^

健康

You are here

Imatib

Imatib是一種抗腫瘤藥物,是蛋白酪氨酸激酶的抑製劑。

適應症 Imatiba

在這種情況下顯示:

  • 成人中的慢性髓細胞白血病:伴有急變期,加速期以及慢性期,如果以前用乾擾素α治療無效;
  • 成人消化道腫瘤(不能手術或惡性轉移性間質);
  • 如果乾細胞移植後的病理復發已經開始,或者以前用乾擾素α治療失敗,則3歲以上兒童慢性髓細胞白血病形成的慢性階段。

發布表單

以膠囊形式生產,每個泡罩10片(一包3個水泡),或瓶裝30粒(一瓶含1瓶)。

藥效學

伊馬替尼是一種抗腫瘤劑,在體外測試時,它減緩對細胞活性蛋白酪氨酸激酶水平,並在體內。該物質選擇性抑制增殖和,連同它刺激細胞凋亡的陽性BCR-ABL的細胞系和細胞內,最近影響白血病(誰具有內部患者白細胞費城染色體)在慢性陽性粒細胞性白血病和急性期白血病淋巴型。

伊馬替尼還有效減緩幹細胞和血小板生長因子中的酪氨酸激酶受體,並且還抑制由上述因素引起的細胞應答。在體外試驗中,該物質抑制增殖過程並促進消化道間質瘤細胞內的細胞凋亡 - 看起來就像激活試劑盒突變過程。

藥代動力學

伊馬替尼口服後高速吸收。生物利用度指數達到約98%。藥物使用後2-4小時達到峰值。與蛋白質合成(這通常是白蛋白,以及orosomukoid,並與他們,在一定程度上,脂蛋白)約為95%。

在25-1000mg的劑量範圍內,AUC水平隨著劑量大小的增加而升高。

使用血紅素蛋白系統P450的酶CYP3A4在肝臟中發生代謝。結果,形成了活性衰變產物 - N-去甲基化的哌嗪衍生物,其在體外具有與伊馬替尼類似的藥物活性。

活性成分的半衰期約為18小時。主要以分解產物的形式排泄:與糞便一起68%,尿液 - 13%。大約25%的物質排泄不變。

在懷孕期間使用 Imatiba

孕婦和哺乳期婦女不得開藥。

禁忌

在禁忌症中:不耐受伊馬替尼。此外,不應向3歲以下的兒童開處方,因為上述類別的患者沒有關於吸毒的安全性和有效性的信息。

副作用 Imatiba

由於使用膠囊,可能會有這樣的副作用:

  • 造血和止血:延緩髓質區的造血過程(血小板,嗜中性粒細胞,泛性病或白血球減少症的發展,此外還有貧血);
  • 國民議會的器官:頭暈頭痛,發生感覺異常,多發性神經病,肌肉痙攣以及睡眠障礙;
  • 心血管系統器官:呼吸困難單獨出現,血壓升高/降低,肺水腫或心動過速發展;
  • 消化道器官:出現嘔吐,便秘,噁心,腹瀉,發展厭食症; 有單胃炎,腹水,柏油樣便和胃潰瘍;
  • 皮膚:脫髮(可逆),指甲和皮膚損傷,外周水腫的發展;
  • 器官ODA:肌肉或關節疼痛的發生;
  • 視覺器官:結膜炎的出現,眼粘膜的干燥,出血進入結膜,眶週浮腫,此外還有復視;
  • 過敏表現:瘙癢和皮疹;
  • 其他:減弱對各種起源感染的抵抗力,流鼻血以及胸腔積液的發展;
  • 分析:肝轉氨酶活性增加,以及鹼性磷酸酶,高膽紅素血症的發展; 在極少數情況下會發生低鉀血症,低磷血症和高尿酸血症,此外,尿酸水平升高; 有低鈉血症或高鉀血症。

劑量和管理

當消除慢性髓性白血病時,藥物的劑量將取決於病理學階段。在慢性期的治療中,每天需要400毫克藥物; 在加速或急變期間,日劑量為600毫克。對於一天,藥物被用於一次,與食物一起,膠囊應該充滿水(全玻璃)。治療過程相當長,有必要實現並進一步支持血液學和緩解緩解。

如果沒有不良反應,並且另外表達trombotsito-或中性粒細胞減少(這是不相關的潛在的疾病),在以下條件下被允許增加藥物的用量:如果病理進展(在任何時間); 如果治療超過3個月後沒有血液學反應,如果以前的血液學反應丟失了。

患有慢性病理階段的人可以將每日劑量增加至600mg。在爆炸危機或加速階段期間,允許將每日劑量增加到800mg(除以2次施用 - 400mg)。

在治療期間,有時需要對所選劑量進行修正(這取決於中性粒細胞血小板計數變化的動力學)。如果患者出現血小板減少或中性粒細胞減少症,有必要暫時取消藥物或降低其劑量(選擇的選擇取決於副作用的嚴重程度)。

在慢性髓樣白血病形狀的慢性階段的治療(在400毫克的初始日劑量)如嗜中性粒細胞水平降低到一個值以下1,0h109 /升和血小板計數下降到不足位數50h109 / L,PM要求去除。直到中性粒細胞計數不超過1.5x109 / l,血小板 - 75x109 / l的數字才能恢復治療。在這些條件下,允許繼續治療(LS的日劑量為400mg)。如果血小板或中性粒細胞的表現將再次下降,藥物需要更多的時間來取消,等待所需的性能水平的恢復,然後用每日劑量為300毫克恢復治療。

如果在步驟或急加速度(以初始每日劑量600毫克)的嗜中性粒細胞計數落入0,5h109 / L以下,血小板數量減少到小於10h109 /升,並用Imatiba至少1個月的治療後出現這種情況,需要澄清是否由於白血病(骨髓活檢或誤吸)而發生血細胞減少。在沒有上述連接的情況下,有必要將LS的日劑量減少至400mg。如果血細胞減少持續2週,則每日劑量應降至300 mg。與在後續4週繼續發展血細胞減少(與未經證實的白血病的通信),以取消藥物直到當嗜中性粒細胞的水平超過1h109 / L和血小板的力矩而所需的 - 不超過水平20h109 /升。更新療法應該採取300毫克的日劑量。

在胃腸道惡性轉移性腫瘤(間質)中,日劑量為400-600mg。

對於兒童,每日劑量為400或600毫克,必須分1次或兩次服用(早上和晚上)。

與其他藥物的相互作用

酶CYP3A4的抑製劑(例如伊曲康唑與酮康唑以及克拉黴素與紅黴素)增加伊馬替尼的血漿水平。禁止將該藥與撲熱息痛結合使用。

伊馬替尼增加CYP3A4的性能酶底物(如匹莫齊特,環孢素或simvastin),以及CYP2C9的元件(華法林是)和CYP2D6。另外,作為藥物,其中由CYP3A4酶的裝置(那些信道當中阻滯劑的Ca(包括在二氫吡啶類)三唑並苯並二氮雜,並連同該還原酶抑製劑,HMG-CoA)的代謝。

CYP3A4酶的電感(如苯妥英與地塞米松,苯巴比妥和利福平與卡馬西平)可降低伊馬替尼的血清水平。

儲存條件

建議將藥物保存在黑暗,乾燥的地方,關閉兒童。溫度最高為25°C

保質期

Imatib允許從藥物發布之日起使用2年。

!
發現錯誤?選擇它並按下Ctrl + Enter。


分享社交網絡

注意!

To simplify the perception of information, this instruction for use of the drug "Imatib" translated and presented in a special form on the basis of the official instructions for medical use of the drug. Before use read the annotation that came directly to medicines.

Description provided for informational purposes and is not a guide to self-healing. The need for this drug, the purpose of the treatment regimen, methods and dose of the drug is determined solely by the attending physician. Self-medication is dangerous for your health.

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.

You are here


Imatib is an antitumor drug, an inhibitor of protein tyrosine kinase.

Indications of the imatiba

It is shown in such cases:

  • the chronic form of myeloid leukemia in adults: with blast crisis, acceleration period, and also in chronic stage, if previous treatment with Interferonum alpha was ineffective;
  • tumors in the digestive tract in adults (inoperable form or malignant metastatic stromal);
  • a chronic stage of the chronic form of myeloid leukemia in children aged 3+ years, if a relapse of the pathology after stem cell transplantation has begun, or if the previous Interferonum alpha treatment did not work.

Release form

Produced in capsules, 10 pieces per blister (3 blister blisters in a pack), or 30 capsules in bottles (one bottle contains 1 bottle).


Imatinib is an antitumor agent, it actively slows down protein kinase at cell levels when tested in vitro, and also in vivo. The substance selectively inhibits proliferation and, at the same time, stimulates the process of apoptosis within the positive Bcr-Abl cell lines and inside cells recently affected by leukemia (patients who have leukocytes inside the Philadelphia chromosome) in the chronic form of positive myeloid leukemia as well as the acute stage of leukemia of the lymphoid type.

Also imatinib effectively slows down tyrosine kinase receptors in stem cell and platelet growth factors, and in addition inhibits the cellular response, which is provoked by the above factors. In in vitro tests, the substance inhibits the proliferation process and promotes apoptosis within the cells of the stromal tumor in the digestive tract - it looks like activation of the kit-mutation process.


Imatinib is absorbed with high speed after oral administration. The bioavailability index reaches about 98%. The peak level of the substance reaches 2-4 hours after the use of drugs. Synthesis with protein (this is usually albumin, as well as orosomukoid, and with them, to a small extent, lipoprotein) is approximately 95%.

At a dosage range of 25-1000 mg, the AUC level rises in accordance with the increase in the dose size.

Metabolism occurs in the liver using the enzyme CYP3A4 of the hemoprotein system P450. As a result, an active decay product is formed-an N-demethylated piperazine derivative, which has a drug activity similar to imatinib in vitro.

The half-life of the active ingredient is approximately 18 hours. Excreted mainly in the form of decomposition products: together with feces 68%, and with urine - 13%. Approximately 25% of the substance is excreted unchanged.

Use of the imatiba during pregnancy

Pregnant and lactating women are not prescribed a medicine.


Among the contraindications: intolerance imatinib. Also, should not be prescribed to children under the age of 3, since there is no information on the safety and efficacy of drug use in the above-described category of patients.

Side effects of the imatiba

Due to the use of capsules, there may be such side effects:

  • hematopoiesis and hemostasis: slowing the hematopoietic process in the medullar region (development of thrombocytes, neutrophils, pancitos or leukopenia, and in addition anemia);
  • organs of the National Assembly: dizziness with headaches, development of paresthesia, polyneuropathy, muscle cramps, and in addition, sleep disorder;
  • organs of the cardiovascular system: dyspnea appears sporadically, the level of blood pressure rises / falls, pulmonary edema or tachycardia develops;
  • organs of the digestive tract: the emergence of vomiting, constipation, nausea, diarrhea, the development of anorexia; there is a single gastritis, ascites, tarry stool, and gastric ulcer;
  • skin: alopecia (reversible), lesion of nail plates and skin, development of peripheral edemas;
  • organs ODA: the occurrence of pain in the muscles or joints;
  • visual organs: the appearance of conjunctivitis, the dryness of the eye mucous membranes, hemorrhage into the conjunctiva, periorbital puffiness, and, in addition, diplopia;
  • allergic manifestations: itching and skin rash;
  • other: weakening resistance to infections of various genesis, nosebleeds, as well as the development of pleural effusion;
  • Analyzes: an increase in the activity of liver transaminases, as well as alkaline phosphatase, the development of hyperbilirubinemia; in rare situations develops hypokalemia, hypophosphatemia and hyperuricemia, and in addition, the level of uric acid increases; there are hyponatremia or hyperkalemia.

Dosing and administration

When eliminating the chronic form of myeloid leukemia, the dosage of the drug will depend on the stage of pathology. In the treatment of chronic stage, 400 mg of medicine per day is required; at the time of acceleration or blast crisis, the daily dose is 600 mg. For a day, the medicine is used once, along with the food, the capsule should be filled with water (a full glass). The course of therapy is rather long, it is necessary to achieve and further support hematological and remission remission.

If there are no negative reactions, and in addition expressed thrombocytopathic or neutropenia (which are not associated with the underlying disease), under the following conditions it is permitted to increase the dosage of drugs: if the pathology progresses (at any time); if there is no hematologic response after more than 3 months of therapy; if the previously hematologic reaction was lost.

People with a chronic stage of pathology are allowed to increase the daily dosage to 600 mg. During the blast crisis or the stage of acceleration, it is allowed to increase the daily dose to 800 mg (divided by 2 administration - 400 mg).

During the treatment period, sometimes a correction of the chosen dosage is required (this depends on the dynamics of changes in the blood of platelet counts with neutrophils). If the patient develops thrombocytopenia or neutropenia, it is necessary to cancel the drug for a while or to lower its dosage (the choice of option depends on the severity of the side effects).

During the treatment of the chronic stage of the chronic form of myeloid leukemia (with an initial daily dosage of 400 mg), if the neutrophil count drops to less than 1.0x109 / l, and the platelet count drops to less than 50x109 / l, drug withdrawal is required. Renewal of treatment is impossible until the neutrophil count does not exceed 1.5x109 / l, and platelets - the figure of 75x109 / l. Under these conditions, it is allowed to continue therapy (daily dosage of LS is 400 mg). If the platelet count or neutrophil counts decrease again, the drug should be canceled again, wait for the recovery of the required level of indicators, and then resume treatment with a daily dosage of 300 mg.

If at the stages of acceleration or blast crisis (with an initial daily dose of 600 mg) the neutrophil count falls below 0.5x109 / l, and the platelet count drops to less than 10x109 / l, and this occurs after a minimum of 1 month of treatment with Imatib, It is required to clarify whether cytopenia develops because of leukemia (bone marrow biopsy or aspiration). In the absence of the above-mentioned connection, it is necessary to reduce the daily dosage of LS to 400 mg. If cytopenia continues for the next 2 weeks, the daily dosage should be reduced to 300 mg. With continued development of cytopenia during the next 4 weeks (with unconfirmed association with leukemia), it is required to cancel the drug until the neutrophil level exceeds 1x109 / l, and the platelet count does not exceed 20x109 / l. Renewal therapy should be taken with a daily dosage of 300 mg.

In malignant metastatic tumors (stromal) in the gastrointestinal tract, the daily dosage is 400-600 mg.

For children, the daily dose is 400 or 600 mg, which must be taken in 1 session or twice (in the morning, and also in the evening).

Interactions with other drugs

Inhibitors of the enzyme CYP3A4 (such as itraconazole with ketoconazole, as well as clarithromycin with erythromycin) increase the plasma level of imatinib. It is forbidden to combine the drug with paracetamol.

Imatinib increases the substrates of CYP3A4 enzymes (such as pimozide, cyclosporine or simvastin), as well as elements of CYP2C9 (this is warfarin) and CYP2D6. In addition, also drugs that are metabolized by enzymes CYP3A4 (among them are blockers of the Ca channels (included in the dihydropyridine category), triazolo benzodiazepines, and with it HMG-CoA reductase inhibitors).

Inductors of the CYP3A4 enzyme (such as phenytoin with dexamethasone, phenobarbital and rifampicin with carbamazepine) reduce the serum level of imatinib.

Storage conditions

It is recommended to keep the medicine in a dark, dry place, closed from children. The temperature is a maximum of 25 ° C.

Shelf life

Imatib is allowed to be used for 2 years from the date of release of the medicine.

Found an error? Select it and press Ctrl + Enter.

Share on social networks


To simplify the perception of information, this instruction for use of the drug "Imatib" translated and presented in a special form on the basis of the official instructions for medical use of the drug. Before use read the annotation that came directly to medicines.

Description provided for informational purposes and is not a guide to self-healing. The need for this drug, the purpose of the treatment regimen, methods and dose of the drug is determined solely by the attending physician. Self-medication is dangerous for your health.

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.