters. The composition of one tablet includes: a thick extract of medicinal plants 170 mg, pyridoxine hydrochloride 3 mg, nicotinamide 15 mg. Lactose monohydrate acts as an auxiliary component.
  • Solution for oral administration - available in 100 and 200 ml in bottles of glass with a special dispenser. 100 ml medicines contain such substances: liquid extracts of medicinal plants 94 ml, vitamin B6 - 60 mg, vitamin РР - 300 mg. Also in the composition is an additional component - ethyl alcohol.

The form of release of the drug is determined by the attending physician, individually for each patient. As a rule, this depends on the age of the patient and the medical indications.

Pharmacodynamics

The sedative has a combined composition. Pharmacokinetics is based on the action of various plant extracts and vitamins. The drug has a wide pharmacological activity: pronounced neurotropic action, improvement in sleep quality, antispasmodic, antihypertensive and antiarrhythmic effect. Pharmacological action is based on such components:

  • Extract of valerian - consists of biologically active substances, essential oils and organic acids. Has sedative, choleretic, spasmolytic and vasodilating effect. Valerian normalizes sleep and wakefulness, improves night sleep, slightly slows heart rate and increases secretory activity of the mucous membranes of the gastrointestinal tract. The mechanism of action of this component is based on the ability to inhibit the central nervous system and increase the activity of cortical processes.
  • Extract of peppermint leaves - has choleretic, antiseptic, sedative and analgesic effect. The substance prevents the development of hypoxia, stimulates the synthesis of endogenous biologically active substances by stimulating the cold receptors of the oral mucosa. This leads to a reflex expansion of the cerebral and coronary vessels and vessels of the lungs.
  • Hawthorn fruit extract - contains vitamins, essential oils, anthocyanins, organic acids. Has vasodilator and sedative properties, lowers cholesterol in the blood and improves the outflow of bile. Increases blood circulation in the cerebral and coronary vessels. Reduces the excitability of the central nervous system and myocardium.
  • Hops cone extract is vitamins, phytoestrogens and flavonoids. Has sedative, analgesic, antispasmodic and anti-inflammatory properties. Strengthens capillaries, increases the ability of tissues to regenerate. Improves the clinical picture with menopausal disorders, amenorrhea and estrogen deficiency.
  • Herb extract is a complex of biologically active components, vitamins and essential oils. It improves the functions of the central nervous system and the peripheral nervous system, has an antidepressant and sedative effect. The drug shows bactericidal properties against a number of gram-positive microorganisms, including penicillin resistant strains of staphylococcus.
  • Nicotinamide - takes part in the process of tissue respiration and oxidation-reduction processes in cells. Regulates carbohydrate and fat metabolism.
  • Pyridoxine hydrochloride - is involved in the synthesis of enzymes and neurotransmitters of the central nervous system, normalizes protein and fat metabolism. Regulates metabolism of tryptophan and hemoglobin synthesis, catabolic and anabolic metabolic processes.

Vegetative-vitamin composition Sedavit effectively reduces the feeling of growing anxiety and nervous tension, improves concentration and memory.

Pharmacokinetics

After ingestion, the drug is quickly absorbed and distributed to the tissues of the body. Metabolizes in the liver, excreted by the kidneys. Pharmacokinetics is based on the combined action of all components of the drug. To achieve a pronounced therapeutic effect, Sedavit requires a long-term use.

Use of the sedawita during pregnancy

The use of sedatives during the period of gestation is possible only for medical purposes, when the potential benefit to the mother is higher than the risks to the fetus. Use during pregnancy Sedavit, especially in the early stages, is not recommended. It is not recommended to take this medication during breastfeeding. If there is a pronounced need for the drug, it is necessary to interrupt lactation.

Contraindications

Sedavit has such contraindications for use:

  • Hypersensitivity to the components of the drug.
  • Erosive-ulcerative lesions of the digestive tract.
  • Depressive disorders.
  • Conditions with severe CNS depression.
  • Cardiac ischemia.
  • Myasthenia gravis.
  • Bronchial asthma and a tendency to bronchospasm.
  • Diseases of the liver.
  • The age of the patients is less than 12 years.

With special care, the drug is prescribed for patients with severe diseases of the gastrointestinal tract.

Side effects of the sedawita

As a rule, Sedavit is well tolerated. Side-effects are extremely rare, but can manifest themselves with such symptoms:

  • Increased fatigue and drowsiness.
  • Dizziness and headaches.
  • Paresthesia.
  • Emotional lability.
  • Nausea, vomiting, stool disorders.
  • Painful sensations in the epigastric region.
  • Arterial hypotension.
  • Reduction of heart rate.
  • Skin allergic reactions.
  • Severe muscle weakness.

With the development of side effects, you must stop taking the medicine and consult your doctor.

Dosing and administration

Since Sedavit has two forms of release and a variety of indications, the method of administration and dose should be determined by the attending physician.

  • Tablets are taken orally, regardless of food intake. Capsule swallowed whole, washed down with water. If there are bouts of nausea, then the medicine is better to eat while eating. For patients of adult age and children appoint 2 tablets 3 times a day. If necessary, a single dosage can be increased to 3 tablets. If during the therapy the patient is in a hindered state, the dose should be reduced and the interval between doses taken within 8 hours should be observed. With increased emotional stress, the medication is taken 2-3 tablets once for 30-40 minutes before possible emotional stress.
  • The solution is also intended for oral administration. It can be used both undiluted and diluted with water, juice or tea. For adults and patients older than 12 years, appoint 5 ml 3 times a day, if necessary, the dosage can be increased to 10 ml. With the development of adverse reactions, the dose should be reduced to 2.5 ml. At emotional loads, the recommended dosage is 5-10 ml once for 30 minutes before the expected experiences.

The duration of treatment depends on the results of the application of the remedy within the first 1-2 weeks. As a rule, therapy with Sedavit is prolonged, possibly integrated with other sedatives or sedatives.

Overdose

At application of the raised doses of a preparation, development of collateral symptoms is observed. Overdose is most often manifested by such signs:

  • Drowsiness.
  • Increased weakness.
  • Feelings of depression.
  • Attacks of nausea and vomiting.
  • Myasthenia gravis.
  • Pain in the epigastric region.
  • Painful sensations in the joints.

It is also possible to develop symptoms of intoxication with nicotinamide, that is tremor of the extremities, tachycardia, increased sweating, coughing, attacks of vomiting, a sharp drop in blood pressure. There is no specific antidote, therefore symptomatic therapy, gastric lavage and enterosorbents are indicated.

Interactions with other drugs

Sedavit is prescribed for the complex treatment of various neurasthenic reactions. Interactions with other drugs are controlled by the attending physician. So, when used with ethanol and drugs that depress the central nervous system, there is an increase in their therapeutic effect. Pyridoxine hydrochloride lowers the effectiveness of levodopa, so this interaction is not recommended.

Storage conditions

Tablets and a solution of sedative plant remedies, it is recommended to keep in their original packaging, in a place protected from sunlight and moisture. Storage conditions imply compliance with the temperature regime not exceeding 15 ° C. Failure to comply with the storage regulations can lead to premature deterioration of the drug.

Shelf life

Sedavit, regardless of its form of release, must be used within 24 months from the date of manufacture. The expiration date of the medicine is indicated on its packaging and the vial with the solution. An overdue product is not allowed for medical purposes. This is associated with the risk of developing uncontrolled adverse reactions.

!
Found an error? Select it and press Ctrl + Enter.
You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.