^

健康

You are here

Okupres

Ocupressure是來自β-受體阻滯劑組的抗青光眼藥物。

適應症 Okupresa

用於眼科學:

  • 降低高眼壓;
  • 用於治療慢性開角型青光眼;
  • 閉合型青光眼(與藥物聯合使用的輔助製劑 - 縮宮素);
  • 青光眼的次要形式(其中也包括無晶狀體);
  • 先天性青光眼(如果其他藥物措施不起作用)。

發布表單

以滴眼液(0.25%)的形式產生,以5ml的容量滴入瓶中。在一個單獨的包裝內包含1瓶解決方案。

藥效學

該藥是一種不加區別的β-受體阻滯劑。由於其在眼科中的當地使用,正常眼壓和高眼壓的水平下降。這是由於產生的眼內液量減少,並且改善了其流出過程。該藥不會引起瞳孔散大的發展,也不會影響視力的適應。

該藥具有抗高血壓,抗心絞痛和抗心律失常特性,表現在全身使用的情況下。它還降低竇房結的心率和自動性,並且還抑制AV傳導性並減少心肌的氧需求及其收縮性。

藥代動力學

在局部使用藥物後,它很快通過角膜,之後一小部分進入循環系統。這是由於通過結膜的血管,淚道的鼻粘膜和粘膜吸收物質。

在懷孕期間使用 Okupresa

沒有關於這種藥物在孕婦中的有效性和安全性的信息。

禁忌

在禁忌症中:

  • 心動過緩,慢性心力衰竭(2B-3期)和急性心力衰竭;
  • sinoauric封鎖和AV封鎖(二和三度);
  • SSSU,雷諾氏綜合徵和其他閉塞性血管病變;
  • 血管舒縮性流涕,代謝性酸中毒;
  • 血壓下降;
  • 哺乳期。

副作用 Okupresa

使用該溶液會導致局部副作用:在眼瞼和結膜皮膚發展充血或發炎,此外,還會增加淚液成分,眼睛灼痛和瘙癢,並出現光敏性。也可能出現角膜上皮層水腫,上瞼下垂,複視或乾眼綜合徵,以及角膜感覺減退和點上皮侵蝕。在進行穿透性抗青光眼手術後的一段時間內,可能會發生眼部視網膜脫離。

由於全身使用,心動過緩,心力衰竭,房室傳導阻滯和降低血壓可以發展。此外,睡眠障礙,惡夢,頭痛,抑鬱,無力,興奮感,感覺異常和肢體冷卻是可能的。還可能腹瀉,噁心,嘔吐,呼吸困難和支氣管痙攣,另外,肌無力,銀屑病加重,在皮膚和結膜乾燥的發展過敏症狀的出現。

劑量和管理

初始劑量的大小等於溶液的第一滴(0.25%),必須每天2次滴入損傷的眼內。由於這種劑量的效果不足,需要增加 - 應用0.5%的溶液(每天滴1次)。

如果眼壓參數正常化,則需要將患者轉入維持治療 - 每天一次埋入1滴藥水。測試對藥物反應的最佳選擇是多次測量眼壓,並在一天中的不同時間進行測量(這是必要的,因為壓力指標在自然晝夜因素的影響下變化)。

在從其他抗青光眼藥物(而非β-受體阻滯劑)轉換為噻嗎洛爾的過程中,患者需要定期測量壓力並密切觀察病情。在第一天,有必要開始在Ocuprese中結合使用的藥物(每天2次在受損眼睛中滴1滴噻嗎洛爾)進行挖掘。在將來,需要繼續以指定的劑量使用Ocupres,並且應該取消之前使用的抗青光眼藥物。

在聯合用藥與miotikami(如polikarpin),以及激動劑和每天埋藏在第一滴的量溶液(0.25%)洗滌兩次所需的碳酸酐酶抑製劑的情況下。

如果您需要使用大劑量,則應該使用0.5%的溶液 - 每天滴1滴,滴入受損的眼睛。

治療過程通常持續最長1個月。

過量

由於過量可能發展骨吸收常見的症狀是β受體阻滯劑的特點包括頭痛眩暈,心動過緩,心律不齊,噁心,支氣管痙攣,心跳驟停。

要消除違規行為,應立即執行洗眼 - 鹽水或普通水。然後進行對症治療。

與其他藥物的相互作用

Ocupress與洋地黃類藥物,鈣通道阻滯劑以及利血平的聯合使用應該小心,因為馬來酸噻嗎洛爾能增加全身β受體阻滯劑的效果。

噻嗎洛爾還改善了肌肉鬆弛劑的性質,這需要在手術前至少48小時撤回Ocupras,其中使用全身麻醉。

當與腎上腺素結合使用時,在某些情況下,瞳孔擴張可能會發展。

與奎尼丁的組合增加了心動過緩的表現。

儲存條件

藥物必須保存在避光,防潮的地方。溫度值在15-25℃內

保質期

Ocupressure適用於從藥物製造之日起2年內使用。在打開瓶子的同時,有效期僅為1個月。

!
發現錯誤?選擇它並按下Ctrl + Enter。


分享社交網絡

注意!

To simplify the perception of information, this instruction for use of the drug "Okupres" translated and presented in a special form on the basis of the official instructions for medical use of the drug. Before use read the annotation that came directly to medicines.

Description provided for informational purposes and is not a guide to self-healing. The need for this drug, the purpose of the treatment regimen, methods and dose of the drug is determined solely by the attending physician. Self-medication is dangerous for your health.

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.

^

Health

You are here

Okupres

Ocupressure is an antiglaucoma drug from the group of β-blockers.

Indications of the ocupresa

Used in ophthalmology:

  • to reduce high intraocular pressure;
  • for the treatment of chronic open-angle glaucoma;
  • glaucoma of the closed type (an auxiliary preparation in conjunction with drugs-miotics);
  • the secondary form of glaucoma (among them also aphakic);
  • glaucoma of the congenital type (if other medicinal measures did not work).

Release form

Produced in the form of eye drops (0.25%), in bottles-droppers with a volume of 5 ml. Inside a separate package contains 1 bottle of solution.

Pharmacodynamics

The drug is an indiscriminate β-blocker. As a result of its local use in ophthalmology, the level of normal and high intraocular pressure decreases. This is due to a decrease in the amount of produced intraocular fluid, as well as improving the processes of its outflow. The medicine does not cause the development of mydriasis and does not affect the accommodation of sight.

The drug has antihypertensive, antianginal, and antiarrhythmic properties, manifested in the case of systemic use. It also reduces the heart rate and automaticity of the sinus node, and in addition inhibits the AV-conductivity and reduces the oxygen demand of the myocardium and its contractility.

Pharmacokinetics

After the local use of drugs, it quickly passes through the cornea, after which a small part of it enters the circulatory system. This is due to the absorption of matter through the vessels of the conjunctiva, nasal mucous and mucous membranes of the lacrimal tract.

Use of the ocupresa during pregnancy

There is no information on the efficacy and safety of this medication in pregnant women.

Contraindications

Among the contraindications:

  • bradycardia, heart failure in chronic form (2B-3 stages) and acute form of heart failure;
  • sinoauric blockade and AV blockade (2nd and 3rd degree);
  • SSSU, Raynaud's syndrome and other obliterating vascular pathologies;
  • vasomotor runny nose, metabolic acidosis;
  • decreased blood pressure;
  • lactation period.

Side effects of the ocupresa

Use of the solution can cause such local side effects: the development of hyperemia or irritation in the skin of the eyelids and conjunctiva, and in addition, increased lachrymation, eye burning with itching and the appearance of photosensitivity. It is also possible the appearance of edema in the epithelial layer of the cornea, the development of ptosis, diplopia or dry eye syndrome, as well as corneal hypoesthesia and point epithelial erosion. In the period after performing penetrating antiglaucoma operations, an ocular retinal detachment may occur.

As a result of systemic use, bradycardia, heart failure, AV blockade and lowering blood pressure can develop. In addition, sleep disorders, nightmares, headaches, depression, asthenia, feelings of excitement, paresthesias and cooling of the limbs are possible. Diarrhea and vomiting with nausea, bronchial spasms and dyspnea are also possible, and in addition muscle weakness, exacerbation of psoriasis, the appearance of allergic symptoms on the skin and the development of dryness of the conjunctiva.

Dosing and administration

The size of the initial dosage is equal to the 1st drop of the solution (0.25%), which must be instilled in the damaged eye 2 times per day. With insufficient effectiveness of such a dose, it needs to be increased - apply a 0.5% solution (1 drop twice a day).

In case the parameters of intraocular pressure are normalized, it is required to transfer the patient to maintenance treatment - bury 1-drop drop once a day. The optimal option for testing the response to drugs is to measure the intraocular pressure several times, and do this at different times of the day (this is necessary, because pressure indicators vary under the influence of natural diurnal factors).

In the process of switching to timolol from other antiglaucoma drugs (but not β-blockers), the patient will need regular pressure measurement and close monitoring of the condition. On the 1st day, it is necessary to begin digging in the Ocuprese in combination with the medicine used (1 drop of timolol in the damaged eye 2 times per day). In the future, it is required to continue using Ocupres at the indicated dose, and the antiglaucoma drug used before it should be canceled.

In case of combined use of the drug with miotics (such as polycarpine), as well as with inhibitors of carbonic anhydrase and adrenomimetics, it is required to instill a solution (0.25%) in the amount of the 1st drop twice a day.

If you need to use large doses, you should apply a 0.5% solution - 1-drop 2 drops a day in a damaged eye.

The therapeutic course usually lasts for a maximum of 1 month.

Overdose

Because of an overdose, general resorptive symptoms that are characteristic of β-adrenoblockers can develop: headaches with dizziness, bradycardia with arrhythmia, nausea, bronchial spasms and cardiac arrest.

To remove the violations, you should immediately perform eye wash - saline or ordinary water. Then symptomatic treatment is performed.

Interactions with other drugs

Combined use of the Ocupress with medicines of digitalis, Ca channel blockers, and also reserpine should be careful, because timolol maleate increases the effect of systemic β-blockers.

Timolol also improves the properties of muscle relaxants, which requires the withdrawal of the Ocupras at least 48 hours before the operation, in which general anesthesia is used.

When combined with epinephrine, in some cases, the pupil dilates may develop.

The combination with quinidine increases the manifestations of bradycardia.

Storage conditions

The medicine must be kept in a place that is closed from light and moisture. Temperature values are within 15-25 ° C.

Shelf life

Ocupressure is suitable for use in the period of 2 years from the date of manufacture of the medicine. At the same time after opening the bottle, the expiration date is only 1 month.

!
Found an error? Select it and press Ctrl + Enter.

Medical expert editor

Portnov Alexey Alexandrovich

Education: Kiev National Medical University. A.A. Bogomolets, Specialty - "General Medicine"

Other doctors



Share on social networks

Attention!

To simplify the perception of information, this instruction for use of the drug "Okupres" translated and presented in a special form on the basis of the official instructions for medical use of the drug. Before use read the annotation that came directly to medicines.

Description provided for informational purposes and is not a guide to self-healing. The need for this drug, the purpose of the treatment regimen, methods and dose of the drug is determined solely by the attending physician. Self-medication is dangerous for your health.

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.