^

健康

You are here

İlomedin

Ilomedin是一個反集合。這是製造輸液所需的濃縮液。

適應症 Ilomedin

它被證明可以消除這種違規行為:

  • 如果沒有血運重建的適應症,這種疾病出現在肢體缺血程度嚴重的背景下;
  • 嚴重程度的閉塞性動脈內膜炎(特別是如果有截肢的可能性,以及如果不可能進行血管成形術或操作血管);
  • 嚴重形式的雷諾綜合徵(導致殘疾),不能在其他藥物的幫助下治療。

發布表單

它以安瓿瓶(№5)生產,容量為1毫升。

藥效學

伊洛前列素是前列環素的人造類似物。其藥理特性:

  • 抑制粘附,聚集和另外釋放血小板;
  • 帶有小動脈的小靜脈擴張;
  • 增強毛細血管密度,同時加強微循環系統內血管的薄弱壁(由組胺或血清素等導體引起的滲透性);
  • 激活內部纖維蛋白溶解過程;
  • 抗炎特性(減緩白細胞在內皮損傷中的粘附,並且此外白細胞在受損組織內積聚和減弱腫瘤壞死釋放因子)。

藥代動力學

血漿藥物內的平衡水平從輸注開始達到10-20分鐘。該指標根據輸注速度呈線性(如果是3 ng / kg / min,那麼該物質的濃度水平將約為135±24 pg / ml)。輸注完成後,藥物活性成分的血漿指數迅速下降(由於其代謝過程的強度增加)。

血漿清除率的代謝係數為20±5毫升/公斤/分鐘。血漿半衰期(末期)為30分鐘。結果,在完成輸注後2小時後,藥物將小於平衡水平的10%。

該藥物可以在不蛋白質合成的水平與其它藥物相互作用,因為它的活性成分的大部分與血漿白蛋白合成(蛋白質合成是60%),從而導致非常小的量保持自由伊洛前列素。與此同時,伊洛前列素在其他藥物的生物轉化過程中暴露的可能性非常低(由於其代謝方式和低絕對劑量)。

該物質的代謝在側羧基鏈中的b-氧化過程的幫助下進行。未改變組分的排泄不會發生。主要分解產物是tetranor-iloprost,它在4種非對映異構體的作用下落入尿中(共軛的,以及游離形式)。這種代謝物沒有藥理活性(這已經通過動物試驗顯示)。體外試驗表明,吸入或在引入時,肺內物質的代謝非常相似。

在具有健康的腎和肝活性的人中,輸注後伊洛前列素的排泄通常發生在2個階段,分別具有3-5或3-5分鐘的半衰期和15-30分鐘。同時,該組分的總清除率約為20ml / kg /分鐘,這表明該物質存在肝外代謝途徑。

在志願者的參與下,進行測試以揭示衰變產物的質量分數(這裡使用3H-伊洛前列素)。輸注後,總放射性指數為81%,而尿中糞便中分別檢測到12%和68%。衰變產物在尿液中排出,也從兩相中以等離子體的形式排出。在這種情況下,第一階段的半衰期約等於2小時,在第二階段約5小時。尿液的半衰期分別為2小時和18小時。

腎功能降低(腎功能衰竭終末期)。在受試者的研究與這樣的病症,其是還週期性地進行透析,表明後I / V輸注藥物指示器間隙在患有腎衰竭比同級別要低得多(平均等於5±2毫升/分鐘/公斤)不誰接受定期透析程序(平均18±2毫升/分鐘/公斤)。

肝活動下降。由於藥物的大部分活性物質通過肝臟內的新陳代謝,其作用的改變會影響藥物的血漿值。8名肝硬化患者參加的檢測結果顯示,該物質的平均清除率為10毫升/分鐘/千克。

在懷孕期間使用 Ilomedin

該藥禁止給懷孕和哺乳期婦女開處方。沒有關於懷孕期間使用藥物的信息。

根據臨床前試驗,發現該藥對大鼠胎兒有毒性作用,但與此同時,它不影響兔子的猴子胎兒發育。

由於目前還沒有關於Ilomedin可能使用藥物風險的信息,因此育齡婦女應在整個使用藥物治療期間使用可靠的避孕措施。

沒有關於該物質通過母乳的信息,但同時,由於它通過少量進入大鼠乳汁,因此不建議在母乳喂養中使用該藥物。

禁忌

在藥物的禁忌症中:

  • 在此期間,由於藥物對血小板的影響,出血增加的風險(例如,潰瘍的活躍階段,顱骨內的出血或外傷)。
  • 嚴重形式的缺血性心髒病或不穩定型心絞痛;
  • 在過去的半年中轉移了心肌梗塞;
  • 急性或慢性心力衰竭階段停滯(根據NYHA分級2-4級);
  • 疑似發生輕度停滯現象;
  • 對伊洛前列素或其他藥物成分不耐受。

今天,只有少數使用青少年和兒童藥物的病例是允許的。

副作用 Ilomedin

通常由於在臨床測試期間使用藥物,觀察到這種副作用:嘔吐,潮熱,多汗症以及噁心和頭痛。基本上,它們在滴定過程的治療的初始階段出現以選擇每個患者的最佳劑量。但是在降低劑量後,這些表現通常很快就會過去。

使用藥物最嚴重的不良反應是腦血管表現,PE,心肌梗塞,血壓降低和心力衰竭。此外,哮喘,心動過速,肺水腫,心絞痛也有發展,此外還出現抽搐或呼吸困難。

另一類不良表現與輸注部位的局部反應有關。例如,手術部位可能會出現疼痛和發紅。而且,由於皮膚血管的擴張,在輸注部位偶爾會出現紅斑(呈帶狀)。

在用Ilomedin治療的患者的臨床測試和上市後觀察期間檢測到的副作用中:

  • 淋巴和造血系統:偶爾發生血小板減少症;
  • 免疫系統的器官:很少 - 不容忍的反應;
  • 代謝紊亂:食慾往往惡化;
  • 精神障礙:往往有混亂或冷漠的感覺,偶爾會出現抑鬱,焦慮和幻覺;
  • 國會器官:常有頭痛,常有眩暈/頭暈,脈動/感覺異常/感覺過敏; 在極少數情況下 - 偏頭痛,震顫,癲癇發作和意識喪失;
  • 視覺器官:偶爾有眼睛內部有刺激或疼痛,此外,視力下降;
  • 平衡和聽覺器官:單一前庭障礙;
  • 心臟系統的器官:常發生布利迪,快速或心絞痛,心力衰竭/心律失常和心肌梗塞較少;
  • 心血管系統:常有潮熱,血壓指數常升高或血壓下降; 很少有腦血管病變,PE,腦脊髓缺血,還有DVT;
  • 胸腔和縱隔疾病,呼吸系統疾病:常發生呼吸困難,肺水腫或哮喘發作很少,單發咳嗽;
  • 胃腸器官:經常噁心嘔吐,往往還發現腹痛或腹部不適,腹瀉,此外,在罕見的情況下 - 消化不良症狀,腹瀉出血形式,從肛門,大便秘結,裡急後重和噯氣出血; 單直腸炎;
  • 消化系統:很少發生黃疸;
  • 皮下脂肪和皮膚:經常會增加出汗,很少發癢;
  • 結締組織,骨骼和肌肉組織:關節或肌肉經常發育,另外還有下顎和三頭肌的疼痛; 很少增加肌肉張力,有肌肉痙攣,除了手足抽搐;
  • 泌尿系統和腎臟:很少 - 腎臟疼痛,尿液內疼痛的痙攣,尿液分析顯示指標,尿路病理和排尿困難;
  • 一般疾病和局部反應:發燒往往發展,發燒,發燒,發燒,疼痛,疲勞,寒戰,口渴,不適和虛弱除此之外; 在輸液部位也會發生靜脈炎,紅斑或疼痛。

該藥可引起心絞痛,特別是在缺血性心髒病患者中。用肝素,抗凝劑或香豆素抗凝劑治療的患者出血的可能性增加。

劑量和管理

只有在對患者進行持續監測的情況下(在擁有必要設備的醫院或門診機構中)才允許使用藥物。

婦女在開始治療過程之前需要排除懷孕的可能性。

稀釋後的藥物應以每天輸注6小時的方式施用(施用途徑 - 通過中心靜脈內的導管或外周靜脈內的導管)。輸注速度由患者的個體敏感性決定,約為0.5-2 ng / kg /分鐘。

必須每天製備輸液溶液,以確保藥物的無菌性。溶劑和安瓿中所含的物質必須徹底混合。

需要檢測心率指標,以及開始前的血壓水平,然後每次增加輸注率。

在頭2-3天內,該藥物是可耐受的(治療開始於藥物以0.5ng / kg /分鐘的速率給藥半小時)。此外,劑量逐漸以0.5ng / kg /分鐘每半小時逐漸增加,直至達到2ng / kg /分鐘的速率。選擇更準確的速度,同時考慮最大耐受劑量在0.5-2 ng / kg /分鐘內的人的體重。

如果患者出現諸如降低血壓,頭痛或噁心等負面反應,則需要將給藥速率降低至患者能夠良好耐受的水平。如果發生嚴重的副作用,您需要取消輸液。當選擇輸液速度時,使用在2-3天內到達該人的劑量來恢復後期治療(通常輸注持續1個月)。

過量

由於過量服用,可能會出現低血壓症狀,但除了面部皮膚上的血液潮紅,頭痛,嘔吐,腹瀉和噁心。血壓水平可能增加,背部或腿部可能會出現疼痛,此外還有心動過速或心動過緩。

沒有特定的解毒劑。為了消除症狀,有必要取消輸液,監測病人的狀況,然後治療過量的表現。

與其他藥物的相互作用

伊洛前列素能夠增加Ca,β-腎上腺素受體阻滯劑的抗高血壓特性,並且除了用ACE抑製劑舒張血管藥物外。在血壓水平顯著下降的情況下,您可以通過降低Ilomedin劑量來糾正這種情況。

由於藥物減緩血小板聚集,用抗凝血劑結合使用(例如,香豆素或肝素的衍生物),而且其它抗血小板藥物(NSAIDs的那些中,阿司匹林,PDE或Nitrocontaining PM,其擴張血管的抑製劑:例如嗎多明)可以增加出血概率。當需要這樣的反應以取消輸注。

每天服用阿司匹林(300mg片劑)預先給藥8天,未發現對Ilomedin的藥代動力學的影響。

在對動物進行測試期間,發現藥物可以降低纖溶酶原(組織激活劑)的平衡血漿水平。

來自臨床試驗的數據表明,藥物輸注不影響地高辛的藥代動力學(重複內部使用後者),並且除了與Ilomedin同時給藥的纖溶酶原的性質外。

伊洛前列素的血管擴張性能隨著初步糖皮質激素(動物試驗)而增加,但同時未觀察到抗聚集水平的變化。上述信息的臨床意義尚未闡明。

雖然在這一點上的臨床試驗不進行,根據在體外試驗中,研究了延遲相對於酶性質伊洛前列素系統活動P450血紅素蛋白時,發現該組分不能慢的由這些酶代謝的藥物的代謝。

儲存條件

建議將藥物存放在兒童無法接觸的地方。溫度 - 不超過30°С.

保質期

Ilomedin被允許在其製造之日起的5年內使用。

!
發現錯誤?選擇它並按下Ctrl + Enter。


分享社交網絡

注意!

To simplify the perception of information, this instruction for use of the drug "İlomedin" translated and presented in a special form on the basis of the official instructions for medical use of the drug. Before use read the annotation that came directly to medicines.

Description provided for informational purposes and is not a guide to self-healing. The need for this drug, the purpose of the treatment regimen, methods and dose of the drug is determined solely by the attending physician. Self-medication is dangerous for your health.

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.

^

Health

You are here

Ilomedin

Ilomedin is an antiaggregant. This is the concentrate needed to make the infusion solution.

Indications of the ilomedine

It is shown for elimination of such violations:

  • Buerger's disease, which appeared against the background of a critical degree of ischemia in the limb region, if there are no indications for revascularization;
  • severe degree of endarteritis of the obliterating form (in particular, if there is a possibility of amputation, and besides, if it is not possible to perform angioplasty or to operate the vessels);
  • Raynaud's syndrome in severe form (leading to disability), which can not be treated with the help of other drugs.

Release form

It is produced in ampoules (No. 5) with a volume of 1 ml.

Pharmacodynamics

Iloprost is an artificial analogue of prostacyclin. Its pharmacological properties:

  • inhibition of adhesion, aggregation, and in addition release of platelets;
  • expansion of venules with arterioles;
  • strengthening the capillary density, and at the same time strengthening the weakened walls of the vessels inside the microcirculatory system (with permeability provoked by such conductors as histamine or serotonin);
  • activation of the internal fibrinolysis process;
  • anti-inflammatory properties (slowing of adhesion of leukocytes in endothelial injuries, and in addition leukocyte accumulation inside damaged tissues and weakening of tumor necrosis release factor).

Pharmacokinetics

The equilibrium level within the plasma drug reaches 10-20 minutes from the beginning of the infusion. This indicator is linear depending on the speed of the infusion (if it is 3 ng / kg / min, then the concentration level of the substance will be approximately 135 ± 24 pg / ml). Upon completion of the infusion, the plasma index of the active component of the drug rapidly decreases (due to the increased intensity of its metabolism process).

The metabolic coefficient of plasma clearance is 20 ± 5 ml / kg / minute. The plasma half-life (terminal phase) is 30 minutes. As a result, after 2 hours after completion of the infusion, the medication will be less than 10% of the equilibrium level.

The drug can not interact with other drugs at the level of protein synthesis, since most of its active component is synthesized with plasma albumin (with protein synthesis is 60%), resulting in a very small amount of free iloprost. Along with this, the likelihood of exposure to iloprost on the processes of bioconversion of other drugs is extremely low (due to the ways of its metabolism and low absolute dosage).

The metabolism of the substance is carried out with the help of the b-oxidation process in the side carboxyl chain. Excretion of the unchanged component does not occur. The main product of decomposition is tetranor-iloprost, which falls into the urine (conjugated, as well as free form) under the guise of 4 diastereoisomers. This metabolite has no pharmacological activity (this has been shown by testing in animals). In vitro tests show that with inhalation or with / in the introduction, the metabolism of the substance inside the lungs is very similar.

In people with healthy renal and hepatic activity, the excretion of iloprost after the infusion procedure often occurs in 2 phases with half-lives of 3-5 or 3-5 minutes, respectively, and 15-30 minutes. At the same time, the total clearance of the component is about 20 ml / kg / minute, which demonstrates the presence of extrahepatic metabolic pathway of the substance.

With the participation of volunteers, testing was carried out to identify the mass fraction of the decay products (here, 3H-iloprost was used). After the infusion, the total radioactivity index was 81%, while in the stool with urine, respectively, 12% and 68% were detected. The decay products are excreted in the urine, and also from the plasma in a 2-phase way. In this case, the half-life in the 1-st phase is equal to about 2 hours, and in the second - about 5 hours. Of urine, the half-life lasts 2, and also 18 hours, respectively.

With reduced renal activity (terminal phase of kidney failure). Studies in people with this disorder, who also underwent periodic dialysis, show that after intravenous medications the clearance rate is much lower (on average 5 ± 2 ml / minute / kg) than the similar level in people with kidney failure, not who underwent periodic dialysis procedures (with an average of 18 ± 2 ml / minute / kg).

With decreased hepatic activity. Since most of the active substance of the drug passes the metabolism inside the liver, changes in its work affect the plasma values of drugs. Test results with the participation of 8 people with cirrhosis showed that the average level of clearance of the substance was 10 ml / minute / kg.

Use of the ilomedine during pregnancy

The medicine is forbidden to be prescribed to pregnant and lactating women. There is no information on the use of drugs during pregnancy.

According to preclinical testing, it was found that the drug has a toxic effect on the fetus of the rat, although, at the same time, it does not affect fetal development in monkeys with rabbits.

Since there is no information about the possible risk of drug use of Ilomedin, women of childbearing age should use reliable contraception during the entire period of therapy with the use of drugs.

There is no information on the passage of the substance into the breast milk, but at the same time, as it passes in small amounts into rat milk, it is not recommended to use the medicine in breastfeeding.

Contraindications

Among the contraindications of drugs:

  • painful conditions during which, due to the influence of the drug on platelets, the risk of bleeding increases (for example, an active stage of an ulcer, a hemorrhage inside the skull, or trauma);
  • severe form of ischemic heart disease or unstable type of angina pectoris;
  • the myocardial infarction transferred in the last half a year;
  • acute or chronic stage of heart failure in stagnant form (grade 2-4 according to NYHA classification);
  • suspected development in mild stagnant phenomena;
  • intolerance to iloprost or other elements of the drug.

Today only a few cases of using drugs in adolescents and children are allowed.

Side effects of the ilomedine

Often as a result of the use of drugs during the period of clinical testing, such side effects were observed: vomiting, hot flashes, hyperhidrosis, and nausea and headaches. Basically, they arose at the initial stage of therapy in the titration process to select the optimal dosage for each patient. But these manifestations usually soon pass, after lowering the dosage.

The most severe adverse reactions to the use of drugs were cerebrovascular manifestations, PE, myocardial infarction, lowering blood pressure, and heart failure. In addition, asthma, tachycardia, pulmonary edema, angina pectoris also developed, and in addition, convulsions or dyspnea occurred.

Another category of undesirable manifestations is associated with local reactions at the site of infusion. For example, there may be pain and redness at the procedure site. Also, due to the expansion of the vessels of the skin, erythema (in the form of a strip) occasionally appeared on the infusion site.

Among the side effects that were detected during clinical testing and post-marketing observations in patients treated with Ilomedin:

  • lymph and hematopoiesis system: thrombocytopenia developed occasionally;
  • organs of the immune system: rarely - reactions of intolerance;
  • metabolic disorders: appetite often worsens;
  • mental disorders: often there is confusion or a feeling of apathy, occasionally develop depression, anxiety, and hallucinations;
  • organs of the National Assembly: often there are headaches, often there are vertigo / dizziness, a sense of pulsation / paresthesia / hyperesthesia; in rare cases - migraines, tremors, seizures and loss of consciousness;
  • visual organs: occasionally there is irritation or pain inside the eyes, and in addition, visual acuity deteriorates;
  • balance and auditory organs: single - vestibular disorders;
  • organs of the cardiac system: brady, tachy-or angina often develop, heart failure / arrhythmia, and myocardial infarction are less common;
  • cardiovascular system: often there are hot flashes, the blood pressure index often increases or the blood pressure decreases; rarely there are cerebrovascular pathologies, PE, cerebrospinal ischemia, and also DVT;
  • diseases of the chest and mediastinum, respiratory disorders: dyspnea often develops, pulmonary edema or asthma develops rarely, cough occurs in single cases;
  • organs of the digestive tract: often there is nausea with vomiting, often also there are abdominal pains or discomfort, and in addition diarrhea, in rare cases - dyspeptic phenomena, hemorrhagic form of diarrhea, bleeding from the anus, constipation, tenesmus and eructation; single proctitis;
  • digestive system: rarely jaundice develops;
  • subcutaneous fat and skin: often increases sweating, rarely itching;
  • connective tissues, skeleton and musculature: joints or muscles often develop, and in addition pain in the jaw and tricusa; rarely increases muscle tone, there are muscle cramps, and in addition to tetany;
  • urinary system and kidneys: rarely - kidney pain, painful spasms inside the urine, urinalysis shows a change in indicators, pathology of the urinary tract and dysuria;
  • general disorders and local reactions: fever often develops, fever occurs, fever raises, pains occur, fatigue, chills, thirst, malaise, and also asthenia; Also at the site of infusion, phlebitis, erythema, or pain can develop.

The medicine can cause angina pectoris, especially in individuals with ischemic heart disease. Increased the possibility of bleeding in people who are treated with heparin, antiaggregants or coumarin anticoagulants.

Dosing and administration

Use of drugs is allowed only in conditions of constant monitoring of the patient (in a hospital or an outpatient institution that has the necessary equipment).

Women need to exclude the possibility of pregnancy before starting a therapeutic course.

Diluted medicine should be administered in the form of infusion for 6 hours (the way of administration - through the catheter inside the central vein or without it inside the peripheral vein) every day. The rate of infusion is determined by the individual sensitivity of the patient and is approximately 0.5-2 ng / kg / minute.

Infusion solution must be prepared every day to ensure sterility of the drug. The solvent and the substance contained in the ampoule must be thoroughly mixed.

It is required to detect heart rate indicators, and also the level of blood pressure before the start of the course, and then after each increase in the rate of infusion.

During the first 2-3 days, the drug is tolerated (therapy begins with the administration of drugs at a rate of 0.5 ng / kg / minute for half an hour). Further, the dosage gradually increases approximately every half hour by 0.5 ng / kg / minute until a rate of 2 ng / kg / minute is reached. A more accurate speed is selected, taking into account the weight of the person with the maximum tolerated dosage within 0.5-2 ng / kg / minute.

If a patient develops such negative reactions as lowering blood pressure, headaches or nausea, it is required to lower the rate of administration to a level that will be well tolerated by the patient. If severe side effects have occurred, you need to cancel the infusion. Later treatment is resumed (often the infusion lasts for 1 month) with the use of a dosage that has come to the person in the first 2-3 days, when choosing the speed of infusion.

Overdose

As a result of overdose, hypotensive signs may appear, but in addition to the tides of blood to the skin of the face, headaches, vomiting, diarrhea and nausea. The level of blood pressure may increase, the pain in the back or legs may develop, and in addition tachycardia or bradycardia.

There are no specific antidotes. To eliminate the symptoms, it is necessary to cancel the infusion, monitor the patient's condition, and then treat the manifestations of an overdose.

Interactions with other drugs

Iloprost is able to increase the antihypertensive properties of blockers of the channels of Ca, β-adrenoblockers, as well as vasodilating drugs with ACE inhibitors. In a situation where the level of blood pressure has decreased very significantly, you can correct this violation by lowering the dose of Ilomedin.

Since the drug slows platelet aggregation, combined use with anticoagulants (for example, coumarin derivatives or heparin), and in addition other antiplatelet agents (among such NSAIDs, aspirin, PDE inhibitors or nitro-containing drugs that dilate blood vessels: for example, Molsidomine) is capable of increasing probability of bleeding. When such a reaction appears, it is necessary to cancel the infusion.

With premedication with aspirin (300 mg tablets) taken daily for 8 days, no effects on the pharmacokinetics of Ilomedin were found.

During the testing on animals, it was found that the drug can lower the equilibrium plasma level of plasminogen (tissue activator).

Data from clinical trials demonstrate that drug infusions do not affect the pharmacokinetics of digoxin (with repeated internal use of the latter), and in addition to the properties of plasminogen administered simultaneously with Ilomedin.

The vasodilating properties of iloprost increase with preliminary glucocorticoids (animal testing), but at the same time, changes in the level of antiaggregation are not observed. To clarify the clinical significance of the above-described information has not yet been possible.

Although clinical tests on this issue have not been carried out, according to in vitro tests that examined the retarding properties of iloprost against the enzyme activity of the hemoprotein P450 system, it was found that this component can not slow down the metabolism of drugs that are metabolized by these enzymes.

Storage conditions

The medicine is recommended to be stored in a place where there is no access for young children. Temperature - no more than 30 ° С.

Shelf life

Ilomedin is allowed to be used within 5 years from the moment of its manufacture.

!
Found an error? Select it and press Ctrl + Enter.


Share on social networks

Attention!

To simplify the perception of information, this instruction for use of the drug "Ilomedin" translated and presented in a special form on the basis of the official instructions for medical use of the drug. Before use read the annotation that came directly to medicines.

Description provided for informational purposes and is not a guide to self-healing. The need for this drug, the purpose of the treatment regimen, methods and dose of the drug is determined solely by the attending physician. Self-medication is dangerous for your health.

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.