^

健康

You are here

Lancerol

Lancerol是“質子泵”的抑製劑,用於消除GERD以及潰瘍病理。

適應症 Lancerola

指示何時:

  • 十二指腸潰瘍或胃潰瘍(良性形式),也用於治療由於攝入NSAID而引起的這些疾病;
  • 治療GERD;
  • 治療胃泌素瘤,
  • 用於破壞致病菌幽門螺桿菌(將藥物與抗生素組合)。

發布表單

發行在膠囊,第一泡罩包含10件。一包內 - 1個泡罩板。

藥效學

蘭索拉唑抑制H + K + -ATPase質子泵在胃粘膜襯裡細胞內的作用過程。這允許藥物抑制胃液內酸形成的最後階段。這種效果降低了它的酸度並減少了它所含的酸量。結果,果汁對胃粘膜的負面影響變得更弱。

抑制的強度取決於療程的持續時間以及劑量的大小。即使使用單劑量的藥物(30mg)減少70-90%也能減少胃液的分泌。藥物的作用在1-2小時後開始,然後在整個一天繼續。

藥代動力學

組分的吸收發生在腸內。服用健康人後,1-2小時後30mg藥物峰值血漿濃度達到0.75-1.15mg / l。生物利用度水平以及血漿峰值參數不隨藥物使用頻率而變化,這種情況下的數值變化取決於個體的個體特徵。

活性物質與血漿蛋白的合成為98%。

蘭索拉唑的排泄是用尿液和膽汁(僅以腐爛產物的形式 - 如蘭索拉唑砜和羥基蘭索拉唑)進行的。白天,有21%的藥物被排出(尿液)。半衰期為1.5小時。肝臟活動嚴重障礙患者以及老年患者(超過69歲)的這一指標增加。在腎臟疾病中,藥物的吸收率幾乎沒有變化。

在懷孕期間使用 Lancerola

禁止懷孕婦女攝取Lancerol膠囊。

如果您在哺乳期需要喝藥,您應該在這段時間內停止母乳喂養。

禁忌

在藥物的主要禁忌症中:

  • 對蘭索拉唑或膠囊中含有的其他成分嚴重不耐受;
  • 藥物與阿扎那韋物質的組合;
  • 消化道中存在惡性腫瘤;
  • 孩子的年齡。

副作用 Lancerola

在用Lanzerol治療時,通常有副作用,如噁心,腹痛和腹瀉(最常見)。在某些情況下,會有頭痛。其他負面反應:

  • CAS器官:休克狀態,血壓降低/升高,心肌梗塞,心絞痛發展,心悸,腦血管改變和血管舒張;
  • 消化道器官:嘔吐,便秘,食慾不振,膽石症,cardiospasm,肝和肝炎黃疸的發展。此外,還有口渴,口乾,胃腸道粘膜念珠菌裡面,吞嚥困難和消化不良打嗝。結腸炎,食管炎的可能出現,食管潰瘍形成/狹窄,腹脹,腸胃炎,胃息肉,在胃腸道出血。有糞便的顏色的變化,劣化/食慾增加,味覺受體疾病起因吐血,唾液分泌增加,開發黑便,舌炎口腔炎,潰瘍性結腸炎形式,胰腺炎和裡急後重,出血,並且還從肛門出現;
  • 內分泌系統的器官:發生低血糖或高血糖,甲狀腺腫,以及糖尿病;
  • 淋巴系統和血細胞:中性粒細胞減少顯影,白細胞減少症,全血細胞減少或trombotsito-,溶血性貧血(再生障礙性和溶血或疾病的形式)的嗜酸性粒細胞粒細胞缺乏症和血小板減少/血栓性紫癜;
  • 結締組織,以及ODA器官:肌痛或關節痛/關節炎的發展,骨骼和肌肉的疼痛;
  • 國會器官:發展為冷漠,失憶,抑鬱,興奮增加,眩暈。此外,昏厥或頭暈,幻覺,恐懼感,緊張,敵意和嗜睡的出現。出現震顫,偏癱,感覺異常,失眠,精神錯亂以及心理過程紊亂和性慾下降;
  • 呼吸系統的器官:鼻炎,呃逆,咳嗽,呼吸困難的外觀,哮喘的咽炎發展,在呼吸系統(肺炎或支氣管炎)的下部和上部感染過程,在肺或鼻出血;
  • 皮下組織和皮膚:紅斑發展poliformnoy,血管神經性水腫,萊爾綜合徵或Stevens-Johnson綜合徵,面部潮紅及除粉刺皮膚瘙癢,和多形性紅斑。也有紫癜疹,脫髮開始,光敏感,蕁麻疹,此外還增加出汗和瘀斑;
  • 感覺器官:眼睛疼痛的外觀,視覺清晰度的惡化以及視野缺陷。此外,耳中的噪音,中耳炎或耳聾的發展。言語障礙可能會發展,並且味覺可能會改變;
  • 泌尿生殖器官:腎小管間質性腎炎的發展,能發展成腎功能衰竭,尿瀦留,在外觀血尿,糖尿或蛋白尿的形成腎結石。也許發展為陽痿,增加(男子女性型乳房)或乳房的壓痛,這是月經週期的紊亂;
  • 阿莫西林和克拉黴素,最經常與在2週以上藥物三處理sochetannyj接待蘭索拉唑發展頭痛,腹瀉,以及味覺障礙。在使用蘭索拉唑和阿莫西林的情況下,經常出現頭痛和腹瀉。這些反應是短暫的並且自行傳遞,沒有取消治療;
  • 變化分析適應症:鹼性磷酸酶增高和ALT的水平AST,並且除了肌酸酐球蛋白和γ-GTP和打亂白蛋白的平衡球蛋白。除了發展白細胞,嗜曙紅細胞增多和高脂血症膽紅素血症值的減少/增加,改變紅細胞數,血小板,電解質或膽固醇,增加胃泌素指標,尿素和鉀增加/減少值,以及脂蛋白(低密度)和糖皮質激素。此外,血紅蛋白水平下降,潛血分析結果為陽性。在尿液裡面 - 有鹽的出現,此外還有血尿,白蛋白尿或葡萄糖尿。有對肝臟酶值(比正常最大允許極限高出三倍)的治療的最後階段的增加的信息,但黃疸不發育;
  • 其他:出現過敏反應,虛弱,過敏樣表現,念珠菌病,腫脹,胸痛,口腔異味。此外,疲勞增加,發燒,感染髮展,虛弱感和流感樣綜合徵。

劑量和管理

它是口服使用的。標準劑量的藥物是30毫克,每天一次(飯前,30-40分鐘)。膠囊用水沖洗(150-200毫升),不要咀嚼。如果不能進行這種操作,可以打開膠囊,然後將其中包含的物質溶解在蘋果汁中(足夠1湯匙的飲料)。使用鼻胃管進行藥物施用需要類似的程序。

治療時間和劑量大小由醫生規定,考慮到患者的詳細資料,病理過程以及疾病的臨床表現。

一天允許消耗不超過60毫克的藥物,肝臟功能紊亂的人 - 不超過30毫克。對於胃泌素瘤患者,劑量的大小可能會增加。

如果您需要每日2次,則需要分兩次進食 - 早餐前和晚餐前。

如果你錯過了服用一劑藥物的時間,盡可能快地服用膠囊。但是如果在使用後續劑量之前沒有足夠的時間,則禁止使用先前錯過的膠囊。

在治療十二指腸潰瘍期間:應在0.5-1個月內用單劑量30mg藥物治療活動期。當消除由於使用NSAID而引起的潰瘍時,劑量相似,但治療過程持續1-2個月。

當治療良性胃潰瘍形式時:在2個月期間用30mg LS(每天一次)治療活性期。為了擺脫因使用NSAID而引起的潰瘍,應該使用相似劑量的藥物1-2個月。

在治療GERD期間:在第一個月內治療疾病的嚴重和中度階段(每天服用30mg藥物一次)。如果在入院4週後沒有結果,則治療時間應加倍。長期預防病理復發,你也應該每天喝30毫克。確認的信息支持治療1年對健康有效和安全。

破壞致病菌幽門螺桿菌:每日2次,每次30毫克(早餐前和晚餐前)是必需的。根據預先選定的方案(1-2週),應該將藥物與選定的抗生素聯合飲用。

胃泌素瘤的治療:考慮到防止過量的基礎酸釋放(10mmol / h),劑量是單獨處方的。初始劑量的大小通常是每天60毫克(早餐前一次)。如果藥物量超過120毫克,則需要在早餐前飲用部分劑量,第二次服用 - 晚餐前服用。該過程持續到疾病症狀完全消失。

與其他藥物的相互作用

蘭索拉唑,其它類似的抑製劑“質子泵”,降低指標阿扎那韋(其為HIV蛋白酶的抑製劑),其吸光度相關於胃的酸度。正因為如此,Lancerol可以影響阿扎那韋的有效性,也有助於艾滋病相關耐藥的發展。因此,禁止合併這些藥物。

該藥物是一種能夠提高等離子體PM值,其中的代謝借助於CYRZA4元件進行(例如布洛芬和華法林潑尼松龍,並用苯妥英和吲哚美辛,普萘洛爾與克拉黴素和特非那定地西泮而且安替比林)。

抑制2C19的藥物(例如氟伏沙明)可以大大增加(約四倍)蘭索拉唑的血漿水平,所以如果與它們組合,則應調整後者的劑量。

電感器元件和2C19 CYRZA4可以大大降低血漿(草本金絲桃利福平間)值蘭索拉唑,因此,當與其結合是必要的調整劑量Lantserola。

蘭索拉唑是能夠永久抑制胃的分泌功能,由於這在理論上可能影響的藥物,其是對於酸的吸收重要的生物利用度的水平(包括地高辛,酮康唑,伊曲康唑與鐵鹽,和氨芐青黴素的酯)。

抗酸劑和硫糖鋁能夠降低藥物的生物利用度,因此需要在使用上述藥物後至少1小時使用它。

與茶鹼(CYP1A2元件和CYRZA)的組合藥物引起適度增加(低於10%),這種材料的純化係數,但是,這種相互作用將具有藥用價值的概率是非常低的。應當注意的是,個人需要調整茶鹼的劑量在聯合治療的初始階段和使用後Lantserola支持茶鹼的藥物有效值。

蘭索拉唑對凝血酶原時間以及華法令的藥代動力學特性無影響。

增加PTV和MNO的價值可能會導致出血,並在未來甚至會引發致命的後果。

與地高辛聯合接受促進了這種物質血漿值的增加。

聯合使用他克莫司會增加其血漿水平(特別是那些接受器官移植的患者)。

儲存條件

在適合藥品的條件下,在小孩不能進入的地方需要容納藥物。溫度值最高為25°C

保質期

Lancerol允許在藥品生產之日起2年內使用。

!
發現錯誤?選擇它並按下Ctrl + Enter。


分享社交網絡

注意!

To simplify the perception of information, this instruction for use of the drug "Lancerol" translated and presented in a special form on the basis of the official instructions for medical use of the drug. Before use read the annotation that came directly to medicines.

Description provided for informational purposes and is not a guide to self-healing. The need for this drug, the purpose of the treatment regimen, methods and dose of the drug is determined solely by the attending physician. Self-medication is dangerous for your health.

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.

^

Health

You are here

Lancerol

Lancerol is an inhibitor of the "proton pump", used to eliminate GERD, as well as ulcer pathologies.

Indications of the lancerol

Indicated when:

  • ulcer of the duodenal ulcer or gastric ulcer (benign forms), also in the treatment of these diseases resulting from the intake of NSAIDs;
  • treatment of GERD;
  • treatment of gastrinoma,
  • for the destruction of the pathogenic bacterium Helicobacter pylori (combining the drug with antibiotics).

Release form

Issued in capsules, the first blister contains 10 pieces. Inside one pack - 1 blister plate.

Pharmacodynamics

Lansoprazole oppresses the processes of action of the H + K + -ATPase proton pump inside the gastric mucosa lining cells. This allows the drug to suppress the final stage of acid formation inside the gastric juice. This effect reduces its acidity and reduces the amount of acid it contains. As a result, the negative effect of juice on the gastric mucosa becomes much weaker.

The strength of inhibition depends on the duration of the course of therapy, as well as the size of the dose. Even the use of a single dose of drugs (in the amount of 30 mg) by 70-90% reduces the secretion of gastric juice. The effect of the drug begins 1-2 hours later, and then continues throughout the day.

Pharmacokinetics

Absorption of the component occurs inside the intestine. After taking a healthy person 30 mg of the drug peak plasma level reaches 0.75-1.15 mg / l after 1-2 hours. The level of bioavailability, as well as peak plasma parameters do not change in accordance with the frequency of drug use, the change in values in this case depends on the individual characteristics of the person.

Synthesis of the active substance with the plasma protein is 98%.

Excretion of lansoprazole is carried out with urine, as well as bile (solely in the form of decay products - such as lansoprazolesulfone with hydroxylansoprazole). During the day, 21% of the drug is excreted (with urine). The half-life is 1.5 hours. This indicator increases in people with severe disorders of hepatic activity, as well as in elderly patients (over 69 years of age). In disorders of renal activity, the absorption rates of drugs do not change almost.

Use of the lancerol during pregnancy

The intake of Lancerol capsules by pregnant women is forbidden.

If you need to drink a medicine during the lactation period, you should stop breastfeeding for this period.

Contraindications

Among the main contraindications of drugs:

  • severe intolerance to lansoprazole or other elements contained in capsules;
  • Combination of the drug with the substance atazanavir;
  • presence of malignant tumors in the digestive tract;
  • the child's age of the patient.

Side effects of the lancerol

In the treatment with Lanzerol, there are usually side effects such as nausea, abdominal pain and diarrhea (most often). In some cases, there were headaches. Other negative reactions:

  • CAS organs: shock state, decrease / increase in blood pressure, myocardial infarction, angina pectoris development, palpitations, cerebrovascular changes, and vasodilation;
  • organs of the digestive tract: the development of vomiting, constipation, anorexia, cholelithiasis, cardiopathy, hepatotoxicity, as well as hepatitis with jaundice. In addition, thirst, dryness of the oral mucosa, candidiasis of mucous membranes inside the gastrointestinal tract, eructation with dysphagia and dyspepsia occur. It is also possible the appearance of colitis, esophagitis, esophageal form of ulcer / stenosis, bloating, gastroenteritis, gastric polyps, bleeding in the gastrointestinal tract. There is a change in color of feces, deterioration / increase in appetite, a disorder of taste buds, vomiting with blood, salivation increases, melena develops, glossitis with stomatitis, ulcerative colitis, pancreatitis and tenesmus, and bleeding from the anus;
  • organs of the endocrine system: the development of hypo- or hyperglycemia, goitre, as well as diabetes mellitus;
  • lymph and hematopoiesis: development of neutrophilic, leuko-, thrombocyto- or pancytopenia, hemolysis, anemia (also hemolytic or aplastic forms of the disease), eosinophilia with agranulocytosis, and thrombocytopenic / thrombotic purpura;
  • connective tissues, as well as organs of ODA: the development of myalgia or arthralgia / arthritis, pain in the skeleton and muscles;
  • organs of the National Assembly: development of apathy, amnesia, depression, increased excitement, vertigo. In addition, the appearance of fainting or dizziness, hallucinations, feelings of fear, nervousness, hostility and drowsiness. The emergence of tremors, hemiplegia, paresthesias, insomnia, confusion, and in addition, a disorder of mental processes and a decrease in libido;
  • organs of the respiratory system: the appearance of the common cold, hiccoughs, coughs, dyspnoea, the development of pharyngitis, asthma, infectious processes in the lower, upper parts of the respiratory system (pneumonia or bronchitis), bleeding in the lungs or from the nose;
  • subcutaneous layer and skin: the development of erythema polyforma, Quincke's edema, Lyell's syndrome or Stevens-Johnson syndrome, facial hyperemia, and besides itching with acne and polymorphic erythema. There is also a rash with purpura, alopecia starts, photosensitization, urticaria, and in addition increased sweating and petechiae;
  • sensory organs: the appearance of pain in the eyes, deterioration of visual clarity, as well as visual field defects. In addition, noises in the ears, the development of otitis media or deafness. Speech disturbances can develop and taste perception may change;
  • organs of the urogenital system: development of tubulointerstitial nephritis capable of developing into kidney failure, delay of urination, formation of concrements inside the kidneys, the appearance of hematuria, glucosuria or albuminuria. Perhaps the development of impotence, an increase (gynecomastia) or tenderness of the mammary glands, a disorder of the menstrual cycle;
  • combined lansoprazole with amoxicillin, as well as clarithromycin: most often with triple treatment with the use of the above drugs in the period of 2 weeks develop headaches, diarrhea, as well as eating disorders. In the case of using lansoprazole with amoxicillin, only headaches and diarrhea often appear. These reactions are short-lived and pass on their own, without the abolition of therapy;
  • changes in the testimony: an increase in the level of alkaline phosphatase and ALT with AST, and in addition globulins with creatinine and γ-GTP, as well as a breakdown in the balance of albumins with globulins. In addition, there is a decrease / increase in leukocyte counts, eosinophilia and bilirubinemia with hyperlipidemia, the number of erythrocytes varies, platelets, electrolytes or cholesterol values increase / decrease, gastrin, urea and potassium, as well as lipoproteins (low density) and glucocorticoids increase. Also, the level of hemoglobin decreases, and the analysis for latent blood gives a positive result. Inside the urine - there is the appearance of salts, and in addition hematuria, albuminuria or glucosuria. There is information on the increase in the final stage of therapy of hepatic enzymes (more than three times the maximum permissible limit of the norm), but jaundice did not develop;
  • other: the emergence of anaphylaxis, asthenia, anaphylactoid manifestations, candidiasis, swelling, chest pain, bad odor from the mouth. In addition, there is increased fatigue, a fever, the development of infections, a sense of weakness and an influenza-like syndrome.

Dosing and administration

It is used orally. The standard dosage of drugs is 30 mg once a day (before meals, for 30-40 minutes). Capsules are washed down with water (150-200 ml) and do not chew. If it is impossible to perform such manipulation, it is permitted to open the capsule, and then dissolve the substance contained in it in apple juice (enough 1 tablespoon of the beverage). A similar procedure is required for drug administration using a nasogastric tube.

The timing of the therapy and the size of dosages are prescribed by the doctor, taking into account the patient's particulars, the course of the pathology, as well as the clinical picture of the disease.

For a day it is allowed to consume not more than 60 mg of medicine, and people with disorders in the work of the liver - not more than 30 mg. For people with gastrinoma, the size of the doses may increase.

If you need 2 daily doses, you need to divide the intake 2 times - in the morning before breakfast and in the evening before dinner.

If you miss the time for taking a dose of drugs, try to take the capsule as quickly as possible. But if before the use of the subsequent dose there is not enough time, the previous missed capsule is prohibited.

During the treatment of duodenal ulcers: the active phase should be treated with a single dose of 30 mg of medication in a period of 0.5-1 months. When eliminating ulcers that have arisen because of the use of NSAIDs, the dosage is similar, but the course of treatment is continued for 1-2 months.

When treating a benign form of gastric ulcer: the active phase is treated with 30 mg of LS (once a day) in the period of 2 months. To get rid of ulcers, provoked by the use of NSAIDs, you should use a similar dosage of the drug for 1-2 months.

During treatment of GERD: severe and moderate stages of the illness are treated during the first month (taking 30 mg of the drug once per day). If the result after 4 weeks of admission is not available, the duration of therapy should be doubled. With prolonged prevention of recurrence of pathology, you should also drink 30 mg once a day. Confirmed information that supportive treatment for 1 year is effective and safe for health.

Destruction of the pathogenic bacterium Helicobacter pylori: a 2-times daily dose of 30 mg (before breakfast and before dinner) is required. The drug should be drunk in combination with selected antibiotics according to a pre-selected scheme (1-2 weeks).

Treatment of gastrinoma: dosage is prescribed individually, taking into account the prevention of excess basal acid release (10 mmol / h). Often the size of the initial dose is 60 mg per day (once before breakfast). In the case of drugs in the amount of more than 120 mg, it is required to drink a part of the dose before breakfast, and the second dose - before dinner. The course lasts until the symptoms of the disease completely disappear.

Interactions with other drugs

Lansoprazole, similarly to other inhibitors of the "proton pump," lowers the indices of atazanavir (which is an inhibitor of HIV protease), the absorption of which is associated with the acidity of the stomach. Because of this, Lancerol can affect the effectiveness of atazanavir, and also contribute to the development of HIV-related resistance. Because of this, it is forbidden to combine these medicines.

The drug is able to increase the plasma values of drugs that are metabolized by the CYPZA4 element (such as ibuprofen and prednisolone with warfarin, and in addition antipyrine with phenytoin and indomethacin, propranolol with clarithromycin, and terfenadine with diazepam).

Drugs that depress 2C19 (eg, fluvoxamine) can greatly increase (approximately fourfold) the plasma level of lansoprazole, so if combined with them, the dose of the latter should be adjusted.

Inductors of elements 2S19, as well as CYPZA4 (among such herbs of St. John's wort with rifampicin) are able to greatly reduce the plasma values of lansoprazole, so when combined with them, the dose of Lancerol should be adjusted.

Lansoprazole is able to suppress the secretory function of the stomach for a long time, which can affect the level of bioavailability of drugs, for absorption of which acidity values are important (among them digoxin with ketoconazole, iron salts with itraconazole, as well as ampicillin esters).

Antacids and sucralfate are able to reduce the bioavailability of the drug, and therefore need to use it at least 1 hour after using the above drugs.

Combination of the drug with theophylline (elements CYP1A2, as well as CYPZA) causes a moderate increase (not more than 10%) of the purification coefficient of this substance, but the likelihood that such an interaction will have a medicinal value is very low. It should be noted that individuals need to adjust the dosage of theophylline at the initial stage of the combination therapy and after the completion of the use of Lancerol in order to maintain the drug-effective values of theophylline.

Lansoprazole has no effect on the prothrombin time, as well as the pharmacokinetic properties of warfarin.

Increasing the values of PTV and MNO can cause bleeding, and in the future even provoke a fatal outcome.

Combined reception with digoxin promotes an increase in the plasma values of this substance.

Combined use with tacrolimus increases its plasma level (especially for those who underwent organ transplantation).

Storage conditions

To contain medicines is necessary in a place inaccessible to small children, in conditions suitable for medicines. The temperature value is a maximum of 25 ° C.

Shelf life

Lancerol is allowed to be used in the period of 2 years from the date of manufacture of the medicinal product.

Last reviewed by: Aleksey Portnov , medical expert, on 01.06.2018
!
Found an error? Select it and press Ctrl + Enter.
You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.