^

健康

You are here

Panzinorm

Pansinorm是一種有助於改善消化過程的藥物。它包含在多酶的組中。

適應症 Panzinorma

這表明在胰腺區域中酶功能不足的情況下,這是由各種病理引起的。其中:

  • kistoznyyfibroz;
  • 慢性形式的胰腺炎;
  • 胃和胰腺切除術;
  • 發生胃腸吻合術的手術(通過Billrot 2方法進行胃腸造口的手術);
  • SSHD;
  • 胰腺炎急性期(患者轉入腸內營養形式後);
  • 其他疾病,胰腺的酶功能不全所形成。

發布表單

可用於膠囊。一個泡罩包含7個膠囊。在一個單獨的包裝內包含3,8或12個泡罩板。

藥效學

由於Pansinorm,有可能恢復胰酶的缺乏,加速分解代謝過程,並改善消化不良時的臨床狀態。活性酶的釋放發生在小腸中,從它們開始起作用。脂肪酶元素活性的增加是治療由於酶缺乏而發展的消化疾病的主要因素。它會打破脂肪,將它們變成含有脂肪酸的甘油單酯,這有助於這些元素的吸收以及脂溶性維生素。由於澱粉酶的元素,碳水化合物被糊精分解成糖的狀態,蛋白酶影響蛋白質。

改善人體營養是由於藥物對吸收不同類型食物的積極作用。此外,它可預防Steatorei或減少其表現,並減輕由消化過程紊亂引起的症狀。

該藥能緩解在慢性胰腺炎中產生的疼痛。藥物的這種作用與蛋白酶降低胰腺分泌的性質有關。在這個階段,這一行動的機制還沒有深入研究。

在懷孕期間使用 Panzinorma

沒有關於孕婦澱粉酶,脂肪酶和蛋白酶元素安全性的信息。

動物試驗沒有發現任何直接或間接的負面影響胎兒或出生後發育的妊娠發育和發育過程。

慎用懷孕婦女的藥物。儘管酶不能從消化道吸收,但不能排除風險。因此,只有在女性可能獲得的益處超過胎兒陰性反應風險的情況下,才需要服用panzinorm。

禁忌

在禁忌症中:禁用活性成分或其他藥物成分以及豬肉。此外,禁止服用急性胰腺炎或加重慢性疾病。

副作用 Panzinorma

藥物的使用可能導致這些副作用的發展:

  • 免疫系統的器官:過敏的表現,包括瘙癢,皮疹,打噴嚏,支氣管痙攣,皮膚發紅,以及蕁麻疹,增加流淚,呼吸管和過敏症狀的障礙;
  • 胃腸器官:腹瀉或便秘,嘔吐,腹痛,噁心,腹脹的發生,除了這種變化在口腔或肛門(特別是在使用大劑量的藥物)的主席和皮膚有刺激性的外觀。偶爾(在由囊性纖維化患者的每天超過10萬單位的脂肪酶/ kg的量使用該藥物的情況下)可以形成在大腸內或回盲部狹窄。在突然腹痛或其惡化以及腹脹的情況下,需要進行檢查以排除纖維化結腸病的存在;
  • 器械和實驗室檢查指標的改變:高尿酸尿或高尿酸血症的發生以及缺乏維生素B9。

劑量和管理

劑量的大小根據患者的需要而定,它們取決於所消耗食物的組成,以及消化障礙的程度。該藥應與食物一起服用或立即服用。

膠囊必須全部吞下,不要咀嚼,然後喝水或吃點小吃。為了服藥更容易(對於老人和兒童),可以打開膠囊並將其內容物添加到不需要咀嚼的液體食物中。為此,蘋果泥或具有弱酸/中性介質的液體(例如蘋果或酸奶)是合適的。從膠囊中加入顆粒後應立即吃同樣的混合物。

在使用pannasinorm期間,飲用足夠的液體非常重要,特別是當液體流失增加時。缺乏液體會增加便秘的表現。

用於治療囊性纖維化的劑量。

使用胰酶進行替代治療的藥物的一般規則:每餐一次,兒童的初始劑量(小於4年)為1000U / kg。4歲以上的兒童在每餐時應該服用500單位/公斤。

日常維持劑量的大小通常不超過10000U / kg或4000U / g脂肪消耗水平。

治療其他類型的外分泌胰腺功能不全的劑量。

考慮到食用的食物的脂肪成分以及消化過程紊亂的程度,單獨選擇劑量大小。

初始劑量為10,000-25,000單位,應與每種基本膳食一起服用。但不排除有些人需要更強的劑量才能擺脫肥胖的糞便,並保持必要的營養狀態。

一般的醫療實踐認為,食物有必要使用最少20,000-500個單位。基本食物攝入量(早餐,午餐或晚餐)的入場費可以是25,000-80000單位的藥物,並且在白天額外的小吃的情況下應該等於所使用的個體劑量的一半。

過量

沒有關於由於過量導致全身中毒的信息。由於使用高劑量的藥物,發生嘔吐,腹瀉,噁心,尿色尿和高尿酸血症,以及肛周疼痛。單一(患有囊性纖維化的個體)纖維化結腸病可發展。

在製定過量劑量時,有必要停止使用藥物,之後進行身體水合和對症治療。

與其他藥物的相互作用

胰臟中的酶抑制維生素B9的吸收。在聯合攝入高劑量西米替丁和碳酸氫鹽的酶的情況下,需要不時地進行維生素B9鹽的血清指數分析。如有必要,應提供補充葉酸。

該藥可以削弱米格列醇和阿卡波糖的作用。

包含在LS膠囊中的耐酸微粒在十二指腸內崩解。如果其內容物酸度過高,則酶的釋放不及時。質子泵抑製劑或H2導體的攝入可能減少胃釋放酸的量。與這些藥物聯合可以減少個體患者的Panzinorma劑量。

該藥物可能會減少鐵的吸收,但這種相互作用的藥物價值尚未確定。

儲存條件

藥物儲存在原包裝中以防止水分滲透,兒童無法進入。溫度值最高為25°C

保質期

Panzinorm允許在藥品發布之日起3年內使用。

!
發現錯誤?選擇它並按下Ctrl + Enter。


分享社交網絡

注意!

To simplify the perception of information, this instruction for use of the drug "Panzinorm" translated and presented in a special form on the basis of the official instructions for medical use of the drug. Before use read the annotation that came directly to medicines.

Description provided for informational purposes and is not a guide to self-healing. The need for this drug, the purpose of the treatment regimen, methods and dose of the drug is determined solely by the attending physician. Self-medication is dangerous for your health.

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.

^

Health

You are here

Panzinorm

Pansinorm is a medicine that helps to improve the digestive process. It is included in the group of polyenzymes.

Indications of the panzinorma

It is indicated in case of insufficient enzymatic function in the pancreatic region, which is provoked by various pathologies. Among them:

  • cystic fibrosis;
  • chronic form of pancreatitis;
  • gastro- and pancreatectomy;
  • operations in which the imposition of gastrointestinal anastomoses occurs (the procedure of gastroenterostomy by the method of Billrot 2);
  • СШД;
  • acute stage of pancreatitis (after the patient was transferred to the enteral form of nutrition);
  • Other diseases, against which the enzymatic insufficiency of the pancreas develops.

Release form

Available in capsules. One blister contains 7 capsules. Inside a separate pack contains 3, 8 or 12 blister plates.

Pharmacodynamics

Thanks to Pansinorm, it is possible to restore the lack of pancreatic enzymes, to speed up the catabolism process, and also to improve the clinical state in case of digestive upset. The release of active enzymes occurs in the small intestine, from where they begin to act. The increased activity of the lipase element is the main factor in the treatment of digestive disorders that have developed due to enzyme deficiency. It breaks fats, turning them into monoglycerides with fatty acids, which contributes to the absorption of these elements, as well as fat-soluble vitamins. Thanks to the element of amylase, carbohydrates are decomposed to the state of sugars with dextrins, and protease affects proteins.

Improving the body's nutrition is due to the positive effect of drugs on the absorption of different types of food. In addition, it prevents steatorei or reduces its manifestations, as well as alleviates the symptoms that arise from a disorder of the digestive process.

The medicine is able to ease the pain that develops in the chronic form of pancreatitis. This effect of drugs is associated with the property of protease to reduce the secretion of the pancreas. At this stage, the mechanism of this action is not thoroughly studied.

Use of the panzinorma during pregnancy

There is no information on the safety of the elements of amylase, lipase and protease for pregnant women.

Animal tests did not find any direct or indirect negative impact on the course of pregnancy development and growth of the fetus or postnatal development.

Use the drug in pregnant women with caution. Although enzymes are not absorbed from the digestive tract, the risk can not be ruled out anyway. Therefore, the panzinorm needs to be prescribed only when the probable benefit for a woman exceeds the risk of manifestation of negative reactions in the fetus.

Contraindications

Among the contraindications: intolerance of the active component or other elements of drugs, as well as pork. In addition, it is forbidden to take in acute form of pancreatitis or exacerbation of the chronic form of the disease.

Side effects of the panzinorma

Use of the medicine can lead to the development of such side effects:

  • organs of the immune system: manifestations of hypersensitivity, including itching, rashes, sneezing, bronchial spasms and reddening of the skin, as well as urticaria, increased lacrimation, obstruction of the respiratory ducts and anaphylactic symptoms;
  • organs of the digestive tract: the appearance of diarrhea or constipation, vomiting, abdominal pain, nausea, bloating, and in addition, a change in stool and the appearance of irritation on the skin in the mouth or anus (especially when using large doses of drugs). Occasionally (in the case of using a drug in the amount of more than 10 thousand units of lipase / kg per day for patients with cystic fibrosis), it is possible to form strictures in the large intestine or the ileocecal part of the strictures. In the case of sudden abdominal pain or their deterioration, as well as with bloating, it is required to be examined to exclude the presence of fibrosing colonopathy;
  • change in the indicators of instrumental and laboratory tests: the development of hyperuricosuria or hyperuricemia, as well as a lack of vitamin B9.

Dosing and administration

The sizes of doses are appointed according to the needs of the patient, they depend on the composition of the food consumed, as well as the degree of digestion disorders. The medicine should be taken with food or immediately after it.

The capsule must be swallowed whole, without chewing, then drink it with water or eat a light snack. To take the medicine was easier (for the elderly and children), it is allowed to open the capsule and add its contents to the liquid food, which does not need to be chewed. For this, apple puree or liquid having a weakly acid / neutral medium (such as a crushed apple or yogurt) is suitable. Eat a similar mixture should be immediately after adding granules from the capsule.

During the use of the pannasinorm, it is important to drink enough fluids, especially when there is an increased loss of it. Lack of fluid can increase the manifestation of constipation.

Doses for the treatment of cystic fibrosis.

General rules for the use of drugs for substitution therapy with the use of pancreatic enzymes: a child's initial dose (less than 4 years) is 1000 U / kg with each meal. Children older than 4 years should take 500 units / kg with each meal.

The size of the daily maintenance dosage often does not exceed the level of 10000 U / kg or 4000 U / g of fat consumed.

Doses in the treatment of other types of exocrine pancreatic insufficiency.

Dosage sizes are selected individually, taking into account the fat composition of consumed food, as well as the degree of digestive process disorder.

The initial dosage is 10,000-25,000 units, which should be taken with each basic meal. But it can not be ruled out that some people need stronger doses to get rid of fatty feces, as well as maintaining the necessary nutritional status.

The generally accepted medical practice assumes that with food it is necessary to use a minimum of 20,000-50000 units. Admission together with basic food intake (breakfast, lunch or dinner) can be 25,000-80000 units of medicine, and in the case of an additional light snack during the day should be equal to half of the individual dosage used.

Overdose

There is no information about systemic poisoning due to an overdose. As a result of the use of high doses of drugs, the occurrence of vomiting, diarrhea, nausea, uricosuria and hyperuricemia, as well as perianal irritations. Single (in individuals with cystic fibrosis) fibrosing colonopathy can develop.

When developing an overdose, it is necessary to stop the use of drugs, after which to conduct hydration of the body and symptomatic therapy.

Interactions with other drugs

Enzymes of the pancreas inhibit the absorption of vitamin B9. In the case of combined intake of high doses of enzymes with cimetidine and bicarbonates, it is required to perform an analysis of the serum index of vitamin B9 salts from time to time. If necessary, supplementation with folic acid should be provided.

The drug can weaken the effect of miglitol, as well as acarbose.

The acid-resistant microgranules contained in the LS capsules disintegrate inside the 12-colon. If its contents have excessively high acidity, the release of enzymes is not timely. The decrease in the amount of acid released by the stomach is possible when taking proton pump inhibitors or H2 conductors. Combination with these drugs will reduce the dose of Panzinorma in individual patients.

The drug may reduce iron absorption, but the drug value of this interaction is not determined.

Storage conditions

The medicine is stored in the original pack to prevent moisture penetration, inaccessible to children. Temperature values are a maximum of 25 ° C.

Shelf life

The panzinorm is allowed to be used in the period of 3 years from the date of release of the medicinal product.

!
Found an error? Select it and press Ctrl + Enter.

Medical expert editor

Portnov Alexey Alexandrovich

Education: Kiev National Medical University. A.A. Bogomolets, Specialty - "General Medicine"

Other doctors



Share on social networks

Attention!

To simplify the perception of information, this instruction for use of the drug "Panzinorm" translated and presented in a special form on the basis of the official instructions for medical use of the drug. Before use read the annotation that came directly to medicines.

Description provided for informational purposes and is not a guide to self-healing. The need for this drug, the purpose of the treatment regimen, methods and dose of the drug is determined solely by the attending physician. Self-medication is dangerous for your health.

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.