^

健康

You are here

Naklofen Duo

最近審查:,醫學專家,01.06.2018

Naklofen Duo是NSAID類藥物。

適應症 Naklofena二重奏

指示何時:

  • 炎症風濕性原點 - 病變如類風濕性關節炎,強直性脊柱炎,骨關節炎,脊椎炎和之外,nesustavnoy風濕病和在不同的位置的疼痛;
  • oedemas,手術和創傷後發生的炎症和疼痛綜合徵;
  • 婦科炎症或疼痛(例如,如痛經的主要形式或附件發炎)。

另外,Naklofen Duo是消除偏頭痛發作的一種很好的補救方法。

發布表單

可用於膠囊,每個水泡10片。一個包裝包含2個泡罩板。

藥效學

雙氯芬酸鈉是該藥的活性成分 - 它是一種非甾體化合物,具有強大的解熱,抗炎,鎮痛和抗風濕性能。在實驗的幫助下,可以揭示該物質的主要活性機制是減緩GHG結合過程。這些元素是發炎過程,疼痛和發燒的重要組成部分。

體外試驗已經表明,雙氯芬酸鈉的量與治療期間達到的量相似,不會抑制軟骨組織內蛋白聚醣的生物合成。

期間由於鎮痛和藥物的抗炎性質風濕性疾病的治療顯著減少疼痛的功率(不僅在駕車時而且在其餘部分),在晨僵的感覺,以及在關節腫脹。這可以讓你顯著改善病人的狀況。

消除手術或創傷引起的炎症時,該藥可消除自發性疼痛,並消除運動過程中產生的疼痛感。它還有助於減少組織中的炎性水腫,以及手術縫合線中的浮腫。Nuclofen Duo的使用減少了人體對阿片類藥物的需求,阿片類藥物用於消除手術後的疼痛綜合徵。

在臨床試驗過程中,發現該藥具有強大的鎮痛作用,可以消除非風濕性疼痛。此外,測試顯示該藥可以在治療原發性痛經的過程中緩解疼痛并減少失血。

藥代動力學

口服藥物後,物質的吸收發生得相當快,其值超過90%,但由於原發性肝臟代謝,生物利用度僅為60%。1-4小時後觀察到高峰血清藥物(具體時間取決於藥物的類型)。

由於雙氯芬酸的吸收發生在小十二指腸和十二指腸內,所以食物減慢其吸收,這導致血清中活性成分的峰值降低並延遲。雖然食物會降低吸收率,但不會影響此過程的體積。重複使用食物不會影響雙氯芬酸的血漿指數。

雙氯芬酸與血漿蛋白的合成為99%(主要與白蛋白結合)。

活性物質容易進入滑液,其指數等於血清值的60-70%。3-6小時後,滑液中的物質及其分解產物的水平開始超過血清水平。雙氯芬酸從滑液中的分泌比血清中的類似過程慢得多。

該物質的半衰期等於1-2小時。在腎或肝衰竭患者中觀察到相似的數字。

該藥在肝臟內幾乎完全代謝(在這種情況下,主要是甲氧基化和羥基化)。大約70%的物質以藥理學惰性衰變產物的形式排泄到尿液中。在這種情況下,只有1%沒有變化。其他腐爛產物會排泄出糞便和膽汁。

在懷孕期間使用 Naklofena二重奏

允許在第一和第二個孕期使用Naklofen Duo(但只限於女性可能獲益超過胎兒可能帶來的負面後果風險的情況)。在第三個三個月,這種藥完全禁忌。

禁忌

在禁忌症中:

  • 患者對雙氯芬酸或其他藥物成分不耐受;
  • IHD在心絞痛或轉移性心肌梗死患者中的應用;
  • 腦卒中患者的腦血管病變,或患有中風的患者;
  • 外周動脈疾病;
  • 活動形式的胃潰瘍或十二指腸潰瘍,此外還有胃腸道穿孔或出血;
  • 充血性心力衰竭(NYHA II-IV);
  • 嚴重形式的腎功能衰竭(CC水平<30 ml /分鐘)或肝臟(根據Child-Pugh分類,存在腹水或肝硬化);
  • 腸炎性疾病(潰瘍性結腸炎或區域性腸炎);
  • 消除冠狀動脈旁路移植引起的圍手術期疼痛(或在AIC情況下);
  • 哺乳期;
  • 因為在膠囊中活性成分含量很高。

其性能Naklofen鐸,其它NSAID一樣,被禁止在人們蕁麻疹,哮喘,急性鼻炎,鼻息肉等過敏表現,這是由使用阿司匹林或其他藥物引起的痛苦使用,是對前列腺素合成減慢的能力。

副作用 Naklofena二重奏

藥物使用可能導致這樣的副作用:

  • 消化道器官:在某些情況下,腹瀉,噁心,腹痛,便秘以及腫脹。偶爾開發在胃腸道,胃或腸道潰瘍,這是伴隨著/(黑便,血液嘔吐和腹瀉混有血液的外觀)出血不伴有穿孔/出血。也有可能發展成胃炎,厭食或嘔吐。偶爾出現結腸炎(他潰瘍形態惡化,發展為疾病的出血性形式,或局限性腸炎),舌炎口腔炎,胰腺炎,此外,在食道和狹窄diafragmapodobnyh腸狹窄崩潰;
  • 消化系統器官偶爾會出現急性,活動性慢性或無症狀的肝炎,此外還有黃疸,膽汁淤積和急性中毒性肝炎。可能存在肝功能衰竭,她的工作受到侵犯以及轉氨酶升高。出現暴發性肝炎;
  • 國民議會的機關:偶爾會有頭暈或頭痛。更少見的有噩夢,感覺異常,迷失方向感,記憶障礙和精神障礙。此外,還有震顫,焦慮,驚厥痙攣。發展口味障礙,無菌形式的腦膜炎,失眠,中風,疲勞感,煩躁不安,焦慮或嗜睡,以及抑鬱和哮喘(這包括呼吸困難);
  • 腎和泌尿系統:偶爾會發生腎功能衰竭(或其急性形式),血尿,此外,還會發生體液瀦留。觀察到單一病狀,如腎小管間質性腎炎,壞死性乳頭炎,腎病綜合徵和蛋白尿;
  • 免疫系統的器官:在某些情況下,觀察到皮疹或疹; 甚至更罕見的可能是蕁麻疹或瘙癢。單獨開發不耐受反應,毒性或過敏性表現(這裡包括支氣管痙攣),血管性水腫(發生過敏反應和面部腫脹)和過敏症狀;
  • 心血管系統的器官:在極少數情況下,有胸痛,心悸發展,心臟衰竭,血管炎,心肌梗死,另外增加血壓率; 在與NSAIDs組合的情況下觀察到腫脹,心力衰竭和血壓升高。流行病學數據以及臨床試驗的結果已經表明,有血栓形成事件(包括那些中風或心肌梗塞的),這是與使用雙氯芬酸(連續接收和使用高劑量的 - 150毫克每天)的相關聯的高風險;
  • 淋巴和造血系統:白細胞或血小板減少症,貧血(以再生障礙或溶血形式)偶爾發展,此外還有粒細胞缺乏症;
  • 視覺器官:在極少數情況下觀察到混濁或視覺障礙,複視發展;
  • 聽覺器官:常有眩暈,少見可出現聽覺障礙或耳鳴;
  • 皮下層以及皮膚:多為皮疹; 往往發展濕疹,蕁麻疹,大皰性皮炎,紅斑(也poliformnogo型),並且另外,萊爾綜合徵或Stevens-Johnson綜合徵,脫髮,光敏性,和瘙癢減少性紫癜(也在過敏性的形式),並形成剝脫性皮炎;
  • 胸骨和縱隔的器官以及呼吸道:偶爾會發展為肺炎。

隨著嚴重不良反應的發展,有必要取消治療。

劑量和管理

在治療的初始階段,建議每天服用75-150毫克(每個1-2粒)。更精確的劑量取決於病理表現的嚴重程度。在漫長的過程中,每天服用1粒膠囊通常就足夠了。如果晚上或早晨症狀最為嚴重,您需要在晚上服用藥物。

必須完全吞下膠囊,用水沖洗。建議與食物攝入一起或在其後立即食用。

建議在短時間內以最有效的劑量使用藥物,同時考慮到每位患者的個體治療適應症。

過量

急性過量主要影響中樞神經系統和消化道器官,以及肝臟與腎臟。這種疾病的表現之一是腹瀉和嘔吐,噁心和上腹部疼痛,一種喚醒,頭暈和耳鳴的狀態。有時可能會出現血液嘔吐,意識障礙,黑便,腎功能衰竭,除此之外,還有呼吸和癲癇發作的問題。在嚴重中毒時,可能會發生肝損傷。

沒有特定的解毒劑,所以在消除中毒時應使用症狀和支持療法。這將有助於消除諸如癲癇發作,腎衰竭,呼吸抑制,胃腸道疾病和降低血壓等症狀。相當低的概率程序,如血液透析和血液灌流diurez幫助排泄雙氯芬酸,因為這種藥物的成分具有最高的血液蛋白質的合成,並進行密集的代謝過程。

在使用藥物來飲用活性炭,並且在使用可能對生命構成威脅的劑量的情況下所需潛在有毒劑量的情況下,有必要執行胃的去污(例如,灌洗或催吐)。

與其他藥物的相互作用

Nuclofen Duo能夠增加地高辛和鋰的血漿水平。在雙氯芬酸與這些藥物組合的情況下,有必要監測這些物質在體內的指數。

像其他NSAID一樣,Naklofen Duo能夠抑制利尿劑的作用。當與保鉀利尿劑聯合使用時,血鉀水平升高是可能的(因此應仔細監測這些值)。此外,與鉀類藥物聯合使用也可以增加血清內的水平,這就需要不斷監測患者的健康狀況。

與抗高血壓和利尿藥(例如,ACE抑製劑和β受體阻滯劑)組合只能與保留下進行,和用於人類(特別是老年人)需要小心通過評估血壓指標進行監測。這也需要必要的水化準備和除腎功能監測(不僅是綜合治療期間,還要在它的結束 - 這是尤其如此利尿劑和ACE抑製劑,因為它們會增加腎毒性表現的風險)。

儘管臨床試驗未能確定雙氯芬酸對抗凝劑功能的影響,但有一些信息表明合併這些物質的患者出血風險增加。因此,通過這種治療,建議密切監測患者。

聯合使用NSAIDs和反向血清素捕獲的選擇性抑製劑可增加胃腸道出血的可能性。

臨床試驗表明,雙氯芬酸可以與抗糖尿病藥物聯合使用,因為它不會改變其藥物作用。但有資料表明,這種聯合治療有時會導致高血糖或低血糖 - 在這種情況下,調整抗糖尿病藥物的劑量是必要的。在治療期間,您還需要監測血糖。

有必要結合NSAIDs與甲氨蝶呤(在服用前者後24小時內),因為在這些情況下,可以增加其在體內的指數,從而增加其毒性效應。

來自NSAID組(包括Naklofen Duo)的藥物對PG的腎合成過程的作用可以增加環孢菌素的腎毒性。因此,使用環孢素的人應該服用低劑量的雙氯芬酸。

有一些關於NSAIDs與喹啉衍生物聯合使用時癲癇發作的信息。

儲存條件

將藥物保存在防止水分滲透的地方,以及接觸幼兒。在這種情況下的溫度值最高為30℃

保質期

Naklofen Duo可以在藥物發布之日起3年內使用。

!
發現錯誤?選擇它並按下Ctrl + Enter。

注意!

為了簡化對信息的理解,本指令使用了藥物 "Naklofen Duo",並根據藥物的醫療用途官方說明。 使用前請閱讀直接用於藥物的註釋。

描述僅供參考,不適用於自我修復指導。 這種藥物的需求,治療方案的目的,藥物的方法和劑量僅由主治醫師確定。 自我藥療對你的健康有危害。

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.

^

Health

You are here

Naklofen Duo

Naklofen Duo is a medicine from the category of NSAIDs.

Indications of the naklofen Duo

Indicated when:

  • inflammations of rheumatic origin - such pathologies as rheumatoid arthritis, Bechterew's disease, osteoarthritis, and besides spondyloarthritis, non-rheumatic rheumatism and pain in different places;
  • oedemas, inflammations and pain syndromes that occur after surgery and trauma;
  • gynecological inflammation or pain (for example, such as the primary form of dysmenorrhea or inflammation of the appendages).

In addition, Naklofen Duo is a good remedy for eliminating migraine attacks.

Release form

Available in capsules, 10 pieces per blister. One packet contains 2 blister plates.

Pharmacodynamics

Diclofenac is an active component of the drug - it is a nonsteroidal compound that possesses powerful antipyretic, anti-inflammatory, analgesic and antirheumatic properties. With the help of experiments it was possible to reveal that the main active mechanism of the substance is the slowing down of the GHG binding process. These elements are important components of the development of inflammatory processes, pain and fever.

In vitro tests have shown that diclofenac sodium in amounts that are similar to those achieved during treatment does not inhibit the biosynthesis of proteoglycans inside the cartilaginous tissues.

During the treatment of rheumatic pathologies due to the analgesic and anti-inflammatory properties of drugs, the pain (not only during movement, but also at rest) decreases significantly, a feeling of stiffness in the mornings, as well as a swelling in the joints. This allows you to significantly improve the patient's condition.

When eliminating inflammation caused by surgery or trauma, the medicine removes spontaneous pain, and also painful sensations arising during movement. It also helps to reduce inflammatory edema in the tissues, as well as puffiness in the surgical sutures. The use of Nuclofen Duo reduces the body's need for opioid drugs, which are used to eliminate pain syndrome after surgical operations.

In the course of clinical tests, it was found out that the drug has a powerful analgesic effect in eliminating strong or moderate pains that are non-rheumatic in nature. Also, testing revealed that the drug can relieve pain and reduce blood loss during treatment of the primary form of dysmenorrhea.

Pharmacokinetics

With oral administration of drugs, the absorption of the substance occurs rather quickly, and its value exceeds 90%, although due to the primary liver metabolism the level of bioavailability is only 60%. Peak serum medication is observed after 1-4 hours (the specific time depends on the type of drug).

Since absorption of diclofenac is carried out inside the thin and duodenum gut, food slows down its absorption, because of which the peak values of the active component inside the serum are reduced and delayed. Although food reduces the rate of absorption, it does not affect the volume of this process. With repeated use of food does not affect the plasma indices of diclofenac.

Synthesis of diclofenac with plasma protein is 99% (mainly binding with albumins).

The active substance easily passes into the synovial fluid, the indices in which are equal to 60-70% of the serum values. After 3-6 hours, the level of the substance and its decomposition products within the synovial fluid begin to exceed the serum levels. Excretion of diclofenac from the synovial fluid occurs much more slowly than a similar process in the serum.

The half-life of the substance is equal to 1-2 hours. A similar figure is observed in patients with kidney or liver failure.

The drug is almost completely metabolized inside the liver (in this case, mainly the processes of methoxylation, as well as hydroxylation). About 70% of the substance is excreted in the urine in the form of pharmacologically inactive decay products. In this case only 1% is excreted unchanged. Other decay products are excreted with feces and bile.

Use of the naklofen Duo during pregnancy

It is allowed to use Naklofen Duo on the 1st and 2nd trimesters (but only in cases where the probable benefit for a woman exceeds the possible risks of negative consequences for the fetus). At the 3rd trimester this medicine is completely contraindicated.

Contraindications

Among the contraindications:

  • presence in the patient of intolerance to diclofenac or other elements of drugs;
  • IHD in people with angina or transferred myocardial infarction;
  • cerebrovascular pathologies in people who have suffered a stroke, or in people who have episodes of micro-strokes;
  • diseases in the peripheral arteries;
  • active forms of gastric ulcers or ulcers of the duodenum gut, and in addition perforation or bleeding in the gastrointestinal tract;
  • congestive heart failure (NYHA II-IV);
  • severe forms of kidney failure (CC level is <30 ml / minute) or liver (category C according to Child-Pugh classification, presence of ascites or cirrhosis);
  • intestinal inflammatory diseases (ulcerative colitis or regional enteritis);
  • elimination of perioperative pain arising from coronary artery bypass grafting (or in the case of AIC);
  • lactation period;
  • appointment in childhood - because in capsules the active ingredient is contained in high concentrations.

Naklofen Duo, like other NSAIDs, is banned for use in people suffering from hives, bronchial asthma, acute colds, nasal polyps and other allergic manifestations that are caused by the use of aspirin or other drugs that have the ability to slow prostaglandin synthase.

Side effects of the naklofen Duo

Drug use can cause such side effects:

  • organs of the digestive tract: in some situations, diarrhea, nausea, abdominal pain, constipation, as well as swelling. Occasionally bleeding develops in the digestive tract (the appearance of melena, blood vomiting and diarrhea with a trace of blood), gastric or intestinal ulcers that are accompanied / not accompanied by perforation / bleeding. It is also possible to develop gastritis, anorexia, or vomiting. There is a rare occurrence of colitis (it aggravates its ulcerous form, develops hemorrhagic form of the disease or regional enteritis), glossitis with stomatitis, and in addition pancreatitis, frustration in the esophagus and stenosis of diaphragm-like intestinal strictures;
  • organs of the digestive system: occasionally develops an acute, active chronic or asymptomatic form of hepatitis, and in addition jaundice, cholestasis and acute toxic hepatitis. There may be liver failure, a violation in her work and an increase in transaminase rates. A fulminant form of hepatitis appears;
  • organs of the National Assembly: occasionally there are dizziness or headaches. More rarely there are nightmares, paresthesia, a sense of disorientation, memory disorders and psychotic disorders. In addition, there are tremors, anxiety, convulsive seizures. Developing taste disorders, aseptic form of meningitis, insomnia, stroke, a feeling of fatigue, irritability, anxiety or drowsiness, as well as depression and asthma (this includes dyspnea);
  • kidney and urinary system: occasionally develops kidney failure (or its acute form), hematuria, and in addition, fluid retention occurs. Single pathologies are observed, such as tubulointerstitial nephritis, necrotic papillitis, nephrotic syndrome, and proteinuria;
  • organs of the immune system: in some cases, rashes or exanthema are observed; even more rarely there may be hives or itching. The reactions of intolerance develop uniquely, phototoxic or anaphylactic manifestations (this includes bronchospasm), Quincke edema (anaphylaxis and facial swelling occur) and anaphylactoid manifestations;
  • organs of the cardiovascular system: in rare cases, there are pains in the sternum, heartbeat, heart failure, vasculitis and myocardial infarction, and in addition, the blood pressure index increases; while swelling, heart failure and increased blood pressure were observed in the case of combination with NSAIDs. Epidemiological data, as well as the results of clinical tests, demonstrated that there is a high risk of thrombotic complications (amongst such cases, stroke or myocardial infarction) associated with diclofenac (prolonged intake and use of large doses of 150 mg per day);
  • lymph and hematopoietic system: leuko- or thrombocytopenia, anemia (in aplastic or hemolytic form) develop sporadically, and in addition agranulocytosis;
  • visual organs: in rare situations clouding or visual disturbance is observed, diplopia develops;
  • auditory organs: often there is a vertigo, less often can develop auditory disorder or noise in the ears;
  • subcutaneous layer, as well as skin: mostly there are rashes; often develop eczema, urticaria, bullous dermatitis, erythema (also polyform type), and in addition, Lyell or Stevens-Johnson syndrome, alopecia, photosensitivity, pruritus and purpura (also in an allergic form) and exfoliative form of dermatitis;
  • organs of the sternum and mediastinum, as well as of the respiratory tract: occasionally pneumonitis develops.

With the development of severe adverse reactions, it is necessary to cancel treatment.

Dosing and administration

At the initial stage of treatment it is recommended to take 75-150 mg per day (1-2 capsules each). A more accurate dose depends on the severity of manifestations of pathology. During a long course, it is often enough to take 1 capsule of medicine per day. If the signs of the disease show themselves most strongly at night or in the morning, you need to take the medication in the evening.

Capsules must be swallowed completely, washed down with water. It is recommended to do this together with the ingestion of food or immediately after it.

It is recommended to use medicines in the most effective dosages for a short period of time, taking into account the individual therapeutic indications of each patient.

Overdose

Acute overdose mainly affects the organs of the central nervous system and digestive tract, as well as the liver with kidneys. Among the manifestations of the disorder - diarrhea and vomiting, nausea and pain in the epigastrium, a state of arousal, dizziness and ringing in the ears. Sometimes there may be vomiting with blood, a disorder of consciousness, melena, kidney failure, and in addition to this, problems with breathing and seizures. In severe poisoning, liver damage can occur.

There is no specific antidote, so when eliminating intoxication, symptomatic and supportive therapies should be used. This will help in getting rid of symptoms such as seizures, kidney failure, respiratory depression, GI disorders, and lowering blood pressure. Quite low probability that such procedures as hemodialysis and forced diuresis with hemoperfusion will help to remove diclofenac from the body, because the components of this drug have a high index of synthesis with blood protein, and also undergo intensive metabolism.

If you use drugs in potentially toxic doses, you need to drink activated charcoal, and if you use doses that can carry a life threat, you should perform a disinfection of the stomach (for example, rinse or induce vomiting).

Interactions with other drugs

Nuclofen Duo is able to increase the plasma level of digoxin, as well as lithium. In the case of a combination of diclofenac with these drugs, it is necessary to monitor the indices of these substances in the body.

Like other NSAIDs, Naklofen Duo is able to inhibit the action of diuretics. When combined with potassium-sparing diuretics, an increase in serum potassium levels is possible (therefore, these values should be carefully monitored). In addition, the combination with potassium drugs can also increase their level inside the serum, which makes it necessary to constantly monitor the patient's health.

Combination with antihypertensive and diuretics (for example, with ACE inhibitors, as well as β-blockers) can only be carried out with reservations, and people (especially the elderly) should be carefully monitored when assessing blood pressure. It will also be necessary to obtain the necessary hydration, and in addition to monitoring the work of the kidneys (not only during combined treatment, but also at its completion - this is especially true for ACE inhibitors and diuretics, since they increase the risk of developing nephrotoxicity).

Although the clinical trials failed to establish the effect of diclofenac on the function of anticoagulants, there is some information that patients who combined these substances had an increased risk of bleeding. Because of this, with this type of treatment, it is recommended to closely monitor the patient.

Combined use of NSAIDs with selective inhibitors of reverse serotonin capture can increase the likelihood of bleeding in the gastrointestinal tract.

Clinical trials have demonstrated that diclofenac is allowed to combine with antidiabetic medications, since it does not change their drug effect. But there is information that sometimes with this combination developed hyper- or hypoglycemia - in such cases, adjustment of dosages of antidiabetic drugs is necessary. Also during the treatment you need to monitor the blood sugar.

It is necessary to combine with caution the NSAIDs with methotrexate (within 24 hours before or after taking the latter), because in these cases it is possible to increase its indices inside the body, as a result of which its toxic effect also increases.

The impact of drugs from the NSAID group (including Naklofen Duo) on the process of renal synthesis of PG can increase the nephrotoxic properties of cyclosporine. As a result, people who use cyclosporine should take diclofenac in low doses.

There is some information about the occurrence of seizures in people who combine NSAIDs with quinoline derivatives.

Storage conditions

Keep the medicine in a place that is closed from penetration of moisture, as well as access to young children. The temperature values in this case are a maximum of 30 ° C.

Shelf life

Naklofen Duo is allowed to use in the period of 3 years from the date of release of the medicine.

!
Found an error? Select it and press Ctrl + Enter.

Medical expert editor

Portnov Alexey Alexandrovich

Education: Kiev National Medical University. A.A. Bogomolets, Specialty - "General Medicine"

Other doctors



Share on social networks

Attention!

To simplify the perception of information, this instruction for use of the drug "Naklofen Duo" translated and presented in a special form on the basis of the official instructions for medical use of the drug. Before use read the annotation that came directly to medicines.

Description provided for informational purposes and is not a guide to self-healing. The need for this drug, the purpose of the treatment regimen, methods and dose of the drug is determined solely by the attending physician. Self-medication is dangerous for your health.

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.