^

الصحة

Phlebologist

،محرر طبي
آخر مراجعة: 23.02.2020
Fact-checked
х

تتم مراجعة جميع محتويات iLive طبياً أو التحقق من حقيقة الأمر لضمان أكبر قدر ممكن من الدقة الواقعية.

لدينا إرشادات صارمة من مصادرنا ونربط فقط بمواقع الوسائط ذات السمعة الطيبة ، ومؤسسات البحوث الأكاديمية ، وطبياً ، كلما أمكن ذلك استعراض الأقران الدراسات. لاحظ أن الأرقام الموجودة بين قوسين ([1] و [2] وما إلى ذلك) هي روابط قابلة للنقر على هذه الدراسات.

إذا كنت تشعر أن أيًا من المحتوى لدينا غير دقيق أو قديم. خلاف ذلك مشكوك فيه ، يرجى تحديده واضغط على Ctrl + Enter.

Phlebologist هو الطبيب الذي تخصصه الرئيسي هو أمراض الأطراف السفلية. في كثير من الأحيان يطلق عليه جراح الأوعية الدموية ، أو ، بشكل عام. لا يهم حقا ما كان التخصص الطبيب قبل أن يبدأ في القتال مع الأمراض. في هذه الحالة ، تلعب مهاراته دورا هاما. غالبًا ما يلتزم أخصائيو Phlebologist بمبادئ مختلفة للعلاج. لا توجد قواعد محددة ، يستخدم كل شخص ما يعتبره فعالاً وأكثر ملاءمة له. ومع ذلك ، لا يزال هناك تأثير جيد. لا يزال هذا الطبيب يستخدم بشكل أساسي في ممارسته أساليب استثنائية حديثة للقضاء على الدوالي.

trusted-source[1], [2], [3]

متى يجب علي الاتصال بطبيب بيولوجي؟

في كثير من الأحيان ، هو سبب زيارة طبيب phlebologist من ظهور شبكة الأوعية الدموية على الجلد. لكن هذه هي الحالة الأكثر ضررًا. أساسا ، يتحول الناس عندما يكون هناك ألم في الساقين ورؤية توسع الأوردة. أحيانا تشنجات أو تورم يسبب زيارة ل phlebologist. ولكن لا يزال ، الظاهرة الأكثر شيوعا هو الدوالي. يبدأ ، يظهر في النساء في فترة 25-50 سنة. في هذا الوقت لمراقبة حالة الساقين. بمجرد أن تبدأ الشبكة في الظهور ، من الضروري فوراً أن تكتب موعداً مع أخصائي. سيحدد طبيب الأعصاب السبب ويحاول اكتشافه.

ما هي الفحوصات التي يجب عليّ إجراؤها عند الاتصال بطبيب بيولوجي؟

إذا لزم الأمر ، يعين طبيب الأوردة اختبار الدم السريري وفي بعض الحالات تجلط الدم. بشكل عام ، إنه فحص خارجي كافٍ للأطراف. هذا يسمح لك بتحديد ما يزعج الشخص بدقة ومحاولة حل المشكلة. التحضير خاصة للاستطلاع لا يستحق كل هذا العناء. ما يكفي لتحديد موعد مع الطبيب وانتظر الامتحان. فقط في بعض الحالات ، من الضروري إجراء فحص الدم. أساسا هذا ليس هو الإجراء الأكثر أهمية. الشيء الرئيسي هو جعل التشخيص والبدء في العلاج. طبيب بيولوجي مع الفحص البصري قادر على تحديد المشكلة.

ما هي الطرق التشخيصية التي يستخدمها طبيب الأوردة؟

يستخدم Phlebologist عدة طرق أساسية للتشخيص. كقاعدة عامة ، هذا هو ultrasonicopleeography ، phlebography والمسح الضوئي على الوجهين. تعتمد الطريقة مباشرة على مدى تعقيد الحالة وحالة المريض. في بعض الحالات ، يجب عليك إجراء فحص دم سريري. ولكن هذا يتم بالفعل في سياق تحديد السبب والقضاء عليه. بمجرد جمع كل المعلومات ، يبدأ اختيار العلاج الفعال. يختار الطبيب المختص بيولوجيا كل شيء ، بناءً على الخصائص الفردية للشخص فقط.

ماذا يفعل طبيب بيولوجي؟

طبيب الأوعية الدموية يلغي مختلف الأمراض التي تقع على الأطراف السفلية. أساسا ، هذا هو mikrovarikoz ، توسع الشعريات ، الدوالي و thrombophlebitis. يتم إرسال الأشخاص الذين يعانون من هذه الأمراض للتشاور مباشرة إلى طبيب بيولوجي.

هو ، بدوره ، بمساعدة طرق العلاج الحديثة يوفر المساعدة الضرورية. لا يوجد شيء خارق في هذا الشأن. الشيء الرئيسي هو اختيار تقنية فعالة حقا. لذلك فالطبيعي الأول هو تحديد المشكلة ، والتعرف عليها وفقط ، ثم المضي قدما في العلاج.

ما هي الأمراض التي يعالجها الطبيب الوعائي؟

كقاعدة ، يقضي طبيب الأوردة على الدوالي ، والقرح الغذائية ، والميكروفيسيسيس والأمراض الأخرى المرتبطة بهذا العدد. وبطبيعة الحال ، كلما طلب المريض المساعدة في وقت مبكر ، كلما كانت أسرع وأفضل. بعد كل شيء ، في الحالات الأكثر إهمالا ، من الصعب تقديم المساعدة ، لكن ذلك ممكن. في هذه الحالة كل شيء يعتمد بشكل مباشر على المرض نفسه. لذلك ، microvaricosis هو الأكثر ضررا بين كل ما سبق. لذلك ، إذا حدثت أي أمراض ، فمن الجدير بالبحث فوراً عن مساعدة من أخصائي. يقوم أخصائي الأعصاب بتشخيص المرض ويصف العلاج الفعال.

نصائح لطبيب بيولوجي

من الضروري مراقبة الحالة العامة للأطراف السفلية بعناية. بعد كل شيء ، يمكن القضاء على العديد من الأمراض في مرحلة مبكرة ، وبالتالي لا يؤدي إلى تفاقم الوضع. إذا لوحظ وجود شبكية على الساقين ، فعليك تحديد موعد. بشكل عام ، من المستحسن أن تتبع ساقيك ، كل هذا يصبح أسهل ، إذا كنت تستخدم أدوات خاصة. عندما يكون الوضع معقدًا إلى حد ما ، يجب عليك طلب المساعدة على الفور. بعض الأمراض تتطلب علاجًا فوريًا وفعالًا. Phlebologist ، قادر على حل أي مشاكل ترتبط بعلم الأمراض في الأطراف السفلية.

trusted-source[4]

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.

^

Health

Phlebologist

, medical expert
Last reviewed: 23.02.2020
Fact-checked
х

All iLive content is medically reviewed or fact checked to ensure as much factual accuracy as possible.

We have strict sourcing guidelines and only link to reputable media sites, academic research institutions and, whenever possible, medically peer reviewed studies. Note that the numbers in parentheses ([1], [2], etc.) are clickable links to these studies.

If you feel that any of our content is inaccurate, out-of-date, or otherwise questionable, please select it and press Ctrl + Enter.

Phlebologist is a doctor whose main specialization is the pathology of the lower extremities. More often he is called a vascular surgeon, or, in general. It does not really matter what specialization the doctor had before he started to fight with pathologies. In this case, his skills play an important role. Phlebologist often adheres to different principles of treatment. There are no specific rules, everyone uses what he considers effective and more convenient for him. However, there is still a good effect. This doctor basically still uses in his own practice exceptionally modern methods of eliminating varicose veins.

trusted-source[1], [2], [3]

When should I contact a phlebologist?

Often, a visit to the doctor phlebologist is caused by the appearance of a vascular network on the skin. But this is the most innocuous case. Basically, people turn when there is pain in the legs and see the expansion of the veins. Sometimes cramps or swelling cause a visit to the phlebologist. But still, the most common phenomenon is varicose veins. It begins, manifests itself in women in the period of 25-50 years. It is at this time to monitor the condition of the legs. As soon as the reticulum begins to appear, immediately it is necessary to write down to an appointment with a specialist. The phlebologist will identify the cause and try to figure it out.

What tests should I take when I call a phlebologist?

If necessary, phlebologist appoints a clinical blood test and in some cases a coagulogram. In general, it is quite enough external examination of the extremities. This allows you to accurately determine what bothers the person and try to solve the problem. Especially preparing for the survey is not worth it. Enough to make an appointment with a doctor and wait for an examination. Only in some cases it is necessary to do a blood test. Basically this is not the most important procedure. The main thing is to make a diagnosis and start treatment. Phlebologist with visual inspection is able to determine the problem.

What diagnostic methods does the phlebologist use?

Phlebologist uses several basic methods of diagnosis. As a rule, this is ultrasonicopleeography, phlebography and duplex scanning. The method directly depends on the complexity of the case and the patient's condition. In some cases, you have to take a clinical blood test. But this is done already in the course of determining the cause and its elimination. Once all the information is collected, the selection of effective treatment begins. Phlebologist chooses everything, based solely on individual characteristics of a person.

What does a phlebologist do?

Phlebologist eliminates various pathologies, which are located on the lower limbs. Basically, this is mikrovarikoz, telangiectasia, varicose veins and thrombophlebitis. People who are suffering from these diseases are sent for consultation directly to the phlebologist.

He, in turn, with the help of modern methods of treatment provides the necessary assistance. There is nothing supernatural about this. The main thing is to choose a really effective technique. Therefore phlebologist first thing is to identify the problem, get acquainted with it and only, then proceed to treatment.

What diseases does the phlebologist treat?

As a rule, the phlebologist eliminates varicose veins, trophic ulcers, microvaricosis and other pathologies related to this number. Naturally, the earlier a patient seeks help, the faster and better she will be provided. After all, in more neglected cases, it is more difficult to help, but it is possible. In this case everything depends directly on the disease itself. So, microvaricosis is the most harmless among all the above. Therefore, if any pathologies occur, it is worthwhile immediately seeking help from a specialist. The phlebologist diagnoses the disease and prescribes effective treatment.

Advices of a phlebologist physician

It is necessary to carefully monitor the general condition of the lower extremities. After all, many diseases can be eliminated at an early stage and thus not exacerbate the situation. If a reticulum is observed on the legs, then you should make an appointment. In general, it is desirable to follow your legs, all this becomes easier, if you use special tools. When the situation is rather complicated, you should immediately seek help. Some diseases require immediate and effective treatment. Phlebologist, is able to solve any problems that are associated with pathologies of the lower extremities.

trusted-source[4]

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.