^

健康

You are here

Pantasan

Pantasan是一種用於消除GERD和潰瘍性疾病的藥物。質子泵抑製劑。

適應症 Pantasana

用於以下病狀:潰瘍在十二指腸12,以及胃潰瘍,胃食管返流疾病,此外,胃泌素和上過多的背景開發的其它疾病。

發布表單

釋放是以粉末形式(用於製造注射溶液的昇華物質)進行的。裝在容量為40毫克的玻璃瓶中。在一個單獨的包裝內 - 1瓶。

藥效學

該藥的活性成分是泮托拉唑。該物質壓迫鹽酸的分泌(特別影響細胞的質子泵)。

在酸性培養基(胃內細胞)中,泮托拉唑轉化為其自身的活性形式,抑制H + / K + -ATP酶(氯化氫形成的最後階段)。無論刺激其形成的刺激的起源如何,這個過程都會發生。

抑制力取決於藥物的劑量並影響胃液的受刺激和未受刺激的釋放。泮托拉唑的使用降低了胃酸的指數,據此胃泌素的分泌增加(這個過程可以逆轉)。

由於活性物質是與遠離細胞受體的酶合成的,它會刺激氯化氫的釋放,而不管其他元素(如組胺,乙酰膽鹼,以及胃泌素)的作用。

藥代動力學

分配量為0.15 l / kg,其淨化係數指數約為0.1 l / h / kg。半衰期約為1小時。由於泮托拉唑特異性地作用於細胞的細胞內,因此其半衰期與作用持續時間(抑制酸分泌過程)不相關。

在一次性使用和重複使用藥物的情況下,藥代動力學性質不變。在10-80mg的範圍內,該物質具有線性藥代動力學,用於口服使用和IV溶液的給藥。

該藥與血漿蛋白合成98%。

該物質的代謝在肝臟內進行。腐爛產物排泄的主要方式是腎臟(約80%),糞便中20%被排泄。崩解的主要產物(尿液和血清中)是與硫酸鹽結合的二甲基戊唑吡唑的組分。主要衰變產物(1.5小時)的半衰期僅略長於泮托拉唑的相似週期。

在懷孕期間使用 Pantasana

關於孕婦使用該藥物的資料很有限。當指定劑量超過5mg / kg時,顯示胚胎毒性。目前還不知道是否存在一個人的風險。只有在孕婦可能獲得的益處超過胎兒出現並發症的可能性的情況下,才允許向孕婦開具藥物。

有關母乳中活性成分攝入的信息,因此在決定藥物處方之前,需要評估利益比例和使用風險。

禁忌

藥物的禁忌症:藥物活性成分及其輔助成分不耐受,以及苯並咪唑衍生物。另外,不應該對兒童開處方,因為關於該藥物的有效性及其在這類患者中使用的安全性的信息是有限的。

副作用 Pantasana

使用該藥物可能會導致以下副作用:

  • 造血系統:血小板,白細胞,以及全血細胞減少症和粒細胞缺乏症;
  • 免疫系統的器官:超敏反應的表現,包括過敏反應和過敏症狀;
  • 代謝紊亂:高脂血症的發展伴隨著脂質值(膽固醇與甘油三酯)的增加,此外低鎂血症伴低鈉血症和體重改變;
  • 精神障礙:幻覺,睡眠問題和困惑(常發生在誰有一種傾向,這種侵權行為的人,如果發現任何疾病的惡化)的發展,以及定向障礙和抑鬱感(伴有並發症);
  • 國民議會的機關:頭暈或頭痛的發生,以及對味覺的侵犯;
  • 視覺器官:視力模糊或違規;
  • 消化道器官:出現便秘或腹瀉,嘔吐,胃腸脹氣,噁心,腹痛或不適,以及口腔粘膜乾燥;
  • 肝膽系統器官:膽紅素和肝臟酶(如GGT和轉氨酶)增加,以及肝細胞功能不全或黃疸和肝細胞損傷的發展;
  • 皮膚病:皮疹,伴有瘙癢的蕁麻疹,Lyell氏綜合徵或Stevens-Johnson的發展,水腫Quinck,多形紅斑和光敏性;
  • 肌肉和骨骼結構的器官:肌痛或關節痛的發展,以及手腕,大腿和脊柱骨折;
  • 排尿系統的器官:腎小管間質性腎炎的發展(將來可發展為腎衰竭);
  • 生殖器官:男子女性型乳房的發生;
  • 全身性疾病:外周水腫的出現,不適,發展不適,嚴重疲勞或虛弱,以及給藥部位的溫度和血栓性靜脈炎增加;
  • 未知的負面表現(可用數據不允許定義它們):感覺異常,低鉀血症,低鈣血症或(在這種情況下,可以用低鎂血症成長)和肌肉痙攣(因電解質平衡紊亂)的外觀。

劑量和管理

該藥物只能在主治醫生的監督下使用。

只有當不可能口服給藥時,才能在該方法中或在該方法中施用溶液。有資料顯示靜脈注射藥物的治療過程持續時間不超過7天。因此,就治療方案而言,從靜脈注射藥物到口服使用是一個轉變。

胃食管反流,以及十二指腸區域的胃潰瘍和潰瘍。

推薦的每日劑量是40毫克(1瓶)。

消除胃泌素瘤和與分泌過多相關的其他疾病。

隨著上述疾病的長期治療,需要以每天80mg的劑量施用藥物。如果有這樣的需求,可以考慮滴定的劑量,減少或增加考慮到分泌的胃酸量。每日劑量,超過80毫克的限制,需要分為2個應用程序。有一段時間,您可以將劑量增加到160毫克,但使用時間應該僅限於充分監測酸釋放所需的時間。

如果有必要快速降低酸度,大多數患者在第一個小時內將有足夠的初始劑量2×80毫克以獲得所需的值(<10meq / h)。

在一小瓶粉末中,加入氯化鈉溶液(0.9%,取10毫升溶液)。然後立即將其註射到患者體內,或使用玻璃/塑料瓶與100ml葡萄糖溶液(5%)或氯化鈉(0.9%)預先混合。

稀釋藥物在生產後12小時內(溫度25°C)保持其物理和化學特性的穩定性。微生物學也表明,溶液的使用應該在其稀釋後立即進行。

除上述以外,不要將藥物與其他溶劑混合。

藥物靜脈注射約2-15分鐘。

該瓶僅用於一次性使用。在開始手術之前,您需要檢查它,檢查藥物的顏色以及沉澱物的存在。稀釋後的溶液應該清澈,呈淡黃色。

患有肝臟疾病(嚴重)的人不應超過標準20毫克瓶的一半日常劑量。

與其他藥物的相互作用

泮托拉唑對其他藥物吸收的影響。

該物質可能損害的藥物的吸收,生物利用度的水平,這是依賴於胃的(例如,這裡有一些抗真菌劑包括泊沙康唑,酮康唑和伊曲康唑,或其它藥物,例如,厄洛替尼)的pH值下。

用於治療HIV的藥物(例如阿扎那韋)。

藥物與物質阿扎那韋及其他抗HIV藥物的組合,其吸收率隨pH值的變化而變化,可能會導致這些藥物的生物利用度顯著下降,並影響它們的有效性。因此,這種藥物組合被認為是不合需要的。

間接作用的抗凝劑(如fenprokumone與華法林)。

儘管沒有觀察到Pantasana與華法林或fenprocumone聯用的情況,但關於PSI值變化的信息被分離出來。因此,需要對採用間接抗凝劑的人員與泮托拉唑一起定期監測PIF / PI指標,並在取消注射或偶爾使用此物質的情況下對其進行定期監測。

甲氨蝶呤。

藥物與甲氨蝶呤(通常為高劑量)的組合可引起甲氨蝶呤或其氫化氨甲蝶呤分解產物的血清水平升高。由於這種數值的變化,物質的毒性的發展是可能的。因此,建議大劑量使用甲氨喋呤的患者以及患有牛皮癬或癌症的患者在治療期間取消使用泮托拉唑。

其他交互。

多泮托拉唑的經過肝內代謝(使用血紅素蛋白P450酶系統)。其主要過程是通過去甲基化,其中播放項2S19給出。曝光是通過使用其他代謝途徑(包括那些具有CYRZA4酶氧化的)的情況下進行。測試發生在相同的方式的藥物,代謝(與苯丙香豆素是地西泮,卡馬西平與格列本脲和硝苯地平以及含有與左炔諾孕酮物質炔雌醇口服避孕藥)揭示了相互作用沒有顯著治療。

關於相互作用可能發展的研究表明,Pantasana活性物質對於在以下元素幫助下發生變化的組分的代謝沒有影響:

  • CYP1A2(此茶鹼含咖啡因);
  • CYP2S9(這裡包括萘普生和吡羅昔康與雙氯芬酸);
  • CYP2D6(例如美托洛爾物質);
  • CYP2E1(其中包括乙醇)。

該藥物不影響p-糖蛋白的活性,從而確保地高辛的吸收。

與抗酸藥物聯合使用不會引起顯著的相互作用。

在研究泮托拉唑與個體抗生素(例如阿莫西林,以及克拉黴素和甲硝唑)之間的關係時,無法確定重要的相互作用。

儲存條件

藥物應存放在幼兒無法到達的地方。溫度限制不超過25°C

保質期

Pantasan適用於藥粉釋放後的2年內。

!
發現錯誤?選擇它並按下Ctrl + Enter。


分享社交網絡

注意!

To simplify the perception of information, this instruction for use of the drug "Pantasan" translated and presented in a special form on the basis of the official instructions for medical use of the drug. Before use read the annotation that came directly to medicines.

Description provided for informational purposes and is not a guide to self-healing. The need for this drug, the purpose of the treatment regimen, methods and dose of the drug is determined solely by the attending physician. Self-medication is dangerous for your health.

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.

^

Health

You are here

Pantasan

Pantasan is a medicine used to eliminate GERD and ulcer diseases. Proton pump inhibitor.

Indications of the pantasana

It is used in the following pathologies: peptic ulcer in the area of the 12-colon, as well as gastric ulcer, gastroesophageal reflux, and in addition gastrinoma and other diseases that develop against a background of hypersecretion.

Release form

The release is carried out in a powder form (a sublimated substance used in the manufacture of injection solutions). Contained in a glass vial with a volume of 40 mg. Inside a separate package - 1 bottle.

Pharmacodynamics

The active component of the drug is pantoprazole. This substance oppresses the secretion of hydrochloric acid (specifically affects the proton pump of the cells).

In acid medium (in gastric lining cells) pantoprazole is converted into its own active form, suppressing H + / K + -ATPase (the final stage of hydrogen chloride formation). This process occurs regardless of the origin of the stimulus, which stimulates its formation.

The suppression force depends on the dose of the drug and affects the stimulated and unstimulated release of gastric juice. The use of pantoprazole reduces the index of gastric acidity, according to which the secretion of gastrin increases (this process can be reversed).

Because the active substance is synthesized with enzymes that are remote from the cell receptors, it stimulates the release of hydrogen chloride, regardless of the effect of other elements (such as histamine and acetylcholine, as well as gastrin).

Pharmacokinetics

The distribution volume is 0.15 l / kg, and the index of its purification coefficient is about 0.1 l / h / kg. Half-life is about 1 hour. Since pantoprazole specifically acts inside the cells of the cells, its half-life does not correlate with the duration of the action (suppression of the acid secretion process).

Pharmacokinetic properties are unchanged both in the case of single-use and repeated use of the drug. Within the limits of 10-80 mg, the substance has linear pharmacokinetics both for oral use and for administration of the IV solution.

The medicine is 98% synthesized with plasma protein.

The metabolism of the substance is carried out inside the liver. The main way of excretion of decay products is the kidneys (about 80%), and with feces 20% are excreted. The main product of disintegration (both in urine and in serum) is the component of dimethylpentoprazole, which is bound to sulfate. The half-life of the main decay product (1.5 hours) is only slightly longer than the analogous period for pantoprazole.

Use of the pantasana during pregnancy

There are only limited data on the use of the drug in pregnant women. When appointing dosages more than 5 mg / kg, embryotoxic properties were revealed. It is not known whether there is a risk for a person. The medication is allowed to be prescribed to pregnant women only in cases when the probable benefit for a woman exceeds the possibility of the appearance of complications in the fetus.

There is information about the ingestion of the active ingredient in breast milk, so before deciding on the prescription of a medicine, it is required to evaluate the ratio of the benefit and the risk of its use.

Contraindications

Among the contraindications of drugs: intolerance of the active component of the drug and its auxiliary elements, as well as benzimidazole derivatives. In addition, one should not prescribe it to children, because information about the effectiveness of the drug and the safety of its use in this group of patients is limited.

Side effects of the pantasana

Use of the medicine may cause the following side effects:

  • hemopoietic system: thrombocyto-, leuko-, as well as pancytopenia and agranulocytosis;
  • organs of the immune system: manifestations of hypersensitivity, including anaphylaxis and anaphylactic symptoms;
  • metabolic disorders: the development of hyperlipidemia with an increase in lipid values (cholesterol with triglycerides), and in addition hypomagnesemia with hyponatraemia and changes in weight;
  • mental disorders: hallucinations, sleep problems, and the development of confusion (often occurs in people with a tendency to such disorders, if there is an exacerbation of pathology), as well as a sense of disorientation and the state of depression (accompanied by complications);
  • organs of the National Assembly: the occurrence of dizziness or headaches, as well as a violation of taste perception;
  • visual organs: blurred vision or its violation;
  • organs of the digestive tract: the appearance of constipation or diarrhea, vomiting, flatulence, nausea, abdominal pain or discomfort in this area, as well as dryness of the oral mucosa;
  • organs of the hepatobiliary system: an increase in bilirubin and liver enzymes (such as GGT and transaminases), as well as the development of hepatic-cell insufficiency or jaundice and hepatocyte damage;
  • disorders of the skin: rashes, urticaria with pruritus, the development of Lyell's syndromes or Stevens-Johnson, edema Quinck, polyiform erythema and photosensitivity;
  • organs of the muscular and bone structures: the development of myalgia or arthralgia, as well as fractures in the wrists, thighs and spine;
  • organs of the urination system: the development of tubulointerstitial nephritis (in the future can develop into kidney failure);
  • Reproductive organs: occurrence of gynecomastia;
  • systemic disorders: the appearance of peripheral edemas, the development of malaise, severe fatigue or asthenia, as well as an increase in temperature and thrombophlebitis at the site of administration;
  • unknown negative manifestations (the available information does not allow to determine them): the appearance of paresthesias, the development of hypokalemia or hypocalcemia (in this case can develop together with hypomagnesemia) and muscle spasms (due to an electrolyte balance disorder).

Dosing and administration

The medicine is allowed to be used exclusively under the supervision of the attending physician.

Administration of the solution in / in the method should be performed only when oral administration is not possible. There is information that the duration of the course of treatment with intravenous administration of the drug can be no more than 7 days. Consequently, in the case of a therapeutic option, there is a transition from intravenous administration of drugs to its oral use.

Gastroesophageal reflux, as well as gastric ulcers and ulcerative diseases in the area of the 12-colon.

The recommended daily dosage is 40 mg (1 bottle).

Elimination of gastrinoma and other diseases associated with the development of hypersecretion.

With prolonged treatment of the above diseases, it is required to administer a drug in a dose of 80 mg per day. If there is such a need, it is allowed to titrate the dosage, reducing or increasing it taking into account the amount of secreted stomach acid. Daily dosages, which exceed the limit of 80 mg, are required to be divided into 2 applications. For a while, you can increase the dose to 160 mg, but the duration of use should be limited solely to the period that is needed to adequately monitor the release of acid.

If it is necessary to rapidly reduce acidity, most patients will have enough initial dosage of 2 × 80 mg to get the required value (<10 meq / h) during the first hour.

In a vial of powder, add a solution of sodium chloride (0.9%, take 10 ml of solution). Then it is immediately injected to the patient, or premixed with 100 ml of a solution of glucose (5%) or sodium chloride (0.9%), using a glass / plastic vial.

Diluted medicine retains the stability of its physical and chemical properties during the 12 hours after manufacture (temperature 25 ° C). Microbiology also suggests that the use of the solution should occur immediately after its dilution.

Do not mix the drug with other solvents, other than the above.

The drug is administered intravenously for about 2-15 minutes.

The bottle is intended for single use only. Before starting the procedure, you need to inspect it, checking the color of the medicine, as well as the presence of sediment. The diluted solution should be clear, with a yellowish tinge.

Persons suffering from disorders in the work of the liver (severe) should not exceed the daily dose, which is half of the standard 20 mg bottle.

Interactions with other drugs

Influence of pantoprazole on the absorption of other drugs.

The substance can weaken the absorption of drugs, the level of bioavailability of which depends on the pH of the stomach (for example, this includes individual antimycotics, among which posaconazole with ketoconazole and itraconazole or other drugs, eg erlotinib).

Drugs used to treat HIV (eg, atazanavir).

The combination of the drug with the substance atazanavir and other drugs against HIV, the absorption index of which varies in accordance with the pH level, can cause a significant decrease in the bioavailability of these drugs, and in addition, affect their effectiveness. Because of this, such a drug combination is considered undesirable.

Anticoagulants of indirect action (such as fenprokumone with warfarin).

Although interactions in the case of a combination of Pantasana with warfarin or fenprocumone are not observed, information about changes in the values of PSI was isolated. Therefore, it is required to perform regular monitoring of the PIF / PI indicators in persons taking indirect anticoagulants together with pantoprazole, and also after its cancellation or in the case of an occasional use of this substance.

Methotrexate.

The combination of a drug with methotrexate (often in high doses) can cause an increase in the serum levels of methotrexate or its degradation product of hydrometotrexate. As a result of such a change in the values, the development of toxicity of the substance is possible. Therefore, people who use methotrexate in large doses, as well as those who suffer from psoriasis or cancer, are advised to cancel the use of pantoprazole for the duration of treatment.

Other interactions.

A significant part of pantoprazole undergo intrahepatic metabolism (with the help of the enzyme system of hemoprotein P450). The main way of this process is demethylation, in which the element 2C19 participates. The effect is carried out and with the use of other metabolic pathways (among them, oxidation with the help of the enzyme CYRZA4). Tests of drugs, the metabolism of which occurs in the same way (it is diazepam with fenprokumone, carbamazepine with glibenclamide and nifedipine, and oral contraception containing substances ethinyl estradiol with levonogestrel), did not reveal significant treatment interactions.

Studies on the possible development of interactions have shown that the active substance Pantasana does not affect the metabolism of components that change with the help of the following elements:

  • CYP1A2 (this theophylline with caffeine);
  • CYP2S9 (here include naproxen and piroxicam with diclofenac);
  • CYP2D6 (for example, metoprolol substance);
  • CYP2E1 (among these are ethanol).

The drug does not affect the activity of p-glycoprotein, which ensures the absorption of digoxin.

Combination with antacid medicines does not cause significant interactions.

When studying the relationship between pantoprazole and individual antibiotics (for example, amoxicillin, as well as clarithromycin and metronidazole), it was not possible to identify important interactions.

Storage conditions

The medicine should be stored in places inaccessible to young children. The temperature limit is not more than 25 ° C.

Shelf life

Pantasan is suitable for use in the period of 2 years since the release of the medicinal powder.

!
Found an error? Select it and press Ctrl + Enter.

Medical expert editor

Portnov Alexey Alexandrovich

Education: Kiev National Medical University. A.A. Bogomolets, Specialty - "General Medicine"

Other doctors



Share on social networks

Attention!

To simplify the perception of information, this instruction for use of the drug "Pantasan" translated and presented in a special form on the basis of the official instructions for medical use of the drug. Before use read the annotation that came directly to medicines.

Description provided for informational purposes and is not a guide to self-healing. The need for this drug, the purpose of the treatment regimen, methods and dose of the drug is determined solely by the attending physician. Self-medication is dangerous for your health.

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.