^

健康

You are here

Geviran

Geviran是一種全身性抗病毒藥物。

適應症 Gevirana

適用於:

  • 由普通皰疹病毒(包括原發性或複發性皰疹的生殖形式)引起的粘膜上皮膚感染和感染過程的消除;
  • 對正常免疫參數正常的人皰疹病毒引起的感染過程的抑制(預防復發);
  • 預防由免疫缺陷病人引起的單純皰疹病毒引起的感染的出現;
  • 消除由水痘 - 帶狀皰疹病毒(帶狀皰疹和水痘)引起的傳染病。

發布表單

以平板電腦釋放,10片裝在泡罩包裝內。在一個單獨的包裝 - 3個帶平板電腦的泡罩板。

藥效學

阿昔洛韋 - 在體外條件和體內複製危害的病毒皰疹類人體過程的嘌呤核苷抑制的合成類似物:正常皰疹1型和2,和水痘帶狀皰疹病毒。

阿昔洛韋對上述病毒複製減慢的效果是足夠選擇性的。內未感染細胞病不具有內部胸苷激酶底物,從而使該物質對細胞的毒性作用變得無關緊要。然而,TC,具有病毒性質(HSV病毒和VZV),在PM單磷酸衍生物的磷酸化活性成分(一種核苷類似物),並且它是通過在二和三fosfatatsiklovir的細胞酶進一步磷酸化。最終元件 - 為對病毒,這有助於他進入病毒,從而完成病毒的DNA鏈的結合並抑制其複製過程的DNA的DNA聚合酶的底物。

長期使用阿昔洛韋或在嚴重免疫缺陷患者中使用反复療程可能會引發對阿昔洛韋耐藥的病毒株的出現。在大多數具有降低的靈敏度的注意菌株中,TK元件存在一些缺陷,但是還描述了已經改變了病毒TK或DNA聚合酶的菌株。

體外試驗顯示形成具有降低的敏感性指數的HSV菌株的能力。目前尚不清楚皰疹病毒對阿昔洛韋敏感性的存在與體外檢測到的阿昔洛韋之間是否存在關聯,還有藥物對治療的反應之間是否存在關聯。

藥代動力學

部分阿昔洛韋從消化道吸收。電平峰值平均平衡濃度在4 chasa等於3.1微摩爾/升(或0.7微克/毫升),和相同的最小電平的時間間隔中的200毫克的劑量使用的藥物 - 1.8毫摩爾/升(或0.4 μg/ ml)。當在400或800毫克藥物的劑量以間隔使用4 chasa平衡平均峰值指標達到5.3摩爾/升(或1.2微克/毫升)和8摩爾/升(或1.8微克/毫升) ,最小值為2.7μmol/ L(或0.6μg/ ml),以及4μmol/ L(或0.9μg/ ml)。

來自等離子體的物質的半衰期約為2.9小時。大部分藥物都是通過尿液排出的。阿昔洛韋在腎臟中的清除參數遠高於CC的類似值,這使得我們可以得出結論:在尿液排泄藥物過程中腎小管分泌和腎小球濾過的參與。阿昔洛韋崩解的最基本的產物是尿中排出的9-羧甲氧基甲基鳥嘌呤,其量約為所用劑量的10-15%。

在使用阿昔洛韋1小時前使用1克殺蟲劑可延長後者的半衰期18%,並使血漿內的AUC值增加40%。

藥物從血漿中的半衰期為3.8小時。

在慢性期腎功能衰竭患者中,活性藥物成分的半衰期為19.5小時。在血液透析過程中,該指標降至5.7小時。透析時,物質的血漿值降低60%。

腦脊液中阿昔洛韋的水平大約是其血漿指數的50%。用血漿蛋白合成一種物質相當薄弱(大約9-33%),因為該合成位點沒有與其他藥物競爭性替代該成分。

在懷孕期間使用 Gevirana

包含阿昔洛韋的上市後藥物測試顯示服用該物質的孕婦出現病症。這些測試的結果顯示,與一般指標相比,母親攝入阿昔洛韋的兒童的發育缺陷發生率沒有出現。無法確定孕婦使用阿昔洛韋與新生兒出現先天性異常之間的關係。

只有在女性可能獲益高於胎兒陰性反應的情況下才允許使用阿昔洛韋。

在哺乳期間,請仔細使用該物質,同時考慮到寶寶可能面臨的風險。

禁忌

在禁忌症中:對阿昔洛韋與伐昔洛韋或其他藥物成分不耐受,以及兒童年齡小於2歲。

副作用 Gevirana

使用該藥物可能會導致以下副作用:

  • 淋巴和全身血流反應:血小板減少或貧血的發展,以及白細胞數量的減少;
  • 免疫失調:發生過敏性表現;
  • NS的心理和反應問題:震顫,頭痛,幻覺,癲癇發作和頭暈。此外,還有混亂,興奮,嗜睡和精神病表現的感覺。遺精症,腦病,共濟失調和昏迷也在發展中。這些體徵往往是暫時的,通常發生在有功能性腎髒病或其他有利於病理髮展的因素的人群中;
  • 呼吸系統功能問題:發展窒息;
  • 胃腸系統反應:出現腹痛,噁心,腹瀉和嘔吐;
  • 肝膽系統疾病:黃疸或肝炎的發展,以及肝臟中膽紅素或轉氨酶活性的短暫增加;
  • 皮膚病反應:出現皮疹或瘙癢,此外還有蕁麻疹,畏光,奎克水腫和加速型脫髮症的泛髮型。因為最後一次違規行為的發展原因可能是各種病症和使用不同的藥物,所以不能肯定地說使用阿昔洛韋會引起脫髮;
  • 腎功能障礙和排尿工作:腎臟疼痛,血清尿素和肌酐升高,以及急性期腎臟衰竭。腎結石或腎功能衰竭可引起腎臟疼痛。有必要監測患者的水合參數。功能性腎臟疾病通常在減少藥物劑量或取消藥物後恢復體內液體平衡後消失;
  • 全身表現:體溫升高或有疲勞感。

劑量和管理

Geviran的平板電腦應該全部吞下,同時用水沖洗。在大劑量使用藥物的情況下,需要監測生物體的水合指數。

對於成年人。

在消除由單純皰疹病毒引起的感染過程時,需要每天服用5次200mg的藥物,觀察接受間隔約4小時(夜間除外)。治療時間持續5天,但主要傳染病嚴重程度可延長。

患有嚴重免疫缺陷(例如骨髓移植後)或腸吸收減少的患者允許LS的劑量加倍至400mg或施用適當的劑量IV方法。

感染髮作後儘快開始治療過程。對於單純皰疹,最好在前驅期或皮膚損害的首發症狀出現後開始治療。

預防復發的(所謂的抑制治療),從傳統的皰疹病毒引起的傳染性疾病,人們用健康的免疫系統需要吃藥以每天200毫克的四倍,觀察接收之間的6小時的間隔。還有一個更方便的方案 - 每天兩次400毫克Geviran,間隔12小時。

治療方案也可以有效減少劑量達200 mg,每天三次攝入(8小時)或2次(12小時)。

在一些患者中,在每日劑量為800mg時觀察到病症明顯改善。

為了確定病理過程中可能發生的變化,中斷治療(間隔6個月或1年)。

在預防由於常見皰疹病毒而引起的傳染病的出現時,免疫缺陷者需要以每次4小時的劑量服用200毫克的藥物,間隔6小時。

這種預防的持續時間取決於風險期的持續時間。

治療帶狀皰疹和水痘時,應每隔4小時(不包括夜間)每天服用800毫克的藥物5次。療程持續1週。

鼓勵患有嚴重免疫缺陷(例如骨髓移植後)或腸吸收減少的患者使用用於靜脈注射的劑型Geviran。

對於孩子。

在消除或預防由於單純皰疹病毒而導致的傳染性疾病時,對於患有免疫缺陷(2歲以上)的兒童,成人使用類似的劑量。

治療6歲以上兒童的水痘時 - 每天服用800毫克LS。2-6歲的兒童應每天服用400毫克藥物4次。課程時間為5天。

為了更準確地計算劑量,您需要考慮到兒童的體重 - 每天20 mg / kg(但不超過800 mg /天)。每日劑量分為4個分開的劑量。

腎功能衰竭的人。

在腎功能衰竭患者中使用時需要小心。有必要觀察體內水合需要的水平。

在治療和預防引起病毒通常皰疹在患有腎功能衰竭的傳染性疾病中的硬質的形式(與CC指標少10毫升/分鐘)需要每天使用200毫克的劑量(接收兩次,應用程序之間的約12小時的時間間隔)。

在硬形式在腎功能衰竭(與CC指標小於10毫升/分鐘)取800毫克:在治療感染性疾病,其出現由於水痘帶狀皰疹在人類(皰疹和水痘帶狀皰疹形式)與大大減少的免疫應答每天兩次,間隔約12小時。如果腎臟屬於中等類型(QC值在10-25毫升/分鐘以內),800毫克一天三次,間隔約8小時。

過量

阿昔洛韋的物質部分從消化道吸收,但其一次性使用劑量高達20克不會導致中毒。有時,在7天期間接受藥物的情況下,有從胃腸道過量的這種表現 - 嘔吐,噁心,由國民議會 - 混亂和頭痛感。神經系統疾病如外觀幻覺,抽搐,駕駛感或混亂,昏迷已經在過量的在注射劑的形式使用藥物後的情況下被觀察到。

當大劑量服用藥物時,有必要跟隨患者關於中毒跡象的發展。如果發生,則需要對症治療。血液透析的過程有助於加速從血液中排出藥物的活性成分,因此在中毒的情況下允許使用它。

與其他藥物的相互作用

阿昔洛韋的排泄主要以不變的形式發生 - 通過腎小管。與以相同方式在體內轉化的藥物組合,可導致阿昔洛韋的血漿值增加。

西咪替丁與丙磺舒可以增加阿昔洛韋的AUC,並降低其在腎臟內的清除水平。

類似的增加與不活動的降解產物,黴酚酸酯(後器官移植程序immunodepressornoe劑一起使用)在組合使用PM數據的情況下開發了阿昔洛韋的血漿值。但是,由於阿昔洛韋的藥物範圍很大,因此不需要調整劑量。

儲存條件

Geviran應該保存在一個不能穿透陽光和潮濕的地方,小孩也無法進入。溫度條件 - 不超過25°С.

保質期

Gaviran可以在藥物製造3年後使用。

!
發現錯誤?選擇它並按下Ctrl + Enter。


分享社交網絡

注意!

To simplify the perception of information, this instruction for use of the drug "Geviran" translated and presented in a special form on the basis of the official instructions for medical use of the drug. Before use read the annotation that came directly to medicines.

Description provided for informational purposes and is not a guide to self-healing. The need for this drug, the purpose of the treatment regimen, methods and dose of the drug is determined solely by the attending physician. Self-medication is dangerous for your health.

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.

^

Health

You are here

Geviran

Geviran is a systemic antiviral drug.

Indications of the gevirana

It is applied for:

  • elimination of skin infections and infectious processes on mucous membranes, provoked by the virus of ordinary herpes (this includes the genital form of herpes primary or recurrent type);
  • suppression (prevention of recurrence) of infectious processes provoked by the virus of normal herpes in people with normal immune parameters;
  • prevention of the emergence of infections that develop due to the herpes simplex virus in people with immunodeficiency;
  • elimination of infectious pathologies arising from the varicella-zoster virus (herpes zoster and chickenpox).

Release form

Release in tablets, 10 pieces inside a blister pack. In a separate pack - 3 blister plates with tablets.

Pharmacodynamics

Acyclovir is an artificial analogue of a purine nucleoside that depresses in vitro and in vivo conditions the replication of dangerous for the human body viruses from the Herpes category: common herpes of the 1st and 2nd type, as well as the varicella-zoster virus.

The effect of acyclovir on the slowing of replication of the viruses described above is sufficiently selective. Inside the disease-free cells there is no substratum of internal thymidine kinase, as a result of which the poisoning effect of the substance on cells becomes insignificant. But TCs that are viral in nature (HSV viruses, as well as VZV) phosphorylate the active drug component in the monophosphate derivative (is an analogue of the nucleoside), and it is further phosphorylated by cell enzymes in di-, as well as tri-phosphatacyclovir. The last element is a substrate for DNA polymerase of the virus, which helps it enter the DNA of the virus, which completes the binding of the DNA chain of the virus and inhibits the process of its replication.

Long-term use of acyclovir or the use of repeated courses in people with severe immunodeficiency can provoke the emergence of viral strains that are resistant to acyclovir. Within most of the noted strains with reduced sensitivity, there is some deficit of the TK element, but in addition strains that have altered the viral TK or DNA polymerase are also described.

In vitro tests have shown the ability to form strains of HSV having a reduced sensitivity index. It is not known whether there is a relationship between the presence of sensitivity in the herpes virus against acyclovir, which was detected in vitro, and also by the drug response to therapy.

Pharmacokinetics

Part of the acyclovir is absorbed from the digestive tract. The level of the average equilibrium peak concentration with the use of drugs at a dosage of 200 mg with a periodicity of 4 hours is 3.1 μmol / L (or 0.7 μg / ml), and the similar minimum level is 1.8 μmol / L (or 0.4 μg / ml). When using the drug at a dosage of 400 or 800 mg with a periodicity of 4 hours, the equilibrium mean peak values reach 5.3 μmol / L (or 1.2 μg / ml), as well as 8 μmol / L (or 1.8 μg / ml) , and the minimum values are 2.7 μmol / L (or 0.6 μg / ml), as well as 4 μmol / L (or 0.9 μg / ml).

The half-life of the substance from the plasma is approximately 2.9 hours. Most of the medicine is excreted unchanged with urine. The parameters of clearance of acyclovir in the kidneys are much higher than the analogous values of CC, which allows us to conclude that the involvement of tubular secretion and glomerular filtration in the processes of excretion of drugs with urine. The most basic product of the disintegration of acyclovir is 9-carboxymethoxymethyl guanine excreted in the urine in the amount of approximately 10-15% of the dose used.

The use of 1 g of probenicide for 1 hour before using acyclovir prolongs the half-life of the latter by 18%, and increases the AUC value inside the plasma by 40%.

The half-life of the drug from the plasma is 3.8 hours.

In persons with kidney failure in the chronic stage, the half-life of the active drug component is 19.5 hours. In hemodialysis procedures, this indicator is reduced to 5.7 hours. When dialysis, the plasma values of the substance are reduced by 60%.

The level of acyclovir inside the cerebrospinal fluid is approximately 50% of its plasma index. Synthesis of a substance with a plasma protein is rather weak (about 9-33%), because of which there is no competitive replacement of the component with other drugs from the synthesis site.

Use of the gevirana during pregnancy

Postmarketing drug tests, which contain acyclovir, revealed that the pregnant women taking this substance developed disorders. The results of these tests showed that the incidence of the occurrence of defects in the development of children whose mothers consumed acyclovir did not arise in comparison with the general indices. It was not possible to determine the relationship between the use of acyclovir in pregnant women and the appearance of congenital anomalies in newborns.

The administration of acyclovir is allowed only in cases where the probable benefit for a woman is higher than the appearance of negative reactions in the fetus.

When lactating, use the substance carefully, taking into account possible risks for the baby.

Contraindications

Among the contraindications: the presence of intolerance against acyclovir with valacyclovir or other elements of the medicine, as well as children's age of less than 2 years.

Side effects of the gevirana

Use of the medicine may cause the following side effects:

  • lymphatic and systemic blood flow reactions: development of thrombocytopenia or anemia, as well as a decrease in the number of leukocytes;
  • Immune disorders: occurrence of anaphylactic manifestations;
  • problems with the psyche and reactions of the NS: the appearance of tremors, headaches, hallucinations, seizures and dizziness. In addition, there are feelings of confusion, excitement, drowsiness, and psychotic manifestations. Dysarthria, encephalopathy, ataxia and coma are also developing. Such signs are often temporary and usually occur in people with functional renal disorders or other factors favorable for the development of pathologies;
  • problems with the functioning of the respiratory system: development of suffocation;
  • reactions of the gastroenterological system: the appearance of abdominal pain, nausea, diarrhea and vomiting;
  • disorders in the hepatobiliary system: the development of jaundice or hepatitis, as well as a transient increase in bilirubin or transaminase activity of the liver;
  • dermatological reactions: the appearance of rashes or itching, and in addition the development of urticaria, photophobia, Quincke edema and accelerated alopecia generalized type. Because the cause of the development of the last violation may be various pathologies and the use of different drugs, it can not be said with certainty that the use of acyclovir causes alopecia;
  • disorders of renal function and the work of urination: pain in the kidneys, increased serum urea and creatinine, and in addition, kidney failure in the acute stage. Kidney pain can be caused by crystalluria or kidney failure. It is necessary to monitor the hydration parameters of the patient. Functional renal disorders often go away after restoring the balance of the fluid within the body, either after reducing the dosage of the drug or canceling it;
  • systemic manifestations: an increase in temperature or a feeling of fatigue.

Dosing and administration

Geviran's tablet should be swallowed whole, while washing it with water. In case of using the drug in large doses, it is required to monitor the hydration indices of the organism.

For adults.

When eliminating the infectious processes that have arisen as a result of the herpes simplex virus, it is required to take the drug in a dosage of 200 mg 5 times a day, observing approximately 4-hour interval between receptions (except for the night period). The period of therapy lasts 5 days, but with a severe degree of primary infectious disease, it can be prolonged.

People with severe immunodeficiency (eg, after bone marrow transplantation) or with reduced intestinal absorption are allowed to double the dosage of LS to 400 mg or to administer the appropriate dose IV method.

The course of therapy should be started as soon as possible after the onset of infection. With herpes simplex, it is best to start therapy during the prodromal period or after the appearance of the first symptoms of skin lesions.

In the prevention of the development of relapses (the so-called suppressive treatment) of infectious pathologies that have arisen as a result of the herpes simplex virus, people with healthy immunity need to take a medicine in the amount of 200 mg four times a day, observing 6-hour intervals between receptions. There is also a more convenient regimen - twice daily 400 mg Geviran, with a 12-hour interval.

The treatment regimen will also be effective with a dosage reduction of up to 200 mg with a triple intake per day (intervals of 8 hours) or a 2-fold use (12-hour interval).

In some patients, noticeable improvement in the condition is observed with a daily dosage of 800 mg.

To determine the possible changes in the natural course of the pathology, treatment with periods is interrupted (with an interval of six months or a year).

In the prevention of the emergence of infectious diseases due to the common herpes virus, people with immunodeficiency need to take the medicine in a dosage of 200 mg, four times a day at intervals of 6 hours.

The duration of such prevention depends on the duration of the risk period.

When treating the herpes zoster and chickenpox, you should take the medicine in a dosage of 800 mg 5 times a day at intervals of 4 hours (excluding night time). The period of therapy lasts 1 week.

People with severe immunodeficiency (eg, after bone marrow transplantation) or with reduced intestinal absorption are encouraged to use Geviran in a dosage form intended for IV injections.

For children.

When eliminating or preventing infectious diseases that have developed due to the herpes simplex virus, for children who suffer from immunodeficiency (age over 2 years), similar dosages are used by adults.

When treating chickenpox in children older than 6 years - take 800 mg of LS four times a day. Children 2-6 years old should take 400 mg of medication four times a day. The duration of the course is 5 days.

To more accurately calculate the dosage, you need to take into account the weight of the child - 20 mg / kg per day (but not more than 800 mg per day). The daily dose is divided into 4 separate doses.

People with kidney failure.

Care is needed when using in people with kidney failure. It is necessary to observe the required level of hydration inside the body.

During treatment and prophylaxis of infectious pathologies provoked by the virus of common herpes simplex in people with kidney deficiency in severe form (with CC values less than 10 ml / minute) it is required to use a dosage of 200 mg (reception twice a day with an interval of about 12 hours between applications ).

During the treatment of infectious diseases caused by the varicella-zoster virus (shingles of the form of herpes and chickenpox) in people with significantly reduced immunity: when the kidneys are in severe form (with CC values less than 10 ml / minute), take 800 mg twice a day at intervals of approximately 12 hours. If the kidneys are of moderate type (QC values within 10-25 ml / minute), 800 mg three times a day at intervals of about 8 hours.

Overdose

The substance of acyclovir is partially absorbed from the digestive tract, but its one-time use in dosage up to 20 g does not lead to intoxication. Sometimes, when taking drugs during the 7th day, there were such manifestations of an overdose: from the gastrointestinal tract - vomiting with nausea, and from the NA - sensation of confusion and headaches. Such neurological disorders as the appearance of hallucinations, seizures, sensations of agitation or confusion, as well as the state of coma, were also observed in the case of an overdose after using drugs in the form of an injection.

When taking a medicine in a large dose, it is necessary to follow the patient regarding the development of signs of intoxication. If they occur, symptomatic therapy is required. The procedure of hemodialysis helps to accelerate the excretion of the active component of the drug from the blood, so it is allowed to use it in case of poisoning.

Interactions with other drugs

Excretion of acyclovir mainly occurs in unchanged form - through the tubules of the kidneys. Combination with drugs that are converted inside the body in the same way, can lead to an increase in the plasma values of acyclovir.

Cimetidine with probenecid can increase the AUC of acyclovir, and in addition to lower the level of its clearance within the kidneys.

A similar increase in the plasma values of acyclovir with an inactive decay product, mycophenolate mofetil (an immunosuppressive agent used after organ transplantation) developed in the case of combined use of drug data. But, since acyclovir has a large drug range, dosage adjustment is not required.

Storage conditions

Geviran should be kept in a place that does not penetrate sunlight and moisture, and also inaccessible to small children. Temperature conditions - no more than 25 ° С.

Shelf life

Gaviran can be used in the 3 years since the manufacture of the medicine.

!
Found an error? Select it and press Ctrl + Enter.

Medical expert editor

Portnov Alexey Alexandrovich

Education: Kiev National Medical University. A.A. Bogomolets, Specialty - "General Medicine"

Other doctors



Share on social networks

Attention!

To simplify the perception of information, this instruction for use of the drug "Geviran" translated and presented in a special form on the basis of the official instructions for medical use of the drug. Before use read the annotation that came directly to medicines.

Description provided for informational purposes and is not a guide to self-healing. The need for this drug, the purpose of the treatment regimen, methods and dose of the drug is determined solely by the attending physician. Self-medication is dangerous for your health.

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.