^

健康

You are here

Panklav

Panclav是一種青黴素類抗生素,具有廣泛的作用。它是β-內酰胺酶的抑製劑。

適應症 Panklava

它被用來消除由藥物敏感微生物的致病性影響引起的炎症和感染性病症:

  • ENT器官感染過程的存在(急性或慢性的中耳炎或鼻竇炎,以及伴有扁桃體炎的咽炎);
  • 與呼吸器官有關的各種感染(急性或慢性支氣管炎,肺炎和膿胸);
  • 影響泌尿系統的感染過程(在膀胱炎和腎盂腎炎的尿道炎中);
  • 婦科感染(其中輸卵管炎伴輸卵管炎,以及子宮內膜炎和伴有敗血性流產的盆腔腹膜炎);
  • 與關節和骨骼系統相關的傳染病(這包括骨髓炎的慢性形式);
  • 皮膚感染和軟組織病變(其中包括由於損傷和phlegmon引起的感染過程);
  • 膽管感染(其中膽管炎伴膽囊炎);
  • 輕度軟下and和淋病;
  • 感染牙源性類型。

發布表單

以250 + 125毫克,500 + 125毫克的量製成片劑。玻璃瓶內含有15或20片。一個包裝包含1個罐子。

Panclav 500毫克/ 125毫克

第一片劑Panklav 500毫克/ 125毫克含有500毫克的阿莫西林(在偽裝三水合物)和125毫克klavulinovoy酸(偽裝鉀鹽)。

Panclav 875毫克/ 125毫克

第一片劑Panklav 875毫克/ 125毫克含有875毫克的阿莫西林(在偽裝三水合物)和125毫克klavulinovoy酸(鉀鹽)。

藥效學

Panklav - 複合工具,它結合電子人青黴素,具有寬範圍的抗菌效果和klavulinovaya酸(β內酰胺酶2,圖3,和圖4和5種類型的不可逆抑製劑;相對鍵入1是不活動的)。

Klavulinovaya滅活酸形式在其中指定的酶穩定的複合物,而且保護阿莫西林物質從抗菌功效的一種可能的損失,這(在此也包括共病原體與主致病細菌和機會性微生物)誘導產生β內酰胺酶的。由於這種組合,實現了明顯的殺菌效果。

潘克拉瓦具有廣泛的抗菌活性。它作用於對阿莫西林敏感的菌株,以及產生β-內酰胺酶的菌株:

  • 中需氧革蘭氏陽性菌:肺炎球菌,化膿性鏈球菌,草綠色鏈球菌,和牛鏈球菌,以及葡萄球菌和表皮葡萄球菌(除菌株對耐甲氧西林),李斯特氏菌屬 和腸球菌;
  • 間革蘭氏陰性需氧菌:.百日咳桿菌,布魯氏菌屬,彎曲桿菌屬eyuni,大腸桿菌,陰道加德納氏菌,流感嗜血桿菌和粘Dyukreya。這包括桿菌,卡他莫拉菌,淋球菌,腦膜炎球菌,巴氏桿菌multotsida,變形桿菌屬,沙門氏菌屬,志賀氏菌,霍亂弧菌和鼠疫耶爾森氏enterokolitika;
  • 厭氧菌:消化鏈球菌和消化球菌,梭狀芽孢桿菌,桿菌和放線菌以色列。

藥代動力學

Clavuline酸和阿莫西林的主要藥代動力學性質非常相似。這兩種物質在口服時均被很好地吸收,並且食物攝取不影響吸收程度。藥物使用後約1小時觀察到血漿峰值水平。

這些物質在組織和液體內具有良好的分佈容積(中耳與肺,腹膜以及胸膜液,子宮卵巢等)。阿莫西林是能夠通過在滑膜炎,肝癌,前列腺癌,肌肉組織,扁桃體,支氣管和竇的附屬物的隔離,以及膽囊和唾液。

阿莫西林與clavulinic酸不通過BBB(如果大腦膜沒有發炎),但他們能夠通過胎盤並與母乳一起排泄。

藥物的活性成分與血漿蛋白質很差地合成。阿莫西林經歷部分代謝過程,但克拉維酸的代謝可能更強烈。

活性物質的半衰期為1-1.5小時。這種指標在嚴重形式的腎功能衰竭患者中增加 - 阿莫利黴素為7.5小時,克拉維酸為4.5小時。

阿莫西林的排泄是在腎臟進行的 - 通過過濾腎小球和管狀分泌物。該物質幾乎沒有變化。克拉維酸的排泄通過腎小球過濾進行,並且該物質作為崩解產物被部分排泄。小部分物質可以通過肺部或腸道排泄。

這兩種物質都可以通過血液透析取出。通過腹膜透析,只有少量的藥物可以排泄。

在懷孕期間使用 Panklava

只有在使用Panclav孕婦或哺乳期婦女的可能性高於發生胎兒不良後果的可能性的情況下,才允許指定Panclav孕婦或哺乳期婦女。

禁忌

在禁忌症中:

  • 單核細胞增多症的感染形式(在發生類似韓國的皮疹時);
  • 用青黴素不耐受頭孢菌素,以及其他β-內酰胺類抗生素和其他藥物成分。

副作用 Panklava

作為服用藥物的結果,可能會產生這樣的副作用:

  • 消化系統器官:發生嘔吐,腹瀉,噁心,肝臟功能紊亂以及肝轉氨酶活性增加。偶爾會觀察到肝炎,肝內膽汁淤積和PMC;
  • 過敏表現:紅斑疹和蕁麻疹的發作。偶爾會出現過敏反應,多形紅斑,血管性水腫和Stevens-Johnson綜合徵。里特皮炎偶爾發生;
  • 其他:雙重感染的出現和念珠菌病的發展,以及PTV指數的可治愈增加。

劑量和管理

12歲以下兒童(或體重40公斤以上)和成年人可以接受口頭接待。為了消除輕微或輕微的感染過程,需要每天三次飲用1片(250毫克)。在嚴重感染的情況下,單次劑量增加到2片(250毫克)或第一片(500毫克),每天服用三次。

Clavuline酸(鉀鹽)的最大成人日劑量為600mg。孩子是10毫克/千克。一天,一個成年人可以服用不超過6克的阿莫西林,兒童最多可以服用45毫克/千克。

治療過程持續約5-14天。沒有醫生的第二次檢查,14天后繼續治療是被禁止的。

為了消除牙源性感染過程,建議在5天內每12小時喝1片(500mg)。

腎功能衰竭患者(KC值在10-30毫升/分鐘以內)需要以12小時的間隔服用第一顆藥丸(500毫克)的藥物,而CC水平小於10毫升/分鐘的患者 - 相同劑量,但間隔24小時。

在治療無尿症時,藥物間隔時間應延長至48(或更多)小時。

藥物口服食物。該片劑不能咀嚼,應該用水沖洗。

過量

過量的表現:消化道紊亂,以及違反水和電解質的平衡。

需要對症治療糾正違規行為。血液透析程序也是有效的。

與其他藥物的相互作用

與氨基葡萄糖,抗酸藥,氨基糖苷類和瀉藥聯合使用時,潘克拉瓦的吸收速度減緩,並與維生素C結合 - 相反,它會加速。

聯合使用殺菌抗生素(其中頭孢菌素與氨基糖苷類,萬古黴素與環絲氨酸和利福平)會產生協同效應。使用抑菌藥物(如大環內酯類和四環素類磺胺類藥物,以及氯黴素和林可酰胺類藥物)會導致拮抗作用。

與間接抗凝血劑的組合導致其效果增加(伴隨著腸道微生物菌群的壓迫,以及降低PTI和維生素K結合的水平)。因此,通過這種組合,有必要定期監測血液凝固指標。

結合口服避孕藥,乙炔雌二醇和藥物,其代謝導致PABA的形成,削弱了這些藥物的有效性,導致無環出血的風險。

別嘌呤醇,利尿藥,與其它藥物和保泰松阻滯劑的NSAIDs增加分泌小管指標阿莫西林(其中klavulinovaya酸通過過濾腎小球大多排泄)。

藥物與別嘌呤醇的組合也增加了皮膚上皮疹的可能性。

儲存條件

保持Panclav應該放置在避免陽光和潮濕的地方,以及幼兒接觸的地方。溫度水平在15-25℃的範圍內

保質期

Panklave可以在藥物製造之日起2年內使用。

!
發現錯誤?選擇它並按下Ctrl + Enter。


分享社交網絡

注意!

To simplify the perception of information, this instruction for use of the drug "Panklav" translated and presented in a special form on the basis of the official instructions for medical use of the drug. Before use read the annotation that came directly to medicines.

Description provided for informational purposes and is not a guide to self-healing. The need for this drug, the purpose of the treatment regimen, methods and dose of the drug is determined solely by the attending physician. Self-medication is dangerous for your health.

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.

^

Health

You are here

Panklav

Panclav is a penicillin antibiotic with a wide range of effects. It is an inhibitor of β-lactamases.

Indications of the panklava

It is indicated for the elimination of inflammatory and infectious pathologies, which are provoked by the pathogenic influence of drug-sensitive microbes:

  • presence of infectious processes in the ENT organs (otitis or sinusitis in acute or chronic form, and in addition pharyngitis with tonsillitis);
  • various infections associated with respiratory organs (bronchitis in acute or chronic form, pneumonia and pyothorax);
  • infectious processes affecting urinary system (among such urethritis with cystitis and pyelonephritis);
  • gynecological infections (among them salpingoophoritis with salpingitis, as well as endometritis and pelvioperitonitis with septic abortion);
  • infectious diseases associated with the system of joints and bones (this includes the chronic form of osteomyelitis);
  • skin infections and pathologies in soft tissues (among them the infectious process due to injury and phlegmon);
  • infections in the bile ducts (among them cholangitis with cholecystitis);
  • mild chancroid and gonorrhea;
  • infection of the odontogenic type.

Release form

Produced in tablets with a volume of 250 + 125 mg, and 500 + 125 mg. Inside the glass jar contains 15 or 20 tablets. One package contains 1 can.

Panclav 500 mg / 125 mg

In the first pill Panklav 500 mg / 125 mg contains 500 mg of amoxicillin (under the guise of trihydrate) and 125 mg of clavulinic acid (disguised as potassium salt).

Panclav 875 mg / 125 mg

In the first pill Panklav 875 mg / 125 mg contains 875 mg of amoxicillin (under the guise of trihydrate), as well as 125 mg of clavulic acid (potassium salt).

Pharmacodynamics

Panklave is a combined remedy that combines semi-artificial penicillin with a wide range of antibacterial effects, as well as clavulic acid (an irreversible inhibitor of β-lactamases 2, 3, and 4 and 5 types, it is inactive with respect to type 1).

Clavulic acid forms a stable inactivated complex, which includes these enzymes, and also protects the substance amoxicillin from the possible loss of antibacterial efficacy, which is induced by the production of β-lactamases (this includes co-pathogens with the main pathogenic bacteria and opportunistic microbes). Due to this combination, a pronounced bactericidal effect is achieved.

Panklava has a wide range of antibacterial activity. It acts on strains sensitive to amoxicillin, as well as strains that produce β-lactamases:

  • among Gram-positive aerobic microbes: pneumococci, streptococcus pyogenes, Streptococcus viridans and Streptococcus bovis, as well as golden and epidermal staphylococcus (in addition to methicillin-resistant strains), Listeria spp. And enterococci;
  • among gram-negative aerobic microbes: pertussis, Brucella spp., Campylobacter vaginitis, Escherichia coli, Gardnerella Vaginalis, Haemophilus influenzae, and also Ducrea's stick. This includes klebsiella, moraxella cataris, gonococcus, meningococcus, pasturella multocida, proteus, salmonella, shigella, cholera vibrio, and also Yersinia enterocolitis;
  • anaerobic bacteria: peptostreptococci and peptococci, clostridia, bacteroides and Actinomyces israelii.

Pharmacokinetics

The main pharmacokinetic properties of clavuline acid and amoxicillin are quite similar. Both these substances are well absorbed when taken orally, and food intake does not affect the degree of absorption. The peak plasma level is observed about 1 hour after drug use.

These substances have a good distribution volume inside tissues and liquids (in the middle ear with the lungs, peritoneal, as well as pleural fluids, ovaries with the uterus, etc.). Amoxicillin is able to pass into synovia, liver, prostate, muscle tissue, palatine tonsils, discharge of bronchi and appendages of nasal sinuses, as well as gall bladder and saliva.

Amoxicillin with clavulinic acid does not pass through the BBB (if the membranes of the brain are not inflamed), but they are able to pass through the placenta and excrete with the mother's milk.

The active components of the drug are poorly synthesized with a plasma protein. Amoxicillin undergoes a partial metabolic process, but the metabolism of clavulic acid is likely to be more intense.

The half-life of active substances is 1-1.5 hours. This indicator is increased in people with kidney failure in severe form - in amoxyllicin it is 7.5 hours, and for clavulic acid 4.5 hours.

Excretion of amoxicillin is carried out in the kidneys - by filtering the glomeruli and tubular secretions. The substance is almost unchanged. Excretion of clavulic acid is carried out through glomerular filtration, and the substance is partially excreted as disintegration products. Small parts of substances can be excreted through the lungs or the intestines.

Both substances can be withdrawn by hemodialysis. With peritoneal dialysis, only a small amount of the drug can be excreted.

Use of the panklava during pregnancy

Appoint Panclav pregnant women or lactating women is allowed only in cases where the likely benefits of using it for a woman will be higher than the possibility of developing fetal negative consequences.

Contraindications

Among the contraindications:

  • infectious form of mononucleosis (also in case of occurrence of koreal-like rashes);
  • intolerance of cephalosporins with penicillins, as well as other β-lactam antibiotics and other elements of the drug.

Side effects of the panklava

As a result of taking drugs, it is possible to develop such side effects:

  • organs of the digestive system: the development of vomiting, diarrhea, nausea, disorders in the work of the liver, as well as an increase in the activity of liver transaminases. Occasionally, hepatitis, intrahepatic cholestasis, and PMC are observed;
  • manifestations of allergies: the onset of erythematous rash and hives. Occasionally, anaphylaxis, erythema multiforme, angioedema and Stevens-Johnson syndrome develop. Ritter dermatitis occurs occasionally;
  • others: the emergence of superinfection and the development of candidiasis, as well as a curable increase in PTV indices.

Dosing and administration

Oral reception is allowed to children from 12 years of age (or with a weight of 40+ kg) and adults. To eliminate a mild or mild infectious process, it is required to drink 1 tablet (250 mg) three times a day. In case of severe infection, a single dose is increased to 2 tablets (250 mg) or 1st tablet (500 mg) and taken three times a day.

The maximum adult daily dosage of clavuline acid (potassium salt) is 600 mg. The child is 10 mg / kg. For a day an adult is allowed to take no more than 6 grams of amoxyllicin, and the child - maximum 45 mg / kg.

Therapeutic course lasts about 5-14 days. Without a second examination by a doctor, continuing treatment after 14 days is prohibited.

To eliminate odontogenic infectious processes, it is recommended to drink 1 tablet (500 mg) every 12 hours during a period of 5 days.

People with kidney failure (KC value within 10-30 ml / minute) need to drink a medicine in the amount of the 1st pill (500 mg) at intervals of 12 hours, and those with a CC level less than 10 ml / minute - the same dose, but with an interval of 24 hours.

In the treatment of anuria, the interval between drugs should be extended to 48 (or more) hours.

The medication is taken orally with food. The tablet can not be chewed and should be washed down with water.

Overdose

Manifestations of an overdose: a disorder in the digestive tract, as well as a violation of the balance of water and electrolytes.

Symptomatic treatment is required to correct the violations. The hemodialysis procedure will also be effective.

Interactions with other drugs

In combination with glucosamine, antacid drugs, aminoglycosides and laxatives, the absorption of Panklava is slowed, and in combination with vitamin C - on the contrary, it accelerates.

Combination with bactericidal antibiotics (among them cephalosporins with aminoglycosides, vancomycin with cycloserine and rifampicin) causes a synergistic effect. With bacteriostatic drugs (such as sulfonamides with macrolides and tetracyclines, as well as chloramphenicol and lincosamides) - leads to an antagonistic effect.

The combination with indirect anticoagulants leads to an increase in their effect (with the oppression of the intestinal microflora, as well as lowering the level of PTI and vitamin K binding). Because of this, with this combination, it is necessary to regularly monitor blood clotting indicators.

Combination with oral contraception, ethinyl estradiol and drugs, the metabolism of which leads to the formation of PABA, weakens the effectiveness of these drugs, resulting in the risk of acyclic bleeding.

Allopurinol, diuretics, NSAIDs with phenylbutazone and other drug-blockers of tubular secretion increase the indices of amoxicillin (clavulic acid is excreted to a greater extent by filtering the glomeruli).

Combination of the drug with allopurinol also increases the likelihood of rashes on the skin.

Storage conditions

Keep Panclav should be in a place that is closed from the sun and moisture, as well as from the access of young children. The temperature level is in the range of 15-25 ° C.

Shelf life

Panklave can be used in the period of 2 years from the date of manufacture of the medicine.

!
Found an error? Select it and press Ctrl + Enter.

Medical expert editor

Portnov Alexey Alexandrovich

Education: Kiev National Medical University. A.A. Bogomolets, Specialty - "General Medicine"

Other doctors



Share on social networks

Attention!

To simplify the perception of information, this instruction for use of the drug "Panklav" translated and presented in a special form on the basis of the official instructions for medical use of the drug. Before use read the annotation that came directly to medicines.

Description provided for informational purposes and is not a guide to self-healing. The need for this drug, the purpose of the treatment regimen, methods and dose of the drug is determined solely by the attending physician. Self-medication is dangerous for your health.

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.