^

健康

You are here

Lanvis

Lanvis是一種抗腫瘤藥物,被列入抗代謝物類別。

適應症 Lanvisa

指示消除:

  • 急性形式的白血病(主要是急性形式的骨髓性白血病,以及急性淋巴細胞白血病);
  • 慢性粒細胞型白血病。

發布表單

以平板電腦製成,每瓶25粒。一包藥物內含1瓶。

藥效學

硫鳥嘌呤是鳥嘌呤的巰基類似物,其具有與嘌呤抗代謝物相似的性質。當被激活時,它被轉化成核苷酸硫代嘌呤酸。硫鳥嘌呤的衰變產物減緩了嘌呤的結合,以及嘌呤系列核苷酸的相互轉化過程。

此外,硫鳥嘌呤被引入到核酸結構中,並因此被認為具有毒性。活性成分與巰嘌呤具有交叉耐藥性,因此有必要考慮對其中一種藥物不敏感的患者可能對另一種藥物具有抗性。

藥代動力學

硫鳥嘌呤具有很強的體內代謝作用。有它的生物轉化的兩種基本方法:甲基化處理,以形成2-氨基-6- metiltiopurina和脫氨過程以形成2-羥基-6-巰基嘌呤,其被進一步氧化和轉化為6-硫脲酸。

以100mg / m  2的比率口服給藥時, 2-4小時後觀察到血漿指數峰值,為0.03-0.94nmol / ml。在食物中使用藥物或嘔吐時,會降低此值。

在懷孕期間使用 Lanvisa

像其他細胞毒性藥物一樣,Lanvis可能具有致畸性。有一些資料顯示,當丈夫在女性中使用細胞毒性藥物組合時,先天性畸形嬰兒就此誕生。

在懷孕期間,需要放棄使用Lanvis,特別是在第一個三個月。如果申請是必要的,你應該仔細評估使用這種藥物的好處和風險。

與其他化療藥物一樣,應建議患者僅使用優質避孕藥。

沒有關於藥物及其分解產物攝入母乳的信息。但同樣的考慮,在治療Lanvis時,有必要停止通過乳房進食。

禁忌

禁忌症包括:禁止患者從藥物中攝取某些物質,以及同時進行非惡性病變的治療。

副作用 Lanvisa

Lanvis常常是聯合化療的組成部分,因此身體的負面反應不能完全歸因於使用這種藥物。

服用藥物產生的主要副作用包括:

  • 淋巴和造血功能:抑制骨髓功能;
  • 胃腸器官:噁心,口腔炎,厭食和嘔吐的發展,以及腸壁的穿孔或壞死;
  • 消化系統:肝毒性,這與對血管內皮的損傷組合(如果Lanvisa作為支撐裝置或從其它類似的長期治療使用 - 的處理方法是不適合的情況下)。基本上,這個間隙發展為肝venooklyuzivnogo疾病(肝腫大或高膽紅素血症,此外重量增加由於在體液和腹水的延遲),並用它顯示龍門高血壓(增加的脾,血小板減少症以及靜脈曲張食道內的靜脈)。可能增加肝臟轉氨酶指標,鹼性磷酸酶和γ-GT,並用它黃疸的發展。中組織病理學病徵可能發展的肝毒性班替綜合徵,結節性再生性增生形式類型,肝纖維化,門靜脈週以及其形狀。常肝毒性(如治療的短期課程的結果)被表示為venookklyuzivnyh病理。在取消療法後肝臟毒性跡象通過。還有對肝壞死的發展tsentrolobulyarnoy形式的一些信息(出現在誰正在接受聯合化療的人,口服避孕藥,飲酒或高劑量消耗Lanvis);
  • 其他已註冊的藥物不良反應:心煩電解質,光敏,耳聾在耳朵裡的噪音的平衡,此外,皮疹oculogyric危機,共濟失調,和心血管疾病。

劑量和管理

治療過程和劑量的持續時間取決於劑量的大小和與Lanvis聯合使用的其他藥物的類型。

服用硫鳥嘌呤的短期療程可能在支持療程之前的任何治療階段(其中包括鞏固,誘導和治療過程的強化階段)。但與此同時,在維持治療期間或其他類似的長期療程中不允許使用它,因為這會引起肝臟中毒。

每天的標準成人劑量為60-200 mg / m 2  體表面積。在兒童中,劑量與成人相似,只是對身體部位進行矯正。

過量

如果過量服用,主要中毒作用是針對骨髓的工作。如果過量是慢性的,血液學毒性的外觀會更強。

由於沒有解毒劑可以消除這種違規行為,因此需要仔細監測血液計數。此外,如有必要,您應該進行輸血,同時進行旨在支持患者病情的一般治療。

與其他藥物的相互作用

禁止接種免疫受損個體的活疫苗。

在與一種物質別嘌呤醇,其用於抑制尿酸的形成工藝組合不是所需劑量減少Lanvisa(不像用物質如硫唑嘌呤或巰基的組合的情況下)。

在試驗中在體外顯示,氨基水楊酸鹽衍生物(諸如柳氮磺吡啶從奧沙拉嗪或美沙拉秦)抑制由於什麼是必要的,同時用Lanvisom任命這類藥物要小心酶活性TPMT。

儲存條件

在標準條件下,藥物應放在幼兒無法接觸的地方。溫度最高為25°C

保質期

在藥物釋放後,Lanvis可以使用5年。

!
發現錯誤?選擇它並按下Ctrl + Enter。


分享社交網絡

注意!

To simplify the perception of information, this instruction for use of the drug "Lanvis" translated and presented in a special form on the basis of the official instructions for medical use of the drug. Before use read the annotation that came directly to medicines.

Description provided for informational purposes and is not a guide to self-healing. The need for this drug, the purpose of the treatment regimen, methods and dose of the drug is determined solely by the attending physician. Self-medication is dangerous for your health.

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.

^

Health

You are here

Lanvis

Lanvis is an antineoplastic medicine, is included in the category of antimetabolites.

Indications of the lanvis

Indicated for elimination:

  • acute forms of leukemia (mainly acute form of myeloid leukemia, as well as acute form of lymphoblastic leukemia);
  • chronic form of granulocyte-type leukemia.

Release form

Produced in tablets, 25 pieces in a vial. Inside one package of medicine contains 1 bottle.

Pharmacodynamics

Thioguanine is a sulfhydryl analog of guanine, which has similar properties to purine antimetabolite. When activated, it is converted into a nucleotide - thioguanyl acid. Decay products of thioguanine slow down the binding of purines, as well as the process of interconversion of nucleotides of the purine series.

In addition, thioguanine is introduced into the structure of nucleic acids and as a result, it is believed to acquire toxic properties. The active ingredient has cross-resistance with mercaptopurine, therefore it is necessary to take into account that patients with insensitivity to one of the drugs may be resistant to the other.

Pharmacokinetics

Thioguanine has a strong in vivo metabolism. There are 2 main ways of its biotransformation: the process of methylation to the formation of 2-amino-6-methylthiopurine, as well as the process of deamination with the formation of 2-hydroxy-6-mercaptopurine, which is subsequently oxidized to 6-thiocarbic acid.

With oral administration of drugs at a rate of 100 mg / m  2, the  peak of the plasma index is observed after 2-4 hours and is 0.03-0.94 nmol / ml. Reduction of this value occurs in the case of the use of the drug with food or when vomiting.

Use of the lanvis during pregnancy

Lanvis, like other cytotoxic drugs, can potentially have teratogenic properties. There is some information that when husbands used combinations of cytotoxic drugs in women, babies with congenital malformations were born.

For the period of pregnancy, it is required to abandon the use of Lanvis, especially in the 1st trimester. If the application is necessary, you should carefully evaluate the benefits and risks of using this medication.

As with other chemotherapeutic agents, patients should be advised to use only quality contraception.

There is no information about the ingestion of the drug and its breakdown products into breast milk. But all the same it is considered, that at treatment Lanvis it is necessary to stop feeding by a breast.

Contraindications

Among the contraindications: intolerance to the patient of certain substances from the drug, as well as a simultaneous process of treatment of non-malignant pathologies.

Side effects of the lanvis

Lanvis is often an integral part of combined chemotherapy, as a result of which negative reactions of the body can not be attributed solely to the use of this drug.

Among the main side effects arising from taking the medicine:

  • lymph and hematopoiesis: suppression of bone marrow function;
  • Gastrointestinal organs: development of nausea, stomatitis, anorexia and vomiting, and in addition perforation or necrosis of the intestinal wall;
  • digestive system: liver intoxication, which is combined with damage to the vascular endothelium (in the case of using Lanvis as a supporting agent or in other similar long-term treatment - this method of therapy is not recommended in these conditions). In general, this negative reaction develops as a hepato-veno-inclusive disease (hepatomegaly or hyperbilirubinemia, and in addition weight gain due to a delay in the body's fluid and ascites), and at the same time, manifestations of portal type of hypertension (spleen enlargement, thrombocytopenia, and varicose veins veins inside the esophagus). It is possible to increase the transaminase values of the liver, AP and gamma-GT, and with it the development of jaundice. Among the histopathological signs of hepatotoxicity, the development of Banty syndrome, the regenerative form of the nodal type hyperplasia, liver fibrosis, as well as its periportal form is possible. Often, liver intoxication (as a result of a short therapeutic course) is expressed in the form of veno-inclusive pathologies. Signs of hepatotoxicity pass after the abolition of therapy. There are also separate data on the development of the centrolobular form of liver necrosis (appeared in people who underwent a course of combined chemotherapy, took oral contraceptives, drank alcohol or consumed Lanvis in large doses);
  • other recorded adverse drug reactions: electrolyte balance disorder, photosensitivity, deafness with tinnitus, and also rashes, oculogic crisis, ataxia and cardiovascular disorders.

Dosing and administration

The duration of the therapeutic course and dosage depends on the size of the dose and the type of other drugs used in combination with Lanvis.

Short courses of taking thioguanine are possible at any stage of treatment, which precedes the supporting course (among them the stages of consolidation, induction, and intensification of the therapeutic process). But at the same time, it is not allowed to use it during the period of maintenance treatment or other similar long-term courses, since this can provoke intoxication of the liver.

The standard adult dose per day is 60-200 mg / m 2  of body area. In children, dosages are similar to adults, correction is carried out only in relation to the area of the body.

Overdose

In case of an overdose, the main poisoning effect is directed to the work of the bone marrow. The appearance of hematologic toxicity will be stronger if the overdose is chronic.

Since there is no antidote to eliminate such a violation, careful monitoring of blood counts is required. Also, if necessary, you should perform blood transfusion and, at the same time, conduct general treatment aimed at supporting the patient's condition.

Interactions with other drugs

It is prohibited to vaccinate with live vaccines of immunocompromised individuals.

In combination with the allopurinol substance, which is used to inhibit the processes of formation of uric acid, Lance's dosage reduction is not required (in contrast to cases of combination with substances such as azathioprine or mercaptopurine).

When tested in vitro, it was found that the derivatives of aminosalicylate (such as mesalazine with olsalazine or sulfasalazine) inhibit the activity of the TPMT enzyme, which is why it is necessary to be careful when concurrently administering such drugs with Lanvis.

Storage conditions

The drug should be kept out of reach for young children, under standard conditions. Temperatures are a maximum of 25 ° C.

Shelf life

Lanvis can be used for 5 years after the release of the medicine.

!
Found an error? Select it and press Ctrl + Enter.

Medical expert editor

Portnov Alexey Alexandrovich

Education: Kiev National Medical University. A.A. Bogomolets, Specialty - "General Medicine"

Other doctors



Share on social networks

Attention!

To simplify the perception of information, this instruction for use of the drug "Lanvis" translated and presented in a special form on the basis of the official instructions for medical use of the drug. Before use read the annotation that came directly to medicines.

Description provided for informational purposes and is not a guide to self-healing. The need for this drug, the purpose of the treatment regimen, methods and dose of the drug is determined solely by the attending physician. Self-medication is dangerous for your health.

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.