^

健康

You are here

Mabkampat

藥物Mabcampath是指細胞抑製劑組的抗癌藥物,即導致癌細胞死亡。

 Содержание статьи:

適應症 Mabkampat

迄今為止,使用Mabcampat的唯一官方指徵是惡性血液病 - B細胞慢性淋巴細胞白血病(慢性淋巴細胞性白血病)。這種疾病的發生會引起B淋巴細胞基因組中的突變,導致產生抗體的能力喪失並為身體提供免疫保護。生物體對這種病理學的反應是受損淋巴細胞的強化合成及其在脾和淋巴結中的積累。

發布表單

藥物Mabcampat可以濃縮溶液形式用於靜脈注射,容量為30毫升。

藥效學

藥物Mabcampat的治療效果由活性物質阿崙單抗(Alemtuzumab)提供,其與人單克隆抗體接近。Alemtuzumab通過將大鼠IgG2抗體併入其中而通過對人免疫球蛋白(IgG1)細胞進行基因修飾而獲得。

一旦在人體中,包含在製劑中的抗體結合到特定抗原 - 醣脂CD52(糖基),它位於在細胞外空間與健康和患病血淋巴細胞的細胞膜的外表面上。由於能夠與CD52抗體阿崙單抗,這導致B和T淋巴細胞的惡性細胞的破壞(溶解)連接的疏水性氨基酸的存在。

同時,由於乾細胞不含醣脂抗原CD52而Mabkampat不影響它們,因此恢復了未受病理影響的血細胞(從藥物應用開始起8-12週)。

藥代動力學

靜脈內給藥後的藥物Mabcampat分佈在細胞外液和血漿中。由於細胞因子受體的外周血損失(C 052),藥物的重複給藥降低了體液的淨化速率。

第一次給藥(30mg)後的活性物質的半衰期在最後一次給藥後平均為6天(個體變體從一天到兩週)為2至32小時(平均 - 約8小時)。

根據臨床實驗的數據,血清中Mabcampate(阿崙單抗)濃度的增加伴隨著淋巴細胞形成的顯著降低。在這種情況下,受癌症影響的淋巴細胞(被藥物中和)積聚在血液中,然後被消除。

在懷孕期間使用 Mabkampat

在懷孕和哺乳期間使用Mabkampat是禁忌的。有關該藥物用於治療那裡的兒童的數據。

禁忌

使用這種藥物的禁忌症是:增加對活性物質的敏感性; 過敏反應(包括小鼠蛋白); HIV-AIDS; 全身感染(風濕病,全身性紅斑狼瘡,腎小球腎炎,特發性紫癜,自身免疫性甲狀腺炎,等等)處於活性期,和繼發進展型癌的形成。

不建議使用Mabkampat侵犯腎功能和疾病

肝臟 - 除了預期的治療益處高於發生不良反應的潛在風險的情況之外。

副作用 Mabkampat

Mabcampath最常見的副作用是:頭痛,不適,頭暈,發燒; 皮疹,蕁麻疹,瘙癢和出汗; 失去味覺或其變態的感覺; 口乾; 口腔炎; 結膜炎; 腰部疼痛,胸骨後面,骨骼和肌肉疼痛; 噁心,嘔吐,腹瀉和脹氣; 抽搐; 支氣管炎和支氣管痙攣。

使用Mabcampath會導致血壓升高或降低,心律紊亂,睡眠障礙,食慾不振,上腹部疼痛,脫水和體重減輕。

血液測試,使用藥物的過程中應定期做,可以顯示:貧血,粒細胞減少,血小板減少,白細胞減少,淋巴細胞和血液參數的其他變化。

由於Mabcampate具有免疫抑製作用,所以在上呼吸道和尿道感染中可表現出副作用; 在真菌感染,皰疹病毒,鉅細胞病毒等症狀中

此外,當標誌著患者可發展為威脅生命的綜合徵“移植物抗宿主”血液(淋巴細胞),其表現有發熱,特徵斑丘疹上的耳垂,頸部,手部及上胸部和背部減少淋巴細胞計數; 潰瘍和口腔粘膜上的白色觸摸; 脫水; 代謝紊亂。

劑量和管理

施用藥物Mabkampat的方法 - 靜脈輸注,進行兩個小時(不管規定的劑量)。手術在醫院內進行,在嚴格的醫療監督下進行。

該藥的初始劑量是3mg。然後劑量增加:在第二天 - 10毫克,在第三 - 30毫克。將來,劑量是每天30毫克,每週給藥三次(隔日)。治療的最長時間是12週。

使用Mabcampath需要強制性的術前給藥 - 每次輸注前30-60分鐘 - 在類固醇,止痛藥和抗組胺藥的幫助下進行。

過量

如果反复給予單次劑量的Mabcampath達到240 mg的總量,就會發展為發熱,低血壓和貧血。針對此類病例的特效解毒劑不存在:有必要停止使用製劑並進行對症治療。

與其他藥物的相互作用

相互作用Mabcampat與其他藥物迄今尚未澄清。

儲存條件

儲存條件Mabcampat:藥物應存放在溫度為+ 2-8°C的黑暗處(冷凍是不可接受的)。準備好的輸液應在不遲於8小時後使用(儲存在冰箱中)。

保質期

保質期為3年。

!
發現錯誤?選擇它並按下Ctrl + Enter。


關於該主題的其他文章

實時B型胰腺癌的診斷是基於直接和間接的跡象。直接徵象包括識別腫瘤和胰腺實質之間存在分界線的密度不均勻的孤立灶或腔。
良性牙源性腫瘤的X線診斷。區分頜骨的牙源性和新生成性良性腫瘤。在牙源性腫瘤中,牙源性和成釉細胞瘤最為常見。
根據組織學特徵區分上皮腫瘤 - 癌症和結締組織 - 肉瘤(成骨,軟骨肉瘤,網狀肉瘤等)。由於從口腔各個部位的粘膜上皮發展而來的腫瘤發芽,頜骨的失敗再次發生。

分享社交網絡

注意!

為了簡化對信息的理解,本指令使用了藥物"Mabkampat",並根據藥物的醫療用途官方說明。 使用前請閱讀直接用於藥物的註釋。

描述僅供參考,不適用於自我修復指導。 這種藥物的需求,治療方案的目的,藥物的方法和劑量僅由主治醫師確定。 自我藥療對你的健康有危害。

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.

^

Health

You are here

Mabkampat

The drug Mabcampath refers to the anti-cancer drugs of the group of cytostatics, that is, causing the death of cancer cells.

Indications Mabkampat

To date, the only official indication for the use of Mabcampat is malignant blood disease - B-cell chronic lymphocytic leukemia (chronic lymphocytic leukemia). The occurrence of this disease causes mutations in the B-lymphocyte genome, resulting in the loss of the ability to produce antibodies and provide immune protection to the body. The response of the organism to this pathology is an intensified synthesis of damaged lymphocytes and their accumulation in the spleen and lymph nodes.

Release form

The drug Mabcampat is available in the form of a concentrated solution for intravenous infusions, in bottles with a capacity of 30 ml.

Pharmacodynamics

The therapeutic effect of the drug Mabcampat is provided by the active substance alemtuzumab (Alemtuzumab), which is a close to human monoclonal antibody. Alemtuzumab was obtained by gene modification of human immunoglobulin (IgG1) cells by incorporation of rat IgG2 antibody into them.

Once in the human body, the antibodies contained in this preparation are bound to a specific antigen - glycolipid CD52 (glycosylphosphatidylinositol), which is located in the extracellular space and on the outer surfaces of the cell membranes of healthy and affected blood lymphocytes. Due to the presence of hydrophobic amino acids, CD52 is able to bind with the antibody alemtuzumab, which leads to the destruction (lysis) of malignant B- and T-lymphocyte cells.

At the same time, the blood cells unaffected by pathology are restored (from 8-12 weeks from the beginning of application of the drug), since the stem cells do not contain the glycolipid-antigen CD52 and Mabkampat does not affect them.

Pharmacokinetics

The drug Mabcampat after intravenous administration is distributed in extracellular fluids and blood plasma. Repeated administration of the drug reduces the rate of purification of body fluids - due to peripheral blood loss of cytokine receptors (C 052).

The half-life of the active substance after the administration of the first dose (30 mg) ranges from 2 to 32 hours (average - about 8 hours), after the last dose - an average of 6 days (with individual variants from one day to two weeks).

According to the data of clinical experiments, an increase in the concentration of Mabcampate (alemtuzumab) in the blood serum is accompanied by a significant decrease in the formation of lymphocytes. In this case, cancer-affected lymphocytes (neutralized by the drug) accumulate in the blood, and then are eliminated.

Use Mabkampat during pregnancy

Use Mabkampat during pregnancy and lactation is contraindicated. Data on the use of the drug in the treatment of children there.

Contraindications

Contraindications to the use of this drug are: increased sensitivity to the active substance; anaphylactic reactions (including mouse protein) in the anamnesis; HIV AIDS; systemic infections (rheumatism, systemic lupus erythematosus, glomerulonephritis, idiopathic purpura, autoimmune thyroiditis, etc.) in the active stage, as well as progressive secondary oncological formations.

The use of Mabkampat is not recommended for violations of kidney function and diseases

Liver - with the exception of the cases when the expected benefit of treatment is higher than the potential risk of occurrence of adverse reactions.

Side effects Mabkampat

Among the most frequently manifested side effects of Mabcampath are: headache, malaise, dizziness, fever; skin rash, hives, itching and sweating; loss of sensations of taste or its perversion; dry mouth; stomatitis; inflammation of the conjunctiva; pain in the lumbar region, behind the sternum, in the bones and muscles; nausea, vomiting, diarrhea and flatulence; convulsions; bronchitis and bronchospasm.

The use of Mabcampath causes an increase or decrease in blood pressure, disturbances in heart rhythm, sleep disorders, loss of appetite, epigastric pain, dehydration, and weight loss.

Blood tests, which during the application of this drug should be carried out regularly, can show: anemia, granulocytopenia, thrombocytopenia, leukopenia, lymphopenia and other changes in blood counts.

Since Mabcampate has an immunosuppressive effect, side effects can be expressed in the infection of the upper respiratory and urinary tract; in symptoms of fungal infection, herpes virus, cytomegalovirus, etc.

In addition, with a marked decrease in lymphocytes in the blood (lymphopenia), patients may develop life-threatening graft-versus-host syndrome, which is manifested by a fever, a characteristic patchy-papular rash on the ear lobes, neck, palms, and upper chest and back; ulcers and white touch on the oral mucosa; dehydration; a metabolic disorder.

Dosing and administration

Method of application of the drug Mabkampat - intravenous infusions, conducted for two hours (regardless of the prescribed dose). The procedures are carried out in a hospital, under strict medical supervision.

The initial dose of the drug is 3 mg. Then the dosage increases: on the second day - 10 mg, on the third - 30 mg. In the future, the dose is 30 mg per day, which is administered three times a week (every other day). The maximum duration of treatment is 12 weeks.

The use of Mabcampath requires mandatory premedication - 30-60 minutes before each infusion - with the help of steroid, analgesic and antihistamines.

Overdose

With repeated administration of single doses of Mabcampath to a total volume of 240 mg, fever, hypotension and anemia can develop. A special antidote for such cases is not present: it is necessary to stop use of a preparation and to spend symptomatic treatment.

Interactions with other drugs

Interactions Mabcampat with other drugs to date have not been clarified.

Storage conditions

Storage conditions Mabcampat: the drug should be stored in a dark place at a temperature of + 2-8 ° C (freezing is unacceptable). Prepared for an infusion solution should be used no later than 8 hours after preparation (store in the refrigerator).

Shelf life

Shelf life is 3 years.

!
Found an error? Select it and press Ctrl + Enter.


Other articles on the topic

Oncological diseases in the oral cavity are quite common and recently their growth has increased. External contaminants, quality of nutrition and many other reasons provoke weakening of our antitumor protection in the body.

To explain the nature of cancer, two dominant theories have been proposed - mutational and viral. In accordance with the first cancer is the result of successive mutations of a number of genes in one cell, ie, it is based on changes that occur at...
Diet against cancer to some extent helps to get rid of this disease. Even more, thanks to it, it will be easier, cope with the problem or even eliminate it altogether. It is necessary to choose a good diet and follow it, so that the result really...

Share on social networks

Attention!

To simplify the perception of information, this instruction for use of the drug "Mabkampat" translated and presented in a special form on the basis of the official instructions for medical use of the drug. Before use read the annotation that came directly to medicines.

Description provided for informational purposes and is not a guide to self-healing. The need for this drug, the purpose of the treatment regimen, methods and dose of the drug is determined solely by the attending physician. Self-medication is dangerous for your health.

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.