^

健康

You are here

Raunatin

勞納丁是一種抗高血壓藥物。包括在具有中心作用的腎上腺素類藥物中。含有生物鹼rauwolfia。

適應症 Raunatina

它用於降低高血壓(中度或輕度高血壓)。

發布表單

以2毫克的體積釋放片劑。在一個單獨的包裝中含有50或100片藥物。

藥效學

這種藥物是植物來源的,它含有來自Rauvólfiaserpentina的根或來自催吐性蘿芙木(Kurt家族)的根皮層的總生物鹼。生物鹼中含有利血平的蛇紋石,以及阿馬林等。

Raunatin擁有CNS內的發展由於生物胺(如去甲腎上腺素,血清素和多巴胺)的較低水平的抗高血壓特性(在皮質 - 下丘腦系統,特別是下丘腦的後部區域)。託管防止腎上腺素能型受體周圍神經突觸前膜囊泡內導體,並且另外在腎上腺髓質和血管壁,該藥物阻斷β-腎上腺素能的傳輸,從而導致逐漸降低血壓。

抗高血壓作用逐漸發展(與利血平相比),但其嚴重程度並不遜色。該藥的特點是它可以加強腎小球的腎臟過濾作用,因此腎臟內的血液循環增加。

該藥具有抗心律失常特性,同時對中樞神經系統有鎮靜作用。與利血平的作用相比,藥物的鎮靜特性不太明顯。

Raunatin的藥用作用逐漸開始,大約從藥物使用開始的第10-14天,然後持續2-3個月。

在某些情況下,ronatin比利血平更容易耐受。

藥代動力學

口服後約40%的藥物從消化道吸收。在這種情況下,1-3小時後觀察到血漿峰值指數。大約40%的物質是與血漿蛋白合成的。

一小部分藥物通過小腸粘膜內的代謝,然後在24小時後吸收入血液並通過腎臟排出。藥物的主要部分在某些酶(水解和氧化劑)的參與下通過肝臟代謝。該物質的半衰期在50-170小時內。

排泄速度相當緩慢,主要以腐爛產物的形式進行尿液排泄。只有不到1%的藥物輸出不變。大約40%的勞納丁在96小時內排出不變。

在懷孕期間使用 Raunatina

由於生物鹼能夠通過胎盤屏障以及母乳內,所以不能將藥物給予孕婦或哺乳期。

禁忌

主要禁忌症:

  • 不耐鹼生物鹼rauwolfia;
  • 抑鬱狀態;
  • 心肌中的器質性疾病;
  • 冠脈功能不全;
  • 血壓下降;
  • 加劇了十二指腸潰瘍的胃潰瘍或潰瘍病,以及結腸炎的潰瘍形式;
  • 震顫麻痺或腎硬化;
  • 癲癇發作;
  • 膽石症;
  • 支氣管哮喘;
  • 心動過緩;
  • 腦動脈粥樣硬化的表達程度;
  • 在電脈衝治療程序之前應用。

禁止在兒童中使用,因為在這個年齡組的患者中沒有關於使用Rownutin的信息。 

副作用 Raunatina

服用片劑可引發以下不良反應的發展:多汗症,虛弱感和鼻粘膜腫脹。另外,睡眠障礙,抑鬱,頭暈,過度活動,心動過緩和直立性癱瘓是可能的。心髒病,乏力,潰瘍作用,過敏表現,帕金森病和消化不良也可能發生,此外性慾降低。心絞痛患者可能會感到疼痛。

消除病症可以減少藥物的用量或取消。

連續使用大劑量藥物可引發功能性肝病,發生噩夢,心絞痛發作頻率增加,以及發生帕金森病表現。

劑量和管理

進食後,口服Raunatinum。在治療的第一天,你需要在晚上喝1英寸的藥丸。每天兩次服用2 - 1號藥丸。每天三次,每次3 - 1 - n丸。因此,一直持續到一天服用片劑的總量為4-6件。達到持久的藥物暴露後,劑量應該逐漸減少到每天1-2片。

治療過程的持續時間由治療醫生單獨選擇並取決於藥物對患者的耐受性以及血壓升高的控製程度。在長期使用藥物(超過3-4週)的情況下,維持日劑量不應超過第一次藥丸。

過量

過量的跡象:多汗症,全身無力的感覺,以及顯著的血壓下降。在短暫的欣快段後出現嚴重中毒後,出現乏力,抑鬱,嗜睡,嚴重的顫抖症狀和昏迷。此外,意識喪失。

消除這些疾病需要洗胃,以及使用活性炭。有必要誘發嘔吐,並立即請醫生進行進一步的對症治療。

在出現帕金森綜合徵的情況下,使用cyclodol。還顯示了密集的利尿。如果血壓明顯下降或癱瘓,則需要水平放置傷者,抬起雙腿。如有必要,靜脈注射rheopoliglyukin或mezaton,加入血管緊張素Ⅱ或氫化酒石酸去甲腎上腺素溶液(2%)。

擬交感神經藥處方非常謹慎,因為它們會引起肺水腫。可以給予sc,咖啡因苯甲酸鈉(10%)的溶液。如果呼吸延遲或急劇抑制此過程,則需要從呼吸道吸取粘液,進行插管,氧氣治療以及進行人工呼吸。

該藥沒有特定的解毒劑。

與其他藥物的相互作用

為預防並發症的發生,有必要小劑量服用羅那定,其藥效應加強與利尿劑和降壓藥的配伍。

你不能把藥物和dopegitom結合起來,因為這會引起抑鬱症。

藥物增強(其中,並用乙酰膽鹼carbacholine醋克立定)巴比妥等催眠藥藥物,肌肉鬆弛劑,擬膽鹼能的性質,擬交感神經藥(例如腎上腺素,並與去甲腎上腺素mezaton),而且一個吸入藥物。

洋地黃的致心律失常效應增加。加強anaprilin的心動過緩和抗高血壓作用。降低嗎啡鎮痛特性,以及holinoblokatorov和抗驚厥藥。

與含有生物鹼rauwolfia的抗高血壓藥物和含酒精飲料的組合可加劇對中樞神經系統的壓倒性作用。

勞納丁與含有酒精的藥物或A-腎上腺素能受體的拮抗劑可以引起立位性坍塌。

允許連續或同時使用其他抗高血壓藥物(如肼苯噠嗪,氫氯噻嗪和神經節阻滯劑)。

當與胍乙啶,奎尼丁以及β-腎上腺素阻滯劑和強心苷合用時需要謹慎。

抗高血壓藥物與全身麻醉藥物聯用可引起癱瘓狀態。

儲存條件

Raunatin儲存在避免潮濕和陽光照射的地方,以及兒童進入。溫度限制是15-25°C 

保質期

Raunatin可以在製造片劑之日起3年內使用。

!
發現錯誤?選擇它並按下Ctrl + Enter。


分享社交網絡

注意!

To simplify the perception of information, this instruction for use of the drug "Raunatin" translated and presented in a special form on the basis of the official instructions for medical use of the drug. Before use read the annotation that came directly to medicines.

Description provided for informational purposes and is not a guide to self-healing. The need for this drug, the purpose of the treatment regimen, methods and dose of the drug is determined solely by the attending physician. Self-medication is dangerous for your health.

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.

^

Health

You are here

Raunatin

Raunatin is an antihypertensive drug. Included in the category of adrenolytics with a central effect. Contains alkaloids rauwolfia.

Indications of the raunatin

It is used to reduce high blood pressure (hypertension in moderate or mild form).

Release form

Release in the form of tablets in a volume of 2 mg. In a separate pack contains 50 or 100 tablets of medicine.

Pharmacodynamics

The medicine is of vegetable origin, it contains the sum of alkaloids derived from the roots of Rauvólfia serpentína or the root cortex of emetic rauwolfia (the Kurt family). Among the alkaloids are serpentine with reserpine, and also Aymalin and so on.

Raunatin possesses antihypertensive properties, which develop due to a decrease in the level of biogenic amines (such as noradrenaline with serotonin and dopamine) inside the central nervous system (inside the cortico-hypothalamic systems, especially in the posterior region of the hypothalamus). Preventing the deposition of vesicular conductors within the presynaptic membrane in the peripheral nerve receptor region of the adrenergic type, and also within the adrenal medulla and the vessel wall, the drug blocks adrenergic transmission, resulting in a gradual decrease in blood pressure.

Antihypertensive effect develops gradually (in comparison with reserpine), but it is not too inferior to it in its severity. The peculiarity of the drug is that it can strengthen renal filtration of the glomeruli, as a result of which the blood circulation inside the kidneys increases.

The drug has anti-arrhythmic properties along with a sedative effect on the central nervous system. In comparison with the action of reserpine, the sedative properties of drugs are less pronounced.

The medicinal effect of Raunatin begins gradually, approximately to the 10th-14th day from the beginning of drug use, and then persists for 2-3 months.

In some cases, ronatin is tolerated more easily than reserpine.

Pharmacokinetics

About 40% of the drug is absorbed from the digestive tract after oral administration. In this case, the peak plasma index is observed after 1-3 hours. About 40% of the substance is synthesized with plasma protein.

A small part of the medicine passes the metabolism inside the small intestinal mucosa, and then absorbed into the blood and excreted through the kidneys after 24 hours. The main part of the drug passes hepatic metabolism with the participation of certain enzymes (hydrolytic and oxidative). The half-life of the substance is within 50-170 hours.

Excretion is rather slow, carried out with urine, mainly in the form of decay products. Only less than 1% of the drug is outputted unchanged. About 40% of Raunatin is excreted unchanged in 96 hours.

Use of the raunatin during pregnancy

The drug can not be administered to pregnant women or during lactation, because alkaloids are able to pass through the placental barrier, as well as inside the mother's milk.

Contraindications

The main contraindications:

  • intolerance of alkaloids rauwolfia;
  • state of depression;
  • organic disorders in the myocardium;
  • coronary insufficiency;
  • decreased blood pressure;
  • exacerbated gastric ulcer or ulcerative pathology of the duodenal ulcer, as well as ulcerative form of colitis;
  • tremor paralysis or nephrosclerosis;
  • seizures of epilepsy;
  • cholelithiasis;
  • bronchial asthma;
  • bradycardia;
  • the expressed degree of a cerebral atherosclerosis;
  • application before the procedures of electropulse treatment.

It is forbidden to use in children, as there is no information regarding the use of Rownutin in this age group of patients. 

Side effects of the raunatin

The taking of tablets can trigger the development of the following adverse reactions: hyperhidrosis, sensation of weakness, and edema of the nasal mucosa. In addition, sleep disorders, depression, dizziness, hypersalivation, bradycardia and orthostatic collapse are possible. Cardialgia, asthenia, ulcerogenic effect, manifestations of allergies, parkinsonism and dyspepsia can also occur, and in addition libido decreases. People with angina may experience pain in the heart.

Eliminate the disorder can reduce the dosage or cancellation of the medicine.

Continuous use of large doses of drugs can provoke functional hepatic disorder, the occurrence of nightmares, an increase in the frequency of angina attacks, and the development of manifestations of parkinsonism.

Dosing and administration

Use Raunatinum orally after eating. On the 1st day of treatment, you need to drink a 1-inch pill in the evening. On the 2nd - 1-well pill twice a day. On the 3rd - 1-n pill three times a day. So continue until the total amount taken for a day of tablets is 4-6 pieces. After achieving a persistent drug exposure, the dosage should be gradually reduced to 1-2 tablets per day.

The duration of the therapeutic course is selected by the treating doctor individually and depends on the tolerability of the drug to patients, as well as the degree of control of elevated blood pressure. In the case of long-term use of drugs (more than 3-4 weeks), the maintenance daily dosage should not be more than the 1st pill.

Overdose

Signs of an overdose: hyperhidrosis, a feeling of general weakness, as well as a pronounced decrease in blood pressure. With severe intoxication after a short-lived euphoric segment, there is hypodynamia, depression, a feeling of drowsiness, severe symptoms of trembling paralysis, and a coma. In addition, there is a loss of consciousness.

To eliminate the disorders will require gastric lavage, as well as the use of activated charcoal. It is necessary to induce vomiting, as well as immediately call a doctor who will perform further symptomatic treatment.

In the case of developing signs of parkinsonism, cyclodol is used. Also shown is an intensive diuresis. If there was a significant decrease in blood pressure or a collapse, it is required to lay the injured person horizontally, lifting his legs. If necessary, inject intravenously rheopoliglyukin or mezaton, adding angiotensinamide or a solution of noradrenaline hydrotartrate (2%).

Sympathomimetics are prescribed very cautiously, as they can provoke pulmonary edema. Can be administered sc, a solution of sodium caffeine-benzoate (10%). If there is a delay in breathing or a sharp suppression of this process, it is necessary to suck the mucus from the respiratory ducts, perform intubation, oxygen therapy, and also make artificial respiration.

The medicine does not have specific antidotes.

Interactions with other drugs

To prevent the possibility of complications, it is necessary to appoint Raunatin in small doses, and its medicinal effect should be strengthened by combining with saluretics and hypotensive drugs.

You can not combine medicine with dopegitom, since this can provoke depression.

The drug enhances the properties of barbiturates, as well as other hypnotic drugs, muscle relaxants, cholinomimetics (among them carbachol with acetylcholine and acetylidine), adrenomimetics (such as norepinephrine with adrenaline and mezatone), and in addition inhalation drugs.

Increases arrhythmogenic effect of digitalis. Strengthens the bradycardic and antihypertensive effects of anaprilin. Reduces the analgesic properties of morphine, as well as holinoblokatorov and anticonvulsants.

With a combination of antihypertensive drugs, which contain alkaloids rauwolfia, and alcoholic beverages can exacerbate the overwhelming effect on the central nervous system.

Raunatin combined with drugs that contain alcohol, or antagonists of A-adrenergic receptors, can provoke an orthostatic collapse.

Permissible sequential or simultaneous use with other antihypertensive drugs (eg, hydralazine, as well as hydrochlorothiazide and ganglion blockers) is allowed.

Caution is required when combined with guanethidine, quinidine, as well as beta-adrenoblockers and cardiac glycosides.

Combination of antihypertensive drugs with drugs for general anesthesia can provoke a state of collapse.

Storage conditions

Raunatin is stored in a place protected from moisture and sunlight, as well as children's access. The temperature limits are 15-25 ° C. 

Shelf life

Raunatin can be used in the period of 3 years from the date of manufacture of tablets.

!
Found an error? Select it and press Ctrl + Enter.

Medical expert editor

Portnov Alexey Alexandrovich

Education: Kiev National Medical University. A.A. Bogomolets, Specialty - "General Medicine"

Other doctors



Share on social networks

Attention!

To simplify the perception of information, this instruction for use of the drug "Raunatin" translated and presented in a special form on the basis of the official instructions for medical use of the drug. Before use read the annotation that came directly to medicines.

Description provided for informational purposes and is not a guide to self-healing. The need for this drug, the purpose of the treatment regimen, methods and dose of the drug is determined solely by the attending physician. Self-medication is dangerous for your health.

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.