^

健康

You are here

Seboderm

Seboderm是一種外用抗真菌洗髮水。考慮使用規則,劑量,副作用和預期的治療效果。

Seboderm的有效性是由於其組成及其對問題的影響。該藥含有活性成分 - 酮康唑。它有助於減少真菌損傷的面積,抑制細胞分裂和皮脂的產生,去除皮膚上現有的鱗屑並防止它們的進一步外觀。

適應症 Seboderma

Seboderm有這樣的使用說明:

  • 脂溢性濕疹的治療和預防皮膚和毛髮。
  • 皮膚病菌與酵母微生物Pityrosporum。
  • 頭皮屑。
  • 局部糠疹地衣。

該藥可與其他藥物聯合使用來治療上述問題。

發布表單

抗真菌劑以洗髮劑的形式釋放用於外用。1克洗髮水含有20毫克酮康唑。助劑為:十二烷基硫酸鈉,聚氧乙烯脂肪酸酯20 kresmer CME,調理劑,對羥基苯甲酸甲酯,對羥基苯甲酸丙酯,kresmer CB,依地酸二鈉,芳族,赤蘚紅,純淨水。洗髮水是一種具有特殊氣味的粘稠粉紅色液體。
 

藥效學

Seboderm含有活性物質 - 酮康唑。該組分的藥效學表明它屬於咪唑,二氧戊環的合成衍生物。具有對皮膚癬菌的殺菌特性,如毛癬菌屬,表皮屬,小孢子菌屬,和酵母菌念珠菌屬,糠秕馬拉色菌(糠秕孢子菌未閉)。洗髮水能迅速減少皮膚脫落和瘙癢,有效對抗帶狀皰疹,頭皮屑和濕疹。

藥代動力學

由於洗髮劑用於外用,活性物質通過皮膚的吸收不明顯。藥代動力學表明,即使長時間使用,酮康唑也不會進入血流並且不具有全身作用。

在懷孕期間使用 Seboderma

由於Seboderm的活性成分不會進入體循環,因此可能會在懷孕和哺乳期間使用。但在使用補救措施之前,您應該諮詢您的醫生。

禁忌

由於Seboderm在外部使用,因此禁忌症極少。該藥不用於個體不耐受活性物質或對輔助成分過敏。

副作用 Seboderma

抗真菌洗髮水耐受性良好,副作用極為罕見。大多數情況下,患者會遇到這種反應

  • 局部刺激。
  • 燃燒和瘙癢。
  • 清洗後的頭髮變得肥胖或乾燥。
  • 改變化學損傷或灰白頭髮的患者的頭髮顏色。

副作用本身,為此,減少藥物使用頻率已足夠。

劑量和管理

使用Seboderm的方法與用簡單的洗髮劑清洗頭部沒有區別。準備好的泡沫和清潔並不比任何看護者差。洗髮水應該用輕微的按摩動作,鋪在頭部的整個表面。使用後不要立即沖洗。有必要讓活性成分被吸收到皮膚中。它需要5-10分鐘。用普通溫水或甘菊洗掉洗髮水。

施用方法和劑量Seboderm:

  • 脂溢性濕疹和頭皮屑 - 每週2次,持續一個月。
  • 異常地衣 - 每天5-7天。
  • 用於預防濕疹和頭皮屑 - 每週1次。
  • 在夏季開始前3天內預防真菌病變。

使用洗髮水時,避免接觸眼睛(如與眼睛接觸,請用清水沖洗)。 

過量

由於Seboderm在外部使用,不會穿透全身血液,因此不可能過量服用。在極少數情況下,頻繁的頭部清洗可能會引起瘙癢和灼痛,這些會自行消失。

與其他藥物的相互作用

抗真菌劑可用於復雜的治療。與其他藥物的相互作用應由主治醫師控制。洗髮水可以與口服藥物一起使用。當同時使用外用藥物時,有必要觀察使用Seboderm和其他藥物之間的時間間隔。

儲存條件

洗髮水應保存在封閉的原包裝中,避免陽光直射,兒童接觸不到。儲存條件表示製劑的室溫。

保質期

Seboderm從生產日期起保質期為36個月。該藥在到期時必須處置並禁止使用。

!
發現錯誤?選擇它並按下Ctrl + Enter。


分享社交網絡

注意!

To simplify the perception of information, this instruction for use of the drug "Seboderm" translated and presented in a special form on the basis of the official instructions for medical use of the drug. Before use read the annotation that came directly to medicines.

Description provided for informational purposes and is not a guide to self-healing. The need for this drug, the purpose of the treatment regimen, methods and dose of the drug is determined solely by the attending physician. Self-medication is dangerous for your health.

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.

^

Health

You are here

Seboderm

Seboderm is an antifungal shampoo for external use. Consider the rules of its use, dosage, side effects and the expected therapeutic effect.

The effectiveness of Seboderm is due to its composition and its impact on the problem. The drug contains the active component - ketoconazole. It helps to reduce the area of fungal damage, inhibits cell division and production of sebum, removes existing scales of the skin and prevents their further appearance.

Indications of the seboderma

Seboderm has such indications for use:

  • Treatment and prevention of skin and hair in seborrheic eczema.
  • Lesions of skin with yeast microorganisms Pityrosporum.
  • Dandruff.
  • Local pityriasis lichen.

The drug can be used in combination with other medications to treat the above problems.

Release form

The antifungal agent is released in the form of a shampoo for external use. 1 g of shampoo contains 20 mg of ketoconazole. Auxiliary components are: sodium lauryl sulfate, polyoxyethylene fatty acid ester 20 CME chair, air conditioner, methylparaben, propylparaben, CB chairmate, disodium edetate, aromatic additive, erythrosine, purified water. Shampoo is a viscous pink liquid with a specific odor.
 

Pharmacodynamics

Seboderm contains the active substance - ketoconazole. The pharmacodynamics of this component indicates that it belongs to the synthetic derivatives of imidazole, dioxolane. It has fungicidal properties for dermatophytes such as Trichophyton sp., Epidermophyton sp., Microsporum sp., And yeast Candida sp., Malassezia furfur (Pityrosporum ovale). Shampoo quickly reduces peeling and itching, effectively combats shingles, dandruff and eczema.

Pharmacokinetics

Since the shampoo is used for external use, the absorption of the active substance through the skin is insignificant. Pharmacokinetics indicate that even with prolonged use, ketoconazole does not enter the bloodstream and does not have systemic effects.

Use of the seboderma during pregnancy

Since the active component of Seboderm does not enter the systemic circulation, its use during pregnancy and lactation is possible. But before using the remedy, you should consult your doctor.

Contraindications

Since Seboderm is used externally, it has minimal contraindications. The medicine is not used for individual intolerance of the active substance or for hypersensitivity to auxiliary components.

Side effects of the seboderma

Antifungal shampoo is well tolerated, side effects are extremely rare. Most often, patients encounter such reactions:

  • Local irritation.
  • Burning and itching.
  • Hair after washing becomes fat or dry.
  • Changing the shade of hair in patients with chemically damaged or gray hair.

Side effects are themselves, for this it is sufficient to reduce the frequency of use of the drug.

Dosing and administration

The method of using Seboderm does not differ from washing the head with a simple shampoo. The preparation well foams and cleanses not worse than any carer. Shampoo should be applied with light massage movements, spreading over the entire surface of the head. Do not rinse immediately after application. It is necessary to allow the active components to be absorbed into the skin. It takes 5-10 minutes. Shampoo can be washed off with ordinary warm water or camomile.

Method of administration and dose Seboderm:

  • Seborrheic eczema and dandruff - 2 times a week for a month.
  • Abnormal lichen - every day for 5-7 days.
  • For the prevention of eczema and dandruff - 1 time per week.
  • To prevent fungal lesions - within 3 days before the start of the summer season.

When using shampoos, avoid contact with eyes (in case of contact with eyes, rinse with water). 

Overdose

Since Seboderm is used externally and does not penetrate the systemic bloodstream, it is not possible to overdose it. In rare cases, frequent head washing can provoke itching and burning that go away on their own.

Interactions with other drugs

The antifungal agent can be used in complex therapy. Interactions with other drugs should be controlled by the attending physician. Shampoo can be used with oral medications. When using topical drugs at the same time, it is necessary to observe the time interval between the use of Seboderm and other agents.

Storage conditions

Shampoo should be kept in closed original packaging, protected from sunlight and out of reach of children. Storage conditions indicate room temperature for the preparation.

Shelf life

Seboderm has a shelf life of 36 months from the production date. At its expiration, the drug must be disposed of and prohibited from use.

!
Found an error? Select it and press Ctrl + Enter.

Medical expert editor

Portnov Alexey Alexandrovich

Education: Kiev National Medical University. A.A. Bogomolets, Specialty - "General Medicine"

Other doctors



Share on social networks

Attention!

To simplify the perception of information, this instruction for use of the drug "Seboderm" translated and presented in a special form on the basis of the official instructions for medical use of the drug. Before use read the annotation that came directly to medicines.

Description provided for informational purposes and is not a guide to self-healing. The need for this drug, the purpose of the treatment regimen, methods and dose of the drug is determined solely by the attending physician. Self-medication is dangerous for your health.

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.