^

健康

You are here

Olatropil

Olatropil屬於精神興奮劑和神經代謝興奮劑的範疇。

適應症 Olatropila

在下列情況下顯示:

  • 用於消除血管性腦病(例如,原發性高血壓和動脈粥樣硬化)的NS異常;
  • 伴有慢性腦血管功能不全,對此存在記憶障礙,注意力集中或言語障礙,此外還伴有頭暈頭痛;
  • 消除腦卒中後,酒精性和創傷後形式的腦病;
  • 在治療老年癡呆症(其中包括阿爾茨海默病)
  • 用於治療各種來源的精神障礙綜合徵。

發布表單

可用於膠囊,每1個泡罩10片。在單獨的包裝內包含3個泡罩板。

藥效學

Olatropyl是一種含有吡拉西酮(吡咯烷酮衍生物)和GABA(aminalon)的組合劑。正是這些物質決定了它對身體的影響。

GABA是中樞神經系統內部減慢過程的主要導體。藥物的神經代謝作用是由於GABA能係統的刺激,這有助於穩定神經衝動的動力學。GABA還激活中樞神經系統內的能量過程,改善葡萄糖攝取和血液供應到腦組織。由於這個組成部分,腦神經過程的動態和注意力的集中增加,記憶和思維改善,語言能力和運動活動恢復。該物質還具有輕微的心理刺激作用。

藥物的第二種活性物質是吡拉西坦(GABA的環狀衍生物)。這種影響大腦工作的促智物質 - 改善了它的認知功能(如記憶的注意力,學習和心理表現)。吡拉西坦對中樞神經系統的影響有幾種機制:

  • 改變大腦內興奮衝動的運動速度;
  • 加強神經細胞內代謝過程;
  • 改善微循環過程,影響血液的流變特性(應該指出的是,這不具有血管舒張作用)。

與此一起,吡拉西坦幫助改善大腦半球之間的連接以及新皮層結構內的突觸傳遞。隨著長期使用藥物,正念和其他認知功能增加。這些改變修復了腦電圖(表現為α和β的腦節律放大,以及δ節律的減弱)。該物質抑制了將血小板粘合在一起的過程,並有助於恢復紅細胞膜的彈性,並且還減少紅細胞粘附。

在大腦發展障礙(由於中毒,缺氧或ECT)的情況下,吡拉西坦能夠對機體發揮恢復和保護作用。

兩種成分的聯合作用增強了抗缺氧和促智過程,提高了身體效率,並提高了身體承受不同起源壓力的能力。吡拉西坦和aminalone的明顯協助可以減少每種物質的劑量,從而降低負面反應的風險,從而提高藥物使用的安全性。

藥代動力學

口服給藥後,組成該藥物的兩種活性物質都被迅速吸收。它們通過許多組織和器官,包括大腦。

通過腎臟進行排泄 - 該部分以腐爛產物的形式排泄,而吡拉西坦的成分主要排泄不變。

在懷孕期間使用 Olatropila

沒有足夠的關於孕婦和哺乳期婦女使用藥物的信息,這就是為什麼在這段時間使用奧拉普利特是非法的。

禁忌

在禁忌症中:

  • 對吡拉西坦或吡咯烷酮衍生物的超敏性以及除此之外相對於藥物的其他成分的存在;
  • 急性腎衰竭;
  • 腦部循環障礙的急性程度(腦出血);
  • 末期腎功能衰竭(CC評分低於20 ml / min);
  • 亨廷頓氏綜合症。

副作用 Olatropila

由於使用該藥物,可能會出現以下副作用:

  • 國民議會的機關:常常表現出運動機能亢進。有時可能會出現失眠,反之亦然,困倦,共濟失調,平衡失調,頭痛和發抖,此外癲癇發作的頻率增加;
  • 免疫系統器官:超敏反應的單一表現,其中有過敏反應;
  • 消化系統器官:單一腹痛(上腹部疼痛),腹瀉,噁心,消化不良表現,嘔吐和腸道疾病;
  • 皮下層和皮膚:皮炎,Quincke水腫,蕁麻疹和伴有瘙癢的皮疹零星發展;
  • 精神障礙:單獨出現幻覺,焦慮感,興奮性和混亂性強,也會出現抑鬱症;
  • 乳腺和生殖器官:性慾可以單獨增加;
  • 其他:發展乏力,體溫過高,出現發熱或出血性疾病。另外,血壓指數增加或波動發生,並且體重也增加。

如果出現任何副作用,您必須取消藥物並諮詢您的醫生。

劑量和管理

吃藥前應該口服藥物。

最佳成人劑量為每日3-4次,每次1粒。如有必要,您可以逐漸增加每日劑量至6粒。

藥物治療通常在治療過程開始2週後開始。

該課程由主治醫師任命並單獨確定。一般來說,它的持續時間是1-2個月。如果有必要,可以重複課程 - 在上一課之後的1.5-2個月。

過量

Olatropil的組分被分類為無毒,所以沒有中毒的情況。當由於過量而出現精神運動性激動症狀時,需要給患者註射鎮靜藥物。

服用高劑量藥物會增加其副作用。

治療旨在消除疾病的症狀:進行洗胃,誘導嘔吐。該藥沒有特定的解毒劑。血液透析的過程是非常有效的 - 其幫助大約50-60%的吡拉西坦的物質被排泄。

與其他藥物的相互作用

Olatropil增強了抗抑鬱藥的性質,這對於抗典型/非典型抗抑鬱藥的人尤其重要。該藥還可以降低安定藥,抗精神病藥和催眠藥的副作用。

與酒精飲料聯合使用不會影響藥物的血清指數。如果您使用1.6克吡拉西坦,則血清酒精濃度不會改變。

與甲狀腺激素(T3 + T4)聯合可引起嚴重的煩躁不安,睡眠障礙和定向障礙狀態。

未檢測到吡拉西坦與苯妥英,氯硝西泮,丙戊酸鈉和苯巴比妥的相互作用。在每天20毫克吡拉西坦的情況下,癲癇患者的AUC水平和上述藥物的峰值不會改變。

在重複出現嚴重血栓形成的患者中,高劑量吡拉西坦(每天9.6 g)對acetocumarol的劑量沒有影響,產生2.5-3.5的INR。儘管在伴隨接受的情況下,血小板粘附值以及血液和血漿粘度的值以及纖維蛋白原和vWF的指數顯著降低。

在其他藥物的影響下,吡拉西坦的藥效學性質會發生變化的可能性相當低,因為90%的物質與尿液一起排泄不變。

這是不可能也反應物質與交流過程中發生涉及以下血紅素蛋白P450亞型代謝的藥物吡拉西坦。這是已知的,因為在體外試驗表明,在劑量為142和426,以及1422微克/毫升作用Olatropila組分不影響這樣的元件如CYP1A2的效率與2B6,另外,2C8和2C9向2C19,和2D6 ,2E1和4A9 / 11。當劑量1422毫克/毫升抑制動作部件位同種型CYP2A6,和ZA4 / 5(分別為21%和11%),但參數K和2-異構體CYP保持在所要求的水平。

與從二氮卓類藥物(如抗癲癇藥,鎮靜劑和)的組合的情況下,並且另外與鎮靜藥物(例如,巴比妥類)發生相對增加治療效果。當與苯二氮卓類藥物聯合使用時,每種藥物應以中等或最低有效劑量服用。

鹽酸吡哆醇能夠增強olatropyl的性質。

儲存條件

藥物應該保存在小孩不能進入的地方。溫度讀數用於存儲-最多25 上的 S.

保質期

Olatropil允許在藥品發布之日起4年內使用。

!
發現錯誤?選擇它並按下Ctrl + Enter。


分享社交網絡

注意!

To simplify the perception of information, this instruction for use of the drug "Olatropil" translated and presented in a special form on the basis of the official instructions for medical use of the drug. Before use read the annotation that came directly to medicines.

Description provided for informational purposes and is not a guide to self-healing. The need for this drug, the purpose of the treatment regimen, methods and dose of the drug is determined solely by the attending physician. Self-medication is dangerous for your health.

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.

^

Health

You are here

Olatropil

Olatropil belongs to the category of psychostimulants and neurometabolic stimulants.

Indications of the olatropila

Shown in the following cases:

  • at abnormalities of the NS for elimination of vascular encephalopathy (for example, primary hypertension and atherosclerosis);
  • with a chronic form of cerebrovascular insufficiency, against which there are memory disorders, problems with concentration or speech, and in addition headaches with dizziness;
  • to eliminate post-stroke, alcoholic, and post-traumatic forms of encephalopathy;
  • in the treatment of dementia of the senile type (among them Alzheimer's disease)
  • in the treatment of psychoorganic syndromes of various origins.

Release form

Available in capsules, 10 pieces per 1 blister. Inside a separate package contains 3 blister plates.

Pharmacodynamics

Olatropyl is a combined agent containing pyracetam (pyrrolidone derivative) and GABA (aminalon). It is these substances that determine its effect on the body.

GABA is the main conductor of slowing processes inside the central nervous system. Neurometabolic effect of drugs is due to the stimulation of the GABA-ergic system, which contributes to the stabilization of the dynamics of nerve impulses. GABA also activates the energy processes inside the central nervous system, improves glucose uptake and blood supply to the brain tissue. Due to this component, the dynamics of cerebral nerve processes and concentration of attention increases, memory and thinking improve, speech abilities and motor activity are restored. The substance also has a mild psycho-stimulating effect.

The second active substance of the drug is piracetam (cyclic derivative of GABA). This nootropic substance, which affects the work of the brain - improves its cognitive functions (such as memory attention, learning and mental performance). There are several mechanisms for the effect of pyracetam on the central nervous system:

  • changes the speed of movement of exciting impulses inside the brain;
  • strengthens the processes of metabolism inside nerve cells;
  • improves the process of microcirculation, affecting the rheological properties of the blood (it should be noted that this does not have a vasodilating effect).

Together with this, piracetam helps improve the connection between the cerebral hemispheres, as well as synaptic transmission within the neocortical structures. With prolonged use of drugs, there is an increase in mindfulness and other cognitive functions. These changes fix the EEG (expressed in the amplification of the brain rhythms of alpha and beta, and in the weakening of the delta rhythm). The substance suppresses the process of gluing together platelets and helps restore the elasticity of the erythrocyte membrane, and in addition reduces erythrocyte adhesion.

In the case of development of disorders in the brain (due to poisoning, hypoxia or ECT), piracetam is able to exert a restorative and protective effect on the body.

The combined action of both elements enhances antihypoxic and nootropic processes, increases physical efficiency and improves the body's ability to withstand stresses of varying origins. The pronounced assistance of piracetam and aminalone makes it possible to reduce the dosages of each of these substances, thereby reducing the risk of negative reactions, thereby increasing the safety of drug use.

Pharmacokinetics

Both active substances that make up the drug are quickly absorbed after oral administration. They pass through many tissues and organs, including the brain.

Excretion is carried out through the kidneys - the part is excreted in the form of decay products, and the element of piracetam is mainly excreted unchanged.

Use of the olatropila during pregnancy

There is not enough information about the use of drugs in pregnant and lactating women, which is why it is illegal to use Olatropil in this period.

Contraindications

Among the contraindications:

  • the presence of hypersensitivity against pyracetam or pyrrolidone derivatives, and in addition to this, relative to other elements of the drug;
  • acute form of kidney failure;
  • acute degree of circulatory disorder in the brain (cerebral hemorrhage);
  • kidney failure at the terminal stage (CC score less than 20 ml / minute);
  • Huntington's syndrome.

Side effects of the olatropila

Due to the use of the medicine, the following side effects may occur:

  • organs of the National Assembly: hyperkinesia is often manifested. Insomnia can sometimes arise, or vice versa, drowsiness, ataxia, balance disorder, headache and trembling, and in addition the frequency of epileptic seizures increases;
  • organs of the immune system: single manifestations of hypersensitivity, among which anaphylactic reactions;
  • organs of the digestive system: single abdominal pain (also pain in the upper abdomen), diarrhea, nausea, dyspeptic manifestations, vomiting and intestinal disorders;
  • subcutaneous layers and skin: dermatitis, Quincke edema, urticaria and rashes with itching develop sporadically;
  • mental disorders: single appear hallucinations, a sense of anxiety, strong excitability and confusion, also develops depression;
  • mammary glands and reproductive organs: the libido can be increased individually;
  • Other: development of asthenia, hyperthermia, the appearance of fever or hemorrhagic diseases. In addition, the blood pressure index either increases or fluctuations occur, and weight also increases.

If any side effects occur, you must cancel the medication and consult your doctor.

Dosing and administration

The medicine should be taken orally, before eating.

The optimal adult dose is 1 capsule 3-4 times a day. If necessary, you can gradually increase the daily dosage to 6 capsules.

Drug treatment often begins 2 weeks after the start of the therapeutic course.

The course is appointed by the attending physician and determined individually. In general, its duration is 1-2 months. If necessary, it is allowed to repeat the course - 1.5-2 months after the previous one.

Overdose

The components of Olatropil are classified as non-toxic, so there was no case of intoxication. When developing signs of psychomotor agitation as a result of an overdose, it is required to inject the patient with sedative drugs.

Taking medication in high doses can increase its side effects.

Therapy is aimed at eliminating the symptoms of the disorder: gastric lavage is performed, vomiting is induced. The medicine does not have a specific antidote. The procedure of hemodialysis is quite effective - with its help about 50-60% of the substance of pyracetam is excreted.

Interactions with other drugs

Olatropil enhances the properties of antidepressants, which is especially important for people resistant to typical / atypical antidepressants. The drug also reduces the side effects of tranquilizers, antipsychotics and hypnotic drugs.

Combined use with alcoholic beverages does not affect the serum indices of the drug. The serum level of alcohol does not change if you use 1.6 g of piracetam.

Combination with thyroid hormones (T3 + T4) can cause severe irritability, sleep disorders and a state of disorientation.

The interaction of piracetam with phenytoin, clonazepam, sodium valproate, and phenobarbital was not detected. In the case of 20 mg pyracetam per day, the level of AUC and the peak value of the above medicines in epileptics does not change.

In patients with severe thrombosis in a recurring form, piracetam in high doses (per day 9.6 g) had no effect on the dose of acetocumarol to produce an INR of 2.5-3.5. Although in the case of combined administration, there was a strong decrease in the values of the adhesion of platelets, and in addition blood and plasma viscosity, as well as the indices of fibrinogen and vWF.

The likelihood that the pharmacodynamic properties of pyracetam will change under the influence of other drugs is rather low, since 90% of the substance is excreted unchanged together with the urine.

It is also unlikely that the metabolic interaction of piracetam with drugs, the exchange of which occurs with the participation of the following isoforms of hemoprotein P450. This is known, because in vitro tests showed that at 142 and 426, and 1422 μg / ml, the effective component of Olatropyl does not affect the effectiveness of elements such as CYP1A2 with 2B6, and in addition 2C8 and 2C9 with 2C19, as well as 2D6 , 2E1 and 4A9 / 11. At a dosage of 1422 μg / ml, the component slightly inhibits the action of the CYP2A6 isoforms, as well as of the ZA4 / 5 (21% and 11%, respectively), but the K and 2 CYP isomers remain at the required level.

In the case of combination with drugs from the category of benzodiazepines (such as antiepileptic drugs and tranquilizers), and in addition to sedatives (such as barbiturates), there is a mutual increase in efficacy. When combined with benzodiazepines, each medication should be taken in medium or minimal effective dosages.

Pyridoxine hydrochloride is capable of enhancing the properties of olatropyl.

Storage conditions

The medicine should be kept in a place inaccessible to small children. Temperature indicators for storage - maximum 25 o C.

Shelf life

Olatropil is allowed to be used in the period of 4 years from the date of release of the medicinal product.

!
Found an error? Select it and press Ctrl + Enter.

Medical expert editor

Portnov Alexey Alexandrovich

Education: Kiev National Medical University. A.A. Bogomolets, Specialty - "General Medicine"

Other doctors



Share on social networks

Attention!

To simplify the perception of information, this instruction for use of the drug "Olatropil" translated and presented in a special form on the basis of the official instructions for medical use of the drug. Before use read the annotation that came directly to medicines.

Description provided for informational purposes and is not a guide to self-healing. The need for this drug, the purpose of the treatment regimen, methods and dose of the drug is determined solely by the attending physician. Self-medication is dangerous for your health.

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.