^

健康

You are here

Rapimig

Rapimig是一種治療偏頭痛的藥物。它被包括在血清素5HT1受體選擇性激動劑的範疇內。活性成分是佐米曲坦。

適應症 Rapimiga

它被用於擺脫偏頭痛攻擊(可能伴隨著氣氛或沒有它的發展)。

發布表單

以平板電腦釋放; 在第一個水泡2或6件。在單個包裝內 - 1個泡罩板。

藥效學

佐米曲普坦是重組血清素5-HT 1B / 1D血管受體的選擇性激動劑。它具有對5HT 1A血清素受體具有中等親和力,但沒有明顯的親和性或活性的相對劑量導體血清素5HT2和5HT3類型,以及5HT 4。此外,它對α1-,α2-和β1-腎上腺素受體,組胺H1-H2受體,m-膽鹼導體和D1-D2多巴胺受體沒有活性。

該藥物具有血管收縮性能,主要相對於所述顱血管,並且另外防止神經肽的釋放(包括血管活性腸多肽,其是主要的效應子載波激勵反射反應)並刺激血管舒張,其在偏頭痛的發生的機理的基礎上。抑制偏頭痛發作的發展,沒有發揮直接的鎮痛作用。

除了停止攻擊之外,該藥還能減輕嘔吐和噁心(特別是在發生左側發作的情況下),聲音恐懼和畏光。明顯影響與偏頭痛發展相關的腦脊髓中樞 - 這解釋了在一個人身上消除一系列連續發展的偏頭痛發作的系列中重複暴露的穩定性。

Rapimig對於偏頭痛狀態的聯合治療(一系列由多次,多次相繼發作,持續2-5天的嚴重偏頭痛發作)組合治療非常有效。消除與月經相關的偏頭痛。

藥效在15-20分鐘後開始,在使用片劑後1小時達到高峰。在發展中的襲擊中獲得最大的效果。

藥代動力學

攝入後,藥物在消化器官內部吸收良好。從進食吸收的程度並不取決於。絕對生物利用度的平均水平約為40%。含有血漿蛋白的物質的合成為25%。要達到最高水平,服用藥物需要1小時。該指標持續4-6個小時。藥物不會在重複使用的情況下累積在體內。

生物轉化的強烈過程發生在肝臟內部,因此形成了N-去甲基代謝物,其具有比起始物質的性質高2-6倍的藥物活性。大約1小時後,此元素達到最大濃度水平的85%。

佐米曲普坦的排泄主要由肝內生物轉化過程引起,由此進行腐爛產物的尿排泄。

有3種主要的衰變產物:雜蛋白(尿和血漿內崩解的主要產物),N-氧化物以及N-去甲基類似物。只有N-脫甲基降解產物才有活性。該物質在血漿內的值比藥物初始組分的值低大約2倍。該元素能夠增強佐米曲普坦的藥物性質。

一次性內小時在尿液中(主要是偽裝降解產物 - IAA)排出的材料的大於60%之後,並且甚至約30%被排泄糞便作為源元件。施用藥物後,總清除率約為10毫升/分鐘/千克(該數字的三分之一是腎臟清除的指標)。腎臟中的清除率比腎小球濾過率更快,從中可以推斷出分泌物在腎小管內。

IV注射後的分配體積為2.4 l / kg。佐米曲坦物質的血漿蛋白以及其N-去甲基化的衰變產物的合成相當低(約25%)。活性組分半衰期的平均值為2.5-3小時。物質代謝產物的半衰期大致相同,從中可以推斷出它們的排泄受到形成速率的限制。

與健康人相比,重度或中度腎功能衰竭患者腎臟內佐米曲普坦及其所有衰變產物的純化係數比正常人低7-8倍。具有活性衰變產物的起始材料的AUC水平略微增加(分別為16和35%),並且半衰期延長1小時,達到3-3.5小時。這些值在志願者測試期間顯示的範圍內觀察到。

在懷孕期間使用 Rapimiga

只有在孕婦可能獲得的益處高於胎兒出現負面反應的可能性的情況下,孕婦才可以使用Rapimig。

沒有關於將佐米曲普坦攝入母乳中的信息,因此在哺乳期間有必要謹慎服用該藥。要求盡量減少對兒童的負面影響 - 在使用藥物後至少24小時進行母乳喂養。

禁忌

該藥的禁忌症包括:

  • 不容忍藥物的複合成分;
  • 中度或嚴重程度的血壓升高,並且其指數略有不受控制的增加;
  • 缺血性心髒病的存在(這包括患者的心肌梗塞史);
  • 變異型心絞痛;
  • 存在TIA和腦血管障礙的病徵;
  • 分數低於15毫升/分鐘;
  • 與麥角胺及其衍生物以及舒馬普坦和那拉曲坦或其他5HT 1B / 1D導體的激動劑一起使用;
  • 外周血管區域的病理學;
  • 年齡小於18歲以及65歲以上的人。

副作用 Rapimiga

由於使用藥物而可能產生的副作用通常以輕微的形式發生並且在使用該藥丸後4小時內發生。他們的頻率不會隨著重複入院而增加,並且表現自發消失而不需要額外的治療。症狀包括:

  • 心血管系統的反應:常有心悸; 較少發生心動過速或稍微增加血壓水平。偶爾會發生心絞痛,心肌梗塞或冠狀動脈痙攣;
  • PNS和中樞神經系統的表現:經常有一種敏感性障礙,伴有頭痛,有感覺異常或感覺過敏,頭暈,有熱感和嗜睡感;
  • 消化系統:主要有嘔吐或噁心,還有口腔黏膜乾燥和腹痛。偶爾會出現心髒病發作或缺血(腸型或脾梗塞),表現為以血液或腹膜疼痛的腹瀉形式;
  • 泌尿生殖系統:偶爾會出現多尿或排尿過程頻繁。在某些情況下是緊急的;
  • 肌肉和骨骼結構:常發生肌痛或肌無力;
  • 全身反應和障礙:主要表現為虛弱,另外還有壓迫感,頸部與喉嚨的疼痛或沉重感,以及胸骨和四肢;
  • 免疫反應:偶爾,可能會出現過敏反應,包括血管神經性水腫過敏反應症狀和蕁麻疹。

個體表現可能由偏頭痛本身引起。

劑量和管理

該藥不能用於預防癲癇發作。在偏頭痛發作之後,盡可能快地服用藥片,但通常藥物的有效性不取決於發作後服用避孕藥的時間。

允許不要用水喝藥丸 - 它可以放在舌頭上使其溶解,然後用唾液吞下。這種藥物適用於無水附近或需要避免嘔吐時發生液體吞嚥時可能發生的噁心的情況。

片劑在口腔內快速溶解,儘管有時可能會延遲吸收活性成分,這也減緩了藥物暴露的發生。

需要通過從鋁箔清潔平板電腦來打開水泡,而不是用包裝沖壓。

要停止偏頭痛發作,你應該服用1口Rapimig丸(2.5毫克)。在24小時內沒有效果或症狀重複發展的情況下,建議服用第二劑。

如果需要重複給藥,則需要在首次給藥後至少2小時內完成。如果2.5mg的劑量沒有給出結果,則允許將單劑量增加至5mg(該劑量被認為是單次劑量的最大允許量)。

一天允許使用不超過10毫克的藥物。24小時內,您不能服用超過2劑的藥物。

肝功能衰竭 - 如果一個人患有中度或輕度的功能性肝臟疾病,則不需要調整劑量。在嚴重疾病的情況下,最大日劑量為5毫克。

過量

過量的表現:服用單次劑量的LS(50mg)的志願者發揮鎮靜作用。應監測患者過量至少15小時,或直到任何損傷跡象消失。

為了消除這些疾病,必須進行洗胃和使用活性炭,以及對症治療(包括確保呼吸系統內的透氣性,並且控制CCC並保持其功能)。該藥沒有特定的解毒劑。

沒有關於腹膜透析或血液透析對血清中佐米曲坦指標影響的信息。

與其他藥物的相互作用

允許使用藥物一起用對乙酰氨基酚和利福平或物質苯噻啶或氟西汀,普萘洛爾藥物和甲氧氯普胺,以及咖啡因。

根據志願者測試後獲得的信息,該藥與麥角胺沒有藥代動力學相互作用。但是,因此,理論上可能會增加冠狀動脈痙攣的發生概率,建議在使用麥角胺後至少24小時使用Rapimig。此外,建議在服用Rapimig後至少6小時服用麥角胺。

當使用嗎氯貝胺(物質是MAO-A元件的特異性抑製劑)出現佐米的AUC顯著的升高(26%),以及其活性降解產物(3次)。因此,建議使用MAO-A抑製劑的患者每日使用不超過5mg的佐米曲普坦。如果莫克貝胺每天服用量超過150毫克2次,則不能合用藥物。

由於使用西咪替丁(元素P 450的一般抑製劑),佐米曲普坦的半衰期增加了44%,AUC的水平增加了48%。同時,西咪替丁使N-二甲基化活性分解產物(183C91)的半衰期和AUC加倍。使用西咪替丁的人每天不應服用超過5毫克的佐米曲普坦。現有藥物相互作用的一般概況不允許排除活性成分與CYP1A2元件抑製劑相互作用的可能性。因此,在與諸如喹諾酮(例如環丙沙星)等物質以及氟伏沙明組合的情況下,還需要減少劑量。

沒有藥代動力學相互作用發生氟西汀(SSRI)佐米曲普坦,和司來吉蘭(MAO-B抑製劑元素)。但是,在與血清素攝取的反向(或去甲腎上腺素和血清素)的選擇性抑製劑和曲坦類藥物可能發展血清素中毒組合的情況下(在此包括在精神狀態異常神經肌肉功能和自主不穩定性的變化)。這些表現可以有嚴重的形式。在與對應於通過增加劑量對患者進行檢查,需要(特別是相對於治療的起始階段)藥物或SSRIs的SIZZSiN佐米的藥物可行性的存在下,或通過使用其他血清素藥物。

像其他5HT 1B / 1D導體激動劑一樣,佐米曲普坦可以抑制其他藥物的吸收

儲存條件

Rapimig被要求保存在小孩無法進入的地方。在這種情況下,溫度值最高為30℃

保質期

Rapimig允許在藥品生產之日起3年內使用。

!
發現錯誤?選擇它並按下Ctrl + Enter。


分享社交網絡

注意!

To simplify the perception of information, this instruction for use of the drug "Rapimig" translated and presented in a special form on the basis of the official instructions for medical use of the drug. Before use read the annotation that came directly to medicines.

Description provided for informational purposes and is not a guide to self-healing. The need for this drug, the purpose of the treatment regimen, methods and dose of the drug is determined solely by the attending physician. Self-medication is dangerous for your health.

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.

^

Health

You are here

Rapimig

Rapimig is a remedy for migraine. It is included in the category of selective agonists of serotonin 5HT1 receptors. The active ingredient is zolmitriptan.

Indications of the rapimiga

It is indicated for getting rid of migraine attacks (may be accompanied by an aura or develop without it).

Release form

Release in tablets; in the first blister for 2 or 6 pieces. Inside the individual pack - 1 blister plate.

Pharmacodynamics

Zolmitriptan is a selective agonist of recombinant serotonin 5-HT 1B / 1D vascular receptors. It has a moderate affinity for the serotonin receptors of the type 5HT 1A, but there is no noticeable affinity or drug activity with respect to serotonin conductors of the types 5HT2 and 5HT3, as well as 5HT4. In addition, it shows no activity with respect to α1-, α2-, and also β1-adrenoreceptors, histamine H1-H2 receptors, m-choline conductors and D1-D2 dopamine receptors.

The drug has vasoconstrictive properties, mainly in relation to the cranial vessels, and also prevents the release of neuropeptides (among them the vasoactive intestinal polypeptide, which is the main effector transporter of the reflex excitation reaction) and stimulates the vasodilation that underlies the mechanism of migraine appearance. It inhibits the development of a migraine attack without giving a direct analgesic effect.

In addition to stopping the attack, the drug weakens vomiting along with nausea (especially in the case of developing left-sided attacks), acoustophobia and photophobia. Visibly affects the centers of the cerebrospinal stem, which are interrelated with the development of migraine - this explains the sustainability of repeated exposure in the event of elimination of series consisting of several sequentially developing migraine attacks in one person.

Rapimig is very effective in the case of combined therapy with migraine status (a series consisting of several, recurring after each other, severe migraine attacks that last for 2-5 days). Eliminates migraines associated with menstruation.

The drug effect begins 15-20 minutes later, reaching its peak 1 hour after the use of the tablet. The greatest effect is achieved in the case of admission during a developing attack.

Pharmacokinetics

After ingestion, the medicine is well absorbed inside the digestive organs. The degree of absorption from eating does not depend. The average level of absolute bioavailability is approximately 40%. Synthesis of a substance with a plasma protein is 25%. To reach the peak level, it takes 1 hour after taking the drug. This indicator is held for a further 4-6 hours. The medicine does not accumulate in the body with repeated use.

An intense process of biotransformation takes place inside the liver, as a result of which N-desmethyl metabolite is formed, which has a 2-6-fold greater drug activity than the properties of the starting material. Approximately 1 hour, this element reaches 85% of the maximum concentration level.

Excretion of zolmitriptan is mainly caused by intrahepatic biotransformation processes, as a result of which urinary excretion of decay products is carried out.

There are 3 main decay products: heteroauxin (the main product of disintegration inside urine and plasma), N-oxide, as well as N-desmethyl analogues. Only N-desmethylated degradation product has activity. The values of this substance inside the plasma are approximately 2 times lower than the values of the initial component of the drug. This element is able to enhance the medicinal properties of zolmitriptan.

After a one-time internal intake, more than 60% of the substance is excreted in the urine (mainly under the guise of a decay product - heteroauxin), and about 30% is excreted along with the feces as a starting element. After applying the drug, the total clearance is approximately 10 ml / minute / kg (a third of this figure is the indicator of the clearance in the kidneys). The clearance in the kidneys is faster than the glomerular filtration rate, from which it can be concluded that the secretion is inside the renal tubules.

The distribution volume after IV injection is 2.4 l / kg. Synthesis with plasma protein of zolmitriptan substance, as well as its N-desmethylated decay product is rather low (about 25%). The average value of the half-life of the active component is 2.5-3 hours. The half-life of the metabolites of the substance is approximately the same, from which it can be concluded that their excretion is limited by the rate of formation.

The coefficient of purification of zolmitriptan with all its decay products inside the kidneys in people with severe or moderate forms of kidney failure is 7-8 times lower in comparison with healthy people. The AUC level of the starting material with the active decay product increased slightly (by 16 and 35%, respectively), and the half-life was extended by 1 hour, reaching 3-3.5 hours. These values are observed within the limits that were revealed during testing on volunteers.

Use of the rapimiga during pregnancy

Pregnant can use Rapimig only in situations where the probable benefit for a woman is higher than the possibility of the appearance of negative reactions in the fetus.

There is no information regarding the ingestion of zolmitriptan into breast milk, as a result of which it is necessary to take the medicine with caution during lactation. It is required to minimize the negative impact on the child - to breastfeed at least 24 hours after the use of drugs.

Contraindications

Among the contraindications of the medicine:

  • intolerance of composite elements of drugs;
  • moderate or severe degree of increase in blood pressure, and in addition a slight uncontrolled increase in its indices;
  • presence of ischemic heart disease (this includes a history of myocardial infarction in the patient);
  • variant angina pectoris;
  • presence of an anamnesis of TIA and cerebrovascular disorders;
  • scores less than 15 ml / min;
  • Combination with ergotamine and its derivatives, and in addition with sumatriptan and naratriptan or other agonists of 5HT 1B / 1D conductors;
  • pathology in the peripheral vascular region;
  • persons aged less than 18, as well as over 65 years of age.

Side effects of the rapimiga

Possible side effects due to the use of drugs often develop in mild form and occur during the 4 hours after the use of the pill. Their frequency does not increase with repeated admission, and the manifestations disappear spontaneously without the need for additional therapy. Among the symptoms:

  • reactions of the cardiovascular system: often there is a palpitation; less often develops tachycardia or slightly increases the level of blood pressure. Occasionally angina occurs, myocardial infarction or coronary spasm;
  • manifestations from the PNS and CNS: often a sensitivity disorder is observed, and with it headaches with paresthesias or hyperesthesias, dizziness, a feeling of heat and a feeling of drowsiness;
  • digestive system: mainly there is vomiting or nausea, and also dryness of the oral mucosa and abdominal pain. Occasionally, a heart attack or ischemia (of the intestinal type, or a spleen infarction), which manifests itself in the form of diarrhea with blood or pain in the peritoneum, develops;
  • urogenital system: occasionally there is a polyuria or the urination process becomes more frequent. In some cases there is urgency;
  • structure of muscles and bones: often develops myalgia or muscle weakness;
  • systemic reactions and disorders: mainly observed asthenia, and in addition a feeling of pressure, pain or heaviness in the neck with the throat, as well as the sternum and limbs;
  • immune reactions: Occasionally, there may be manifestations of hypersensitivity, including symptoms of anaphylaxis with angioneurotic edema, and hives.

Individual manifestations can be caused by migraine itself.

Dosing and administration

The medicine can not be used to prevent seizures. It is required to drink a tablet as quickly as possible after the onset of a migraine attack, although in general the effectiveness of the drug does not depend on the time of taking the pill after the onset of an attack.

It is allowed not to drink the pill with water - it can be put on the tongue so that it dissolves, and then swallowed with saliva. This form of drugs is suitable for cases when there is no water near or need to avoid vomiting with nausea, which can occur in case of liquid swallowing.

Tablets quickly dissolve inside the oral cavity, although sometimes a delay in absorption of the active component may occur, which also slows the onset of drug exposure.

Blister is required to be opened by cleaning the tablet from the foil, and not by punching it with the package.

To stop a migraine attack, you should take 1-well Rapimig pill (2.5 mg). In the absence of the effect or the repeated development of symptoms during the 24 hours it is recommended to take a second dose.

If there is a need for a repeat dose, it is required to do this at least 2 hours after the first dose. If the dosage of 2.5 mg does not give a result, it is allowed to increase a single dose to 5 mg (this dosage is considered the maximum allowable for a single dose).

A day is allowed to use no more than 10 mg of the drug. For 24 hours you can not take more than 2 doses of the drug.

With liver failure - if a person has a moderate or mild form of functional hepatic disorder, adjust the dose is not required. In the case of severe disorders, the maximum daily dose is 5 mg.

Overdose

Manifestations of an overdose: those taking a single dose of LS (in the amount of 50 mg) of volunteers developed a sedative effect. The patient should be monitored for overdose for at least 15 hours or until any signs of impairment disappear.

To eliminate the disorders, gastric lavage and the use of activated charcoal are necessary, along with symptomatic treatment (this includes ensuring air permeability inside the respiratory system, and in addition controlling the CCC and maintaining its functions). The medicine does not have a specific antidote.

There is no information on the effect of peritoneal dialysis or hemodialysis on the indices of zolmitriptan inside the serum.

Interactions with other drugs

It is permitted to use the drug together with paracetamol and rifampicin, or with substances of pizotifen or fluoxetine, with medications propranolol and metoclopramide, as well as with caffeine.

According to the information obtained after the tests with volunteers, there is no pharmacokinetic interaction of the drug with ergotamine. But thus, as in theory the probability of occurrence of coronarospasm may increase, it is recommended to use Rapimig at least 24 hours after the use of ergotamine. In addition, ergotamines are recommended to be consumed at least 6 hours after taking Rapimig.

Using moclobemide (the substance is a specific inhibitor of the MAO-A element), an insignificant increase in the AUC (by 26%) level of zolmitriptan and its active degradation product (by a factor of 3) occurred. Because of this, people who use MAO-A inhibitors are advised to use zolmitriptan in daily dosages of not more than 5 mg. Medications can not be combined if moclobemide is taken in amounts greater than 150 mg 2 times per day.

Due to the use of cimetidine (the general inhibitor of element P 450), the half-life of zolmitriptan increased by 44%, and the level of AUC by 48%. At the same time, cimetidine doubled the half-life and AUC of the N-dimethylated active decomposition product (183C91). Persons who use cimetidine should not take more than 5 mg of zolmitriptan per day. The existing general profile of drug interaction does not allow excluding the probability of interaction of the active component with inhibitors of the CYP 1A2 element. Because of this, in case of combination with substances such as quinolones (eg, ciprofloxacin), as well as fluvoxamine, it is also required to reduce dosage.

There is no pharmacokinetic interaction of zolmitriptan with fluoxetine (SSRIs), as well as selegiline (an inhibitor of the MAO-B element). But in case of a combination with reverse inhibitors of serotonin reuptake (either noradrenaline and serotonin), as well as tryptans, the development of serotonin intoxication is possible (this includes changes in the state of the psyche, anomalies of the neuromuscular function, and vegetative lability). These manifestations can have a severe form. If there is a medicinal expediency of using zolmitriptan with drugs SSRIs or SIZZSiN, it is required to perform an appropriate examination of the patient (in particular this concerns the initial period of treatment), increasing the dose or using a different serotonergic drug.

Like other 5HT 1B / 1D conductor agonists, zolmitriptan can inhibit the absorption of other drugs

Storage conditions

Rapimig is required to be kept in a place inaccessible to small children. In this case, the temperature values are a maximum of 30 ° C.

Shelf life

Rapimig is allowed to be used in the period of 3 years from the date of manufacture of the medicinal product.

!
Found an error? Select it and press Ctrl + Enter.

Medical expert editor

Portnov Alexey Alexandrovich

Education: Kiev National Medical University. A.A. Bogomolets, Specialty - "General Medicine"

Other doctors



Share on social networks

Attention!

To simplify the perception of information, this instruction for use of the drug "Rapimig" translated and presented in a special form on the basis of the official instructions for medical use of the drug. Before use read the annotation that came directly to medicines.

Description provided for informational purposes and is not a guide to self-healing. The need for this drug, the purpose of the treatment regimen, methods and dose of the drug is determined solely by the attending physician. Self-medication is dangerous for your health.

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.