^

健康

You are here

Azimed

Azimed是一種全身使用的抗菌藥物。包括在林可酰胺類,大環內酯類以及鏈黴抗生物素類中。

適應症 Azimeda

它用於消除對阿奇黴素物質敏感的細菌引起的感染:

  • 耳鼻喉科器官疾病(如扁桃體炎或細菌型咽炎,中耳炎和鼻竇炎);
  • 呼吸道感染(如細菌型支氣管炎和非住院肺炎);
  • 軟組織和皮膚中的傳染性疾病:遷徙性紅斑(蜱蟲病的早期階段),膿皰病和丹毒以及繼發性膿皮病;
  • 性病:複雜/不復雜型的宮頸炎或尿道炎。

發布表單

釋放在膠囊中,6或10片內泡罩。在一個單獨的包裝 - 1個泡罩板。

藥效學

阿奇黴素是azalide(一種來自大環內酯類的新類別),並具有廣泛的抗微生物作用。它與敏感細菌的核醣體(70S)50S亞基合成並抑制RNA依賴性蛋白結合。由於這一過程,微生物的繁殖和增長速度減慢。在身體中藥物濃度高時,其殺菌特性可能表現出來。

阿奇黴素具有相當大的作用範圍,並積極影響下列病原微生物:

  • 一些革蘭氏陽性微生物,例如:肺炎鏈球菌,化膿性鏈球菌,無乳鏈球菌,鏈球菌類型C,F,和G,金黃色葡萄球菌和草綠色鏈球菌;
  • 革蘭氏陰性細菌類型:流感桿菌,副流感H.,Dyukreya桿菌,粘膜炎莫拉菌,百日咳棒parakoklyusha桿菌,淋球菌和陰道加德納氏菌;
  • 敏感的物質厭氧菌:消化鏈球菌和peptococci,擬桿菌bivius和clostridia perfringence;
  • 有效地作用於細胞內和其他細菌,包括:軍團pnevmofila,沙眼衣原體,肺炎支原體,脲原體屬urealitikum,蒼白密螺旋體和疏螺旋體Burgdorfera。

對革蘭氏陽性菌的細菌無影響,對紅黴素耐藥。

藥代動力學

內部藥物攝入的生物利用度水平約為37%(具有“第一次肝臟傳播”的效果)。在血清內,峰值濃度達到口服後2-3.5小時,達到0.4mg / l(口服500mg LS後)。該藥迅速滲透到泌尿生殖系統的組織和器官(其中前列腺),以及呼吸器官,軟組織和皮膚。在具有組織的細胞內部,該物質的指示物比血清內部高(10-100倍)。平衡等離子體參數達到5-7天后。大量的物質在吞噬細胞內累積,將其轉移到炎症或感染部位。在那裡它被吞噬逐漸釋放出來。

蛋白質合成的水平與血液中物質的含量成反比(7-50%的藥物)。大約35%的劑量暴露於肝代謝(二甲基化過程),因此物質失去其活性。大約50%的藥物在72小時內通過膽汁排泄,另外4.5%與尿液排泄。

血漿的半衰期約為14-20小時(間隔在藥物消耗後8-24小時內)和第41小時(24-72小時內的間隔)。藥物的藥代動力學性質在與食物一起服用時會顯著改變。

在老年男性(年齡在65-85歲之間),藥物的藥代動力學沒有變化,但在女性中,峰值率上升30-50%。在幼兒(1-5歲)中,AUC,物質的峰濃度和半衰期減少。

在懷孕期間使用 Azimeda

由於沒有關於在懷孕或哺乳期間服用Azimed的安全性的信息,因此只有在女性使用Azimed的可能性高於嬰兒或胎兒並發症風險的情況下才應該開始使用。

禁忌

禁忌症是對藥物的活性成分或其他成分以及其他酮內酯和大環內酯類抗生素的不耐受。不要將藥物以膠囊的形式給予重量小於45公斤的兒童。

副作用 Azimeda

通常阿奇黴素的物質可以很好地耐受,但在某些情況下,當它被施用時,可能會有這樣的副作用:

  • 來自CCC的反應:出現心律失常例如旋律(包括室性心動過速),心悸,以及降低血壓;
  • 胃腸道症狀:腹瀉,脹氣,噁心,改變語言語調,腹痛,消化不良,便秘,嘔吐,另外胰腺炎,胃炎和偽膜性腸炎的發展;
  • 肝膽器官:肝炎(也壞死和fulminantoy其形式),肝內膽汁淤積的發展,腎功能不全(有時可導致死亡),並在肝臟除障礙;
  • 神經障礙:出現感覺異常,癲癇發作,頭痛和頭暈。此外,還會出現感覺減退,ageia和dysgeusia,parosmia,重症肌無力和嗅覺喪失。有昏厥,精神運動性激動,以及嗜睡的感覺,反之亦然失眠;
  • 精神障礙:侵略性,緊張,焦慮或焦慮感;
  • 前庭器官和聽覺器官的反應:可治療的耳聾,眩暈和耳鳴;
  • 視覺障礙:視覺障礙;
  • 淋巴和造血系統的反應:貧血的溶血形式的發展,以及白細胞,血小板減少或中性粒細胞減少;
  • 皮下組織和皮膚:瘙癢,光敏和疹,蕁麻疹的發展,萊爾綜合徵或史蒂文斯 - 約翰遜,多形性紅斑或水腫Quincke;
  • OA的結締組織和器官的表現:關節痛的發展;
  • 排尿系統的器官:發展為急性形式的腎衰竭或腎小管間質性腎炎;
  • 侵入性或傳染性疾病:念珠菌病(也在口腔中),陰道感染;
  • 過敏性疾病:過敏性表現,超敏反應;
  • 一般反應:發展為厭食症,虛弱,嚴重疲勞,胸骨疼痛,不適和浮腫;
  • 變化實驗室結果:嗜酸性粒細胞或淋巴細胞減少的發展,增加了肌酸酐,AST,ALT和膽紅素,降低血液中的碳酸氫鹽,對心電圖和鉀變化指示器QT間期的延長。

劑量和管理

藥物口服,每天一次(飯前1小時或2小時後 - 這是必要的,因為與食物聯合使用會影響阿奇黴素的吸收)。膠囊不能打開或分成兩半。

對於重達45公斤的青少年,成人和老年人:

  • 以消除在呼吸導管和耳鼻喉科的感染,以及軟組織和皮膚(不含遊走性紅斑慢性型) - 日劑量為500毫克(1膠囊接收飲料2)。在3天的時間內;
  • 消除遷移性紅斑服用膠囊應每天給藥一次,持續5天。第一天同時,劑量大小為1克(服用4粒膠囊),第2-5天 - 500毫克(服用2粒膠囊);
  • 用於治療性病:單劑量1克藥物(4粒)。

如果您錯過了使用藥物,您需要快速採取錯過的膠囊,並且所有後續技術應該在24小時內完成。

過量

由於過量使用,可能在使用標準藥物劑量後出現類似於副作用的疾病。

為了消除這種疾病,應採取活性炭並進行對症處理以支持重要器官的工作。

與其他藥物的相互作用

謹慎的是,如果同時使用其他可延長QT間期的藥物,則需要服用阿奇黴素。

在藥物 - 抗酸劑相互作用的研究過程中,生物利用度水平沒有變化,儘管血漿峰值水平降低了大約25%。因此,建議在服用抗酸藥物(1小時)或之後(2小時後)使用阿奇黴素。

理論上,麥角衍生物與阿奇黴素聯合可引起麥角化的出現。

相關大環內酯類的一些代表影響環孢素的代謝。由於臨床和藥物代謝動力學檢測可能與環孢菌素同時接受Azimed的相互作用尚未進行,因此有必要在任命複雜的藥物數據接收前仔細評估臨床情況。如果綜合治療被認為是合理的,在治療過程中,需要仔細監測環孢素的參數並根據它們調整劑量。

阿奇黴素不影響單劑量(15毫克),華法林的抗凝血特性,雖然有這些性質的擴增的證據,而使用香豆素抗凝劑(口服)與阿奇黴素的。無法確定造成這種影響的原因,但有必要考慮這一事實。因此,建議不斷監測用這些藥物治療的個體的PTV發生率。

在某些治療過程中,大環內酯類藥物可能會影響地高辛腸道代謝過程。因此,當需要阿奇黴素與這種藥物的組合來記住在治療期間可能增加的地高辛指標並監測其變化時。

沒有關於阿奇黴素和特非那定相互作用的信息。同時接受這些藥物應謹慎行事。

與茶鹼組合不會導致該物質的藥代動力學特徵發生變化。然而,在某些情況下聯合使用茶鹼與其他大環內酯類藥物可能會導致其血清水平升高。

單次使用的在具有多個接收阿奇黴素劑量的600或1200毫克組合1000毫克AZT的並沒有導致在齊多夫定的血漿藥代動力學的變化,它(與分解產物葡糖苷酸一起)排泄。但是,這增加了(在末梢循環的藥物活性衰變產物的單核細胞內)AZT磷酸化的阿奇黴素的指標。

藥物與利福布丁聯合使用不會影響其血漿性能。作為這樣的組合的結果可能發展中性粒細胞減少(雖然在這種情況下,最可能的原因是接待利福布汀,因為它是不能夠這種疾病的發展與服用阿奇黴素的物質組合鏈接)。

服用奈非那韋後,阿奇黴素的血清水平升高。當不需要與奈非那韋聯合時,糾正藥物的劑量,但需要監測患者發生阿奇黴素副作用的情況。

儲存條件

Azimed應該保存在幼兒無法接觸的地方。溫度值不超過25°C

保質期

Azimed允許在藥品發布之日起3年內使用。

!
發現錯誤?選擇它並按下Ctrl + Enter。


分享社交網絡

注意!

To simplify the perception of information, this instruction for use of the drug "Azimed" translated and presented in a special form on the basis of the official instructions for medical use of the drug. Before use read the annotation that came directly to medicines.

Description provided for informational purposes and is not a guide to self-healing. The need for this drug, the purpose of the treatment regimen, methods and dose of the drug is determined solely by the attending physician. Self-medication is dangerous for your health.

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.

^

Health

You are here

Azimed

Azimed is an antimicrobial drug for systemic use. Included in the category of lincosamides, macrolides, as well as streptogramins.

Indications of the azimede

It is used to eliminate infections caused by bacteria sensitive to the substance azithromycin:

  • diseases of the ENT organs (such as tonsillitis or pharyngitis of bacterial type, inflammation of the middle ear and sinusitis);
  • infections in the respiratory tract (such as bacterial type bronchitis and non-hospital pneumonia);
  • infectious diseases in the soft tissue and skin: migratory erythema (early stage of tick borreliosis), impetigo and erysipelas, as well as secondary pyodermatosis;
  • STDs: cervicitis or urethritis of a complicated / uncomplicated type.

Release form

Release in capsules, 6 or 10 pieces inside the blister. In a separate package - 1 blister plate.

Pharmacodynamics

Azithromycin is azalide (a new category from the macrolide group) and has a large range of antimicrobial effects. It is synthesized with the ribosomal (70S) 50S subunit of sensitive bacteria and suppresses the RNA-dependent protein binding. As a result of this process, the multiplication and growth of microbes slow down. At high concentrations of the drug in the body, its bactericidal properties may manifest.

Azithromycin has a fairly large spectrum of effects and actively affects the following pathogenic microorganisms:

  • separate germs of Gram-positive type: pneumococcus, streptococcus pyogenes, streptococcus agalactia, streptococci types C, F, and also G, Staphylococcus aureus and S. Viridans;
  • germs of gram-negative type: Influenza rod, H. Parainfluenzae, Ducrea's stick, Moraxella cataralis, Pertussis stick, Paracolitus stick, Gonococcus and Gardnerella vaginalis;
  • sensitive to the substance anaerobes: peptostreptococci and peptococci, Bacteroides bivius and clostridia perfringence;
  • effectively affects intracellular and other bacteria, among them: legionella pneumophila, Chlamydia trachomatis, mycoplasma pneumonia, ureaplasma urealiticum, pale treponema and Borrelia Burgdorfer.

Has no effect on germs of gram positive type, resistant to erythromycin.

Pharmacokinetics

The bioavailability level for internal drug intake is approximately 37% (with the effect of the "first hepatic transmission"). Inside the serum, the peak concentration reaches 2-3.5 hours after the oral administration and amounts to 0.4 mg / l (after oral administration of 500 mg LS). The medicine quickly penetrates into the tissues and organs of the genitourinary system (among them the prostate), as well as respiratory organs, soft tissues and skin. Inside the cells with tissues, the indicator of the substance is higher than inside the serum (10-100 times). The equilibrium plasma parameters reach 5-7 days later. The substance in large quantities cumulates inside the phagocytes, transferring it to the site of inflammation or infection. There it is gradually released by phagocytosis.

Synthesis with proteins has a level inversely proportional to the value of the substance inside the blood (7-50% of the drug). Approximately 35% of the dose is exposed to hepatic metabolism (dimethylation process), as a result of which the substance loses its activity. Approximately 50% of the drug is excreted unchanged with bile, and another 4.5% - with urine, within 72 hours.

The half-life of the plasma is approximately 14-20 hours (the interval is within 8-24 hours after the drug is consumed) and the 41st hour (interval within 24-72 hours). Pharmacokinetic properties of drugs significantly change when it is taken with food.

In elderly men (age 65-85 years), there is no change in the pharmacokinetics of drugs, but in women, the peak rate rises by 30-50%. In young children (age 1-5 years), the AUC, peak concentration and half-life of the substance decrease.

Use of the azimede during pregnancy

Since there is no information on the safety of taking Azimed during pregnancy or lactation, it should be prescribed only in cases where the likely benefits of using it for a woman will be higher than the risk of complications in the baby or fetus.

Contraindications

Contraindications are intolerance to the active component or other elements of the drug, as well as other ketolide and macrolide antibiotics. Do not administer drugs in the form of capsules to children, whose weight is less than 45 kg.

Side effects of the azimede

Often the substance of azithromycin is tolerated fairly well, but in some cases, when it is administered, there may be such side effects:

  • reactions from the CCC: there have been cases of arrhythmias such as pirouette (this includes also ventricular tachycardia), palpitations, as well as lowering blood pressure;
  • manifestations of the gastrointestinal tract: diarrhea, bloating, nausea, changes in the shade of the tongue, abdominal pain, indigestion, constipation and vomiting, as well as the development of pancreatitis, gastritis and pseudomembranous form of colitis;
  • organs of the hepatobiliary system: the development of hepatitis (also necrotic and fulminant of its form), intrahepatic cholestasis and kidney insufficiency (occasionally can lead to death), and in addition disorders in the liver;
  • neurological disorders: the appearance of paresthesias, seizures, headaches and dizziness. In addition, the development of hypoesthesia, agesia and dysgeusia, parosmia, myasthenia gravis and anosmia. There are fainting, psychomotor agitation, as well as a feeling of drowsiness or vice versa insomnia;
  • mental disorders: a sense of aggressiveness, nervousness, anxiety or anxiety;
  • reactions of the vestibular apparatus and auditory organs: curable deafness, vertigo, and also ear ringing;
  • visual disorders: visual impairment;
  • reaction of lymph and hematopoietic system: development of hemolytic form of anemia, and also leuko-, thrombocytopenic or neutropenia;
  • subcutaneous tissue and skin: itching, photosensitization and eruptions, development of urticaria, Lyell's syndrome or Stevens-Johnson, multiform erythema or edema Quincke;
  • manifestations of connective tissues and organs of the OA: development of arthralgia;
  • organs of the urination system: development of kidney failure in acute form or tubulointerstitial nephritis;
  • invasive or infectious diseases: the appearance of candidiasis (also in the mouth), vaginal infection;
  • allergic disorders: anaphylactic manifestations, hypersensitivity;
  • general reactions: the development of anorexia, asthenia, severe fatigue, the appearance of pain in the sternum, malaises and edemas;
  • change in the results of laboratory studies: the development of eosinophilia or lymphocytopenia, an increase in creatinine, AST, ALT and bilirubin, a decrease in the level of blood bicarbonates, prolongation of the QT-interval on the ECG and changes in potassium.

Dosing and administration

The medication is taken orally, once a day (before meals for 1 hour or 2 hours after it - it is necessary, as combined use with food affects the absorption of azithromycin). Capsules can not be opened or divided into halves.

For teenagers weighing from 45 kg, adults and elderly people:

  • to eliminate infections in the respiratory tract and ENT organs, as well as soft tissues and skin (excluding migratory erythema of a chronic type) - daily dosage is 500 mg (for 1 drink 2 capsules). Take in the period of 3 days;
  • to eliminate migrating erythema to take capsules should be given once a day for 5 days. At the same time on the 1st day, the dose size is 1 g (taking 4 capsules LS), and during the 2-5th days - 500 mg (taking 2 capsules of the drug);
  • for the treatment of STDs: a single dose of 1 g of medication (4 capsules).

If you miss the use of drugs you need to quickly take the missed capsule, and all subsequent techniques should be done at intervals of 24 hours.

Overdose

As a result of an overdose, it is possible to develop disorders analogous to side effects after the use of standard medicinal dosages.

To eliminate the disorders, activated charcoal should be taken and symptomatic treatment should be performed to support the work of vital organs.

Interactions with other drugs

With caution, it is necessary to take azithromycin in case of simultaneous use of other drugs that can prolong the QT-interval.

During the study of the drug-antacid interaction, there was no change in the level of bioavailability, although peak plasma levels were reduced by about 25%. Therefore, it is recommended to use azithromycin before taking antacid drugs (for 1 hour) or after it (after 2 hours).

Derivatives of ergot in combination with azithromycin in theory can provoke the emergence of ergotism.

Some representatives of related macrolides affect the metabolism of cyclosporine. Since clinical and pharmacokinetic tests for possible interaction in the case of concomitant reception of Azimed with cyclosporine have not been performed, it is necessary to carefully evaluate the clinical picture before the appointment of a complex reception of drug data. If combined therapy is considered justified, during the course it will be necessary to carefully monitor the parameters of cyclosporine and adjust the dose according to them.

Azithromycin does not affect the anticoagulant properties of a single dose (15 mg) of warfarin, although there is evidence of an increase in these properties with the simultaneous use of coumarinic anticoagulants (orally) with azithromycin. It was not possible to identify the cause of such an impact, but it is necessary to take this fact into account. Therefore, it is recommended to constantly monitor the rate of PTV in individuals treated with these drugs.

In some treated individual macrolides may affect the process of intestinal metabolism of digoxin. Therefore, when a combination of azithromycin with this drug is required to remember the possible increase in digoxin indicators and monitor their changes during the treatment period.

There is no information on the interaction of azithromycin and terfenadine. Simultaneous reception of these drugs should be done with caution.

Combination with theophylline does not lead to a change in the pharmacokinetic characteristics of this substance. However, the combined use of theophylline with other macrolides in certain cases may cause an increase in its serum levels.

One-time use of 1000 mg of zidovudine in combination with repeated administration of azithromycin in doses of 600 or 1200 mg does not lead to a change in the plasma pharmacokinetics of zidovudine, as well as its (together with glucuronide degradation products) urinary excretion. However, azithromycin increases the phosphorylated zidovudine (a drug-active degradation product inside mononuclear cells in the peripheral blood stream).

Combined use of the drug with rifabutin does not affect their plasma performance. As a result of this combination, neutropenia may develop (although in this case, the reason is most likely the reception of rifabutin, because it was not possible to connect the development of this disorder with the use of this substance in combination with azithromycin).

As a result of taking nelfinavir, the serum level of azithromycin rises. Correct the dosage of the drug when combined with nelfinavir is not needed, but it is required to monitor the patient's condition for the occurrence of side effects of azithromycin.

Storage conditions

Azimed should be kept in a place inaccessible to young children. The temperature values are not more than 25 ° C.

Shelf life

Azimed is allowed to be used in the period of 3 years from the date of release of the medicinal product.

!
Found an error? Select it and press Ctrl + Enter.

Medical expert editor

Portnov Alexey Alexandrovich

Education: Kiev National Medical University. A.A. Bogomolets, Specialty - "General Medicine"

Other doctors



Share on social networks

Attention!

To simplify the perception of information, this instruction for use of the drug "Azimed" translated and presented in a special form on the basis of the official instructions for medical use of the drug. Before use read the annotation that came directly to medicines.

Description provided for informational purposes and is not a guide to self-healing. The need for this drug, the purpose of the treatment regimen, methods and dose of the drug is determined solely by the attending physician. Self-medication is dangerous for your health.

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.