^

健康

A
A
A

Mentizm

 
最近審查:,醫學專家,08.04.2019
 

偶爾的思維障礙動力學表現套無關的想法,主觀認為外星人已經從外界及個人的意願出現了被稱為mentism為無節制湧入,從拉丁男子,頭昏腦脹 - 頭腦,理性。為了擺脫它們,分散注意力,自行決定轉向其他想法,一個人無法做到。在任何內容的暴力思想流的作用下,他暫時喪失了充分了解正在發生的事情並根據情況採取行動的能力。在這種情況下,他的思緒仍然清晰,在攻擊結束時,這個人會感受到正在發生的事情的痛苦。甚至短期的心理痛發作也會嚴重影響患者並導致精神疲憊。

在攻擊時刻思考的過程並不富有成效。儘管想法或圖像的加速流動,但它們缺乏具體的內容。實際上,聯想思維過程存在延遲,這會阻礙邏輯和有目的的活動。

流行病學

統計數據顯示,大多數情況下,心理障礙包含在心理自動綜合症(Kandinsky-Klerambo)的症狀複合體中,並且是精神分裂症首次出現的跡象之一。正處於初始階段,患者批判性地評估了思想湧入的病理性質。該疾病通常在男性人口中首次診斷為20-28歲,女性人群中為26-32歲。

原因 mentizma

在壓力環境的影響下,任何人的情緒超負荷,有時長達數天和數週,直到他的情況受到干擾,才能感受到不同思想的漩渦不自覺地湧入,其中一些不能被思考到最後。儘管如此,思想的來源通常被一個健康的人認為屬於他自己的“我”,思想之間的關聯,雖然膚淺,經常混淆,但仍然或多或少是邏輯和可理解的。

當心靈主義不僅像河流一樣流動,它們來自外部,被視為外星人,被強加,它們是不可能擺脫它們的。圖像,回憶,想法在萬花筒中閃現。病理性流入周期性發生的原因通常是指精神疾病或神經疾病。

心理症通常是精神分裂症首次出現的症狀,特別是如果思維過程的崩潰持續很長時間或經常發生並且沒有明顯的原因。它也可以是情感障礙,神經症和精神病的表現。有時在癲癇症中觀察到。在此基礎上,增加心理可能性的一個重要因素是遺傳易感性,其重要性在精神分裂症和癲癇等疾病的發展中不可低估。此外,它對各種壓力因素的作用以及人格障礙和神經病的背景發展具有特別的敏感性。

心理學可以伴隨外源性精神病和有機腦病理學。在這些情況下,任何干擾腦結構中血液循環和代謝的風險因素都可能導致神經生物學過程中的不平衡並引發思維障礙的發病機制。這些包括頭部損傷,腫瘤,出血,慢性酒精中毒,藥物成癮,急性中毒和缺氧病例。

作為症狀的心理證明了大腦系統功能的不匹配。它的發展機制涉及哪種神經生物學過程尚不完全清楚。

症狀 mentizma

患者通常抱怨突然出現大量的想法,記憶,荒謬內容的圖像,對於特定的人和當前情況不尋常。很快被替換,他們不會把重點放在任何一個上。但是,不可能擺脫這種流。大多數這些劇集都是短暫的,這個人沒有時間弄清楚任何事情,而且攻擊已經過去了。儘管如此,對於所發生的事情感到痛苦仍然存在,患者將心態評估為即將發生精神錯亂的最初跡象。

通常,在攻擊之後,人們無法一致地描述他們所看到或想到的內容。所有人都團結在一起,圖像,想法,記憶變化非常快,不能集中精力於任何事物。驅使他們遠離自己,切換到別的東西是行不通的。在攻擊發生時,這個人彷彿離開現實世界,失去理性思考和行動的能力,同時保持意識並意識到正在發生的事情。

在大多數情況下,短暫的心理髮作會持續幾秒鐘或幾分鐘。患者註意到突然出現的單獨的想法完全不符合當前思維的過程,有時令人恐懼的內容,狂野而不是特定的人。他們意外地來了,彷彿是從外面來的,幾乎立刻就消失了。這種想法違背了思維過程的和諧,通過他們的荒謬吸引了他們的注意力,耗盡了人的心靈。

很長一段時間,精神病的發作甚至更加虛弱。患者抱怨流量不會在白天或晚上停止。有時它們會變成夢,就像混亂,可怕和難以理解一樣。

催眠心理主義是一種湧入的圖像,相互替換的幀,圖片,一些通過共同主題彼此無關的片段。圖像可以是扁平的和大量的,黑色和白色和顏色。患者看到輪廓,斑點和旋風,圓圈,城市和街道的碎片,動物,花朵。圖像可以清晰,一致,模糊和碎片化。他們通過一件事情聯合起來 - 他們出乎意料地強行出現,患者無法阻止他們流動。當他閉上眼睛時,比喻(催眠)心理常常發生在病人身上,在大多數情況下,這種情況發生在他入睡時。患者可以自信地將睡前的心理與夢境本身區分開,並註意到有時圖像的湧入逐漸進入睡眠狀態。正是這種心態可以在一個完全健康的人身上觀察到 - 在一天充滿激動人心的事件後入睡之前,一股不請自來的不連貫的思想或圖像可以入侵。

思想的內容可以是不同的 - 只有陌生,驚慌,悲觀,快樂,具有指責性。隨著長期的心理髮作,一個人的情緒,他的言語和行為與這些內容相對應,思想本身反映了他的情緒背景,並對應於患者的心理類型和他的診斷。

在抑鬱症中,強迫性思維在否定主義,自我指責,絕望的本質中流動。患者經常想像等待他們及其親人的不幸和疾病(憂鬱症狀)。他們想起死亡,災難,葬禮的場景。患者害怕現實中的事件發展,然而,這些想法使他的想像著迷。

在神經症期間,精神病經常出現在歇斯底里或虛弱的類型中。身體虛弱感受到了大量的思想,反映出他們缺乏自信和自己的能力。想法和圖像的內容通常與刺激物有關,可以由響亮的聲音,強烈的光線,強烈的氣味引起攻擊。

思想和心理的加速湧入屬於同一類思維障礙。他的步伐被打破了。在心理主義的情況下 - 大大加速。然而,即使其旋渦形式仍然伴隨著交替思想之間存在聯想聯繫,但是快速運動或加速的思維步伐。這種狀態的特徵在於患者的注意力增加,而不是過於連貫並且不總是完成窒息的言語,但仍然可以理解陳述的含義。這對患者來說是可以理解的,雖然困惑但可以把它帶給聽眾。大量的想法通常伴隨著響亮,快速的演講。

言語不佳或缺乏言語是心理主義的特徵。它也被稱為“思想的愚蠢跳躍”。旋轉連續的想法,圖像,思想是如此荒謬和無與倫比,患者只能觀察他們的流動。他也不能阻止他,也不能重定向。思想沒有時間去獲取語音設計,病人常常沉默並陷入昏迷狀態。

專家將精神主義和精神分裂症指向小自動化的表現形式。這些相反的症狀,流入和思想的封鎖,主要在精神分裂症和精神分裂症樣疾病的表現中觀察到,當患者尚未有明顯的精神缺陷時,他對攻擊持批評態度。許多精神科醫生將這些症狀視為即將疏遠思想的先驅。後來,當影響的妄想佔有病人時,對心理主義攻擊的批評就會完全消失和消失。

精神分裂症中的心理特徵是理想的渦流的長時間發作,這使得患者的時間越來越短。

並發症和後果

暴力湧入不請自來的想法本身並不危險。特別是短期的心態,思考,說話和行動的能力通常會很快恢復。

然而,定期重複發作至少會說明神經症的存在。特別是如果這種情況本身定期發生,而不是由壓力情況引起的。患者通常遭受這種攻擊,導致緊張和精神疲憊。

長時間的精神病發作也是一個令人震驚的跡象。它們可能表明精神分裂症的開始,這種疾病構成了嚴重的危險。未經治療的精神分裂症有進步的過程。患者喪失了充分評估事件的情境和反應的能力,他們違反了日常生活和工作中的行為控制和活動的自我組織。他們變得依賴外部護理,這會引起抑鬱情緒,導致反社會行為的形成,增加自殺的可能性。

診斷 mentizma

當患者抱怨心理髮作時,必須進行全面檢查,包括精神科醫生的詳細訪談,測試,諮詢神經科醫生,麻醉師,有時是腫瘤科醫生和創傷專家。

指定實驗室測試以評估整體健康和器械診斷,從而了解大腦的功能:腦電圖,ECHO腦電圖,磁共振成像。

鑑別診斷

首先,鑑別診斷應確認或排除患者中精神分裂症的存在。這種疾病的特點是各種各樣的表現形式,違背聯想思維的心態,被認為是思想異化,聲音的出現和影響的妄想的主要前兆之一。

心理不是一種明確的症狀,它存在於各種病理過程中。在癲癇患者中,在癲癇發作之前和之間的前驅期內,可能會出現暴力湧入的思想。

思維的漩渦流可能是創傷性腦損傷和腫瘤的結果。根據硬件研究的結果,對大腦結構的有機損傷進行劃分。

情感障礙神經症與精神疾病的區別在於患者沒有個人變化。

考慮到患者的軀體狀況,通常可以在觀察臨床症狀的同時區分精神病理狀態。

誰聯繫?

治療 mentizma

心理治療取決於潛在疾病的性質。一般來說,藥物治療。

治療精神分裂症的主要藥物是精神抑製藥。他們的患者通常在一生中服用,這使他們能夠將其質量保持在接近正常的水平。

這組藥物的抗精神病作用是通過阻斷中樞神經遞質受體來實現的。該組中的藥物能夠影響中樞神經系統不同部位神經衝動的成核頻率和強度,並將其轉移到周圍。它們能夠影響大腦皮層的代謝過程並調節更高的神經活動,包括聯想思維。

在情感,酒精,創傷後精神病,嚴重神經官能症的情況下,使用神經安定藥來加速思維的節奏。優選具有延遲作用的藥物。它們可以小劑量給藥 - 低於所謂的抗精神病藥物水平,即用於鎮靜,作為催眠藥或實現抗焦慮作用。

根據觀察到的症狀,使用不同代的藥物,它們都具有廣泛的副作用。因此,藥物單獨給藥;不建議偏離醫生提出的治療方案。當病程中斷時,就會停藥,因此應在醫生的監督下逐漸停藥。你不能自己改變劑量。

精神抑製藥的直接作用與它們引起的主要神經麻痺副作用有關 - 肌肉麻木,持續性肌肉痙攣,四肢震顫和其他錐體外系反應。然而,當使用小劑量時,通常不會實現副作用。

使用抗精神病藥物的絕對禁忌症是腦和脊髓的嚴重全身病變,肝臟和腎臟的炎症和退行性疾病,失代償性心髒病,造血功能受損,粘液性水腫和血管血栓形成。

患有抑鬱症和消極思想內容的患者可以使用抗抑鬱藥,以及植物來源的較輕鎮靜劑。對於腦血液循環障礙,缺氧,中毒和損傷的影響,使用益智活性製劑。

在存在合併症的情況下,基於已知的藥物相互作用,規定適當的治療。

與藥物治療相結合,使用精神矯正 - 與心理學家的課程作業以小組課程的形式或根據個人計劃進行。他們專注於恢復受損的思維功能。

預防

通過增加對壓力,實證主義和試圖避免創傷情況的抵抗力,可以防止在實際健康人群中神經症和人格障礙的框架內出現心理障礙。

引領健康的生活方式,人們可以預防酒精和藥物精神病。即使是受傷,嚴重感染和腫瘤的可能性,以及適當營養和模式的粉絲中的神經病,積極的生活方式,放棄不良習慣,也要低得多。

對於精神病患者,主要的預防措施是及時診斷和根據所有醫療建議實施基礎疾病的認真對待。

預測

在預後方面更有利的是神經症和情感障礙。在存在精神疾病的情況下,在絕大多數病例中發生長期緩解的藥物補償狀態。

!
發現錯誤?選擇它並按下Ctrl + Enter。
You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.

^

Health

A
A
A

Mentizm

 
Last reviewed by: Aleksey Portnov , medical expert, on 08.04.2019
 

An episodic disorder of the dynamics of thinking, manifested as an uncontrolled influx of a multitude of unrelated thoughts, subjectively felt alien, appeared from outside and against the will of the individual, called mentism, from the Latin mens, mentis - thought, reason. To get rid of them, distract, switch to other thoughts at their discretion, a person is not able to. Under the action of a violent thought stream of any content, he temporarily loses the ability to adequately perceive what is happening and act according to circumstances. In this case, his mind remains clear, and at the end of the attack, the person feels the pain of what was happening. Even short-term episodes of mentism are severely experienced by patients and lead to mental exhaustion.

The process of thinking in moments of attack is not productive. Despite the accelerated flow of ideas or images, they lack concrete content. In fact, there is a delay in the associative thinking process, which impedes logical and purposeful activity.

Epidemiology

Statistics show that most often mentism is included in the symptom complex of mental automatism syndrome (Kandinsky-Klerambo) and is one of the signs of the debut of schizophrenia. It is in its initial stages that patients critically assess the pathological nature of the influx of thoughts. The disease is usually diagnosed for the first time at the age of 20-28 among the male population, 26-32 among the female population.

Causes of the mentizma

The vortex involuntary influx of diverse thoughts, some of which cannot be thought out to the end, can be felt under the influence of stressful circumstances, emotional overload by any person, sometimes long enough for days and weeks, until his situation is disturbed. Nevertheless, the source of thoughts is usually perceived by a healthy person as belonging to his own “I” and the associations between thoughts, although superficial, often confused, are still more or less logical and understandable.

When mentalism doesn’t just flow like a river, they come from the outside, are perceived as alien, imposed, it’s impossible to get rid of them. Images, memories, ideas flash like in a kaleidoscope. Causes of periodic occurrence of their pathological influx usually refer to psychiatric or neurological diseases.

Mentism is often a symptom of the debut of schizophrenia, especially if the breakdown of the thought process lasts a long time or occurs very often and for no apparent reason. It can also be a manifestation of affective disorder, neurosis, and psychopathy. Sometimes observed in epileptics. On this basis, an important factor that increases the likelihood of menthism, is a hereditary predisposition, the significance of which cannot be underestimated in the development of such diseases as schizophrenia and epilepsy. In addition, it causes particular sensitivity to the action of various kinds of stressors, and the development on their background of personality disorders and neuroses.

Mentism can accompany exogenous psychosis and organic brain pathology. In these cases, any risk factors that interfere with blood circulation and metabolism in brain structures that can cause an imbalance in the course of neurobiological processes and trigger the pathogenesis of thinking disorder can act. These include head injuries, tumors, hemorrhages, chronic alcoholism, drug addiction, acute poisoning and cases of hypoxia.

Mentism as a symptom demonstrates the presence of a mismatch in the functioning of the brain systems. What kind of neurobiological processes involved in its development mechanism is not yet entirely clear.

Symptoms of the mentizma

Patients usually complain of the sudden appearance of a multitude of thoughts, memories, images of absurd content, unusual for a given person and current circumstances. Quickly being replaced, they do not give focus on any of them. However, it is impossible to get rid of this stream. Most of these episodes are short-lived, the person does not have time to figure out anything, and the attack has already passed. Nevertheless, a feeling of painfulness of what was happening remains, patients evaluate mentality as the first signs of impending insanity.

Usually, after an attack, people cannot coherently describe what they saw or thought about. All are united in the fact that images, ideas, memories change very quickly, not allowing to concentrate on anything. Drive them away from themselves, switch to something else does not work. At the time of the attack, the person as if leaves the real world, losing the ability to rationally think and act, at the same time remaining in consciousness and aware of what is happening.

In most cases, there are lighter short-term episodes of mentism, lasting a few seconds or minutes. Patients note the sudden appearance of separate ideas that are absolutely not in line with the course of current thinking, sometimes frightening content, wild and not peculiar to a given person. They come unexpectedly, as if from the outside, and almost immediately disappear. Such thoughts violate the harmony of the thinking process, drawing attention to themselves by their absurdity, exhausting the human psyche.

Long, up to several days, episodes of mentism are even more debilitating. Patients complain that the flow does not stop either day or night. Sometimes they turn into dreams, just as chaotic, frightening and incomprehensible.

Hypnagogic mentism is a kind of influx of images, frames replacing each other, pictures, some fragments that are not related to each other by a common theme. Images can be flat and voluminous, black and white and color. Patients see silhouettes, spots and whirlwinds, circles, fragments of cities and streets, animals, flowers. Images can be clear and consistent, blurred and fragmented. They are united by one thing - they appear unexpectedly, forcibly and the patient cannot stop their flow. The figurative (hypnagogic) mentism often occurs in a patient when he closes his eyes, in most cases this happens when he falls asleep. Patients confidently differentiate mentality before bedtime from the dreams themselves and note that sometimes the influx of images gradually goes into sleep. It is this type of mentality that can be observed in a perfectly healthy person - before going to sleep after a day full of exciting events, a stream of uninvited and incoherent thoughts or images can invade.

The content of thoughts can be different - just strange, alarming, pessimistic, joyful, to have an accusatory character. With long-term attacks of mentism, the person’s mood, his speech and behavior correspond to this content, and the thoughts themselves reflect the background of his mood and correspond to the patient’s psycho-type and diagnosis.

In depressive disorders, obsessive thoughts flow in the nature of negativism, self-accusation, hopelessness. Patients often imagine the misfortunes and diseases (hypochondriacal mentality) that lie in wait for them and their close people. They come to mind scenes of death, disaster, funeral. The patient is afraid of such a development of events in reality, however, these thoughts fascinate his imagination.

During neurosis, mentism often arises in hysterical or asthenic types. Asthenics feel an influx of thoughts, reflecting their lack of self-confidence and their own abilities. The content of ideas and images is often associated with irritants, attacks can be caused by loud sounds, bright light, strong odors.

Accelerated influx of thoughts and mentism belong to the same type of thought disorder. His pace is broken. In the case of mentism - greatly accelerated. However, tachyphenia or the accelerated pace of thinking, even its vortex form is still accompanied by the presence of associative connections between alternating thoughts. Such a state is characterized by increased distractibility of the patient, not too coherent and not always finished choking speech, but still the meaning of the statements can be understood. It is understandable to the patient, who, although confused, can bring it to the listener. A surge of ideas is usually accompanied by a loud, quick speech.

Poor speech or lack thereof is characteristic of mentism. It is also called "dumb leap of ideas." Whirling successive ideas, images, thoughts are so absurd and incomparable that the patient can only watch their flow. Neither can he stop him, nor can he redirect. Thoughts do not have time to acquire speech design, the patient often falls silent and falls into a stupor.

Experts refer mentism and sperrungi to manifestations of small automatism. These opposing symptoms, an influx and blockade of thoughts, are observed mainly in the manifestation of schizophrenia and in schizophrenia-like disorders, when the patient does not yet have a pronounced mental defect, and he is critical of attacks. Many psychiatrists see these symptoms as the forerunners of the coming alienation of thoughts. Later, when delusions of influence take possession of the sick, criticism of the attacks of mentism weakens and disappears altogether.

Mentism in schizophrenia is characterized by prolonged episodes of ideal vortex flows, which leave the patient for increasingly shorter periods of time.

Complications and consequences

The violent influx of uninvited thoughts is not dangerous in itself. Especially with short-term bouts of mentality, the ability to think, speak and act is usually restored fairly quickly.

However, regularly repeated episodes speak, at a minimum, of the presence of neurotic disorder. Especially if such conditions occur periodically on their own, and not provoked by stressful situations. Patients usually suffer from such attacks, they lead to nervous and mental exhaustion.

Prolonged bouts of mentism are also an alarming sign. They may indicate the beginning of schizophrenia, and this disease poses a serious danger. Untreated schizophrenia has a progressive course. Patients lose the ability to adequately assess the situational and reaction to the events, they have violated behavioral control and self-organization of activity in everyday life and at work. They become dependent on outside care, which provokes a depressive mood, contributes to the formation of antisocial behavior, increases the likelihood of suicide.

Diagnostics of the mentizma

When a patient complains about episodes of mentism, its comprehensive examination is necessary, including a detailed interview of a psychiatrist, testing, consultation of a neurologist, a narcologist, and sometimes a oncologist and a trauma specialist.

Assigned laboratory tests to assess the overall health and instrumental diagnostics, which gives an idea of the functioning of the brain: electroencephalography, ECHO encephalography, magnetic resonance imaging.

Differential diagnosis

Differential diagnosis, first of all, should confirm or exclude the presence of schizophrenia in a patient . This disease is characterized by a wide range of manifestations, and mentality, which violates associative thinking, is considered one of the main precursors to the alienation of thoughts, the appearance of voices and delusions of influence.

Mentism is not an unambiguous symptom, it is present in various pathological processes. In epileptics, violent influx of thoughts can develop in the prodromal period before and between seizures.

Vortex flows of thoughts can be a consequence of traumatic brain injuries and tumors. With the delimitation of organic damage to the structures of the brain based on the results of hardware research.

Affective disorders , neuroses are distinguished from mental illness by the absence of personal changes in a patient.

Differentiating psychopathological states is usually possible while observing clinical symptoms over time, taking into account the patient’s somatic condition.

Who to contact?

Treatment of the mentizma

Therapy of mentism is determined by the nature of the underlying disease. In general, drug therapy.

The main drugs for the treatment of schizophrenia are neuroleptics. Their patients are usually taken throughout their lives, which allows them to maintain its quality at a near-normal level.

The antipsychotic effect of this group of drugs is realized through the blockade of central neurotransmitter receptors. Drugs in this group have the ability to influence the frequency and intensity of nucleation of nerve impulses in different parts of the central nervous system and their transfer to the periphery. They are able to influence the metabolic processes in the cerebral cortex and regulate higher nervous activity, which includes associative thinking.

Neuroleptics are used to accelerate the pace of thinking in cases of affective, alcoholic, post-traumatic psychosis, severe neurosis. Preference is given to drugs with a retarding effect. They can be administered in small doses - below the so-called antipsychotic level, that is, used for sedation, as hypnotics or to achieve anxiolytic action.

Depending on the observed symptoms, different generations of drugs are used, they all have a wide range of side effects. Therefore, the drugs are dosed individually; it is not recommended to deviate from the treatment regimen proposed by the doctor. When the course is interrupted, withdrawal occurs, so the drug should be withdrawn gradually and under the supervision of a physician. You can not change the dosage yourself.

The direct effects of neuroleptics are associated with the main neuroplegic side effects caused by them - muscle numbness, persistent muscle spasms, tremors in the limbs and other extrapyramidal reactions. However, when using small doses, side effects are usually not realized.

The absolute contraindications to the use of antipsychotics are severe systemic pathologies of the brain and spinal cord, inflammatory and degenerative diseases of the liver and kidneys, decompensated heart disease, impaired hematopoiesis, myxedema, and thrombosis of blood vessels.

Patients with depressive disorders and negative thought content may be prescribed antidepressants, as well as lighter sedatives of plant origin. For disorders of cerebral blood circulation, hypoxia, the effects of intoxication and injury, nootropic activity preparations are used.

In the presence of comorbidities, appropriate therapy is prescribed, based on known drug interactions.

In conjunction with drug therapy, psychocorrection is used - coursework with a psychologist is conducted in the form of group classes or according to an individual program. They are focused on restoring impaired thinking functions.

Prevention

It is possible to prevent the appearance of mentism within the framework of neuroses and personality disorders in practically healthy people by increasing their resistance to stress, positivism and trying to avoid traumatic situations.

Leading a healthy lifestyle, people are insured against alcohol and drug psychosis. Even the likelihood of injuries, severe infections and tumors, as well as neuroses among fans of proper nutrition and mode, an active lifestyle, abandoning bad habits, is much lower.

For mentally ill people, the main preventive measure is timely diagnosis and conscientious treatment of the underlying disease with the implementation of all medical recommendations.

Forecast

More favorable in terms of prognosis are neurosis and affective disorders. In the presence of mental illness, drug-compensated states of prolonged remission occur in the vast majority of cases.

!
Found an error? Select it and press Ctrl + Enter.
You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.