^

健康

You are here

Immunal

免疫是口服滴劑的解決方案。該藥是一種免疫增強劑。

適應症 Immunaz

它適用於短期治療或預防感冒。

發布表單

它以50毫升小瓶的解決方案形式提供。該包裝包含1瓶溶液,套件中包含一個特殊的活塞移液器。

藥效學

免疫是一種草藥。其中所含的紫色紫錐菊促進了非特異性免疫系統功能(巨噬細胞的吞噬作用,以及它對天然來源的殺傷細胞的作用)的活性增加。

在懷孕期間使用 Immunaz

禁止任命正在哺乳並懷孕的女性。

禁忌

在藥物的主要禁忌症中:

  • 不容忍松果或屬於菊類其它植物(如金盞花,蒲公英,和除了用歐蓍草和山金車菊)和藥物的任何另外的組分;
  • 進展中白細胞血液系統全身性病變,例如疾病的形式(粒細胞缺乏症或白血病),結核,腫瘤病理學,並且另外,風濕病和膠原病多發性硬化和其他自身免疫性疾病。與此同時如HIV,AIDS,狼瘡,白血病,肉樣瘤病,慢性病毒疾病,糖尿病,並且另外任何來源免疫缺陷或免疫抑制;
  • 禁止任命12歲以下的兒童。

副作用 Immunaz

使用該解決方案有時會導致以下副作用:

  • 免疫系統的器官:過敏的表現(包括瘙癢,皮疹,血管神經性水腫,蕁麻疹,呼吸困難,面色潮紅,此外,在血壓,頭暈,過敏性急劇下降,和史蒂文斯 - 約翰遜綜合徵)。含有紫錐菊的藥品,能挑起人具有遺傳傾向,過敏等反應(人過敏性疾病的痛苦);
  • 有證據表明,使用紫錐花的可引起自身免疫性疾病(播散性腦脊髓炎,結狀紅斑,immunotrombotsitopeniya,費 - Evans綜合徵,此外乾燥綜合徵病症在腎小管)的症狀;
  • 胸骨,縱隔和呼吸系統:表現為支氣管痙攣伴哮喘和阻塞形式的不耐受;
  • 淋巴和造血系統:長時間使用溶液(超過8週)會導致白細胞減少;
  • 胃腸器官:有關胃腸疾病發生的信息,包括嘔吐,腹瀉,腹痛和噁心;
  • 國民議會的器官:有睡眠障礙的數據,以及興奮狀態的發展。

劑量和管理

對於12歲以下的老年人,成人和兒童,溶液劑量為2.5毫升,每天三次。

為了短期治療或預防卡他性疾病,需要將溶液飲用10天。使用Immunal的重複治療過程允許在前一次結束後至少2週。

治療過程需要立即開始,當第一個感冒跡像出現時。

如果在10天后病情沒有改善或病理表現惡化,則有必要諮詢主治醫生。

使用方法 - 使用提供的活塞移液管,您需要測量所需量的藥物,然後用溫水稀釋溶液,然後飲用。也允許飲用未稀釋的溶液。無論接待食物,它都可以消費。

過量

過量會導致這樣的表現:便秘或腹瀉,噁心嘔吐,消化系統疾病,睡眠問題,NS的嚴重興奮性。

要消除這些障礙需要對症治療,接受腸內吸入劑以及洗胃。

與其他藥物的相互作用

沒有關於與其他藥物相互作用的信息。Immunal不應與免疫抑製劑(那些用甲氨蝶呤中環孢黴素)合併,並在除了具有肝毒性的藥物性質(PM是如酮康唑,胺碘酮和甲氨蝶呤和甾體類藥物)。

存在降低或反之亦然的可能性,與藥物結合時的功效增加,其消除取決於血紅蛋白P450的活性,以及另外的異構體如CYP3A或CYPIA2。

儲存條件

在適合藥物的條件下,藥物儲存在兒童不能進入的地方。溫度不超過25°C

保質期

Immunol允許從溶液釋放的那一刻起使用2年。但是在打開小瓶後,藥物的保質期為2個月。

!
發現錯誤?選擇它並按下Ctrl + Enter。


分享社交網絡

注意!

To simplify the perception of information, this instruction for use of the drug "Immunal" translated and presented in a special form on the basis of the official instructions for medical use of the drug. Before use read the annotation that came directly to medicines.

Description provided for informational purposes and is not a guide to self-healing. The need for this drug, the purpose of the treatment regimen, methods and dose of the drug is determined solely by the attending physician. Self-medication is dangerous for your health.

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.

^

Health

You are here

Immunal

Immunal is a solution of drops for oral administration. The drug is an immunostimulant.

Indications of the immunala

It is indicated for short-term treatment or prevention of colds.

Release form

It is available in the form of a solution in 50 ml vials. The pack contains 1 bottle of solution, and in the kit contains a special piston pipette.

Pharmacodynamics

Immunal is a herbal remedy. The purple echinacea contained in it promotes an increase in the activity of the function of the nonspecific immune system (phagocytic action of macrophages, and with it the work of killer cells of natural origin).

Use of the immunala during pregnancy

It is forbidden to appoint women who are breastfeeding, and also pregnant.

Contraindications

Among the main contraindications of drugs:

  • intolerance to Echinacea or other plants that are included in the category of Compositae (such as calendula, dandelion, and in addition chamomile with yarrow and arnica), as well as any of the additional components of the medication;
  • progressive forms of systemic pathologies: among these are diseases of the leukocyte blood system (agranulocytosis or leukemia), tuberculosis, oncological pathologies, and besides this, collagenoses and rheumatism with multiple sclerosis, as well as other autoimmune pathologies. Along with this, also HIV, AIDS, SLE, leukemia, sarcoidosis, chronic forms of viral pathologies, diabetes mellitus, and in addition immunodeficiency of any origin or immunosuppression;
  • it is forbidden to appoint children under 12 years of age.

Side effects of the immunala

Use of the solution can sometimes cause the following side effects:

  • organs of the immune system: manifestations of hypersensitivity (among them pruritus, rashes, edema Quinck, urticaria, dyspnoea, hyperemia, and in addition a sharp drop in blood pressure, dizziness, anaphylaxis and Stevens-Johnson syndrome). Drugs that contain Echinacea, are capable of provoking allergy manifestations in people with a hereditary predisposition to such a reaction (people suffering from atopic pathologies);
  • there are indications that the use of echinacea can cause symptoms of autoimmune diseases (disseminated encephalomyelitis, nodosa erythema, immunotrombocytopenia, Fisher-Evans syndrome, and also dryness syndrome with disorder in the kidney tubules);
  • sternum, mediastinum and respiratory system: manifestations of intolerance in the form of bronchial spasm with asthma and obstruction;
  • lymph and hematopoietic system: prolonged use of the solution (more than 8 weeks) can cause leukopenia;
  • Gastrointestinal organs: there is information about the occurrence of gastrointestinal disorders, including vomiting, diarrhea, abdominal pain and nausea;
  • organs of the National Assembly: there are data on sleep disorders, as well as the development of the state of excitation.

Dosing and administration

For the elderly, adults and children from 12 years, the dosage of the solution is 2.5 ml three times a day.

For short-term therapy or prevention of catarrhal disease, it is required to drink the solution for 10 days. A repeat therapeutic course using Immunal is allowed at least 2 weeks after the end of the previous one.

The course of treatment is required to begin immediately when the first signs of a cold appear.

If after 10 days there is no improvement in the disease or there is a worsening of the manifestations of the pathology, it is necessary to consult the treating doctor.

Method of application - using the supplied piston pipette, you need to measure the required amount of the drug, then dilute the solution with warm water, and then drink. It is also permitted to drink the solution undiluted. It can be consumed regardless of the reception of food.

Overdose

Overdose can cause such manifestations: constipation or diarrhea, vomiting along with nausea, disorders in the area of the digestive system, sleep problems, severe excitability of the NS.

To eliminate these disorders requires symptomatic treatment, the reception of enterosorbents, and also gastric lavage.

Interactions with other drugs

There is no information on the interaction with other drugs. Immunal should not be combined with immunosuppressors (among them cyclosporine with methotrexate), and in addition with drugs that have hepatotoxic properties (such drugs as ketoconazole, amiodarone, and methotrexate and steroid drugs).

There is a possibility of decreasing or vice versa, an increase in efficacy when combined with drugs, the elimination of which is dependent on the activity of the hemoprotein P450, and in addition isomers such as CYP3A or CYPIA2.

Storage conditions

The medicine is stored in a place closed from children's access, in conditions suitable for medicines. The temperature is not more than 25 ° C.

Shelf life

Immunol is allowed to be used for 2 years from the moment of release of the solution. But after the vial was opened, the shelf life of the drug is 2 months.

!
Found an error? Select it and press Ctrl + Enter.


Share on social networks

Attention!

To simplify the perception of information, this instruction for use of the drug "Immunal" translated and presented in a special form on the basis of the official instructions for medical use of the drug. Before use read the annotation that came directly to medicines.

Description provided for informational purposes and is not a guide to self-healing. The need for this drug, the purpose of the treatment regimen, methods and dose of the drug is determined solely by the attending physician. Self-medication is dangerous for your health.

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.