^

健康

You are here

Gastrotsepin

Gastrotsepin--胃腸病學中用於治療各種胃腸道疾病的有效藥物之一,包括那些容易出血的藥物。在大多數情況下,它被規定為一線藥物,可以防止疾病轉變為更嚴重的階段。

適應症 Gastrotsepina

該藥物旨在用於治療胃腸道病理的患者,其中有效治療的主要條件是保護消化器官的粘膜免受酸性環境的刺激作用。

使用該藥物的主要適應症是胃潰瘍和/或十二指腸潰瘍(治療急性和慢性病理)以及胃食管通量疾病。

此外,該藥還可用於胃炎的正常和增加分泌功能的胃,十二指腸炎,食管炎,pilorospasm,糜爛過程對胃粘膜容易出血。

發布表單

藥物“Gastrotsepin”可以在藥店貨架上以片劑和注射液的形式找到。在這兩種情況下的主要活性成分,動作pigenzepina二鹽酸鹽(苯並二氮雜衍生物,其為M的阻斷劑1 -holinoretseptorov)。

含有25或50mg哌崙西平二鹽酸鹽的片劑具有圓形和片劑典型的米色。在藥片的一個平面上存在斷裂的風險,在兩面都可以看到雕刻“61C”。平板電腦的另一架飛機裝飾有製造商的刻印徽標。

片劑形式的藥物的輔助組分是乳糖,玉米澱粉,硬脂酸鎂和二氧化矽。

片劑包裝在10個水泡中。該製劑的紙盒包裝可含有2,5或10個泡罩(20.50或100片)。這些信息反映在包裝外面。

可注射的無色溶液包裝在5安瓿的紙板包裝中。每個安瓿中含有的2ml溶液中,我們發現在10毫克哌崙西平以及由酰氯和乙酸鈉,丙二醇三水合物,乙酸,水的注射用附加部件。

藥效學

Gastrotsepin屬於劑量依賴性抗膽鹼能藥物類別。動作哌崙西平在一定劑量的指令由於M的堵塞1 -holinoretseptorov(毒蕈鹼受體),胃腸道,從而減少了生產胃液和其酸度通過選擇性地產生胃蛋白酶和鹽酸的抑制減少。高劑量的藥物可能會影響其他器官的毒蕈鹼受體。哌崙西平不能當在劑量注意不要超過最大有效穿過血腦和胎盤屏障。

具有胃保護劑的性質。稍微減少胃的蠕動。

藥代動力學

當僅從腸吸收部分口服攝入時,主要局部地作用於胃腸道粘膜受體。在註射半小時後觀察血液中藥物的最大濃度,並在口服給藥2-3小時後觀察。生物利用度約為20%。

它以原始形式排泄在尿液和糞便中。該藥的半衰期在10-11小時內。

在懷孕期間使用 Gastrotsepina

關於藥物對胎兒影響的研究不足,懷孕期間使用“胃泌素”被認為是不理想的。

少量的哌崙西平可以進入母乳。與此相關,建議在用該藥治療期間停止母乳喂養。

禁忌

對於至少有一種藥物成分不耐受的患者,藥物不適用。禁止使用該藥物治療腸梗阻患者。

口服形式的藥物不用於半乳糖血症,乳糖酶缺乏或腸內乳糖吸收受損。

對於診斷為青光眼或良性前列腺增生的患者以及心率增快的患者(心動過速),應謹慎使用藥物治療。

副作用 Gastrotsepina

在用藥物治療期間,患者經常抱怨口腔粘膜乾燥。很多時候他們的大便有變化(更常見的是便秘,不常見腹瀉),各種皮疹,偏頭痛樣疼痛和調節障礙。體內尿瀦留的證據少得多。嚴重的過敏反應(Quincke水腫和過敏性休克)只能在不耐受藥物個體成分的背景下發展。

出現諸如尿瀦留,視力障礙,心動過速和體溫升高等不良後果需要停用藥物並與醫生聯繫以獲得建議。

關於在藥物治療過程中發生這種副作用的可能性,作為違反住宿條件的問題,最好小心執行與註意力集中和開車相關的工作。 

劑量和管理

根據藥物“Gastrotsepin”的官方指示,服藥前應在飯前半小時服用。該片劑不需要咀嚼,但建議喝大量液體(最好是水)。

通常每日劑量為50毫克(2片,劑量為25毫克)。在這種情況下,片劑每天服用2次(早上和晚上)。

有時在治療的第一天,醫生在午餐時開出額外劑量的藥物。

在某些情況下,劑量可能會增加到150毫克。然後每日劑量可以分成3次或更多的接收。

治療過程可持續1至1.5個月。在這段時間內,患者應該經常服用該藥,即使該疾病似乎已經退去。過早失敗服用這種藥物充滿了不愉快和危險症狀的早期恢復。

藥物溶液用於肌內和靜脈內註射或輸注。將溶液緩慢輸入靜脈,以避免壓力峰值和心率,並防止血栓性靜脈炎的發展。

單劑量通常是10毫克(1安瓿)。您需要每天輸入2次。主管部門之間的時間間隔為12小時。

通過每天3次(30mg劑量)施用單次劑量的藥物進行應激性潰瘍治療。在嚴重的胃潰瘍和Zollinger-Ellison綜合徵的情況下,建議一次注射雙倍劑量的藥物(單劑量20 mg,每日劑量60 mg)。

將安瓿中的藥物與生理鹽水,林格溶液或5%葡萄糖溶液混合後,靜脈滴注藥物。使用準備好的組合物12小時。

過量

在根據使用和任命醫生的指導進行治療的情況下,沒有過量服用的情況。

超過允許的劑量充滿了一些不良影響的發展。患者可能因潮熱,皮膚乾燥和口腔粘膜,視力障礙而感到困擾。大劑量服用可引起皮膚發紅,發熱和心率,尿瀦留和腸梗阻,舞蹈病,瞳孔散大。面部肌肉也可能會抽搐,困倦或者相反,焦慮和焦慮,妄想症狀。

通過口服給藥,以洗胃和採取活性炭的形式進行急救。但是,用它的幫助將藥物完全從體內撤出將不會成功。通過血液透析或腹膜透析進行輸血或純化也幾乎沒有影響。

在嚴重中毒,其特徵在於發熱,心動過速和妄想的情況下,可以引入少量的靜脈內擬副交感神經劑(推薦藥物“毒扁豆鹼”)。

當青光眼顯示藥物“Pilocarpin”的當地應用時。在疾病的急性發作中,m-cholinomimetics必須隨後轉診給專科醫生。

與其他藥物的相互作用

這是不建議採取在平行於藥物“Gastrotsepin”阻斷劑與H 2組胺受體。這些藥物能夠增強彼此的作用(協同作用),導致胃液的產生及其酸度的顯著下降,這充滿了消化系統疾病。

“Gastrotsepin”也能夠減少消炎藥對消化道粘膜的負面刺激作用,提高其耐受性。

儲存條件

在室溫下儲存藥物,不超過25度。防潮。遠離兒童。

保質期

在適當的儲存條件下,藥物的保質期為5年,此後不推薦使用“Gastrotsepin”。

!
發現錯誤?選擇它並按下Ctrl + Enter。


分享社交網絡

注意!

To simplify the perception of information, this instruction for use of the drug "Gastrotsepin" translated and presented in a special form on the basis of the official instructions for medical use of the drug. Before use read the annotation that came directly to medicines.

Description provided for informational purposes and is not a guide to self-healing. The need for this drug, the purpose of the treatment regimen, methods and dose of the drug is determined solely by the attending physician. Self-medication is dangerous for your health.

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.

^

Health

You are here

Gastrotsepin

Gastrotsepin - one of the effective drugs used in gastroenterology for the treatment of various diseases of the gastrointestinal tract, including those prone to bleeding. In most cases, it is prescribed as a first-line drug, which prevents the transition of the disease to a more severe stage.

Indications of the gastrotsepina

The drug is intended for the therapy of patients with gastrointestinal pathologies, in which the main condition for effective treatment is the protection of the mucous membrane of the digestive organs from the irritating effect of the acidic medium.

The main indications for the use of the drug are gastric ulcer and / or duodenal ulcer (treatment of acute and chronic pathology), as well as gastroesophageal flux disease.

In addition, the drug can be used to treat gastritis with normal and increased secretory function of the stomach, duodenitis, esophagitis, pilorospasm, erosive processes on the gastric mucosa prone to bleeding.

Release form

The drug "Gastrotsepin" can be found on the drugstore shelves in the form of tablets and a solution for injections. The main active substance in both cases is pigenzepine dihydrochloride (benzodiazepine derivative, which is a blocker of M 1 -cholinoreceptors).

Tablets containing 25 or 50 mg of pirenzepine dihydrochloride have a circular shape and a beige hue typical of tablets. On one plane of the tablet there is a risk for the fracture, on both sides of which the engraving "61C" is seen. Another plane of the tablet is decorated with an engraved logo of the manufacturer.

Auxiliary components of the drug in the form of tablets are lactose, corn starch, magnesium stearate and silicon dioxide.

Tablets are packaged in blisters of 10 pieces. The carton pack of the preparation can contain 2, 5 or 10 blisters (20.50 or 100 tablets). This information is reflected on the outside of the package.

The injectable colorless solution is packaged in cardboard packages of 5 ampoules. Each ampoule contains 2 ml of a solution in which we find more than 10 mg of pyrenesin and additional components in the composition of chloride and sodium acetate, propylene glycol, trihydrate, acetic acid, water for injection.

Pharmacodynamics

Gastrotsepin belongs to the category of dose-dependent anticholinergic drugs. The action of pirenzepine in prescribed doses is associated with blockade of M 1 -cholinoreceptors (muscarinic receptors) of the gastrointestinal tract, as a result of which the production of gastric juice decreases and its acidity decreases due to selective inhibition of the production of pepsin and hydrochloric acid. High doses of the drug may affect the muscarinic receptors of other organs. Pirenzepine is not able to pass through the blood-brain and placental barriers, if it is taken in doses that do not exceed the maximum effective.

Has the properties of a gastroprotector. Slightly reduces the motility of the stomach.

Pharmacokinetics

When oral intake is absorbed from the intestine only partially, mainly acting locally on the receptors of the mucosa of the gastrointestinal tract. The maximum concentration of the drug in the blood is observed after half an hour with an injection, and after 2-3 hours with oral administration. Bioavailability is about 20%.

It is excreted in urine and feces in its original form. The half-life of the drug is within 10-11 hours.

Use of the gastrotsepina during pregnancy

In connection with the insufficient study of the effect of the drug on the fetus, the use of "gastrotsepin" during pregnancy is considered undesirable.

A small amount of pirenzepine can enter the breast milk. In connection with this, it is advisable to stop breastfeeding during therapy with the drug.

Contraindications

The drug is not prescribed to patients who have been intolerant of at least one of the components of the drug. It is forbidden to use the drug to treat patients with intestinal obstruction.

Peroral forms of the drug are not used for galactosemia, lactase deficiency or impaired absorption of lactose in the intestine.

Caution during drug therapy should be observed for patients who are diagnosed with glaucoma or benign prostatic hyperplasia, as well as those with an increased heart rate (tachycardia).

Side effects of the gastrotsepina

During treatment with the drug, patients often complain of dryness of the oral mucosa. Quite often they have changes in the stool (more often constipation, less often diarrhea), various skin rashes, migraine-like pains, and accommodation disorders. There is much less evidence of urinary retention in the body. Severe allergic reactions (Quincke's edema and anaphylactic shock) can develop only on the background of intolerance of individual components of the drug.

The appearance of such undesirable effects as urinary retention, visual impairment, tachycardia and an increase in body temperature require withdrawal of the drug and contacting a doctor for advice.

In connection with the possibility of developing such a side effect as a violation of accommodation during drug therapy, it is better to be careful to perform work related to the need for concentration and to drive. 

Dosing and administration

According to the official instruction for the drug "Gastrotsepin", taking the tablets should be done half an hour before meals. The tablet does not need to be chewed, but it is recommended to drink plenty of liquid (preferably water).

The usual daily dose of the drug is 50 mg (2 tablets with a dosage of 25 mg). Tablets in this case are taken 2 times a day (in the morning and in the evening).

Sometimes in the first days of therapy, doctors prescribe an extra dose of medicine at lunchtime.

In some cases, the dosage may be increased to 150 mg. And then the daily dose can be divided into 3 or more receptions.

The course of treatment can last from 1 to 1.5 months. During this time, the patient should regularly take the drug, even if the disease seems to have receded. Premature failure to take the drug is fraught with an early return of unpleasant and dangerous symptoms.

The drug solution is used for intramuscular and intravenous injections or infusions. Enter the solution into the vein slowly, to avoid pressure spikes and heart rate and prevent the development of thrombophlebitis.

A single dose is usually 10 mg (1 ampoule). You need to enter it 2 times a day. The interval between the administrations is 12 hours.

Stress ulcer therapy is performed by administering a single dose of the drug 3 times a day (a 30 mg dose). In severe cases of stomach ulcers and Zollinger-Ellison syndrome, it is recommended to inject a double dose of the drug once (single dose 20 mg, daily dose 60 mg).

Intravenous drip introduction of the drug is made after the drug from ampoules is mixed with saline solution, Ringer's solution or 5% glucose solution. Use the prepared composition for 12 hours.

Overdose

In cases of therapy according to the instruction for the use and appointment of a doctor, there were no cases of overdose.

Exceeding the allowable dose is fraught with the development of some undesirable effects. The patient may be troubled by hot flashes, dry skin and mucous membranes of the mouth, problems with vision. Taking the drug in large doses can provoke redness of the skin, fever and heart rate, urine retention and intestinal obstruction, choreoathetosis, mydriasis. There may also be a twitching of the facial muscles, drowsiness or, conversely, anxiety and anxiety, delusional conditions.

With the oral administration of the drug, first aid is given in the form of washing the stomach and taking activated charcoal. However, completely withdraw the drug from the body with its help will not succeed. Blood transfusion or its purification by hemodialysis or peritoneal dialysis will also be of little effect.

In case of severe intoxication, which is characterized by an increase in body temperature, tachycardia and delirium, a small amount of parasympathomimetic agent can be injected intravenously (the drug "Physostigmine" is recommended).

When glaucoma shows the local application of the drug "Pilocarpin". In acute attacks of the disease, m-cholinomimetics are indicated with the obligatory subsequent referral to a specialist doctor.

Interactions with other drugs

It is not recommended to take the drug "Gastrotsepin" in parallel with blockers of H2-histamine receptors. The drugs are able to enhance each other's action (synergy), resulting in a significant decrease in the production of gastric juice and its acidity, which is fraught with digestive disorders.

"Gastrotsepin" is also able to reduce the negative irritant effect on the gastrointestinal mucosa of anti-inflammatory drugs, improving their tolerability.

Storage conditions

Store the drug at room temperature, not exceeding 25 degrees. Protect from moisture. Keep away from children.

Shelf life

Under the appropriate storage conditions, the shelf life of the drug will be 5 years, after which "Gastrotsepin" is not recommended.

!
Found an error? Select it and press Ctrl + Enter.

Medical expert editor

Portnov Alexey Alexandrovich

Education: Kiev National Medical University. A.A. Bogomolets, Specialty - "General Medicine"

Other doctors



Share on social networks

Attention!

To simplify the perception of information, this instruction for use of the drug "Gastrotsepin" translated and presented in a special form on the basis of the official instructions for medical use of the drug. Before use read the annotation that came directly to medicines.

Description provided for informational purposes and is not a guide to self-healing. The need for this drug, the purpose of the treatment regimen, methods and dose of the drug is determined solely by the attending physician. Self-medication is dangerous for your health.

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.