^

健康

You are here

Mammozol

Mammozol是一種殺蟲劑驅避劑和酶抑製劑。它是一組激素拮抗劑和其他類似藥物的一部分。

適應症 Mammozola

指示何時:

  • 絕經後婦女中一種常見的乳腺癌形式(除非患者對他莫昔芬有陽性藥物反應,除非有雌激素非活性形式的癌症患者除外);
  • 輔助治療乳腺癌雌激素陽性類型的侵襲性形式(在疾病早期的絕經後);
  • 額外治療雌激素陽性乳腺癌早期階段的絕經後婦女接受三苯氧胺足夠治療2-3年。

發布表單

以平板形式生產,每個泡罩板14片。一個包內有2個這樣的水泡。

藥效學

阿那曲唑是一種強力,高選擇性芳香酶抑製劑。在絕經期後,女性雌二醇的產生通常以轉化形式進行 - 在外周組織內 - 從雄烯二酮到雌酮(芳香酶參與其中)。此外,雌酮被轉化為物質雌二醇。血液中循環雌二醇的減少對患有乳腺癌的婦女有藥用作用。每日1毫克的藥物導致絕經後婦女雌二醇比率下降80%。

阿那曲唑對雄激素,孕激素和雌激素沒有活性。

在每日劑量高達10mg時,藥物不影響醛固酮與皮質醇的釋放,皮質醇的水平在之前以及在使用ACTH刺激的標準測試之後測量。因此,不必使用皮質類固醇進行替代治療。

藥代動力學

口服後藥物迅速吸收,2小時後達到血漿峰值(禁食時)。在接待的情況下,隨著食物,吸力率略有下降,但其程度保持不變。吸收率的個體變化在日常使用第一次藥丸的情況下不應該對藥物的平衡血漿濃度有藥物顯著影響。

藥物使用7天后達到約90-95%的平衡藥物指數。沒有證據表明活性物質的藥代動力學取決於劑量大小或給藥時間。阿那曲唑與血漿蛋白的合成為40%。

在絕經後期的婦女中觀察到活性成分的廣泛代謝。新陳代謝的過程通過羥基化,N-脫烷基化以及葡萄醣醛化進行。

該物質的排泄相當緩慢,血漿半衰期為40-50小時。尿液排泄量少於10%(物質不變) - 發生在服藥後72小時內。衰變產物大部分排泄在尿液中。主要的衰變產物(三唑)可以在尿液中找到,也可以是血漿,不是芳香酶抑製劑。

在懷孕期間使用 Mammozola

Mammozol不能用於孕婦,也不能用於哺乳期。

禁忌

在藥物的禁忌症中:

  • 對阿那曲唑或其他藥物成分嚴重不耐受;
  • 絕經前期;
  • 嚴重程度的腎功能衰竭(QC值小於20毫升/分鐘);
  • 肝臟功能紊亂(嚴重或中度);
  • 與他莫昔芬或雌激素物質組合;
  • 兒童的年齡。

副作用 Mammozola

通常,使用該藥物的不良反應是潮熱以及乏力(不太常見的反應)。只有偶爾發展的過敏表現(蕁麻疹,水腫Quincke或過敏反應)。

其他副作用如下:

  • 國民議會的器官:在大多數情況下,都有頭痛(通常是中度或輕度的性格),另外還有腕管綜合症。偶爾會出現困倦(通常也是中度或輕度);
  • 胃腸器官:通常有噁心(中度或輕度); 更少見有嘔吐,中度或輕度;
  • 一個帶有皮膚的皮下層:基本上可以觀察到發疹(肺或中等形式)皮膚上的頭髮稀薄(弱表達或弱表達)和發生。史蒂文斯 - 約翰遜綜合徵或多形紅斑單獨發展;
  • 官方發展援助的器官:關節基本上疼痛或運動活動減少(表達程度 - 中等或微弱);
  • 消化系統和代謝過程:偶爾會出現厭食症(輕度形式),此外還有中度或輕度嚴重的高膽固醇血症;
  • 乳腺和生殖器官:通常表現為陰道粘膜乾燥(中度或輕度)。偶爾觀察到輕或中等出血從陰道(通常這種類型的侵犯婦女中觀察到晚期乳腺癌的最初幾週變化的治療形式之後 - 使用激素使用Mammozola治療)。如果出血未停止,則需要進行額外的檢查。

由於阿那曲唑降低循環雌激素的事實,有可能削弱骨結構中的礦物質密度,因此一些女性的骨折風險可能增加。

GGT值以及AF的增加是非常罕見的。

劑量和管理

對於成人(也是老年婦女),劑量等於一次(每天)口服1mg藥物。

糾正腎功能輕度或輕度紊亂女性的劑量大小以及肝功能輕度紊亂是沒有必要的。

在病理早期治療開始時,使用Mammozol的治療過程通常為5年。

過量

關於隨機過量發生的臨床病例只有有限的信息。尚未建立能夠導致危及生命的異常的單劑量藥物的大小。

該藥物沒有特效解毒劑,如果出現病症,則需要對症治療。在消除違規行為的過程中,有必要考慮患者不僅服用Mammozol的可能性。如果它是有意識的,建議誘導嘔吐。此外,透析可能成為過量的有效方法,因為阿那曲唑與蛋白質合成不良。此外,還需要對生命關鍵系統和器官的一般支持治療和持續監測。

與其他藥物的相互作用

與西咪替丁和安定劑相互作用的臨床試驗表明,當阿那曲唑與其他藥物聯合使用時,血紅蛋白P450可能不會引起醫學上的顯著影響。

阿那曲唑作用減緩血紅素蛋白P450 1A2,和2C8 / 3A4 9體外試驗,儘管華法林臨床試驗組合表明,阿那曲唑1mg的幾乎不妨礙其由血紅素蛋白P450代謝細胞的代謝。阿那曲唑和膦酸鹽之間沒有顯著的相互作用。

對臨床試驗期間收集的安全性數據進行的一項研究顯示,沒有關於阿那曲唑與其他常用處方藥聯合使用的婦女中藥物的顯著相互作用的信息。

雌激素不允許與阿那曲唑結合,因為這些藥物具有相反的藥理學性質。

也不可能將Mammozol與他莫昔芬聯合使用,因為它會削弱阿那曲唑的藥效。

儲存條件

藥物必須保存在小孩不能進入的地方。溫度值不超過30°C

保質期

Mammozol允許在藥物釋放之日起3年內使用。

!
發現錯誤?選擇它並按下Ctrl + Enter。


分享社交網絡

注意!

To simplify the perception of information, this instruction for use of the drug "Mammozol" translated and presented in a special form on the basis of the official instructions for medical use of the drug. Before use read the annotation that came directly to medicines.

Description provided for informational purposes and is not a guide to self-healing. The need for this drug, the purpose of the treatment regimen, methods and dose of the drug is determined solely by the attending physician. Self-medication is dangerous for your health.

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.

^

Health

You are here

Mammozol

Mammozol is an insecticidal repellent and an inhibitor of enzymes. It is part of a group of hormonal antagonists and other similar drugs.

Indications of the mammozol

Indicated when:

  • a common form of breast cancer in postmenopausal women (except those who have an estrogen-inactive form of cancer, except when the patient has a positive drug response to tamoxifen);
  • auxiliary treatment of an invasive form of breast cancer estrogen-positive type (during postmenopause in the early stages of the disease);
  • additional treatment of early stages of estrogen-positive breast cancer during postmenopause in women who underwent adequate treatment with tamoxifen for 2-3 years.

Release form

Produced in tablet form, 14 pieces per blister plate. Inside one package there are 2 such blisters.

Pharmacodynamics

Anastrozole is a strong, highly selective aromatase inhibitor. During postmenopause, the production of estradiol in women is often carried out in a transformative form - inside the peripheral tissues - from androstenedione to estrone (the aromatase enzyme takes part in this). Further, estrone is converted into the substance estradiol. Reduction of the circulating estradiol in the blood has a medicinal effect on women who suffer from breast cancer. The drug in a daily dose of 1 mg causes in women during postmenopause, a decrease in the rates of estradiol by 80%.

Anastrozole has no activity against androgens, progestogens, and estrogens.

In a daily dose of up to 10 mg, the drug does not affect the release of aldosterone with cortisol, the level of which was measured before, and also after standard testing using stimulation of ACTH. Therefore, it is not necessary to carry out substitution treatment with the use of corticosteroids.

Pharmacokinetics

The drug is quickly absorbed after oral administration, reaching peak plasma values after 2 hours (in case of fasting). In the case of reception, along with food, the suction rate decreases slightly, but its degree remains the same. Individual changes in the rates of absorption should not have a drug-significant effect on the equilibrium plasma concentration of drugs in the case of daily use of the 1st pill.

About 90-95% of the equilibrium drug index is reached after 7 days after drug use. There is no evidence that the pharmacokinetics of the active substance depends on the size of the dosage or the time of administration. Synthesis of anastrozole with a plasma protein is 40%.

Extensive metabolism of the active component is observed in women who are in the postmenopausal period. The very process of metabolism occurs by means of hydroxylation, N-dealkylation, and also glucuronization.

The excretion of the substance is rather slow, the plasma half-life is 40-50 hours. Urine excreted less than 10% of the dosage (unchanged substance) - it occurs in the period of 72 hours after taking drugs. The products of decay are mostly excreted in the urine. The main decay product (triazole), which can be found in urine, as well as plasma, is not an aromatase inhibitor.

Use of the mammozol during pregnancy

Mammozol can not be used by pregnant women, as well as during lactation.

Contraindications

Among the contraindications of drugs:

  • severe intolerance to anastrozole or other components of the drug;
  • premenopausal period;
  • Kidney failure in severe degree (QC values are less than 20 ml / minute);
  • disorders in the work of the liver (severe or moderate degree);
  • combination with the substance tamoxifen or estrogen;
  • childhood.

Side effects of the mammozol

Often, adverse reactions to the use of the drug were hot flashes, as well as asthenia (less common reaction). Only occasionally developed manifestations of allergies (urticaria, edema Quincke or anaphylaxis).

Among other side effects are the following:

  • organs of the National Assembly: in most cases, there are headaches (usually of moderate or mild character), and in addition carpal tunnel syndrome. Occasionally drowsiness may develop (usually also in moderate or mild degree);
  • Gastrointestinal organs: usually there is a nausea (moderate or mild); more rarely there is vomiting, also moderate or mild;
  • a subcutaneous layer with an integument: basically it is possible to observe thinning of hair (weakly or average expressed) and occurrence on a skin of an eruption (lungs or moderate forms). The Stevens-Johnson syndrome or the erythema multiforme develops singly;
  • organs of the ODA: basically pain in the joints or a decrease in their motor activity (degree of expression - moderate or weak);
  • digestive system and metabolic processes: occasionally anorexia (in mild form) may develop, and in addition hypercholesterolemia of moderate or mild severity;
  • mammary glands and reproductive organs: usually marked dryness of the vaginal mucosa (moderate or mild). Occasionally, slight or moderate bleeding from the vagina was observed (usually this type of disorder was observed in women with a progressive stage of breast cancer in the first few weeks after changing the form of treatment - with hormone therapy for the use of Mammozol). If the bleeding does not stop, an additional examination is required.

Due to the fact that anastrozole lowers the circulating estrogens, it is possible to weaken the mineral density in the bone structure, as a result of which the risk of fracture may increase in some women.

An increase in the GGT values, as well as of the AF, is quite rare.

Dosing and administration

For adults (also elderly women) the dose is equal to a one-time (per day) oral intake of 1 mg of the drug.

Correct the size of the doses for women suffering from mild or mild disorders in the work of the kidneys, as well as mild disorders of the hepatic function, is not necessary.

At the beginning of treatment at an early stage of the pathology, the duration of the treatment course using Mammozol is usually 5 years.

Overdose

There is only limited information regarding clinical cases of development of a random overdose. The size of a single dose of the drug, which is capable of causing life-threatening abnormalities, has not been established.

The drug does not have a specific antidote, in the event of a disorder, symptomatic therapy is required. In the process of elimination of violations it is necessary to take into account the possibility that the patient took not only Mammozol. If it is conscious, it is recommended to induce vomiting. In addition, dialysis can become an effective method for overdose, since anastrozole is poorly synthesized with protein. Also, general supportive treatment and constant monitoring of the work of life-critical systems and organs are required.

Interactions with other drugs

Clinical tests for interaction with cimetidine and antipyrin substances have shown that when anastrozole is combined with other drugs, there is likely to be no medically significant effect caused by the hemoprotein P450.

Anastrozole slows the action of P450 1A2 hemoprotein as well as 2C8 / 9 with 3A4 in in vitro tests, although clinical trials of combining with warfarin have demonstrated that 1 mg of anastrozole hardly interferes with the metabolism of elements that are metabolized by the hemoprotein P450. There is no significant interaction between anastrozole and phosphonates.

A study of the safety data collected during the clinical trials revealed no information about the significant interaction of drugs in women who combined anastrozole with other commonly prescribed drugs.

Estrogens are not allowed to combine with anastrozole, because these drugs have opposite pharmacological properties.

It is also not possible to combine Mammozol with tamoxifen, since it can weaken the drug efficacy of anastrozole.

Storage conditions

The medicine must be kept in a place inaccessible to small children. The temperature values are not more than 30 ° C.

Shelf life

Mammozol is allowed to be used in the period of 3 years from the date of release of the drug.

!
Found an error? Select it and press Ctrl + Enter.


Share on social networks

Attention!

To simplify the perception of information, this instruction for use of the drug "Mammozol" translated and presented in a special form on the basis of the official instructions for medical use of the drug. Before use read the annotation that came directly to medicines.

Description provided for informational purposes and is not a guide to self-healing. The need for this drug, the purpose of the treatment regimen, methods and dose of the drug is determined solely by the attending physician. Self-medication is dangerous for your health.

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.