^

健康

You are here

Immard

Immar是一種抗瘧藥。

適應症 Immarda

表示用於除去太陽光的作用(或疾病的惡化表現)下開發類風濕性關節炎形式(也幼年型),SLE和DHQ,此外皮炎。

當抑製或治療急性瘧疾發作時,引起間日瘧原蟲,卵形瘧原蟲和瘧原蟲,以及另外的敏感菌株弗氏瘧原蟲。還有瘧疾的激進療法,這是由敏感的細菌惡性瘧原蟲引起的。

發布表單

以平板電腦生產 - 10片裝在泡罩板上。在一捆 - 3個水泡。

藥效學

在抗瘧成分(氯喹和羥氯喹)有幾個藥理作用,這是負責消除風濕性疾病(但這些機制中的作用尚不明確)的過程中的藥用功效。

中呈現的效果 - 反應與巰基,改變酶的活性表現(那些磷脂中,蛋白酶,還原酶NADH血紅素蛋白C,並且除了水解酶膽鹼酯酶),DNA合成。另外,溶酶體膜的正常化,PG形成的減慢,以及多形核細胞趨化性的吞噬作用。同時,它們能夠干擾IL-1單核細胞的結合併減緩嗜中性粒細胞釋放超氧化物。

藥代動力學

藥代動力學性質,作用機制以及羥氯喹的代謝過程與氯喹類似。服用藥物後,羥氯喹迅速且幾乎完全被吸收。在對服用單劑量藥物(400mg)的志願者進行測試期間,發現該物質的峰值水平在53-208ng / ml範圍內,平均值為105ng / ml。獲得最大血漿指數所需的平均時間是1.83小時。

半衰期分別取決於從消費時起經過的時間:5.9小時(峰值10小時),26.1小時(峰值10-48小時)和299小時(峰值48小時) 504小時)。

與衰變產物有關的化合物分佈在身體的所有組織中,並主要在尿液中排泄。有一項測試表明,在服藥24小時後,只有3%的劑量被撤回。

在懷孕期間使用 Immarda

禁止任命孕婦和哺乳期婦女。

禁忌

在禁忌症中:

  • 對4-氨基喹啉衍生物不耐受;
  • 存在於視網膜病,肝或腎病,黃斑病,血液疾病或中樞神經系統疾病以及卟啉病的病史中;
  • 罕見先天性疾病(其中包括對半乳糖敏感,乳糖酶缺乏或葡萄糖 - 半乳糖吸收受損);
  • 體重不足31公斤的兒童;
  • 長時間在兒童中使用;
  • 在治療時患者的卟啉症。

副作用 Immarda

服用藥片會導致這種副作用的發展:

  • 視覺器官:眼球震顫的發展。有時,視網膜病變的出現與視野缺陷的發展一起發生,此外,隨著色素沉著的變化,儘管觀察到所需劑量時很少觀察到這種劑量。在視網膜病的早期階段,其停止使用藥物後其發展過程是可逆的。但如果沒有按時完成,有可能在取消延期後發病。視網膜中可能有變化,最初無症狀或表現為花的感知障礙或顳,中心或旁中央形式的牛。可能發生角膜問題(如渾濁或水腫)。這些疾病有時無症狀,但有時會導致視力模糊,除了畏光或暈圈外。如果停止治療,此類違規行為可能是短暫的,可逆的。視覺清晰度的損失來自於調節紊亂並取決於劑量。這種障礙是可逆的;
  • 皮膚:有時癢,另外,皮疹,粘膜的色素沉著的皮膚色素沉著的變化發生脫髮,頭髮變黃,發展卟啉病。當藥物撤回時,這些失調常常消失。大皰性皮疹可以與多形性紅斑和惡性滲出性紅斑的單個觀測類型出現,此外畏光。在單獨描述的情況下,出現里特皮炎。偶爾膿皰皮疹(廣義發疹形式)急性型 - 它必須從銀屑病區分,雖然目前的藥物物質是能夠誘導惡化,並且該病理。這可能是由於白細胞增多和溫度升高所致。當一種藥物被廢除時,違規往往是可逆的;
  • 消化系統器官:腹瀉,嚴重噁心,腹痛和厭食症; 偶爾有嘔吐。這些表現發生在藥物劑量減少或停藥後;
  • 國民議會的機關:耳朵出現噪音,嚴重頭暈,嚴重頭痛,緊張情緒,情緒不穩定。此外,聽力喪失,癲癇發作,共濟失調,中毒性精神病,噩夢發生和自殺行為;
  • 肌肉和骨骼:進行性肌營養不良症或神經肌病的出現,其引起近端肌肉系統的虛弱和隨後萎縮的發展。隨著藥物的撤出,這種病理是可逆的,但只有幾個月後才能完全康復。也許發展為中度感覺障礙,腿部疼痛,抑制腱反射,並且此神經傳導異常除此之外;
  • CCC器官:有一次發生心肌病。如果傳導有問題(即所謂的Hisnus束的腿部阻塞)或每個心室的肥大開始,慢性中毒可能開始。在取消藥物的情況下,電導率可以恢復;
  • 造血系統的器官:有時會抑制髓質功能; 貧血症發展(其再生障礙性),血小板或白細胞減少症,以及G6PD缺乏症患者的溶血。藥物的有效成分可能會加劇卟啉症或惡化病程;
  • 肝膽疾病:功能性肝臟樣本值的變化; 有關於暴發性肝衰竭形成的信息;
  • 不耐受反應:過敏表現,包括Quincke水腫,蕁麻疹,支氣管痙攣。另外,皮膚發癢和發紅;
  • 其他:減肥。

劑量和管理

該藥應該口服。成年人,並與它老年人需要的最小劑量,給出了一個藥物(不允許的效果,所以它是大於6.5毫克/公斤(該計算是基於每天的理想和不實際存在的重量),通常為200傳導或400毫克)。

每天允許服用400毫克藥物的人 - 在開始階段,這種劑量應該分成2個獨立的招待會。如果沒有明顯的改善跡象,可以減少到200毫克。如果藥物有效運作,您可以將每日維持劑量增加至400 mg。

對兒童開出最低有效日劑量(不超過6.5mg / kg理想體重值)。正因為如此,禁止200mg片劑給理想體重小於31kg的兒童開藥。

在消除瘧疾的攻擊期間 - 對於成年人而言,在一周中的同一天,劑量等於400mg。在兒童時期(體重31公斤以上的兒童),每週攻擊劑量為6.5毫克/公斤,但不能超過推薦的成人劑量,無論體重如何。

如果情況允許,應在開始到地方病分佈區之前兩週開始壓倒性治療。在不存在這樣的可能性,成人分配負載雙劑量(800毫克),並為兒童 - 12.9毫克/千克體重(但不超過800毫克),其被分成兩個單獨的接收與在6小時的時間間隔。人員離開疾病流行地區8週後應繼續進行抑制性治療。

治療急性瘧疾發作。初始成人劑量的大小為800mg,然後在接下來的2天中每6-8小時400mg(總體上,獲得2g藥物的活性成分)。作為一種有效的替代方法,您可以使用單劑量的LS,劑量為800 mg。你可以依靠它,因為體重(如孩子)。

理想體重為31公斤以上的兒童 - 總劑量為32毫克/公斤(但最多2克),考慮到以下附加內容,應考慮為期3天的兒童:

  • 最初 - 12.9毫克/千克(但單劑量不超過800毫克);
  • 在使用初始劑量6小時後第2次--6.5mg / kg(但最多400mg);
  • 使用第二劑後18小時,第三次--6.5mg / kg(最大400mg);
  • 在使用第三劑量後24小時第四 - 6.5mg / kg(最大尺寸400mg)。

所有的藥片應與食物一起食用或用牛奶(1杯)沖洗。

羥氯喹能夠在體內蓄積,因此需要數週時間才能得到該藥物,但是較弱的負面反應可能會很早出現。在風濕病理治療六個月的情況下,病人的病情沒有改善,建議停止病程。

在治療與不耐受光照有關的病症時,需要將治療過程限制在恆定曝光時間段。

過量

過量使用4-氨基喹啉對嬰兒是非常危險的,因為對他們來說,即使用量為1-2克,也可能導致死亡。

其中表現為:視力障礙,嚴重頭痛,癲癇發作,癲癇,心臟傳導障礙,並用這種節奏(除其他事項外 - QT間期延長),循環衰竭,心室顫動和室性心動過速的低鉀血症的發展。也可能發生突然(有時致命)的心臟驟停和呼吸。

由於這種反應可能在使用大劑量藥物後立即出現,因此需要立即進行旨在消除病症體徵的治療。這將需要洗胃和誘導嘔吐。的量不小於5倍量upotreblonnogo PM活性炭的入場,它能夠防止posleduschego吸入(通過引入胃探針內活性炭的由過程後立即沖洗,藥物使用後不遲於半小時)。

在過量的情況下,可以考慮通過腸胃外方法給予地西泮物質的變體。有證據表明,這種藥物可以削弱氯喹引起的心臟毒性症狀。

如果有必要,程序進行維護呼吸功能,並且還執行抗休克治療。

與其他藥物的相互作用

羥基氯奎硫酸鹽能夠增加地高辛血漿指數,這意味著同時服用這些藥物的人需要監測地高辛的血清水平。

羥基氯奎硫酸鹽也能夠與氯喹相互作用。當結合時,下列效應是可能的:氨基糖苷類相對於肌肉神經突觸的阻斷性增加; 西咪替丁作用下物質代謝的減慢,這增加了血漿內抗瘧藥的水平; 新斯的明對吡啶斯的明特性的拮抗作用; 減少形成的抗體的數量(作為對初次免疫接種的反應 - 針對狂犬病的皮內人疫苗(二倍體細胞))。

與氯喹類似,抗酸劑也有效 - 它們削弱了羥氯喹的吸收。因此,當合併這些藥物時,必須在他們的方法之間觀察至少4小時的間隔。

由於羥氯喹能夠增加抗糖尿病藥物的性質,它們的組合可能需要降低胰島素或降血糖藥物的劑量。

Halofantrine可延長QT間期,因此不能與可引發心律失常的其他藥物(該名單包括羥氯喹)組合使用。此外,發生室性心律失常的可能性增加 - 與其他致心律失常藥物(其中莫西沙星與胺碘酮)聯合使用。

Immard與環孢菌素的組合導致其血漿指數增加。

羥氯喹能夠降低驚厥閾值的邊界。當與其他抗瘧藥物聯合使用時,其也會降低驚厥閾值(如甲氟喹),癲癇發作的可能性會增加。

與抗驚厥藥聯合使用會降低其有效性。

研究一次聯合氯喹和吡喹酮的相互作用的研究表明後者的生物利用度降低。目前還沒有關於是否可能在羥氯喹與吡喹酮結合的情況下發揮相同效果的信息。如果我們推斷這一信息,考慮到氯喹與羥氯喹的藥代動力學和結構非常相似,我們可以得出這樣的結論:應該預期這種影響的發展。

理論上與加利福尼亞酶的聯合療法可引起細胞內α-半乳糖苷酶活性的減慢。

儲存條件

該藥物儲存在藥品的標準條件下,兒童無法進入。溫度值 - 不超過25°С.

保質期

Immar被允許在藥品發布之日起2年內使用。

!
發現錯誤?選擇它並按下Ctrl + Enter。


分享社交網絡

注意!

To simplify the perception of information, this instruction for use of the drug "Immard" translated and presented in a special form on the basis of the official instructions for medical use of the drug. Before use read the annotation that came directly to medicines.

Description provided for informational purposes and is not a guide to self-healing. The need for this drug, the purpose of the treatment regimen, methods and dose of the drug is determined solely by the attending physician. Self-medication is dangerous for your health.

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.

^

Health

You are here

Immard

Immar is an antimalarial drug.

Indications of the immarda

It is indicated for the elimination of rheumatoid arthritis (also of the juvenile type), SLE and DKV, and in addition to dermatitis that has developed under the action of sunlight (or with worsening manifestations of the disease).

When suppressing or treating acute malarial attacks, provoked plasmodium Vivax, Plasmodium oval and P.malariae, and in addition sensitive strains of bacteria Plasmodium falsiparum. Also with the radical therapy of malaria, which is provoked by sensitive strains of bacteria plasmodium falciparum.

Release form

Produced in tablets - 10 pieces on a blister plate. In one bundle - 3 blisters.

Pharmacodynamics

Antimalarial components (chloroquine, as well as hydroxychloroquine) have several pharmacological effects that cause their medicinal effect in the process of elimination of rheumatic pathologies (but the role of these mechanisms remains unclear).

Among the effects are interaction with thiol groups, changes in the activity of enzymes (among such phospholipase, protease, NADH-hemoprotein C-reductase, and addition of hydrolase with cholinesterases), DNA synthesis. In addition, the normalization of lysosome membranes, the slowing down of the formation of PG, and in addition phagocytosis with the chemotaxis of polymorphonuclear cells. At the same time, they are able to interfere with the binding of IL-1 monocytes and slowing down the release of superoxide by neutrophils.

Pharmacokinetics

Pharmacokinetic properties, the mechanism of action, as well as the process of metabolism of hydroxychloroquine are similar to those of chloroquine. After consuming drugs, hydroxychloroquine is quickly and almost completely absorbed. During the testing on volunteers who took a single dose of the drug (400 mg), it was found that the peak level of the substance is in the range of 53-208 ng / ml, and the average value is 105 ng / ml. The average time period necessary to obtain the maximum plasma index is 1.83 hours.

The half-life varies depending on the time elapsed since the time of consumption, respectively: 5.9 hours (peak 10 hours), 26.1 hours (peak 10-48 hours), and 299 hours (peak 48- 504 hours).

Related compounds with the products of decay are distributed within all tissues of the body, and excreted mainly in the urine. There is a test, which showed that after 24 hours from the time of drug administration only 3% of the dosage was withdrawn.

Use of the immarda during pregnancy

It is forbidden to appoint pregnant and lactating women.

Contraindications

Among the contraindications:

  • intolerance to 4-aminoquinoline derivatives;
  • presence in the anamnesis of retinopathy, hepatic or renal pathologies, maculopathy, blood diseases or CNS, and in addition porphyria;
  • people with rare congenital disorders (among them sensitivity to galactose, lactase deficiency or impaired absorption of glucose-galactose);
  • children weighing less than 31 kg;
  • prolonged use in children;
  • with the patient's porphyria at the time of treatment.

Side effects of the immarda

The taking of tablets can cause the development of such side effects:

  • visual organs: the development of nystagmus. Sometimes the appearance of retinopathy with the development of defects in the field of vision is observed, and besides this, with a change in the pigmentation, although such symptoms are rarely observed when the required dosages are observed. At an early stage of retinopathy, the process of its development is reversible after discontinuation of drug use. But if this is not done on time, there is a risk that the disease will progress after the late cancellation. There may be changes in the retina that initially asymptomatic or manifest as a disorder of perception of flowers or temporal, pericentral or paracentral forms of cattle. Possible development of problems with the cornea (such as opacification or edema). These disorders are sometimes asymptomatic, but sometimes contribute to the development of blurred vision, and in addition to the appearance of photophobia or halos. Such violations can be transient and reversible if therapy is discontinued. The loss of visual clarity arises from the disorder of accommodation and depends on the dosage. This disorder is reversible;
  • skin: occasionally there is an itch, and besides this rash on the skin, skin pigmentation changes along with the pigmentation of the mucous membranes, alopecia occurs, the hair becomes discolored, porphyria develops. Such disorders often disappear when drugs are withdrawn. There may appear a bullous type rash with single observations of the development of erythema multiforme and malignant exudative erythema, and also photophobia. In the cases described separately, Ritter dermatitis appeared. Occasionally, a pustular rash (generalized exanthematous form) of an acute type develops-it should be differentiated from psoriasis, although the active substance of the drug can provoke an aggravation of this pathology. It is possible that this is due to leukocytosis and an increase in temperature. When a drug is abolished, violations are often reversible;
  • organs of the digestive system: diarrhea, severe nausea, and in addition abdominal pain and anorexia; occasionally there is vomiting. These manifestations occur after a reduction in dosage or withdrawal of drugs;
  • organs of the National Assembly: the appearance of noise in the ears, severe dizziness, severe headaches, feelings of nervousness, instability of an emotional nature. In addition, hearing loss, seizures, ataxia, toxic psychosis, the occurrence of nightmares and suicidal behavior;
  • musculature and skeleton: the emergence of progressive muscular dystrophy or neuromyopathy, which causes the development of weakness and subsequent atrophy of the proximal musculature. This pathology is reversible with the withdrawal of the medicine, but a full recovery can come only after a few months. Perhaps the development of moderate sensory disorders, pain in the legs, suppression of tendon reflexes, and in addition to this nerve conduction anomalous type;
  • organs of the CCC: there is a single occurrence of cardiomyopathy. If there were problems with conduction (the so-called blockade of the legs of the bundle of the Hisnus) or the hypertrophy of each ventricle began, it is possible that chronic poisoning began. In the case of cancellation of drugs, conductivity can be restored;
  • organs of the hematopoiesis system: occasionally there is a suppression of the medullar function; anemia develops (either its aplastic form), thrombocyto- or leukopenia, and in addition hemolysis in people with G6PD deficiency. The active ingredient of the drug may exacerbate porphyria or worsen the course of the disease;
  • hepatobiliary disorders: a change in the values of functional hepatic samples; there is information on the development of fulminant form of liver failure;
  • reactions of intolerance: allergic manifestations, including Quincke edema, urticaria, bronchial spasm. In addition, itching and redness of the skin;
  • other: weight loss.

Dosing and administration

The medicine should be consumed orally. Adults, and together with this elderly people, need a minimum dosage, which gives a medicinal effect (it is not allowed to be above 6.5 mg / kg (the calculation is based on the ideal and not actually available weight) per day and is usually 200 or 400 mg).

People who are allowed to consume 400 mg of medicine per day - at the initial stage this dosage should be divided into 2 separate receptions. If there are no noticeable signs of improvement, it is allowed to reduce it to 200 mg. If the drug works effectively, you can increase the daily maintenance dosage to a value of 400 mg.

Children are prescribed a minimally effective daily dosage (no more than 6.5 mg / kg of ideal weight value). It is because of this that it is forbidden to prescribe medication in 200 mg tablets to children whose ideal weight is less than 31 kg.

During elimination of attacks of malaria - for adults the dosage is equal to 400 mg on the same days of the week. In childhood (children weighing 31+ kg), a weekly dosage for an attack is 6.5 mg / kg, but it can not exceed the recommended adult dosage, regardless of weight.

If circumstances permit, overwhelming treatment should be started 2 weeks before the trip to the area of endemia distribution. In the absence of such an opportunity for adults, a double loading dose is prescribed (800 mg), and for children - 12.9 mg / kg weight (but not more than 800 mg), which is divided into 2 separate doses with an interval of 6 hours. Suppressive therapy should be continued 8 weeks after the person has left the endemic area.

Treatment in case of acute malarial attacks. The size of the initial adult dosage is 800 mg, followed by 400 mg every 6-8 hours for the next 2 days (on the whole, 2 g of the active ingredient of the drug is obtained). As an effective alternative, you can use a single dose of LS at a dosage of 800 mg. You can count on it, given the weight (as for the child).

Children with an ideal weight of 31+ kg - the total dosage is 32 mg / kg (but maximum 2 g), it should be taken for 3 days, taking into account the additions described below:

  • initial - 12.9 mg / kg (but with a single dose of no more than 800 mg);
  • 2 nd - 6.5 mg / kg (but with a maximum of 400 mg) 6 hours after the use of the initial dosage;
  • 3rd - 6.5 mg / kg (maximum 400 mg) 18 hours after the use of the 2nd dosage;
  • 4th - 6.5 mg / kg (maximum size 400 mg) 24 hours after the use of the 3rd dosage.

All tablets should be consumed with food or by washing them with milk (1 glass).

Hydroxychloroquine is able to accumulate in the body, so several weeks are needed to get the drug, but weak negative reactions can appear quite early. In the case when in the treatment of rheumatic pathologies for six months there is no improvement in the patient's condition, it is recommended to stop the course.

In the treatment of pathologies associated with intolerance to light, it is required to limit therapeutic courses exclusively to periods of constant exposure to light.

Overdose

Overdose of 4-aminoquinolines is very dangerous for babies, because for them the use of this substance even in the amount of 1-2 g can lead to death.

Among the manifestations are: visual disturbance, severe headaches, seizures, cardiac conduction disorder, and at the same time rhythm (including QT interval prolongation), cardiovascular collapse, development of hypokalemia, ventricular fibrillation and ventricular tachycardia. A sudden (sometimes fatal) cardiac arrest with breathing may also occur.

Since such a reaction may appear immediately after the use of a large dose of drugs, it is required to immediately perform therapy aimed at eliminating the signs of the disorder. It will require gastric lavage and induction of vomiting. The intake of activated carbon in a size that is not less than 5 times the amount of medicines consumed can prevent its subsequent absorption (when activated carbon is injected into the stomach via a probe immediately after the rinsing procedure, no later than half an hour after the drug is consumed).

In case of an overdose, the variant of administering a diazepam substance by the parenteral method may be considered. There is evidence that this drug can weaken the symptoms of cardiotoxicity, provoked by chloroquine.

If necessary, procedures are performed to maintain respiratory function, and anti-shock treatment is also performed.

Interactions with other drugs

Hydroxychloroquine sulphate is able to increase the digoxin plasma index, which means that people taking these drugs simultaneously need to constantly monitor the serum level of digoxin.

Hydroxychloroquine sulphate is also capable of interacting with chloroquine. When combined, the following effects are possible: increased blocking properties of aminoglycosides with respect to the myoneural synapse; the slowing down of the metabolism of the substance under the action of cimetidine, which increases the level of antimalarial drugs inside the plasma; antagonism with respect to the properties of pyridostigmine with neostigmine; decrease in the number of antibodies formed (as a reaction to the performance of immunization of the primary type - intradermal human vaccine (diploid cell) against rabies).

Similar to chloroquine, antacids also have an effect - they weaken the absorption of hydroxychloroquine. Because of this, when combining such drugs it is necessary to observe a minimum 4-hour interval between their methods.

Since hydroxychloroquine is capable of increasing the properties of antidiabetic drugs, a combination of them may require a decrease in the dosage of insulin or hypoglycemic drugs.

Halofantrine prolongs the QT-interval, so it can not be combined with other drugs that can provoke cardiac arrhythmia (this list includes hydroxychloroquine). In addition, the likelihood of developing ventricular arrhythmias increases - with combined use of the drug with other arrhythmogenic drugs (among them moxifloxacin with amiodarone).

The combination of Immard with cyclosporine causes an increase in its plasma indices.

Hydroxychloroquine is able to lower the border of the convulsive threshold. When combined with other antimalarial drugs, which also reduce the convulsive threshold (such as mefloquine), the likelihood of seizures increases.

Combination with anticonvulsants can lead to a decrease in their effectiveness.

Studies conducted to study the interaction of once-combined chloroquine and praziquanthal, showed a decrease in the bioavailability of the latter. There is no information as to whether it is possible to develop the same effect in the case of combination with hydroxychloroquine with praziquanthal. If we extrapolate this information, given that the pharmacokinetics and structure of chloroquine with hydroxychloroquine are very similar, we can conclude that the development of such an impact should be expected.

Combined therapy with agalicidase can theoretically provoke a slowdown in the activity of α-galactosidase within cells.

Storage conditions

The medicine is stored in standard conditions for medicines, inaccessible to children. Temperature values - no more than 25 ° С.

Shelf life

Immar is allowed to use within 2 years from the date of release of the medicinal product.

!
Found an error? Select it and press Ctrl + Enter.


Share on social networks

Attention!

To simplify the perception of information, this instruction for use of the drug "Immard" translated and presented in a special form on the basis of the official instructions for medical use of the drug. Before use read the annotation that came directly to medicines.

Description provided for informational purposes and is not a guide to self-healing. The need for this drug, the purpose of the treatment regimen, methods and dose of the drug is determined solely by the attending physician. Self-medication is dangerous for your health.

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.