^

الصحة

Oncourologist

،محرر طبي
آخر مراجعة: 23.02.2020
Fact-checked
х

تتم مراجعة جميع محتويات iLive طبياً أو التحقق من حقيقة الأمر لضمان أكبر قدر ممكن من الدقة الواقعية.

لدينا إرشادات صارمة من مصادرنا ونربط فقط بمواقع الوسائط ذات السمعة الطيبة ، ومؤسسات البحوث الأكاديمية ، وطبياً ، كلما أمكن ذلك استعراض الأقران الدراسات. لاحظ أن الأرقام الموجودة بين قوسين ([1] و [2] وما إلى ذلك) هي روابط قابلة للنقر على هذه الدراسات.

إذا كنت تشعر أن أيًا من المحتوى لدينا غير دقيق أو قديم. خلاف ذلك مشكوك فيه ، يرجى تحديده واضغط على Ctrl + Enter.

Oncourologist هو طبيب متخصص للغاية الذي يحدد ويعالج الأورام الخبيثة والحميدة من الجهاز البولي للبشر ، وكذلك الأعضاء التناسلية الذكرية.

trusted-source[1], [2], [3], [4]

من هو طبيب الأورام؟

يقوم أخصائي الأورام بحل المهمة المعقدة المتمثلة في علاج أورام الجهاز البولي (الكلى والمثانة والإحليل) والأعضاء التناسلية الذكرية. يتم تطبيق عمليات التنظير البسيط بأقل قدر ممكن ، حيثما أمكن ، العلاج الكيميائي ، العلاج الهرموني ، العلاج الإشعاعي المستهدف.

جراحة oncosurgery هي مؤلمة جدا. ولكن بفضل العمليات الجراحية الأقل بضعاً ، بدأت هذه المشكلة بالتراجع تدريجياً في الماضي.

ما هي التدخلات الجراحية التي يجريها أطباء الأورام؟ 

  1. يزيل الخصية (orhfunkullectomy). 
  2. يزيل البروستاتا. 
  3. يزيل المثانة. 
  4. يزيل الكلى المتضررة من الورم. 
  5. يزيل الغدة الكظرية ، ويتأثر بالورم الحميد والخبيث. 
  6. يقوم بتركيب مرضى أوروفينتا بعد إزالة البروستاتا ، مما يسمح لهم بأداء التبول الخاص بهم. 
  7. يعالج الآثار الجانبية للعلاج الإشعاعي - التهاب المثانة بالإشعاع.

يمتلك أخصائي علم الأمراض المؤهل ترسانة كاملة من الأساليب الطبية التي تقبلها المعايير الدولية.

المشكلة الطبية الرئيسية التي يواجهها علماء الأورام هي سرطان البروستاتا. كل عام في دول الاتحاد الأوروبي يتم اكتشاف 90.000 حالة جديدة من هذا المرض. في بلدنا ، يموت معظم المرضى في غضون عام. عامل الخطر لتنميتها هو الشيخوخة. الوراثة لها أيضا أهمية معينة. فمن المستحسن للوقاية للحد من النظام الغذائي من الدهون الحيوانية. أيضا ، يزداد خطر الإصابة بسرطان البروستاتا لدى الأشخاص الذين يعملون في الصناعات الخطرة التي لديها اتصال مع الكادميوم.

لا سرطان البروستاتا ، الذي يعتبر خطيرا جدا من قبل ، سرطان المثانة ليس حُكمًا اليوم. يمكنك منع السرطان عن طريق التخلي تماما عن العادات السيئة. لا ينبغي ترك الدم في البول ، أو أكثر تكرارا من المعتاد ، أو التبول ، أو الألم عند التبول. ليس دائما هو علامات التهاب المثانة ، في بعض الأحيان حتى يظهر السرطان نفسه.

متى يجب أن أذهب إلى طبيب الأورام؟

تخصص أخصائي علم الأورام هو فعلي جدا اليوم. أصبحت الأورام الخبيثة في الجهاز البولي التناسلي منتشرة على نطاق واسع حتى في الدول الأوروبية المتقدمة والولايات المتحدة. حالتنا ليست جيدة جدا بسبب الوضع الإيكولوجي غير المواتي.

يزداد خطر الإصابة بسرطان البروستاتا بعد 60 سنة. وغالبا ما يتأثرون بالسود ، وغالبا ما يكون ذلك عن طريق ممثلي السلالة المنغولية. أعراض مقلقة لسرطان البروستات: التبول المتكرر ، الألم أثناء التبول ، الحاجة المتكررة إلى النهوض ليلاً للتبول ، الألم أثناء القذف وفقدان الوزن.

للاشتباه في سرطان الأورام سرطان البروستاتا يمكن عن طريق الفحص المستقيم. يمكن الحصول على تأكيد التشخيص عن طريق الموجات فوق الصوتية أو التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي.

علامة على مرض خبيث آخر - سرطان المثانة هو الدم في البول. يتم تأكيد التشخيص من خلال تنظير المثانة أو الموجات فوق الصوتية في المثانة في حالة مملوءة. من الممكن أيضا تشخيص سرطان المثانة عن طريق تحليل البول. بعد إزالة الورم أو العضو بأكمله ، يتم إعطاء لقاح BCG مناعة مناعة لمنع الانتكاسات. تهاجم الخلايا المناعية السرطانات المتبقية وتقتلها. السرطان لم يعد يعود. في الرجال ، جنبا إلى جنب مع المثانة ، تتم إزالة البروستاتا ، في النساء - الرحم. تتكون المثانة من الأمعاء. العملية معقدة للغاية من الناحية الفنية ، لذلك هناك خيار آخر - يفرز الحالب في المستقيم.

ما هو نوع الاختبارات التي تحتاجها لتمريرها إلى طبيب الأورام؟

Oncourologist جعل فردي خطة المسح الخاص بك: قد تتطلب اختبارات الدم لعلامات الورم، والخصية ثقب أو البروستاتا، تنظير المثانة والموجات فوق الصوتية، CT، X-راي من الجهاز البولي التناسلي باستخدام عامل التباين. قيمة تشخيصية ضخمة لديها فحص المستقيم الرقمي للبروستات ، إلزامية مرة واحدة في السنة لجميع الرجال على مدى 50 عاما. لتوضيح تشخيص سرطان البروستاتا يساعد على فحص دم خاص من الوريد - PSA. في اليوم الذي يسبق هذا الاختبار ، يجب استبعاد الكحول من القهوة. قد تكون مشوهة نتيجة التحليل في التهاب البروستات ، الورم غدي البروستات ، بعد تنظير المثانة الأخيرة أو تدليك البروستاتا. لا تشير المعلمات المرتفعة لتحليل PSA دائمًا إلى أنك مصاب بالسرطان ، ولكن يجب تنبيهك. يمكن تأكيد السرطان فقط بعد التصوير بالموجات ما فوق الصوتية أو التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي.

ماذا يفعل الاورام؟

Oncourologist - طبيب يدرس كيفية تدفق أورام الجهاز البولي التناسلي ويشفى ، ويمنع هذه الأمراض. يعالج علم الأورام السرطان بكل من الأدوية والطرق الجراحية ، وبمساعدة الإشعاع.

علم الأورام ليس هو اتجاه المسالك البولية ، بل هو علم منفصل. كما خصص بيروغوف العديد من أعماله في هذا المجال من الطب. كما تم تطوير علم الأورام وغيرها من العلماء المعروفين: كوسينسكي ، فيدوروف ، كاديان.

وقد تم تحقيق إنجازات خاصة من قبل العلماء في علاج سرطان الكلى. لا تحتاج دائمًا إلى إزالتها بالكامل. يحاول الأطباء إجراء عمليات حفظ الأعضاء ، وإزالة الورم فقط. بطبيعة الحال، في مراحل لاحقة من الكلى يجب إزالتها، ولكن إذا تم التعرف على المرض في وقت مبكر، من خلال نهج بالمنظار يتم استئصاله الورم وبعض الأنسجة المحيطة بها. وفي المستقبل ، لا تزال هذه الكلية تخدم المريض لسنوات عديدة. المراقبة الإلزامية طويلة الأجل لسجلات المرضى والمستوصفات. مع الكشف في الوقت المناسب من معدل البقاء على قيد الحياة لمدة 15 عاما - 85 ٪. خاص لخطر المدخنين، ارتفاع ضغط الدم، والأفراد يعانون من السمنة المفرطة والسكري الذين عانوا من أقارب سرطان الكلى ، والناس مع الفشل الكلوي المزمن وغير السرطانية وأمراض الكلى، وقتا طويلا أخذ مدرات البول، والعمل مع الدهانات والأسمدة. مع نمو الورم قد يكون الشكاوى من آلام في البطن أو أسفل الظهر، على ورم خبيث الورم إلى الرئتين إنتاج ضيق في التنفس وسعال الدم. مع الانبثاث ، تظهر أعراض عصبية في الدماغ. احتمال فقدان الشهية أو الوزن أو مستوى الهيموغلوبين في الدم. ابدأ تشخيص سرطان الكلى دائمًا باستخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية. إذا كان هناك اشتباه في الإصابة بالسرطان ، يتم وصف التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي للكلى.

مع سرطان الكلى ، يتم استكمال العلاج الجراحي مع العلاج المناعي. في المستقبل ، يلاحظ المريض في علم الأورام لعدة سنوات. كل عام ، تحتاج إلى أخذ اختبارات الدم والبول والقيام بالموجات فوق الصوتية. الفشل الكلوي الحاد بعد إزالة كلية واحدة أمر نادر جدا. لا يمكنك تناول أدوية طويلة الأمد مع إحدى الكليتين ، خاصة الأسبرين ، الباراسيتامول ، تحتاج إلى مراقبة مدى الحياة ، الوزن ، مستوى السكر في الدم.

معظم السرطان لا يظهر في البداية! بالنسبة للفنانين ، يشكل العاملون في الصناعة الكيميائية وسرطان الكلى والمثانة تهديدًا حقيقيًا. الذروة للكشف عن سرطان الكلى والمثانة يحدث في عمر 50 سنة. يمكن الاشتباه بوجود الدم في البول. لسوء الحظ ، فإن سرطان المثانة يعطيك الانتكاسات المتكررة.

موقف مختلف تماما مع سرطان الخصية. وكشف بالفعل في 25-30 سنة. يتم علاج سرطان الخصية بشكل جيد باستخدام العلاج الكيميائي ، لذلك يمكنك في كثير من الأحيان الاستغناء عن الجراحة.

إنهم يتعاملون جيدًا مع سرطان البولي التناسلي في إسرائيل ، حيث تكون الأسعار أقل مما هي عليه في الولايات المتحدة ، والنوعية هي نفسها. لكن لدينا أيضًا أخصائيين جيدين ، على سبيل المثال ، في معهد كييف للسرطان.

ويتعامل أخصائي الأورام أيضًا مع علاج سرطان البروستاتا. أعراضه هي ألم في العجان والأعضاء التناسلية. لتأكيد التشخيص ، تحتاج إلى فحص دم ل oncomarkers وثقب ، الموجات فوق الصوتية ، التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي.

ما هي الأمراض التي يعالجها أطباء الأورام؟

يدرس أخصائي علم الأورام مسار الأورام في المجال البولي التناسلي. الأجهزة البولية تشمل الكلى والحالب والمثانة. الأعضاء التناسلية الذكرية هي أيضًا من اختصاص هذا الطبيب - الخصيتين وزوائدهما ، الحويصلات المنوية والبروستاتا والقضيب.

التدخين ، والسمنة ، وتناول الاستروجين ، والعمل مع المعادن الثقيلة يزيد من خطر الإصابة بسرطان الكلى.

غالبا ما يحدث سرطان الخصية مع العقم والتشوهات الخلقية في الخصيتين. يجب فحص الاورام بانتظام بعد 55 سنة. يحتاج الرجال إلى الخضوع لفحوص منتظمة لمستقيم في غدة البروستاتا بشكل منتظم.

كما يتعامل أخصائي علم الأورام مع مرونة المثانة بعد إزالتها ، وإزالة الترددات اللاسلكية لأورام الكلى ، والعلاج الكيميائي والعلاج الإشعاعي لجميع أمراض السرطان في المسالك البولية.

نصائح من طبيب الأورام

في المراحل المبكرة ، يمكن دائمًا علاج الأورام الخبيثة تمامًا. لا يوجد تحليل واحد ، والذي يمكن أن يثبت على الفور تشخيص السرطان. نعم ، يمكن افتراض بعض أشكال السرطان بوجود بروتينات معينة في الدم. ما يطلق عليه oncomarkers. المشكلة هي أن السرطان ، لا سيما في المراحل المبكرة ، ليس له أي أعراض ، حيث يمكن أن يقول المريض بدقة أنه مصاب بالسرطان. لذلك ، فإن الفحوص الوقائية مهمة للغاية.

استخدام الفيتامينات في عملية الأورام هو جانب متناقض إلى حد ما. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن مانعات التأكسد منع تلف الخلايا السرطانية عن طريق العلاج الإشعاعي. يمكن التوصية بالتغذية المعوية إذا كانت الحالة شديدة جدًا.

النشاط البدني المعتدل لمرضى السرطان آمن ، والحد من حالة الوهن والضعف. إذا كنت مستقراً قبل مرضك ، ابدأ بأقل نشاط. المشي مفيد.

بعد العلاج لعدة أشهر ، قد يستمر الضعف والاعتلال العصبي وتغير المذاق. يعاني الأشخاص المصابون بالسمنة من خطر متزايد لتكرار الإصابة بالسرطان.

في هذه المقالة ، تطرقنا إلى قضايا مثل هذا التخصص الطبي المعقد ، مثل علم الأورام. Oncourologist هو أخصائي يمكن أن يعطيك رأي المهنية تطوير تكتيكات علاج الأورام البولي التناسلي.

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.

^

Health

You are here

Oncourologist

Oncourologist is a highly specialized doctor who identifies and treats malignant and benign tumors of the urinary system of man, as well as male genital organs.

Who is oncourologist?

Oncourologist solves the complex task of treating tumors of the urinary system (kidneys, bladder, urethra) and male genital organs. Minimally invasive endoscopic operations are applied, where possible, chemotherapy, hormonal therapy, targeted radiation therapy.

Oncosurgery is very traumatic. But thanks to minimally invasive operations this problem gradually began to recede into the past.

What surgical interventions are conducted by oncourologists? 

  1. Removes the testicle (orhfunkullectomy). 
  2. Removes the prostate. 
  3. Removes the bladder. 
  4. Removes the kidney affected by the tumor. 
  5. Removes the adrenal gland, affected both by benign and malignant tumor. 
  6. Performs the installation of uroventa patients after removal of the prostate, which allows them to perform their own urination. 
  7. Treats the side effect of radiation therapy - radiation cystitis.

Qualified oncourologist owns a full arsenal of medical methods accepted by international standards.

The main medical problem that oncourologists face is prostate cancer. Every year in the EU countries 90,000 new cases of this disease are detected. In our country, most patients die within a year. The risk factor for its development is old age. Heredity also has a certain significance. It is recommended for prevention to limit the diet of animal fats. Also, the risk of developing prostate cancer in people working in hazardous industries that have contact with cadmium is increased.

Neither prostate cancer, which is considered to be very serious before, bladder cancer is not a verdict today. You can prevent cancer by completely abandoning bad habits. Blood in the urine, or more frequent than usual, urination, or pain when urinating, should not be left out. Not always it is signs of a cystitis, sometimes so the cancer shows itself.

When should I go to an oncologist?

Specialty of oncourologist is very actual today. Malignant tumors of the genitourinary system have become widespread even in developed European countries and the United States. Our situation is not very good because of the unfavorable ecological situation.

The risk of contracting prostate cancer is increased after 60 years. They are more often affected by blacks, less often by representatives of the Mongoloid race. Disturbing symptoms of prostate cancer: frequent urination, pain during urination, frequent need to get up at night to urinate, pain during ejaculation and weight loss.

To suspect prostate cancer cancer oncologist can by means of rectal examination. Confirmation of the diagnosis can be obtained by ultrasound or MRI.

A sign of another insidious disease - bladder cancer is the blood in the urine. The diagnosis is confirmed by cystoscopy or ultrasound of the bladder in a filled state. It is also possible to diagnose bladder cancer by urine analysis. After removal of the tumor or the entire organ, a BCG vaccine stimulating immunity is administered to prevent relapses. Immune cells attack the remaining cancers and kill them. Cancer no longer comes back. In men, along with the bladder, the prostate is removed, in women - the uterus. The bladder is formed from the bowel. The operation is quite complicated technically, so there is another option - the ureter is excreted into the rectum.

What kind of tests do you need to pass to an oncourologist?

Onco-urologist will individually make you a survey plan: you may need a blood test for oncomarkers, a testicle or prostate puncture, cystoscopy, ultrasound, CT, X-ray of the genitourinary system with contrast agent. A huge diagnostic value has a digital rectal examination of the prostate, mandatory once a year for all men over 50 years. To clarify the diagnosis of prostate cancer helps a special blood test from a vein - PSA. The day before this test is done, you should exclude alcohol from coffee. The result of the analysis may be distorted in prostatitis, prostate adenoma, after recent cystoscopy or prostate massage. Elevated parameters of PSA analysis do not always indicate that you have cancer, but should be alerted. Cancer can be confirmed only after an ultrasound or an MRI.

What does oncologist do?

Oncourologist - a doctor who studies how the tumors of the genitourinary system flow and heals, prevents these diseases. Oncourology treats cancer with both medication and surgical methods, and with the help of irradiation.

Oncourology is not a direction of urology, but a separate science. Pirogov also devoted several of his works to this field of medicine. Also oncology was developed and other well-known scientists: Kosinsky, Fedorov, Kadyan.

Special achievements have been made by scientists in the treatment of kidney cancer. Do not always need its complete removal. Doctors try to perform organ-saving operations, remove only the tumor. Of course, in the later stages it is necessary to remove the kidney, but if the disease is detected early, a lump and a certain amount of surrounding tissue is excised through laparoscopic access. And in the future such a kidney still serves the patient for many years. Mandatory long-term monitoring of the patient and dispensary records. With timely detection of 15-year survival rate - 85%. Particularly at risk of smoking are smoking, hypertensive patients suffering from obesity and diabetes mellitus, people whose relatives have had kidney cancer, people with chronic kidney failure and non-oncological kidney diseases, taking long-term diuretics, working with varnishes, paints, fertilizers. With the growth of the tumor, complaints of pain in the abdomen or lower back are possible, further tumor metastases to the lungs give shortness of breath and a cough with blood. With metastases, neurologic symptoms appear in the brain. Possible loss of appetite, weight or hemoglobin level in the blood. Begin the diagnosis of kidney cancer always with ultrasound. If there is a suspicion of cancer, a kidney MRI is prescribed.

With kidney cancer, surgical treatment is supplemented with immunotherapy. In the future, the patient is observed in oncourologist for several years. Every year, you need to take blood and urine tests and do ultrasound. Severe renal failure after the removal of one kidney is very rare. You can not take long-term medications with one kidney, especially aspirin, paracetamol, you need to watch for life the weight, pressure and blood sugar level.

Most of the cancer does not manifest itself at first! For artists, workers in the chemical industry, kidney and bladder cancer poses a real threat. The peak detection of cancer of the kidney and bladder occurs at age 50 years. It can be suspected by the presence of blood in the urine. Unfortunately, bladder cancer gives frequent relapses.

Quite a different situation with testicular cancer. It is revealed already in 25-30 years. The cancer of the testicle is well treated with chemotherapy, so you can often do without surgery.

They cope well with genitourinary cancer in Israel, where prices are lower than in the US, and the quality is the same. But we also have good specialists, for example, in the Kiev Cancer Institute.

Oncourologist also deals with treatment of prostate cancer. His symptoms are pain in the perineum and genitals. To confirm the diagnosis, you need a blood test for oncomarkers and puncture, ultrasound, MRI.

What diseases are treated by oncourologists?

Oncourologist studies the course of tumors of the genitourinary sphere. Urinary organs include the kidneys, ureters, and bladder. Male genital organs are also in the competence of this doctor - the testicles and their appendages, seminal vesicles, prostate and penis.

Smoking, obesity, estrogen intake, work with heavy metals increases the risk of kidney cancer.

Testicular cancer often occurs with infertility and congenital malformations of the testicles. Oncologist should be examined regularly after 55 years. Men need to undergo a regular rectal examination of the prostate gland on a regular basis.

Oncourologist also deals with the plasticity of the bladder after its removal, radiofrequency ablation of kidney tumors, chemotherapy and radiotherapy of all cancers in urology.

Advices of the oncourologist doctor

In the early stages, malignant tumors can always be completely cured. There is no one analysis, which immediately can establish a diagnosis of cancer. Yes, some forms of cancer can be assumed by the presence of specific proteins in the blood. They are called oncomarkers. The problem is that cancer, especially in the early stages, has no symptoms, according to which the patient could accurately say that he has cancer. Therefore, preventive examinations are so important.

The use of vitamins in the oncology process is a rather contradictory aspect. For example, antioxidants can prevent damage to cancer cells by radiation therapy. Enteral nutrition may be recommended if the condition is very severe.

Moderate physical activity of cancer patients is safe, reduce the state of asthenia and weakness. If you were sedentary before your illness, start with minimal activity. Walking is useful.

After treatment for many months, weakness, neuropathy, and taste change may persist. People with obesity have an increased risk of recurrence of cancer.

In this article, we touched on the issues of such a complex medical specialization, as oncourology. Oncourologist is a specialist who can give you a professional opinion developing tactics of treating genitourinary tumors.

!
Found an error? Select it and press Ctrl + Enter.

Medical expert editor

Portnov Alexey Alexandrovich

Education: Kiev National Medical University. A.A. Bogomolets, Specialty - "General Medicine"

Other doctors


Other articles on the topic

Oncological diseases in the oral cavity are quite common and recently their growth has increased. External contaminants, quality of nutrition and many other reasons provoke weakening of our antitumor protection in the body.

Today, in medicine, they are increasingly confronted with oncological diseases. Despite the wide spread of cancerous tumors, the mechanism of their formation and spreading is still unexplored.

A very rare disease - adamanthoma - is a malignant formation of the bone system. The specificity of adamanthinoma is that this tumor originates from cellular enamel structures. The disease at this time is still at the stage of study, as in its etiology there are still many controversial and obscure points.

The latest research relating Oncourologist

Employees of the American University of Duke managed to find that metastatic tumor cells can transform their own metabolic processes in order to develop inside the liver or other organs.

The FDA, the US Food and Drug Administration, recommended the use of the Lutathera medication (Lutetia 177Lu), which is designed to treat neuroendocrine tumors in the digestive system. 

Share on social networks

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.