^

健康

You are here

Nantarid

Nantaride是一種有效的抗精神病藥物。

適應症 Nantarida

指示何時:

  • 精神分裂症;
  • 中度或嚴重性躁狂發作,這是雙相情感障礙的結果。

發布表單

以平板電腦生產。體積為25毫克 - 每個水泡10片; 一包內含3個泡罩板。體積為100毫克 - 每個水泡10片; 在一個包裝3或6個泡罩板內。體積200毫克 - 10個水泡; 在一個單獨的盒子裡包含6個泡罩板。泡罩板內300mg - 10片的體積; 在一捆 - 6個水泡。

藥效學

奎硫平具有非典型特徵,與標準抗精神病藥固有的特徵略有不同。如果長時間使用,該物質不會對多巴胺(D2)受體產生過敏反應。可能阻塞導體D2的劑量可能僅引起強度弱的強直性昏厥。

在恆定的接收藥物具有上邊緣結構的選擇性的效果,因為它有利於抑制神經元的去極化在中腦邊緣的過程中(而不是在其中包含多巴胺nigrostrialny該組合物的神經元)。活性物質僅以最小量引起負性錐體外運動表現,並且很可能不能引起運動障礙晚期的發展。

體外試驗表明,使用SURCA4酶進行通過hemoprotein 450的喹硫平代謝過程。事實證明,具有其分解產物的活性物質在一定程度上阻斷了血紅素蛋白P450 1A2以及2C9與2C19和2D6與3A4的作用。但是這只能在註射劑量時出現的濃度發生,不低於標準日劑量(即300-450 mg)的10-20倍。

從體外試驗獲得的信息指示的可感知的阻擋活性藥物物質,根據不同的血紅素蛋白和P450的可能性結合使用喹硫平,極不可能。實驗表明,該活性成分能夠誘導微粒的enzmov包括在結構血紅素蛋白450同時,在特定的相互作用的測試對患者進行了與精神病該藥物的活性,沒有活動的增加步驟450血紅素蛋白(喹硫平誘導的)。

藥代動力學

當口服給藥時,喹硫平在內部被良好地吸收和代謝。在血漿內發現的主要衰變產物沒有明顯的藥理作用。與食物的組合不影響該物質的生物利用度水平。半衰期約為7小時。約83%的組分是用血漿蛋白合成的。

藥物的藥代動力學特性是線性的,並且不因性別而異。間隙的平均值的患者腎臟中的障礙(在嚴重程度- QC <30毫升/分鐘/ 1,7Zm 2)減少了25%,雖然間隙的個體水平仍然是是健康的腎臟功能的特性的範圍內。

喹硫平的一個重要部分通過肝臟內的新陳代謝。當注射用放射性核素標記的成分時,少於5%與糞便和尿液一起排泄不變。約73%的放射性元素排泄在尿液中,其餘的21%與糞便排泄在一起。

對於肝功不全患者(肝硬化穩定期),喹硫平物質的平均清除率降低25%。由於這種成分主要在肝臟內被代謝,所以身體工作有問題的人應該增加其血漿性能。因此,這些患者的劑量調整可能需要調整。

在懷孕期間使用 Nantarida

沒有關於孕婦使用藥物的有效性和安全性的信息。

在懷孕期間,只有在女性可能獲得的益處超過胎兒副作用表現可能性的情況下,才能使用片劑。有必要記住,在母親接受喹硫平治療的新生兒中,出現戒斷綜合徵。

目前還不知道活性物質在母乳中的排泄量。因此,建議在使用藥物時取消母乳喂養。

禁忌

在藥物的禁忌症中:

  • 對藥物的活性成分或其他附加成分過敏;
  • 與下列血紅蛋白450 SA4抑製劑聯合使用:HIV蛋白酶,抗真菌藥,奈法唑酮,克拉黴素與紅黴素和唑衍生物;
  • 由於尚未對兒童使用片劑的安全性和有效性進行研究,因此該組患者不接受Nantarid處方。

副作用 Nantarida

服用該藥後,可能會出現以下副作用:

  • 影響淋巴和造血系統的表現:最常見的症狀是白細胞減少症。偶爾嗜酸性粒細胞增多,罕見情況下 - 中性粒細胞減少;
  • 免疫系統的器官:經常有增加的敏感性;
  • 影響食物系統和代謝的病理表現:單發糖尿病或高血糖發展;
  • 國民議會的器官:經常有頭痛,有嗜睡和頭暈的感覺。暈厥的發展也很常見。偶爾會發生癲癇發作。遲髮型運動障礙發展;
  • 器官CAS:最常發生心動過速。也有延長QT間期,室性心律失常的報告,此外,不明原因猝死,以及與心室的多形性心動過速心臟衰竭(即所謂的尖端扭轉),這與使用抗精神病藥的關聯,並且這種藥物類別特徵; 除此之外,還會發生直立坍塌;
  • 呼吸系統:普通感冒共同發展;
  • 消化道器官:便秘和消化不良表現的發展,以及口腔粘膜的干燥;
  • 膽管和肝臟:偶爾會出現黃疸。單發性肝炎;
  • 皮下層和皮膚:Quincke水腫或Stevens-Johnson綜合徵單獨發展;
  • 乳房和生殖器官:偶爾會觀察到陰莖異常勃起;
  • 一般疾病:通常可能有輕微的虛弱或外周浮腫。有時,神經阻滯綜合徵的惡性形式發展;
  • 診斷以及實驗室檢查的數據:通常升高血漿轉氨酶(AST與ALT)和體重增加值。有時可能會增加GGT,總膽固醇以及甘油三酯(處於禁食狀態)。

劑量和管理

應該口服藥物 - 每天兩次,每次兩片,食物或任何食物。

在精神分裂症中,在課程的前4天內,第一天需要喝50毫克LS,第二天喝100毫克,第三天200毫克,第四天喝300毫克。此外,所需的每日劑量設定在300-450mg的範圍內。關於藥物的有效性及其對患者的耐受性,日劑量可以在150-750mg範圍內調整。在一天的精神分裂症中,可以接受不超過750毫克的藥物。

當消除發生針對雙相性精神障礙的狂躁發作時 - 在頭4天期間,日劑量為-100mg(第1天),200mg(第2天),300mg(第3天)和400毫克(第4天)。此外,在第6天,允許將每日劑量增加至800mg。增加劑量應該是漸進的 - 你不能每天增加超過200毫克。

根據藥物作用和藥物的耐受性,日劑量可以在200-800mg之間變化。通常最有效的劑量是每天400-800mg。在狂躁發作的治療過程中,允許每天服用不超過800毫克。

過量

關於藥物過量的信息是有限的。有報導稱個人接受20克藥物,但在這種情況下,沒有關於死亡的信息。恢復也沒有發生並發症。非常罕見的是死亡病例,QT間期延長以及昏迷。

通常,患者出現嗜睡,心動過速,鎮靜,以及血壓水平下降 - 這些表現出現是因為藥物的藥理學性質增加。

奎硫平沒有特定的解毒劑。隨著嚴重中毒的發展,需要考慮組合幾種不同藥物的選擇,以及進行緊急強化治療。有必要確保空氣可以自由進入肺部(釋放氣道),並且還需要氧合所需的肺部通氣。同時,持續監測CAS手術和使用藥物治療的支持療法是必要的。在病人完全康復之前,應進行醫學監督的連續監測。

與其他藥物的相互作用

由於活性藥物成分對中樞神經系統有主要作用,因此有必要將其與其他對該系統有效的藥物小心地結合使用。還有必要避免飲酒。

與肝酶誘導劑(例如卡馬西平)聯合用藥可顯著降低喹硫平的全身作用。

它需要結合藥物使用特別注意延長QT間期(其中抗精神病藥,抗心律失常藥物(IA類和III),美索達與鹵泛群,匹莫齊特醋酸levometadila,甲硫噠嗪,莫西沙星和加替沙星與司帕沙星,再說甲氟喹,西沙必利,甲磺酸dolansetrona和舍吲哚)。

注意在需要時同時接收與利培酮,以及藥品,挑起電解質失衡(噻嗪類利尿劑 - 低鉀血症),因為它們增加的惡性心律失常形式的風險。

血紅蛋白系統450中藥物活性成分的生物轉化過程主要是使用P450 SURCA4型酶進行的。25mg喹硫平與SURCA4元素的酮康唑抑製劑的組合促進了AUC水平的增加(5-8倍)。因此,禁止將藥物與SURCA4元件的抑製劑組合。你也不能服用奎硫平,榨出的葡萄柚汁。

為了確定在服藥多次病人喹硫平的藥代動力學特性,其與卡馬西平(微粒體肝酶誘導劑)治療前給予和課程本身中。由於清除率增加,單獨應用的喹硫平AUC水平降至13%(平均值),但這一指標在個體患者中更為顯著。由於這種相互作用,其血漿值降低,這也會影響Nantarid的有效性。

當藥物與苯妥英(是另一種微粒體肝酶的誘導劑)聯用時,顯著(450%)增加喹硫平的清除率。

誰使用藥物微粒體電感肝酶人,Nantarid只允許在情況下,主治醫生認為,從它使用的潛在益處超過了使用電感器的取消的需求。還需要考慮到在微粒體感應器的幫助下治療過程中的任何變化都會逐漸進行。如有必要,您需要用不具有相似性質的藥物(例如,使用丙戊酸鈉)進行更換。

與某些抗抑鬱藥(丙米嗪,其是抑製劑SUR2D6元件和氟西汀 - SURZA4抑製劑元素,和CYP2D6)組合使用,對喹硫平的藥代動力學性質沒有顯著影響。

對藥物的藥代動力學沒有明顯的影響,並且與下列抗精神病藥,氟哌啶醇和利培酮聯合使用。然而,在與硫利達嗪組合的情況下,喹硫平清除率增加了70%。

在同時給予鋰和西咪替丁的情況下,未觀察到喹硫平的藥代動力學特徵發生變化。

與丙戊酸鈉的組合對這兩種藥物的藥代動力學性質幾乎沒有影響(從藥物學觀點來看)。

儲存條件

將平板電腦放在幼兒無法接觸的地方。溫度最高為30°C

保質期

允許壬二酸類藥物在藥物釋放之日起2年內使用。

!
發現錯誤?選擇它並按下Ctrl + Enter。


分享社交網絡

注意!

To simplify the perception of information, this instruction for use of the drug "Nantarid" translated and presented in a special form on the basis of the official instructions for medical use of the drug. Before use read the annotation that came directly to medicines.

Description provided for informational purposes and is not a guide to self-healing. The need for this drug, the purpose of the treatment regimen, methods and dose of the drug is determined solely by the attending physician. Self-medication is dangerous for your health.

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.

^

Health

You are here

Nantarid

Nantaride is an effective antipsychotic drug.

Indications of the nantarida

Indicated when:

  • schizophrenia;
  • manic attacks of moderate or severe nature, which develop as a result of bipolar disorders.

Release form

Produced in tablets. The volume of 25 mg - 10 pieces per blister; Within a single pack contains 3 blister plates. The volume of 100 mg - 10 pieces per blister; inside of one package 3 or 6 blister plates. The volume of 200 mg - 10 pieces on the blister; in a separate box contains 6 blister plates. The volume of 300 mg - 10 tablets inside the blister plate; in one bundle - 6 blisters.

Pharmacodynamics

Quetiapine has an atypical profile, which is slightly different from the profile inherent in standard antipsychotics. In case of prolonged use, the substance does not cause hypersensitivity to the dopamine (D2) receptor. Dosages that can block the conductor D2, can provoke only a weak intensity of catalepsy.

With constant intake, the drug has a selective effect on the limbic structure, because it contributes to the depolarization of inhibition processes within mesolimbic neurons (but not inside neurons that contain nigrostrial dopamine). The active substance only provokes negative extrapyramidal motor manifestations in minimal amounts and, most likely, is not able to cause the development of the late stage of dyskinesia.

In vitro tests have shown that the processes of quetiapine metabolism through hemoprotein 450 are carried out using the SURCA4 enzyme. It turned out that the active substance with its decomposition products to a small extent blocks the action of hemoprotein P450 1A2, as well as 2C9 with 2C19 and 2D6 with 3A4. But this can happen only at a concentration that can occur when a dose is injected, no less than 10-20 times higher than the standard daily (ie, 300-450 mg).

The information obtained from in vitro tests shows that the possibility of a noticeable blockage by the active substance of drugs dependent on the hemoprotein P450 and used in combination with quetiapine is extremely unlikely. The experiments demonstrate that the active ingredient is able to induce the activity of microsomal enzymes that are part of the hemoprotein 450 structure. At the same time, no specific activity of the hemoprotein 450 (induced by quetiapine) was observed in the specific drug interaction tests conducted in persons with psychosis.

Pharmacokinetics

When administered orally, quetiapine is well absorbed and metabolized internally. The main decay products found inside the plasma do not have a noticeable pharmacological effect. The combination with food does not affect the level of bioavailability of the substance. Half-life is approximately 7 hours. About 83% of the component is synthesized with a plasma protein.

Pharmacokinetic properties of drugs are linear and do not differ depending on gender. The average value of clearance in people with a disorder in the kidneys (in a severe degree - QC <30 ml / minute / 1.7Zm 2 ) is reduced by 25%, although the individual clearance level continues to be in the range that is characteristic of healthy kidney work.

A significant part of quetiapine passes the metabolism inside the liver. When an ingredient labeled with a radionuclide is injected, less than 5% is excreted unchanged together with feces and urine. About 73% of the radioactive element is excreted in the urine, and the remaining 21% - with feces.

In persons with disorders in the work of the liver (with a stable stage of hepatic cirrhosis), the average value of the clearance of quetiapine substance is reduced by 25%. Because this component is mainly metabolized inside the liver, people with problems in the work of this body should increase its plasma performance. As a consequence, dosage adjustment in such patients may need to be adjusted.

Use of the nantarida during pregnancy

There is no information on the efficacy and safety of drug use in pregnant women.

In pregnancy, tablets can be used only in cases where the possible benefits for a woman exceed the probability of manifestations of fetal side effects. It is necessary to bear in mind that in newborns, whose mothers were administered quetiapine, there was a development of withdrawal syndrome.

It is not known in what quantities the active substance is excreted in breast milk. Because of this, it is recommended to abolish breastfeeding while using the medication.

Contraindications

Among the contraindications of drugs:

  • hypersensitivity to the active component or other additional elements of the drug;
  • combined use with the following inhibitors of hemoprotein 450 SA4: HIV proteases, antimycotic drugs, nefazodone, clarithromycin with erythromycin, and azole derivatives;
  • because there has been no research into the safety and effectiveness of the use of tablets in children, Nantarid is not prescribed for this group of patients.

Side effects of the nantarida

As a result of taking the medicine, the following side effects may occur:

  • manifestations affecting lymph and hematopoietic system: the most common symptom is leukopenia. Occasionally eosinophilia develops, and in rare cases - neutropenia;
  • organs of the immune system: often there is increased sensitivity;
  • pathological manifestations affecting the food system and metabolism: single diabetes mellitus or hyperglycemia develops;
  • organs of the National Assembly: often there are headaches, a feeling of drowsiness and dizziness. The development of syncope is also very common. Occasionally, epileptic seizures occur. A late form of dyskinesia develops;
  • organs CAS: most often develops tachycardia. There are also reports of lengthening the QT interval, arrhythmia of the ventricles, and also about a sudden unexplained lethal outcome, as well as heart failure along with polymorphic ventricular tachycardia (the so-called Torsade de Pointes), which are associated with the use of neuroleptics and are specific for this category of drugs ; besides this, an orthostatic collapse occurs;
  • respiratory system: common development of the common cold;
  • organs of the digestive tract: the development of constipation and dyspeptic manifestations, as well as the dryness of the oral mucosa;
  • bile duct and liver: occasionally jaundice occurs. Single - develops hepatitis;
  • subcutaneous layer and skin: Quincke edema or Stevens-Johnson syndrome develops singly;
  • breast and reproductive organs: priapism is occasionally observed;
  • general disorders: often there may be a slight form of asthenia or peripheral puffiness. Occasionally, the malignant form of neuroleptic syndrome develops;
  • data of diagnostic as well as laboratory tests: often increased plasma values of transaminases (AST with ALT) and weight gain. Sometimes it is possible to increase the GGT, total cholesterol, and in addition to triglycerides (in fasting state).

Dosing and administration

The drug should be taken orally - in the amount of 1 tablet twice a day with food or whatever food.

For schizophrenia, during the first 4 days of the course, it is necessary to drink 50 mg of LS on the first day, 100 mg of the drug on the second day, 200 mg on the third day, and 300 mg on the fourth day. Further, the desired daily dosage is set in the range of 300-450 mg. In relation to the effectiveness of drugs and its tolerance to the patient, the daily dose can be adjusted in the range of 150-750 mg. At a schizophrenia for a day it is possible to accept no more than 750 mg of a medicine.

When eliminating manic attacks developing against bipolar disorders - during the first 4 days the daily dose amounts to - 100 mg (day 1), 200 mg (day 2), 300 mg (day 3) and 400 mg (4 th day). Further, on day 6, it is allowed to increase the daily dose to 800 mg. Increasing the dosage should be gradual - you can not increase it by more than 200 mg per day.

In accordance with the drug effect and the tolerability of drugs, the daily dose can vary between 200-800 mg. Often the most effective dosage is 400-800 mg per day. During the treatment of manic attacks, it is allowed to take no more than 800 mg per day.

Overdose

There is only limited information about drug overdose. There are reports of individuals receiving up to 20 g of drugs, but in such cases there was no information about the death. Recovery also occurred without the development of complications. Extremely rare are cases of death, prolongation of the QT-interval, as well as coma.

Typically, patients develop drowsiness, tachycardia, sedation, as well as a decrease in the level of blood pressure - these manifestations arise because of the increased pharmacological properties of drugs.

Quetiapine does not have a specific antidote. With the development of severe poisoning, it is required to consider the option of combining several separate drugs, as well as performing urgent intensive therapy. It is necessary to ensure free access of air to the lungs (to release the airways), and in addition the required pulmonary ventilation with oxygenation. At the same time, continuous monitoring of the CAS operation and supportive therapy with the use of medications are necessary. Continuous monitoring with medical supervision should be carried out until the patient fully recover.

Interactions with other drugs

Because the active drug component has a primary effect on the central nervous system, it is necessary to carefully combine it with other drugs that are effective for this system. It is also necessary to refrain from drinking alcohol.

Combined medication with liver enzyme inducers (eg, carbamazepine) can significantly reduce the systemic effects of quetiapine.

It is necessary to use with particular attention the use of drugs that extend the QT interval (among them neuroleptics, antiarrhythmic drugs (categories IA and III), mesoridazine with halofantrine, pimozide with levometadil acetate, thioridazine, moxifloxacin and gatifloxacin with sparfloxacin, and mefloquine , cisapride, dolansetron mesylate and sertindole).

Caution is required when taking concomitantly with risperidone, as well as medications provoking electrolyte imbalance (thiazide diuretics - development of hypokalemia), because they increase the likelihood of arrhythmia in malignant form.

The process of biotransformation of the active component of the drug in the hemoprotein system 450 is mainly carried out using an enzyme type P450 SURCA4. The combination of 25 mg of quetiapine with the ketoconazole inhibitor of the SURCA4 element promoted an increase (in 5-8 times) of the AUC level. Because of this, combining the drug with inhibitors of the SURCA4 element is prohibited. You can not also take quetiapine, squeezed grapefruit juice.

To determine the pharmacokinetic properties of quetiapine in people taking the medicine many times, it was given before treatment with carbamazepine (is an inducer of microsomal hepatic enzymes), and also during the course itself. Because of the increased clearance, the level of Quetiapine AUC, which was applied singly, decreased to 13% (mean), but this indicator was more significant in individual patients. As a result of this interaction, its plasma values have decreased, which can also affect the effectiveness of Nantarid.

When combining drugs with phenytoin (is another inducer of microsomal hepatic enzymes), significantly (by 450%) increases the clearance rate of quetiapine.

People who use inductor drugs of microsomal hepatic enzymes are allowed to use Nantarid exclusively in cases when the attending physician believes that the possible use of his use will exceed the need to cancel the use of the inductor. It is also necessary to take into account that any changes in the therapy process with the help of the microsomal inducer are carried out gradually. If necessary, you need to replace it with a medicine that does not have similar properties (eg, use sodium valproate).

Combined use with individual antidepressants (imipramine, which is an inhibitor of element CUR2D6, as well as fluoxetine - an inhibitor of SURCA4 elements, as well as CYP2D6), has no significant effect on the pharmacokinetic properties of quetiapine.

There was no noticeable effect on the pharmacokinetics of drugs, and when combined with the following antipsychotics, haloperidol and risperidone. However, in the case of combination with thioridazine, the quetiapine clearance rates increased by 70%.

No changes in the pharmacokinetic characteristics of quetiapine were observed in the case of simultaneous administration with lithium and cimetidine.

The combination with sodium valproate has little effect on the pharmacokinetic properties of both of these drugs (from a drugically significant point of view).

Storage conditions

Keep the tablets in a place inaccessible to young children. Temperatures are a maximum of 30 ° C.

Shelf life

Nantarides are allowed to be used in the period of 2 years from the date of release of the medicine.

!
Found an error? Select it and press Ctrl + Enter.

Medical expert editor

Portnov Alexey Alexandrovich

Education: Kiev National Medical University. A.A. Bogomolets, Specialty - "General Medicine"

Other doctors

Share on social networks

Attention!

To simplify the perception of information, this instruction for use of the drug "Nantarid" translated and presented in a special form on the basis of the official instructions for medical use of the drug. Before use read the annotation that came directly to medicines.

Description provided for informational purposes and is not a guide to self-healing. The need for this drug, the purpose of the treatment regimen, methods and dose of the drug is determined solely by the attending physician. Self-medication is dangerous for your health.

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.