^

健康

You are here

Lanotan

Lanotan是PG的模擬。它是一種瞳孔縮小的抗青光眼劑。

適應症 Lanotana

在這種情況下顯示:

  • 降低患有開角型青光眼的患者的眼內壓升高以及眼內壓升高;
  • 降低高眼壓患兒的眼壓升高,以及兒童青光眼的形式。

發布表單

以2.5毫升小瓶的滴眼劑形式製成。

藥效學

活性成分是前列腺素類受體型FP的選擇性激動劑拉坦前列素(PGF2α的類似物),其通過增加眼部房水的流出來降低眼內壓。在使用藥物後約3-4小時開始眼內壓降低,並且在8-12小時後觀察到藥物作用的最大值。降壓作用持續至少24小時。

基本測試表明拉坦前列素在單一療法中非常有效。還進行了臨床試驗以將藥物與其他藥物結合。他們證明了該藥與β受體阻滯劑(如噻嗎洛爾)的有效性。短(1-2週)的測試表明,拉坦前列素具有與腎上腺素能激動劑(如腎上腺素dipivalil)和IKA(如乙酰唑胺)耦合的情況下的累加效應。另外,當與膽鹼模擬物(如毛果芸香鹼)組合時,部分相加效應。

臨床試驗證明Lanotan對眼內液的生成影響很小。沒有關於藥物對血液 - 眼科屏障的影響的信息。

經過短暫的治療,拉坦前列素不會導致眼後節內漏出熒光素。

不會出現以藥用劑量使用蘭諾坦時對心血管系統和呼吸器官的明顯治療效果。

藥代動力學

拉坦前列素(分子量為432.58)是活性元素(前藥)的2-異丙氧基丙烷。它本身是無活性的,但是在水解過程之後,由於形成拉坦前列素酸,它變得具有生物活性。

前藥能夠通過角膜。像其他滲入眼內液體的藥物一樣,它們在穿透角膜後水解。

人體測試表明在局部使用2小時後觀察到眼內液體的峰值。隨著猴子的局部使用,物質的分佈主要發生在前眼部區域,眼瞼和結膜。只有一小部分藥物到達眼後節。

藥物代謝的主要過程是在肝臟內進行的。人類的半衰期是17分鐘。

在懷孕期間使用 Lanotana

沒有關於孕婦使用該藥的安全性的信息。藥物的藥理學特性可能對胎兒或新生兒有潛在危險。因為懷孕期間,Lanotan被禁止使用。

禁忌

其中禁忌症包括:對藥物成分不耐受。此外,關於1歲以下嬰兒使用藥物的安全性和有效性信息也很有限。也沒有關於早產兒使用的信息(在第36週之前出生)。

副作用 Lanotana

一般來說,負面表現與視覺器官有關。根據5年藥物測試的結果:33%的人記錄了虹膜色素沉著的變化。其他眼科副作用通常是短暫的,並在使用滴後短暫出現。其中:

  • 病理學寄生或傳染性:角膜炎的皰疹形式;
  • 國民議會機關:頭暈頭痛;
  • 視覺器官:虹膜強色素沉著,眼粘膜充血(輕中度),刺激(燃燒的眼眶裡有刺痛感,瘙癢此外,“沙”,以及外來元素的存在)。具有睫毛的肺毛髮的特性也可以變化(發生增厚,延長,數量和色素沉著),暫時性斑點角膜病(通常無症狀)。此外,眼睛疼痛,畏光,眼瞼水腫,乾眼症和角膜炎。與此一起,有可能發展結膜炎或葡萄膜炎,虹膜發炎,視力模糊。此外還有黃斑浮腫,伴有角膜水腫的症狀性糜爛,眶週浮腫,睫毛向錯誤的方向生長,這會刺激眼睛。由於一些附近的瞼板腺的排泄道額外增長睫毛的出現(發展distichiasis)開發眼瞼眶週和變化的結構的一些變化。正因為如此,古老的褶皺加深了。虹膜囊腫也發展;
  • 心功能:發展心動過速或心絞痛不穩定期;
  • 胸骨的器官與縱隔以及呼吸系統:呼吸困難或支氣管哮喘的發展,以及後者的惡化;
  • 帶皮膚的皮下組織:皮疹,眼瞼局部反應,眼瞼區域眼瞼變黑,
  • 結締組織和器官ODA:關節痛或肌痛的發展;
  • 一般表現,以及局部反應:胸骨疼痛。

在極其罕見的情況下,患有嚴重角膜病變的人在使用滴劑時發生鈣化 - 因為藥物含有磷酸鹽。

劑量和管理

治療劑量的大小是每天一次在患病眼中滴1滴。最有質的影響是在晚上使用藥物的情況下。

不建議每天使用滴劑超過1次,因為有證據表明藥物的有效性隨著滴注頻率的降低而下降。如果錯過了劑量,則需要在通常的時間繼續滴注以保持該過程。

與任何滴眼液一樣,在滴注眼睛後立即降低全身吸入的風險,應該在內側角部按壓淚囊袋約1分鐘(淚管阻塞)。

如果一個人戴隱形眼鏡,必須在滴注過程之前將其取下。15分鐘後允許他們返回該網站。

如果同時使用幾種本地眼科藥物,則必須依次施用每種眼科藥物,間隔至少5分鐘。

過量

除了眼睛刺激以及眼睛粘膜發紅之外,沒有觀察到對藥物過量的其他不良反應。

在這些疾病的發展中,需要手術來消除病理症狀。

與其他藥物的相互作用

沒有關於與其他藥物相互作用的綜合信息。

有證據表明,當與PG的兩種類似物結合時,眼內壓指示劑會出現矛盾的增加。因此,建議不要將藥物與2+ PG以及它們的類似物或衍生物組合。

儲存條件

在正常情況下,將藥物保存在小孩無法接觸的地方。溫度水平在2-8℃內。

保質期

Lanotan適合使用2年。打開的瓶子允許存放不超過42天。

!
發現錯誤?選擇它並按下Ctrl + Enter。


分享社交網絡

注意!

To simplify the perception of information, this instruction for use of the drug "Lanotan" translated and presented in a special form on the basis of the official instructions for medical use of the drug. Before use read the annotation that came directly to medicines.

Description provided for informational purposes and is not a guide to self-healing. The need for this drug, the purpose of the treatment regimen, methods and dose of the drug is determined solely by the attending physician. Self-medication is dangerous for your health.

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.

^

Health

You are here

Lanotan

Lanotan is an analog of PG. It is a miotic antiglaucoma agent.

Indications of the lanotan

It is shown in such cases:

  • to reduce increased intraocular pressure in people suffering from open-angle glaucoma, as well as having an increased level of intraocular pressure;
  • to reduce the increased intraocular pressure in children with a high level of intraocular pressure, as well as the children's form of glaucoma.

Release form

Issued in the form of eye drops in a vial with a volume of 2.5 ml.

Pharmacodynamics

The active ingredient is latanoprost (analogue of PG F2α), a selective agonist of the prostanoid receptor type FP, which reduces intraocular pressure by increasing the outflow of ophthalmic aqueous humor. The decrease in the level of intraocular pressure begins about 3-4 hours after the use of the drug, and after 8-12 hours the maximum of the drug effect is observed. The hypotensive effect lasts a minimum of 24 hours.

Basic tests have demonstrated that latanoprost is very effective in monotherapy. Clinical tests were also performed to combine drugs with other drugs. They demonstrated the effectiveness of the drug in combination with β-blockers (such as timolol). Short (within 1-2 weeks) testing showed that latanoprost has an additive effect when combined with adrenoreceptor agonists (such as diphenyl epinephrine) and ICA (such as acetazolamide). In addition, a partially additive effect is when combined with cholinomimetics (such as pilocarpine).

Clinical tests demonstrate that Lanotan has little effect on the production of intraocular fluid. There is no information on the effect of the drug on the hemato-ophthalmologic barrier.

With a short treatment, latanoprost does not cause leakage of fluorescein inside the posterior ocular segment.

A noticeable therapeutic effect on the cardiovascular system and respiratory organs when using Lanotan in medicinal doses does not arise.

Pharmacokinetics

Latanoprost (with a molecular weight of 432.58) is 2-isopropoxypropane of the active element (prodrug). It itself is inactive, but after the process of hydrolysis, as a result of which the acid of latanoprost is formed, it becomes bioactive.

Prodrugs are able to pass through the cornea. Like other drugs that penetrate into the intraocular fluid, they hydrolyze after penetrating through the cornea.

Human testing demonstrated that the peak value in the intraocular fluid was observed 2 hours after local use. With local use in monkeys, the distribution of matter mainly occurs in the region of the anterior ocular segment, eyelids and conjunctiva. Only a small part of the medicine reaches the posterior ocular segment.

The main process of drug metabolism is carried out inside the liver. The human half-life is 17 minutes.

Use of the lanotan during pregnancy

There is no information on the safety of use of the drug in pregnant women. Pharmacological properties of drugs can be potentially dangerous to the fetus or newborn. Because of this during pregnancy, Lanotan is forbidden to use.

Contraindications

Among the contraindications: intolerance of the elements of the medicine. Also, there are only limited information on the safety and efficacy of using drugs for infants up to 1 year. There is also no available information on the use in preterm infants (born before the 36th week).

Side effects of the lanotan

In general, negative manifestations are associated with the visual organs. According to the results of 5-year drug tests: in 33% of people recorded changes in the pigmentation of the iris. Other ophthalmic side effects are usually transient and briefly appear after the use of drops. Among them:

  • Pathology parasitic or infectious: herpetic form of keratitis;
  • organs of the National Assembly: dizziness with headaches;
  • visual organs: a strong pigmentation of the iris, redness of the eye mucosa (in mild or moderate degree), irritation (a burning sensation in which tingling in the eyes, and in addition itching, "sand" and the presence of a foreign element). The properties of pulmonary hair with eyelashes can also vary (thickening, elongation, quantity and pigmentation occur), temporary spot keratopathy (usually asymptomatic). In addition, pain in the eyes, photophobia, eyelid edema, dry eye syndrome, and keratitis. Together with this, it is possible to develop conjunctivitis or uveitis, inflammation of the iris, blurred vision. Also there are macular puffiness, symptomatic erosions with edemas in the cornea, periorbital puffiness, eyelashes grow in the wrong direction, which can irritate the eyes. Due to the emergence of an additional series of growing eyelashes near the outgoing ways of meibomian glands (the development of distichiasis), some changes in the structure of the eyelids and periorbital changes develop. Because of this, the age-old fold deepens. The iris cyst also develops;
  • cardiac function: development of tachycardia or unstable stage of angina pectoris;
  • organs of the sternum with mediastinum, as well as the respiratory system: the development of dyspnea or bronchial asthma, as well as exacerbation of the latter;
  • subcutaneous tissue with skin: rashes, local reactions in the eyelids, darkening of the eyelids in the palpebral region;
  • connective tissues and organs ODA: development of arthralgia or myalgia;
  • general manifestations, as well as local reactions: pain in the sternum.

In extremely rare cases, people with severe corneal lesions, when using drops, developed its calcification - because the medicine contains phosphate.

Dosing and administration

The size of therapeutic doses is 1 drop in the diseased eye once a day. The most qualitative impact is in the case of using the medication in the evening.

It is not recommended to use drops for more than 1 time per day, since there is evidence that the drug's effectiveness decreases with frequent instillation. If the dose has been missed, it is required to continue the course by following the instillation at the usual time for the procedure.

As with any eye drops to reduce the risk of systemic suction, immediately after instillation of the eye, it should be about 1 minute to press the tear eye bag in the medial corner (lacrimal duct obstruction).

If a person wears contact lenses, they must be removed before the instillation procedure. Return them to the site is allowed after 15 minutes.

If several local ophthalmic medicines are used at once, it is necessary to apply each of them in turn, with intervals of at least 5 minutes.

Overdose

In addition to eye irritation, as well as redness of the eye mucosa, no other adverse reactions to drug overdose are observed.

In the development of such disorders, procedures are required to eliminate pathological symptoms.

Interactions with other drugs

There is no comprehensive information on the interaction with other drugs.

There is evidence of a paradoxical increase in intraocular pressure indicators when combined with two analogues of PG. Therefore, it is recommended not to combine the medicine with 2+ PG, as well as their analogs or derivatives.

Storage conditions

Keep the medication required in a place inaccessible to small children, under normal conditions. The temperature level is within 2-8 ° C.

Shelf life

Lanotan is suitable for use for 2 years. The opened bottle is allowed to be stored no more than 42 days.

!
Found an error? Select it and press Ctrl + Enter.

Medical expert editor

Portnov Alexey Alexandrovich

Education: Kiev National Medical University. A.A. Bogomolets, Specialty - "General Medicine"

Other doctors



Share on social networks

Attention!

To simplify the perception of information, this instruction for use of the drug "Lanotan" translated and presented in a special form on the basis of the official instructions for medical use of the drug. Before use read the annotation that came directly to medicines.

Description provided for informational purposes and is not a guide to self-healing. The need for this drug, the purpose of the treatment regimen, methods and dose of the drug is determined solely by the attending physician. Self-medication is dangerous for your health.

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.