^

健康

You are here

Panocid 40

Panocid 40是一種用於治療潰瘍和GERD的藥物。質子泵抑製劑。

適應症 Panocida 40

向12歲以上的兒童和患有胃食管反流的成人顯示。

對於成人:

  • 破壞伴有胃潰瘍的個體中的幽門螺桿菌,以及另外十二指腸潰瘍(結合其他必需的抗生素);
  • 治療胃和腸(十二指腸潰瘍)潰瘍;
  • 胃泌素瘤和其他與分泌過多相關的疾病。

發布表單

藥片的釋放是在藥片上進行的,在第一個泡罩上進行10次。在一個單獨的包裝內,放置1或3個泡罩板。

藥效學

該藥減緩襯裡細胞的H + / K + -ATP酶,並阻止H 2離子從襯裡到胃腔的轉運。它也是鹽酸親水釋放最後階段的阻斷劑。減少刺激(無論刺激的類型 - 物質組胺,乙酰膽鹼或胃泌素)和未受刺激的鹽酸釋放。

在由幽門螺桿菌引起的十二指腸潰瘍期間,類似的胃排泄功能弱化增強了致病微生物對抗生素的敏感性。泮托拉唑對幽門螺桿菌具有抗菌性,這有助於其他藥物的抗幽門螺桿菌效果的發展。

藥代動力學

服用避孕藥後,藥物被完全迅速吸收。大約90-95%是用血漿蛋白合成的。藥物的峰值血清水平達到2.5小時後,其效果在接下來的24小時內保持。

在血紅蛋白P450酶系統的幫助下,泮托拉唑物質的代謝發生在肝臟內。

大約71%的物質通過腎臟排泄,另有18%通過糞便排泄。

在懷孕期間使用 Panocida 40

關於孕婦使用泮托拉唑的信息有限。在對動物生殖系統的研究中,注意到在藥物使用劑量超過5mg / kg時發生胚胎毒性。對人類產生負面反應的可能性尚未明確。因此,只有在極端情況下才允許在懷孕期間使用Panocid 40。

有關泮托拉唑滲入母乳的信息,所以只有在知道使用泮托拉唑的益處超過兒童可能面臨的風險的情況下,才有可能在此期間開出處方藥。

禁忌

在藥物的主要禁忌症中:

  • 嚴重不耐受藥物及其其他成分元素的活性成分以及苯並咪唑衍生物;
  • 禁止在兒童中使用12歲以下的兒童,因為這類患者的性質和安全信息是有限的。

副作用 Panocida 40

服用藥物會導致以下副作用:

  • 系統病症:發熱,全身和外週性水腫和面部腫脹的狀態,念珠菌病發展,虛弱和不適,並且另外,疝氣,囊腫,膿腫的外觀。此外,中暑,發冷,腫瘤外觀,過敏,光敏性,非特異性反應,嚴重疲勞和實驗室檢查值的變化;
  • 心血管系統器官:心律失常,心絞痛,胸骨及其後的疼痛,心房顫動的發展。此外,心電圖指徵的變化,出血的出現,停滯形式的心力衰竭的發展,心肌梗塞或局部缺血和心悸,以及血壓的降低/升高。可能出現血栓形成,心動過速,血管舒張,血栓性靜脈炎以及視網膜血管的暈厥和問題;
  • 消化道疾病:腹部和上腹部疼痛(也有不適感),腹瀉,腹脹或便秘。發生嘔吐或噁心,以及口腔粘膜乾燥。厭食症,胰腺炎,結膜炎伴口炎,吞嚥困難和心痙攣,以及十二指腸炎,食管炎和腸炎的發展。可能存在食管出血,肛門和胃腸道內出血,消化道出現念珠菌病,胃腸道癌症發展。還有一種舌炎,伴有牙齦炎,口臭,黑便,血液嘔吐,食慾增加,大便失調,舌頭顏色改變。在口腔粘膜上有潰瘍,牙周炎發展,潰瘍性結腸炎,牙周膿腫,胃潰瘍以及口腔念珠菌病;
  • 內分泌失調:發生高血糖或高脂蛋白血症,除甲狀腺腫,糖尿病和糖尿,以及乳腺炎;
  • 肝膽器官:肝癌疾病的發展(導致出現黃疸,伴有或不伴有肝功能衰竭),肝細胞損傷,增加肝酶(轉氨酶和GGT)和甘油三酯的速率。此外,膽疼痛的外觀,膽囊炎,高膽紅素血症,膽石病,肝內膽汁淤積和肝炎的發展,以及增加ALP附圖中,SGOT;
  • 淋巴和造血系統:發展trombotsito-,白細胞減少症或全血細胞減少,嗜酸粒細胞增多,高膽固醇血症或高脂蛋白血症,並且此外,貧血(因為它低色素鐵和形式),粒細胞缺乏症與白細胞增多和瘀斑的外觀;
  • 代謝紊亂:高脂血症(血脂值升高 - 甘油三酯膽固醇升高),痛風,低鉀血症,低鈉血症以及低鈣血症或低鎂血症。除此之外,口渴感的出現和體重的減少或增加;
  • 免疫系統的器官:過敏反應的發展,Quincke水腫以及過敏表現;
  • 連接系統機構,以及ODA:偶爾觀察肌痛,關節痛,肌肉痙攣,關節炎與關節炎,骨痛和病症在骨(接收LAN後消失)。還會出現驚厥,滑囊炎,腱鞘炎和頸部肌肉僵硬。關節和骨折(手腕,大腿,脊柱)的功能可能存在問題;
  • 神經方面的問題,如頭暈,恐懼症,震顫,頭痛,感覺異常,惡夢和睡眠問題,以及混亂(這是人誰是容易出現此類違法行為尤其如此,如果任何症狀加劇數據)。可能引起癲癇發作,情緒不穩,緊張,嗜睡,感覺遲鈍發展,構音障礙,運動過度,神經病變神經炎,神經痛的感情,以及違反了味覺。反射和性慾可能下降;
  • 精神障礙:抑鬱狀態,治療過程完成後消失,迷失方向感,尷尬感,幻覺出現和思維障礙;
  • 呼吸系統紊亂:流鼻血,打嗝和哮喘,肺部病變,喉炎和肺炎,以及聲音的變化;
  • 皮下層和皮膚:皮疹和瘙癢形式的過敏表現。偶爾開發poliformnaya紅斑,皮疹,光敏性,Stevens-Johnson綜合徵和中毒性表皮壞死松解症,痤瘡和皮炎(苔癬,真菌,或聯繫剝脫形式)。此外,脫髮,濕疹,皮膚乾燥,斑丘疹,出血,皮膚潰瘍等皮膚病,單純或帶狀皰疹和多汗症;
  • 感覺器官:視力模糊,青光眼發展,白內障,複視,眼外癱瘓或弱視。除此之外,耳部疼痛或噪音,耳聾或外耳炎的發展。味蕾也可能有混亂,
  • 泌尿系統和腎臟:偶爾開發腎小管間質性腎炎(以下可以是腎功能衰竭),並且另外,蛋白尿血尿,痛經和膀胱炎,以及排尿困難,龜頭炎,疼痛在腎臟,附睾炎或夜尿。此外,在前列腺可能中斷,腎結石或尿疼,尿導管,陰囊腫脹和腎盂腎炎,尿道炎或陰道炎的發展障礙的出現;
  • 乳房和生殖器官:男性乳房發育或陽痿。

劑量和管理

為了消除胃食管反流,12歲以上的青少年和成人每天服用40毫克藥物(1片)。有時可以使用劑量加倍(每天飲用2片,體積為40毫克),特別是如果使用其他藥物不能達到預期效果。

這種疾病的治療通常需要1個月。如果在這段時間後沒有結果,您可以預期在接下來的4週內問題會得到解決。

與在十二指腸12胃潰瘍或十二指腸潰瘍的個體,對幽門螺桿菌的體內存在的背景顯影,需要破壞使用聯合治療的病原體。考慮到細菌的敏感性,可以為成人開具下列藥物組合來殺死幽門螺桿菌:

  • 40mg藥物(1片)+ 1000mg速率的阿莫西林+克拉黴素,速度為500mg; 所有藥物每天服用兩次;
  • 40mg藥物(1片)+甲硝唑(400-500mg)或替硝唑(500mg)+克拉黴素(250-500mg); 所有藥物應該一天服用兩次;
  • 40mg Panocid 40(1片)+阿莫西林(1000mg)+甲硝唑(400-500mg)或替硝唑(500mg); 每天服用兩種藥物。

如果聯合治療用於殺死幽門螺旋桿菌微生物,晚餐前(大約1小時)應晚餐服用第二劑Panocid 40。課程的持續時間等於第一周,如果有必要,可以延長同一時期,但其總時長不應超過2週。

如果潰瘍的治療需要泮托拉唑的後續治療,則有必要研究關於治療十二指腸消化性潰瘍以及胃的劑量的建議。

在是不可能使用的組合治療的情況下(例如,誰沒有被鑑定幽門螺桿菌的人),則需要服藥的劑量,每天1片一次(單藥治療胃病狀12tiperstnoy腸或胃)的。如有必要,該劑量增加一倍(每天2片) - 如果使用其他藥物尚未產生效果,通常使用此方法。

隨著胃泌素瘤和與分泌功能增加相關的其他疾病的延長治療,最初的日劑量等於2片(80mg)。此外,考慮到分泌的胃酸水平,可以調整(減少或增加)該劑量。每日劑量超過80毫克應分為2次使用。允許一段時間將劑量增加到超過160mg的水平,但是這種治療的時間應僅限於充分監測酸釋放所需的時間間隔。

胃泌素瘤和與分泌過多相關的其他病理的治療時間沒有明確的時間表,並且取決於臨床結果。

嚴重患有功能性肝臟疾病的人禁止超過每日劑量限制20毫克。

十二指腸潰瘍的治療通常需要0.5個月。如果治療2週的時間不夠,則需要再延長2週。

消除胃食管反流,以及胃潰瘍通常發生在1個月內。如果在規定的時間內沒有要求的結果,治療會延長一個月。

與其他藥物的相互作用

藥物活性物質 - 泮托拉唑 - 可以降低單個藥物的吸收水平。在這些藥物,生物利用度參數其中依賴於產生胃液(這裡包括分開的抗真菌藥 - 伊曲康唑,酮康唑和泊沙康唑,以及其它藥物,例如,厄洛替尼)的酸度水平。

在與HIV(例如,阿扎那韋和其他藥物,其吸收取決於胃液酸度的水平)的水平使用可顯著降低這些藥物的生物利用度,以及它們的弱化作用的質子泵抑製劑的藥物中的應用。因此,禁止將這些物質組合使用。

雖然在與華法林和fenprocumone聯用時沒有藥物相互作用,但在臨床試驗期間記錄了PSI指數變化的情況(上市後研究)。因此,服用間接作用的抗凝血劑的人需要不斷地監視使用泮托拉唑的RO / PIM整個期間的水平,其消除之後(或在不規則的情況下使用Panotsida)。

有證據表明,與甲氨蝶呤組合(高劑量,例如300mg)可以增加個體患者血液中該物質的指數。大劑量使用甲氨喋呤的患者(例如牛皮癬患者或癌症患者)需要在治療期間取消使用泮托拉唑。

大多數肝臟(通過血紅素蛋白P450酶系統)內的物質泮托拉唑過代謝。該過程的主要方式是使用元素2C19進行去甲基化。另外,其他代謝過程發生,例如,用酶CYPZA4氧化。代謝的藥物,其被以同樣的方式進行(那些有硝苯地平,地西泮,卡馬西平與格列本脲之中,此外,口服避孕藥,其中含有的物質與左炔諾孕酮炔雌醇)測試組合沒有表現出顯著的藥物相互作用。

經過一系列試驗的各種相互作用的獲得的信息表明,泮托拉唑物質對活性成分,其代謝與CYP1A2元件(這裡包括,例如,茶鹼,咖啡因),和CYP2C9(例如,吡羅昔康與萘普生的協助下進行的代謝過程沒有影響和雙氯芬酸)和CYP2D6組件(例如美托洛爾)和CYP2E1(例如,乙醇)。它也不影響與地高辛物質吸收相關的P-糖蛋白。

儲存條件

將平板電腦放置在兒童不能接觸的地方。溫度值 - 不超過30°С.

保質期

Panocid 40可以在藥物製造之日起3年內使用。

!
發現錯誤?選擇它並按下Ctrl + Enter。


分享社交網絡

注意!

To simplify the perception of information, this instruction for use of the drug "Panocid 40" translated and presented in a special form on the basis of the official instructions for medical use of the drug. Before use read the annotation that came directly to medicines.

Description provided for informational purposes and is not a guide to self-healing. The need for this drug, the purpose of the treatment regimen, methods and dose of the drug is determined solely by the attending physician. Self-medication is dangerous for your health.

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.

^

Health

You are here

Panocid 40

Panocid 40 is a drug used in the treatment of ulcers and GERD. Proton pump inhibitor.

Indications of the the Panocide 40

It is shown to children from 12 years old and adults with gastroesophageal reflux.

For adults:

  • destruction of Helicobacter pylori in individuals with associated gastric ulcers, and in addition ulcers of the 12-colon (in combination with other necessary antibiotics);
  • treatment of gastric and intestinal (duodenal ulcers) ulcers;
  • gastrinoma and other diseases associated with hypersecretion.

Release form

Release of the medicine is carried out in tablets, on the first blister for 10 pieces. Inside a separate package, put 1 or 3 blister plates.

Pharmacodynamics

The drug slows down the H + / K + -ATPase of the lining cells and prevents the transport of H2 ions from the lining to the gastric lumen. It is also the blocker of the final stage of the hydrophilic release of hydrochloric acid. Reduces stimulated (regardless of the type of stimulus - substances histamine, acetylcholine or gastrin) and unstimulated release of hydrochloric acid.

During the ulcer of the 12-colon induced by the bacterium with Helicobacter pylori, a similar weakening of the excretory function of the stomach increases the sensitivity of the pathogenic microbe to antibiotics. Pantoprazole has antimicrobial properties with respect to Helicobacter pylori, which help the development of anti-Helicobacter pylori action of other drugs.

Pharmacokinetics

After taking the pill, the medicine is absorbed completely and quickly. About 90-95% is synthesized with a plasma protein. Peak serum level of the drug reaches 2.5 hours later, with the effect remaining for the next 24 hours.

Metabolism of the substance pantoprazole occurs inside the liver with the help of the enzyme system of hemoprotein P450.

About 71% of the substance is excreted through the kidneys, and another 18% - with feces.

Use of the the Panocide 40 during pregnancy

Information on the use of pantoprazole in pregnant women is limited. In studies of the reproductive system of animals, development of embryotoxicity in the case of drug use at a dose of more than 5 mg / kg was noted. The possibility of developing a negative reaction in humans has not been clarified. Therefore, to use Panocid 40 during pregnancy is allowed only in extreme cases.

There is information about the penetration of pantoprazole into the mother's milk, so it is only possible to prescribe it during this period if it is known that the benefit from its use will exceed the possible risks for the child.

Contraindications

Among the main contraindications of drugs:

  • severe intolerance of the active component of the drug and its other constituent elements, as well as benzimidazole derivatives;
  • It is prohibited to use children less than 12 years of age in children, because the information on its properties and safety in this group of patients is limited.

Side effects of the the Panocide 40

Taking medication can cause the following side effects:

  • systemic disorders: the state of fever, general and peripheral puffiness, as well as puffiness on the face, the development of candidiasis, asthenia and malaise, and in addition the appearance of a hernia, cysts, abscess. In addition, heat stroke, chills, the appearance of tumors, allergy, photosensitivity, nonspecific reactions, severe fatigue and changes in the values of laboratory tests;
  • organs of the cardiovascular system: the development of arrhythmia, stenocardia, pain in the sternum and behind it, atrial fibrillation. In addition, changes in the indications of the cardiogram, the appearance of bleeding, the development of heart failure in a stagnant form, myocardial infarction or ischemia and palpitation, as well as a decrease / increase in blood pressure. Possible the appearance of thrombosis, tachycardia, vasodilation, thrombophlebitis, and also fainting and problems with the vessels of the retina;
  • disorders in the digestive tract: abdominal and epigastric pain (also a sense of discomfort), diarrhea, bloating or constipation. Occurrence of vomiting or nausea, and also dryness of the oral mucosa. The development of anorexia, pancreatitis, colitis with stomatitis, dysphagia and cardiospasm, as well as duodenitis, esophagitis and enteritis. There may be esophageal hemorrhages, bleeding from the anus and inside the gastrointestinal tract, candidiasis appears in the digestive tract, and gastrointestinal cancer develops. Also there is a glossitis with gingivitis, bad breath, melena, vomiting with blood, an increase in appetite, there are disorders of the stool, the color of the tongue changes. On oral mucosa there are ulcers, periodontitis develops, ulcerative colitis, periodontal abscess, gastric ulcers, as well as oral candidiasis;
  • endocrine disorders: the development of hyperglycemia or hyperlipoproteinemia, and in addition to goitre, diabetes and glucosuria, as well as mastodinia;
  • organs of the hepatobiliary system: the development of hepatocellular disorders (lead to the appearance of jaundice, accompanied or not accompanied by liver failure), damage to liver cells, an increase in liver enzymes (transaminases, as well as GGT) and triglycerides. In addition, the occurrence of biliary pain, the development of cholecystitis, hyperbilirubinemia, cholelithiasis, intrahepatic cholestasis and hepatitis, as well as an increase in the parameters of alkaline phosphatase, SGOT;
  • lymph and hematopoietic system: development of thrombocyto-, leuko- or pancytopenia, eosinophilia, hypercholesterolemia or hyperlipoproteinemia, and besides this anemia (also its hypochromic and iron deficiency forms), agranulocytosis with leukocytosis and the appearance of ecchymosis;
  • metabolic disorders: the development of hyperlipidemia (increased lipid values - cholesterol with triglycerides), gout, hypokalemia, hyponatremia, as well as hypocalcemia or hypomagnesemia. Besides this, the appearance of a sense of thirst and a decrease or increase in weight;
  • organs of the immune system: the development of anaphylaxis, Quincke edema, as well as anaphylactic manifestations;
  • organs of the connective system, as well as ODA: there is a single myalgia (disappears after the end of medicine reception), arthralgia, muscle spasms, arthrosis with arthritis, bone pains and disorders in bone tissues. Also convulsions, bursitis, tenosynovitis and rigidity of the neck muscles develop. Possible problems with the functioning of joints and fractures (wrists, thighs, spine);
  • neurological problems: dizziness, phobia, tremor, headaches, paresthesia, nightmares and sleep problems, as well as confusion (this particularly applies to people prone to such violations, and if they occur, these manifestations become more acute). There may be seizures, emotional instability, nervousness, drowsiness, development of hypoesthesia, dysarthria, hyperkinesia, neuropathy with neuritis and neuralgia, as well as a violation of taste perception. Reflexes and libido may decrease;
  • mental disorders: the state of depression, disappearing after the completion of the treatment course, a sense of disorientation, a sense of embarrassment, the appearance of hallucinations and a disorder of thinking;
  • disturbances in the respiratory system: nosebleeds, hiccups and asthma, pulmonary pathologies, laryngitis and pneumonia, as well as changes in the sound of the voice;
  • subcutaneous layer and skin: manifestations of allergy in the form of rash and itching. Occasionally, erythema multiforme develops, hives, photosensitivity, Stevens-Johnson syndromes, as well as Lyell, acne and dermatitis (lichenoid, fungal, contact or exfoliative form). In addition, alopecia, eczema, dry skin, maculopapular rash, hemorrhagia, skin ulcer and other skin disorders, simple or surrounding herpes and hyperhidrosis;
  • sensory organs: blurred vision, development of glaucoma, cataract, diplopia, extraocular paralysis or amblyopia. In addition to this, pain or noise in the ears, the development of deafness or external otitis media. There may also be a disorder of taste buds;
  • urinary system and kidneys: tubulointerstitial nephritis (renal insufficiency may occur in the future), and in addition albuminuria with hematuria, dysmenorrhea and cystitis, as well as urination disorder, balanitis, kidney pain, epididymitis, or nocturia. In addition, there may be a violation in the work of the prostate, the appearance of concrements in the kidney or urethral pain, a disorder of the urinary ducts, edema of the scrotum and the development of pyelonephritis, vaginitis or urethritis;
  • breast and reproductive organs: development of gynecomastia or impotence.

Dosing and administration

To eliminate gastroesophageal reflux, adolescents over 12 years of age and adults are prescribed 40 mg of medication (1 tablet) once a day. Sometimes it is allowed to double the dosage (for a day to drink 2 tablets with a volume of 40 mg), especially if the use of other drugs does not bring the desired result.

The treatment of this disease often takes 1 month. If there is no result after this period, you can expect the problem to be fixed in the next 4 weeks.

People with a gastric ulcer or ulcer in the 12-colon area developing against the background of the presence of the Helicobacter pylori bacterium in the body are required to destroy the pathogenic microbe using combined treatment. Taking into account the sensitivity of bacteria, the following medicinal combinations can be prescribed for adults to kill Helicobacter pylori:

  • 40 mg of a drug (1 tablet) + amoxyllicin at a rate of 1000 mg + clarithromycin at a rate of 500 mg; all medicines are taken twice a day;
  • 40 mg of the drug (1 tablet) + metronidazole (400-500 mg) or tinidazole (500 mg) + clarithromycin (250-500 mg); all medicines should be consumed twice a day;
  • 40 mg of Panocid 40 (1 tablet) + amoxyllicin (1000 mg) + metronidazole (400-500 mg) or tinidazole (500 mg); take each medicine twice a day.

If combined treatment is used to kill the H. Pylori microbe, a second dose of Panocid 40 should be consumed in the evening, before dinner (about 1 hour). The duration of the course is equal to the first week and can, if necessary, be extended for the same period, but its total duration should not exceed 2 weeks.

If, in the treatment of ulcers, subsequent therapy with pantoprazole is required, it is necessary to study the recommendations regarding the dosages proposed for the treatment of ulcerative duodenal pathologies, as well as the stomach.

In cases when combined therapy can not be used (for example, people who did not have Helicobacter pylori), it is required to take the medicine in a dosage of 1 tablet once a day (monotherapy of stomach pathologies of the duodenum or stomach). If necessary, this dose is doubled (2 tablets per day) - this method is usually used if the use of other drugs has not produced a result.

With prolonged treatment of gastrinoma and other diseases associated with an increase in secretory function, the initial daily dosage is equal to 2 tablets (80 mg). Further, this dose can be adjusted (reduced or increased), given the level of secreted stomach acid. Daily dosages of more than 80 mg should be divided into 2 uses. It is permissible for a while to increase the dose to a level of more than 160 mg, but the period of such treatment should be limited solely to the time interval required to adequately monitor the release of acid.

The duration of treatment of gastrinoma and other pathologies associated with hypersecretion does not have a clear timeline and is dependent on clinical results.

Persons suffering from functional liver disorder in severe form are prohibited from exceeding the daily dose limit of 20 mg.

Treatment of duodenal ulcers usually takes 0.5 months. If the period of 2 weeks for treatment is not enough, it is required to extend the course for another 2 weeks.

Elimination of gastroesophageal reflux, as well as gastric ulcers usually occurs within 1 month. If there is no required result in the specified period, the therapy is prolonged for another month.

Interactions with other drugs

The active substance of the drug - pantoprazole - can reduce the level of absorption of individual drugs. Among such medicines, the bioavailability indicators of which depend on the acidity level of the gastric juice produced (this includes individual antimycotic drugs - itraconazole with ketoconazole and posaconazole, and other drugs, eg erlotinib).

When used simultaneously with HIV proton pump inhibitors (for example, atazanavir and other drugs whose absorption depends on the level of acidity of the gastric juice), a significant reduction in the bioavailability of these drugs and the weakening of their effect are possible. Therefore, it is forbidden to take these substances in combination.

Although there was no drug interaction when combined with warfarin and fenprocumone, during the clinical tests episodes of the change in the PSI indices were recorded (in postmarketing studies). Therefore, persons taking anticoagulants of indirect action need to constantly monitor the level of MI / MNI during the entire period of using pantoprazole, and after its abolition (or in case of irregular use of Panocid ).

There is evidence that the combination with methotrexate (in high doses, for example, 300 mg) can increase the indices of this substance in the blood of individual patients. People who use methotrexate in large doses (for example, people with psoriasis or cancer) need to cancel the use of pantoprazole for the duration of treatment.

Most of the substance pantoprazole passes the metabolism inside the liver (using the enzyme system of hemoprotein P450). The main way of this process is demethylation using element 2C19. In addition, other metabolic processes occur, for example, oxidation with the enzyme CYPZA4. Testing of combinations with drugs metabolized in the same way (among such diazepam with nifedipine, carbamazepine with glibenclamide, and in addition oral contraceptives containing ethinylestradiol substances with levonorgestrel) did not demonstrate significant drug interaction.

The information obtained after a series of tests of various interactions showed that the substance of pantoprazole does not affect the metabolism of active components metabolized with the participation of elements of CYP1A2 (this includes, for example, theophylline with caffeine) and CYP2C9 (for example, piroxicam with naproxen and diclofenac), as well as components of CYP2D6 (such as metoprolol) and CYP2E1 (eg, ethanol). It also does not affect the p-glycoprotein associated with the absorption of the digoxin substance.

Storage conditions

Keep the tablets in a place that is closed from children's access. Temperature values - no more than 30 ° С.

Shelf life

Panocid 40 can be used in the period of 3 years from the date of manufacture of the drug.

!
Found an error? Select it and press Ctrl + Enter.

Medical expert editor

Portnov Alexey Alexandrovich

Education: Kiev National Medical University. A.A. Bogomolets, Specialty - "General Medicine"

Other doctors



Share on social networks

Attention!

To simplify the perception of information, this instruction for use of the drug "Panocid 40" translated and presented in a special form on the basis of the official instructions for medical use of the drug. Before use read the annotation that came directly to medicines.

Description provided for informational purposes and is not a guide to self-healing. The need for this drug, the purpose of the treatment regimen, methods and dose of the drug is determined solely by the attending physician. Self-medication is dangerous for your health.

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.