^

健康

A
A
A

Lactostasis

 

乳腺抑制是哺乳婦女乳房管道中的乳汁淤滯。為了了解乳腺抑制的原因,有必要了解乳房是如何排列的,乳汁發生的主要功能是什麼。

流行病學

第一次泌乳時會發生大部分乳酸血症。哺乳期婦女在早產和母乳喂養期間已經經歷了乳房內滯留的趨勢。如果乳腺或乳腺疾病發生瘢痕性改變,可能會發生乳頭瘤病。哺乳期婦女的年齡和種族都不影響乳酸發展。

在醫療實踐中,使用疾病的國際分類。按照它,以下形式的疾病是有區別的:

  • O92-乳腺的其他變化,以及與孩子出生有關的泌乳疾病。
  • O92.7 - 其他未明示的哺乳期疾病。
  • O92.7.0 - 乳酸菌抑制。

原因 laktostaza

這種綜合症有很多原因。

  1. 首先也是最常見的原因是嬰兒對乳房的不正確使用,導致乳房不完全排空。由於在某一領域積累了牛奶,並且無法在無限期的時間內撤出,形成了一塊凝乳,這是造成哺乳婦女痛苦的原因。
  2. 乳腺抑制的第二個常見原因是罕見的應用或時鐘餵養。由於這種餵養方式,乳腺可以立即在兩個乳腺發展。在這個過程中,過程中通常會涉及多個渠道。
  3. 泵送不正確。很多時候,在第四 - 出生後第五天,當有豐富的航行牛奶和食物新生兒應該是相當小的量,新媽媽就開始自我澄清,因此,常常甚至沒有提出如何做到這一點。這些操作最終導致對輸尿管的損害和乳酸平衡的發展。
  4. 大乳房。是的,豪華乳房的擁有者有發展乳內抑制的風險,因為他們並不總是知道如何適當調整泌乳。
  5. 穿著緊密,合成和不正確選擇的胸罩,反過來可能導致導管的傳輸和牛奶在其中的滯留。
  6. 損傷。即使將小腿推到母親的乳房中,也可能因導管損傷而導致乳汁淤積。
  7. 應力。慢性睡眠不足,疲勞會導致神經質的增加,從而對牛奶的生產產生負面影響。

風險因素

乳腺發生的主要誘發因素是:

  • 餵食不是按需,而是按小時;
  • 嬰兒對乳房的錯誤連接;
  • 結構特徵:扁平或乳頭拉伸,大乳房大小;
  • 手術干預在病史中的乳腺;
  • 肥胖;
  • 胸部受傷和瘀傷;
  • 壓力和缺乏休息和全面營養;
  • 吸煙和喝酒。

發病

乳腺是一種配對的激素依賴器官,具有復雜的小葉結構和乳腺管的肺泡 - 管狀分支。在激素催乳素的作用下發生牛奶的是肺泡。在一個腺體中可以有多達20個徑向排列的葉片。一個葉的所有排泄管連接到乳管,該乳管輸送到乳頭並且在它的頂端終止並具有小開口 - 乳孔。在這種情況下,牛奶管網接近乳頭。乳頭的皮膚是塊狀的,其中有許多圓形和縱向的肌纖維,在吸吮中起著重要的作用。乳頭底部的皮下脂肪含量很少。

乳房的主要功能是牛奶的合成和分泌。由於乳腺是一種激素依賴性器官 - 懷孕期間,其結構在胎盤激素作用下發生變化。在乳腺中,導管和分支的數量迅速增加。從懷孕第28週起,乳腺開始產生初乳。從此刻開始乳酸生成。正是在這個時期,初乳的成分和質量形成,分娩後將由新生兒餵養,因此孕婦的營養質量和生活方式是重要的。但是,泌乳本身只是在胎盤分娩後才開始,而在泌乳素和催產素等激素的影響下,初乳被牛奶取代。這種牛奶富含寶寶的礦物質,維生素,脂肪,蛋白質和碳水化合物,正是在這個新生兒階段,它的生長和發育必不可少。首先,牛奶不管是否餵食都會生產。然後根據胸腔的排空來分配。

現在,了解乳房的結構和生理機能,我們將了解乳房發育的病因。因此,在泌乳開始時,當一個複雜過程的所有機制尚未建立時,病理學關聯是乳房的分泌功能,累積功能和排泄功能之間缺乏相互作用。因此,在第二 - 分娩後的第三天,當牛奶中大量產生的腺體,肺泡不能保持它的大量的,但它是不夠的導管激素的影響下分配。在這裡,牛奶停滯,或乳酸停滯。在哺乳期後期,主要的致病作用是通過牛奶釋放的機械作用發揮作用,這對其完全分離造成障礙。現在,泌乳的過程已經很成熟,牛奶是在自分泌控制下生產的,而不是由於激素的直接作用。

症狀 laktostaza

乳腺發生的初期症狀主要是乳房疼痛和不適。在通常的乳腺組織中檢查觸診小的疼痛貼片時。該部位上方的皮膚變得充血。首先,乳腺發育的過程中,只有在與乳腺接觸後才會發生疼痛,後續的疼痛感持續存在。當堵塞幾個管道時,整個乳房組織會發生腫脹,如果一個管道損壞,腫脹可能只在阻塞部位的局部追踪。局部地區,在受損區域,皮膚溫度升高。體溫保持正常,護理女性的整體健康狀況通常不會受到干擾。在疾病的晚期,當涉及有條件的致病微生物群時,體溫升高,乳腺變得腫脹和疼痛,患者的一般狀況惡化。有一種寒意和弱點。

在檢測到乳房堵塞部位後,您必須立即將其取出。最好的是寶寶的頻繁和正確的應用,以便他的下巴直接指向形成的乳汁抑制。由於沒有用於表達的裝置,所以沒有手可以比寶寶的嘴更好。而且你需要盡可能頻繁地申請,最好是躺在床上和嬰兒躺一天,並把所有的家務交給其他家庭成員。在這種情況下,應該選擇最方便的餵食位置,其中任何物質都不應該干擾並儘可能地放鬆。如果有一個漫長而痛苦的堵塞或泌乳早期形成,建議應用到受影響的乳房溫暖,乾燥的布餵奶前,開展抽孩子沒有吃飽前奶,並沒有得到土地問題。您也可以輕輕按摩硬化區域,但不需要施加特殊力量。乳房表達乳房的主要任務是釋放阻塞的導管。要做到這一點,你需要將右手的四個手指放在乳房下方,拇指放在乳房的上表面。在這種情況下,有必要清楚地感覺到手指下的硬化區域。以這種方式抓住腺體後,手指從腺體底部向乳頭向前移動。這些動作會產生輕微的酸痛,但在導管排出後會立即通過。最主要的是不要用壓力的壓力過度壓迫腺體,因為它會損壞它並因此加劇情況。如果在做了這樣的手術之後,手指下面有硬化,就要再次按摩堵塞物並繼續表達。抽完後,寶寶會更難吸,但肯定會清空所有的導管。建議使用此步驟連續執行多個供稿。隨著症狀的消失,應該從胸部開始多次餵食,其中有乳酸沉積,並與另一乳房完成。在任何情況下,都可以獨立處理這個問題,有必要去拜訪一位專業的專家 - 乳腺科醫生,並且在他不在時 - 一位外科醫生或家庭醫生。醫生會準確地進行臨床診斷並規定正確的治療方法,糾正已經執行的操作,並就預防乳糖抑制提出建議。

哪裡受傷了?

診斷 laktostaza

乳酸血症立即被診斷為100%的局部檢查。但獨立地進行鑑別診斷是不可能的,因為有許多乳腺疾病與乳腺抑制症狀相似。與乳腺炎的主要區別在於沒有體溫升高到高數字和護理女性整體健康狀況惡化。隨著導管中牛奶的長時間積累,可形成囊腫 - 半乳糖鞘囊,只有醫生才能應付。

一般來說,對於乳糖抑制,需要進行詳細的血液檢查來評估過程的疏忽。評估以下參數:血沈水平,白細胞數量和白細胞分子式。主要的儀器調查方法是超聲診斷。醫生可以在超聲波上看到阻塞導管的數量,體積和位置。超聲可以診斷膿性並發症或囊性病變的存在。該程序是無痛的,不昂貴,絕對安全的健康,最重要的是100%的信息。有時,在極少數情況下,乳房X線照相術是規定的,這也是信息性的,但攜帶輻射負荷,這對於哺乳期母親和她的嬰兒不利。

需要檢查什麼?

誰聯繫?

治療 laktostaza

診斷乳糖抑制後應立即採取醫學措施。為了麻醉和減少局部水腫,建議使用“Traumeel”軟膏。必須通過溫和的按摩來代替堵塞,從而少量使用。口服有必要服用1片1-2片“No-shpa”,其具有解痙作用,並且將擴大導管,這將便於凝血塊的離開。良好的排水和抗浮腫性質是藥物“淋巴球菌”,其在舌下在飯前15-20分鐘內每天處方10滴3次。從替代醫學手段來看,用捲心菜葉處理乳糖抑制的方法已得到充分驗證。要做到這一點,請選擇一張大的紙張,將其冷卻並將其搗爛,然後將其粘貼到受影響的區域以獲得夜晚。捲心菜汁對封閉部分的腺體具有消除作用。由於管道嚴重固化阻塞,超高頻和電泳是規定的,專業按摩,最多10次課程。

應該對護理女性的營養和其他方面給予高度的關注。休息時應充滿:夜間睡眠至少7-8小時,白天睡眠1-2小時。在菜單中,希望限制蛋白質食物的量,並使蔬菜和水果,海鮮,甘菊湯,綠茶,蜜餞等多樣化。

有關治療的更多信息

預防

預防乳汁沉積是正確和頻繁地依靠嬰兒的乳房,根據需要餵養,而不是按時餵養,全面的營養和其他護理女性。穿適當選擇的內衣也很重要。找一個好的諮詢員進行母乳喂養也很好。

預測

及時援助的預測總是有利的。乳腺炎最常見的並發症是乳腺炎。在沒有或不正確的治療情況下可能會發生:使用熱敷和酒精敷貼,粗糙和錯誤的按摩等。乳腺炎與乳腺炎的並發症是由於乳頭上存在裂縫和傷口,致病微生物穿透並引起腺體的化膿性炎症。

通常,正常選擇的治療通常持續2-3天,並且在本身復發後不會離開。

最後更新:26.06.2018
!
發現錯誤?選擇它並按下Ctrl + Enter。
You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.

^

Health

New publications

A
A
A

Lactostasis

 

Lactostasis is the stasis of milk in the ducts of the breast of a nursing woman. In order to understand the causes of lactostasis, it is necessary to understand how the breast is arranged, what are its main functions in lactogenesis.

Epidemiology

Most lactostasis occurs with the first lactation. There is also a tendency for lactostasis in nursing women who have already undergone lactostasis during previous births and breastfeeding in anamnesis. Lactostasis can occur if there are cicatricial changes in the mammary gland or mastopathy. Neither the age of the lactating woman nor the race affects the development of lactostasis.

In medical practice, the international classification of diseases is used. In accordance with it, the following forms of the disease are distinguished:

  • O92 - Other changes in the mammary gland, as well as lactation disorders, which are associated with the birth of a child.
  • O92.7 - Other and unspecified lactation disorders.
  • O92.7.0 - Lactostasis.

Causes of the lactostasis

There are many reasons for this syndrome.

  1. The first and most common cause is an incorrect application of the baby to the breast, which leads to incomplete emptying of the breast. As a result of accumulation in a certain area of milk and the absence of its withdrawal through an indefinite period of time, a clot of curdled milk is formed, which is the cause of the torment of a nursing woman.
  2. The second frequent cause of lactostasis is a rare application or feeding by the clock. As a result of this type of feeding, lactostasis can develop immediately in both mammary glands. In this process, several channels are usually involved in the process.
  3. Incorrect pumping. Very often on the fourth - the fifth day after delivery, when there is a profuse swelling of milk, and the newborn needs only a small amount of food to feed, the mother will begin to express herself on her own, often without even knowing how to do it. These manipulations eventually lead to damage to the tender ducts and the development of lactostasis.
  4. Big breasts. Yes, the owners of lush breasts are at risk for developing lactostasis, since they do not always know how to properly adjust lactation.
  5. Wearing a tight, synthetic and incorrectly selected bra, which in turn can lead to the transmission of ducts and the stagnation of milk in them.
  6. Injuries. Even a small push of a crumb leg into the mother's breast can lead to lactostasis due to damage to the duct.
  7. Stress. Chronic lack of sleep, fatigue lead to increased nervousness, which in turn negatively affects the production of milk.

Risk factors

The main predisposing factors for the occurrence of lactostasis are:

  • Feeding is not on demand, but by the hour;
  • Incorrect attachment of the baby to the breast;
  • Constitutional features: flat or drawn nipple, large breast size;
  • Operative interventions on the mammary gland in the anamnesis;
  • Obesity;
  • Injuries and bruises of the chest;
  • Stress and lack of rest and full-nourishment;
  • Smoking and drinking alcohol.

Pathogenesis

The mammary gland is a paired hormone-dependent organ, having a complex lobular structure with alveolar-tubular branching of the milk ducts. It is in the alveoli that milk production takes place under the action of the hormone prolactin. In one gland there can be up to 20 radially arranged lobes. All the excretory ducts of one lobe are connected to the milk duct, which goes to the nipple and terminates at its apex with a small opening - a milk hole. In this case, the network of milk ducts branched closer to the nipple. The skin of the nipple is tuberous, there are many circularly and longitudinally directed muscle fibers in it, which plays an important role in sucking. The content of subcutaneous fat in the base of the nipple is minimal.

The main function of the breast is the synthesis and secretion of milk. Since the mammary gland is a hormone-dependent organ - during pregnancy its structure changes under the action of placental hormones. In the mammary gland there is a rapid increase in the number of ducts and their branches. From the 28th week of pregnancy, the mammary glands begin to produce colostrum. From this moment begins lactogenesis. It is in this period that the composition and quality of the colostrum is formed, which after delivery will be fed by the newborn and therefore the quality of nutrition and the lifestyle of the pregnant woman is important. But lactation itself begins only after the birth and separation of the placenta, when, under the influence of hormones such as prolactin and oxytocin, the colostrum is replaced by milk. This milk is rich for the baby on minerals, vitamins, fats, proteins and carbohydrates, necessary for its growth and development precisely in this period of newborn. First, milk is produced regardless of feeding. Then it is allocated depending on the emptying of the chest.

Now, knowing the structure and physiology of the breast, we will understand the pathogenesis of lactostasis. So at the beginning of lactation, when all the mechanisms of a complex process are not yet established, the pathogenetic link is the lack of interaction between the secretory, accumulative and excretory functions of the breast. Thus, on the second - third day after delivery, when the milk is abundantly produced by the glands, the alveoli are not able to retain a large number of them, and the ducts under the action of hormones do not extract it enough. Here, and stagnation of milk, or lactostasis. In later periods of lactation, the main pathogenetic role is played by the mechanical effect on the release of milk, which creates an obstacle to its full isolation. Now the process of lactation is already well established and the milk is produced under autocrine control, and not because of the direct action of the hormone.

Symptoms of the lactostasis

The main first signs of lactostasis that occur in the initial stage are soreness and discomfort in the mammary gland. When palpating a small, painful patch is examined in the usual mammary gland tissue. The skin above this site becomes hyperemic. First, the development of lactostasis, pain occurs only on contact with the mammary gland, later painful sensations persist. When plugging several ducts, there is swelling of the entire breast tissue, if one duct is damaged, the swelling can be traced locally only over the blockage site. Locally, over the damaged area, the skin temperature rises. Body temperature remains normal and the overall well-being of a nursing woman is usually not disturbed. In the late stage of the disease, when the conditionally pathogenic microflora is involved, the body temperature rises, the mammary gland becomes swollen and painful, the general condition of the patient worsens. There is a chill and weakness.

After detecting the site of the blockage of the breast, you must immediately proceed with its removal. The best thing here is the frequent and correct application of the baby, so that his chin was directed towards the formed lactostasis. Since no apparatus for expressing, no hands can cope better than the baby's mouth. And you need to apply as often as possible, it is better to lie down with a baby for a day in bed, and all the household chores to entrust to the other household members. In this case, the position for feeding should be chosen the most convenient, in which nothing should interfere and possibly relax as much as possible. If there is a prolonged blockage and painfulness or early onset of lactation, it is recommended that warm dry tissue be applied to the affected breast before feeding, and pancreating so that the baby is not saturated with the front milk without reaching the site of the problem. You can also massage the hardened area lightly, but you do not need to apply special forces. The main task of expressing the breast with lactostasis is to release the blocked duct. To do this, you need to place four fingers of the right hand under the breast, and the thumb on the upper surface of the breast. In this case, it is necessary to clearly feel the area of hardening under the fingers. Having grasped the gland in this way, the fingers move forward from the base of the gland to the nipple. These movements will provide a minor soreness, but it will immediately pass after the drainage of the duct. The main thing is not to overdo it with the force of pressure on the gland, as it can damage it and thereby aggravate the situation. If, after doing such a procedure, under the fingers there is a hardening, it is necessary to massage the block of the blockage again and continue to express. After pumping, the baby will be more difficult to suck, but it will definitely empty all the ducts. This procedure is recommended to carry out several feeds in a row. With the disappearance of symptoms, several more feedings should be started from the chest, in which there was lactostasis, and finish with the other breast. In any case, it was possible to cope independently with this problem or not, it is necessary to visit a specialized specialist - mammologist, and in his absence - a surgeon or family doctor. It is the doctor who will put an accurate clinical diagnosis and prescribe the correct treatment, correct the already performed manipulations and advise on the prevention of lactostasis.

Where does it hurt?

Diagnostics of the lactostasis

Lactostasis is diagnosed immediately with a local examination of 100%. But independently it is impossible to carry out differential diagnostics, since there are a number of other diseases of the breast with similar symptoms with lactostasis. The main difference from mastitis is the absence of body temperature rise to high figures and deterioration of the overall well-being of a nursing woman. With prolonged accumulation of milk in the ducts, cysts can be formed - galactocele, with the treatment of which only the doctor can cope.

As a rule, with lactostasis, a detailed blood test is assigned to assess the process's neglect. The following parameters are evaluated: the erythrocyte sedimentation rate, the number of leukocytes and the leukocyte formula. The main instrumental method of investigation is ultrasound diagnosis. It is on the ultrasound that the doctor can see the number, volume and location of the blocked ducts. The presence of a purulent complication or cystic lesions can also be diagnosed with ultrasound. The procedure is painless, not expensive, absolutely safe for health, and most importantly 100% informative. Sometimes, in rare cases, mammography is prescribed, which is also informative, but carries a radiation load, which is not good for a nursing mother and her baby.

What do need to examine?

Who to contact?

Treatment of the lactostasis

Medical measures should be taken immediately after the diagnosis of lactostasis. To anesthetize and reduce local edema, the use of "Traumeel" ointment is recommended. It must be applied in small quantities by gentle massaging movements in the place of blockage. Orally it is necessary to take 1-2 tablets of "No-shpa", which has an antispasmodic effect and will expand the ducts, which will facilitate the departure of the clot of milk. A good drainage and anti-edema property is the drug "Lymphomyosot", which is prescribed 10 drops 3 times a day for 15-20 minutes before meals under the tongue. From the means of alternative medicine, the method of treating lactostasis with a leaf of cabbage is well proven. To do this, select a large sheet, cool it and mash it well, and then attach it to the affected area for the night. Cabbage juice has a resolving effect on the occluded part of the gland. With severely curable obstructions of the ducts, UHF and electrophoresis are prescribed, professional massage with a course up to 10 sessions.

Great attention in the treatment of lactostasis should be given to the nutrition and rest of the nursing woman. Rest should be full: night sleep at least 7-8 hours, and daytime sleep 1-2 hours. In the menu it is desirable to limit the amount of protein food, and to diversify the table with vegetables and fruits, seafood, chamomile broths, green tea, compotes.

More information of the treatment

Prevention

Prevention of lactostasis is the correct and frequent attachment to the baby's breast, feeding on demand, and not on time, full nutrition and rest of the nursing woman. It is also important to wear properly selected underwear. It's also good to get a good counselor on breastfeeding.

Forecast

The forecast for timely assistance is always favorable. The most common complication of lactostasis is mastitis. It can occur in the absence or incorrect treatment: the use of hot and alcohol compresses, rough and wrong massage, etc. Complication of lactostasis with mastitis occurs due to the presence on the nipples of cracks and wounds, through which pathogenic microorganisms penetrate and cause purulent inflammation of the gland.

Lactostasis usually lasts for 2-3 days of correctly selected treatment and does not leave after itself relapses.

!
Found an error? Select it and press Ctrl + Enter.


Other articles on the topic

It is impossible to unequivocally answer this question, it is necessary to speak differently about each product, its benefits and harm in a salty form.
The question is whether it is possible to eat apples to a nursing mother, appears in the hospital. After all, the responsible Mom first of all thinks about not to harm a child who is breastfed.
Paracetamol is a non-opioid analgesic, similar in effectiveness to aspirin, but without anti-inflammatory action. Paracetamol can be taken to relieve pain, mild and moderate and fever.

The latest research relating Lactostasis

Women who prefer to breastfeed their children, the risk of malignant cancer tumors falls by seventy percent.
August 1-7 will be the All-Ukrainian Week of Support of Breastfeeding.

Share on social networks

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.