^

الصحة

Kinesiologist

،محرر طبي
آخر مراجعة: 23.02.2020
Fact-checked
х

تتم مراجعة جميع محتويات iLive طبياً أو التحقق من حقيقة الأمر لضمان أكبر قدر ممكن من الدقة الواقعية.

لدينا إرشادات صارمة من مصادرنا ونربط فقط بمواقع الوسائط ذات السمعة الطيبة ، ومؤسسات البحوث الأكاديمية ، وطبياً ، كلما أمكن ذلك استعراض الأقران الدراسات. لاحظ أن الأرقام الموجودة بين قوسين ([1] و [2] وما إلى ذلك) هي روابط قابلة للنقر على هذه الدراسات.

إذا كنت تشعر أن أيًا من المحتوى لدينا غير دقيق أو قديم. خلاف ذلك مشكوك فيه ، يرجى تحديده واضغط على Ctrl + Enter.

إذا كنت تشعر بتوعك ، لا تتعجل في شراء مسكنات الألم ، والاستماع إلى جسمك. اطلب مساعدة علم الحركة. من هو هذا المتخصص؟ ما هو في حدود اختصاصها؟ ما هي المشاكل التي تحلها؟ وكيف تحصل على نتيجة مذهلة للعلاج؟ يمكنك التعلم من توصياتنا البسيطة والبسيطة بشكل معتدل.

trusted-source[1]

من هو اختصاصي علم الحركة؟

يتحدث الجسم مع شخص يستخدم لغة الألم. لكننا لا نفهم ، نحن لا نستمع إليه ولا نقوم بأي محاولات لتغيير أي شيء في كائننا. نحن لا نتصل بالطبيب في الوقت المناسب. عادة ما يظهر الألم في وقت لا يستطيع الجسم نفسه التكيف فيه بمفرده. يمكن أن تخبر حالة الجسم بشكل موثوق عن مضاعفاته ، مخاوف لهذا الطبيب الذي يمكنه قراءتها دون صعوبة. اسم له "kineseologist". هذا متخصص يستطيع "قراءة" جسدنا. إن حالة العضلات والمفاصل والأربطة والمشيمة والموقف أثناء النوم ستخبره كيفية إجراء تصحيح نوعي واستعادة التوازن المرتجع.

من هو اختصاصي علم الحركة؟

يدرك طبيب kinesiologist أن المريض لا يمكن الشفاء منه. يمكن للعميل مساعدة فقط في هذا. من أجل فهم ما يعانيه المريض من مرض ، يبدأ الطبيب الحركي الطبيب بتحديد الحالة ، محاولًا تحديد سبب التوعك. يعمل الجهاز العصبي كقناة تساعد على رؤية حالته. يبدو عمل هذا النظام مثل ردود الفعل. أول شيء يبدأ به عالم الحركات هو اختبار العضلات اليدوي. يقوم الطبيب ، الذي يمد العضلات المتعاقد عليها ، بمعالجة الاستجابة الانعكاسية الناتجة عن الجهاز العصبي. ثم يذهب الأخصائي إلى المرحلة الثانية. يتم تحليل النشاط الانعكاسي للعضلة التالية حتى تجد عضلة تحتوي على مخالفة لنشاط منعكس.

متى يجب أن أذهب إلى علم الحركة؟

Kinesiologist هو طبيب ، حيث ترتبط ممتلكات العديد من العلوم. هذه هي معرفة الفلسفة الطبية الشرقية القديمة ، والعلوم الحديثة ، مثل علوم الكمبيوتر ، وعلم الوراثة ، علم التحكم الآلي. يمكن للمريض أن يعالج نفسه من أي مرض ، ولا يمكن لطبيب علم الحركة أن يجد سبباً لكل هذا ، لأن آليات الشفاء الذاتي للجسم لا تعمل بشكل فعال.

لذلك ، ينبغي تناولها في حالة وجود:

  • متلازمة العضلات المؤلمة اللاإرادية ، المزمنة أو الحادة ، المترجمة في النظام الحركي ، في الجمجمة ، في جهاز الرباط والأوتار.
  • متلازمات الألم ضغط من العمود الفقري أو الأطراف ، وكذلك الأعصاب القحفية أو العمود الفقري.
  • متلازمات آلام منعكس من الأعضاء الداخلية ، والتي تعطيك أن تفهم أنك قد بدأت تشوهات في الأعضاء الداخلية من تجويف البطن والصدر والحوض الصغير.
  • متلازمات مؤلمة منعكسة من الأغشية الدماغية التي تشكل الصداع.
  • انتهاكات البروتين والدهون والتمثيل الغذائي للكربوهيدرات ، والوزن الزائد.
  • زيادة استثارة في الأطفال ، والحد الأدنى من خلل في الدماغ ، وعواقب الصدمة القلبية والولادة.
  • اضطرابات الموقف ، الجنف الوظيفية ، الهيكلية.
  • عدم التوازن العاطفي من الاعتمادية النفسية ، والأمراض النفسية الجسدية.

موانع الاستعمال ، التي تحظر العلاج لطبيب علم الحركة ، هي أمراض التهابية حادة ، وكذلك في وقت الكحول وتسمم المخدرات.

ما هي الفحوصات التي يجب عليّ إجراؤها عند التقدم إلى هذا الاختصاصي؟

بما أن اختصاصي علم الحركة يؤسس العلاقة بين الحالة الفيزيائية وانعكاسها على المجال العاطفي للشخص ، فإنه يساعد في العثور على سبب المرض. لكنه يفعل ذلك من دون الأشعة السينية والاختبار. لذلك ، عند الإشارة إلى هذا الطبيب ، لا توجد هناك حاجة لإجراء فحوصات. وأيضاً لأن ليس جميع علماء الحركة لديهم تعليم طبي.

يمكن لجسم الشخص نفسه أن يخبره أكثر عن وجود المرض أو نهجه أكثر من أي أعراض أو شكاوى أو أحاسيس مؤلمة. في كثير من النواحي ، يتقاطع هذا العلم مع علم النفس النفسي ، الذي يدرس العلاقة المتبادلة وتأثير الرفاهية العقلية للشخص على الصحة البدنية. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن يكون الألم في المعدة السبب وراء انعدام الأمن لدى الشخص ، وتؤدي الرؤية الضعيفة إلى عدم رغبة المريض ، حرفياً ، في رؤية شيء سيء في العائلة أو في العمل. يعالج الطبيب المريض وليس المرض.

ما هي طرق التشخيص التي يستخدمها اختصاصي علم الحركة؟

حياتنا كلها مرتبطة بالضغوط. إذا كان الشخص لا يستطيع التعامل معها من تلقاء نفسه ، فإن الشيء الرئيسي في ذلك الوقت هو اللجوء إلى أخصائي. لإجراء التشخيص ، يجري: طبوغرافيا الكمبيوتر ، تخطيط القلب ، التشخيص البصري. تخطيط كهربية العضل ، تخطيط القلب ، اختبار العضلات اليدوي. يعين الأحمال العلاجية لتحديد الحالة الوظيفية لأعضاء العمود الفقري والحوض والجمجمة والصدر والبطن والحوض ، التوازن الحمضي القاعدي للجسم.

جعل اختبار العضلات الطبيعي، الذي هو القدرة على ضبط ردود الفعل في الجسم عن طريق العضلات، الطبيب يجعل استخدامه اتصال مباشر سريع مع العقل الباطن، دون إدخال الشخص في التنويم المغناطيسي. هذه العضلات فقط تقديم صورة مفصلة والتي تساعد الطبيب على تحديد الانتهاكات، والتشخيص، وسبب هذا المرض ومعرفة ما هو ضروري للأجهزة الداخلية للجودة العمل العادي. بعد kinesiologist يستكشف قوة العضلات المرتبطة أجزاء كل من العمود الفقري، والجمجمة والحوض والعظام، الأعضاء الداخلية، وقال انه يضع لنفسه الأعراض، ويتم تحديد التشخيص، وكذلك مع تحديد خطة الإنعاش مزيد فردي لكل شخص. وبفضل التدريبات والتوعية الأساليب التي يستخدمها kinesiologist، فإنه يساعد على "تبديد" وحدة السلبية التي تشكلت في العقل، العقل الباطن، وخلايا الجسم. يتعافى تدريجيا حتى مستوى الطاقة، أي. E. ألف شخص على مستوى اللاوعي، هناك مشكلة وتصحيح الوضع. يبدأ الإنسان بتشكيل نماذج سلوك جديدة بوعي وتجربة إيجابية جديدة. حتى الطبيب، في محاولة لتحديد العقبات النفسية، وذلك باستخدام نصائح العضلات يخفف المشابك العضلات. لا قوة خارجية من الخارج، فلن يسمع المؤامرة وغيرها من الوسطاء أدواتها. أهم شيء في العلاج هو أن كل ما يحدث طوعي ومستقل. بعد التصحيح ، يمكن للطبيب إعطاء الواجبات المنزلية ، وهو استمرار للتصحيح. سوف يعتمد المزيد من الانتعاش على مقدار ما تبذلونه من جهد للوفاء به.

تعتمد دورة الجلسات على حالة المريض. إذا لم يكن قيد التشغيل ، فيمكنك إيقاف 1-2 التصحيحات إذا استمرت فترة ما بعد الإجهاد ، حوالي 3-4. إذا لم يتم حل المشكلة لعدة سنوات (أصبحت مزمنة) ، أو أنها تنتقل من جيل إلى جيل ، فإن هذه الدروس سوف تتطلب على الأقل 4 (العمل لمدة ستة أشهر).

هناك خرافات يجب تبديدها بالضرورة. لكي لا تضلل المرضى ، يجب أن تعرفوا أن عالم الحفريات:

  • لا يشفي بالمعنى التقليدي للكلمة ؛
  • لا تجعل التشخيص النهائي.
  • لا توصف الدواء في نفس الوقت ولا تصف الوصفات الطبية. هذا لا يمكن أن يتم إلا من قبل أطباء مؤهلين ، مع التعليم الطبي: المعالجون ، أطباء الأعصاب ، إلخ.

يمكن لطبيب علم الحركة أن يخفف التوتر العضلي فقط ويصحح الحالة النفسية النفسية للشخص. إلى الطب غير التقليدي ، والذي يتضمن مفاهيم مثل: هالة وحقل الإنسان ، الريكي ، إلخ. عالم الحركات لا يصنف نفسه. لأنه يعتقد أن هذه الطرق ليست فعالة دائما في مكافحة أمراض معينة أو حالات نفسية فسيولوجية. بعد إجراء التصحيح ، يتحدث اختصاصي علم الحركة عن نهايته للمريض ويقدم توصياته.

ماذا يفعل اختصاصي علم الحركة؟

سنتحدث في هذا القسم عما يقوم به عالم علم الحركة وما هي الواجبات التي يؤديها. Kinesiologist - متخصص في مجال علم الحركة. وتشمل وظائفه دراسة المشاكل الجسدية والنفسية. يقوم عالم علم الحركة بإجراء "إعادة ضبط" النفس ، ونقلها من حالة سالبة إلى حالة إيجابية. "استجابات العضلات" ، أي ردود الفعل اللاإرادية للعضلات من أي شخص لخلفيته العاطفية ، ومساعدته في هذا.

الآن بمزيد من التفصيل. في الحالة السلبية من النفس البشرية تمر عادة نتيجة للتوتر ، مع أي مرض ، وكذلك في حالات الحياة غير الناجحة. لا يوجد خطر إذا استمرت حالة غير سارة يومين فقط ، ثم يختفي تماما. إنه أسوأ بكثير عندما تستمر هذه الحالة المجهدة ليس فقط لأيام ، شهور ، ولكن لسنوات. في مثل هذه الحالة المهملة ، تكون المساعدة ضرورية. علم الحركة هو منطقة مساعدة وأكثر فعالية يمكن أن تغير الحالة السيئة للذهن إلى عكس ذلك. وهذا يعطي فرصة فريدة للتغلب على التوتر وحل المشكلات غير القابلة للذوبان.

تحسن بسرعة حالة بعد تلقي طبيب علم الحركة لا يمكن الحصول عليها. بعد جلسة واحدة مع هذا المتخصص ، تصبح الحالة العاطفية أسهل قليلاً. هناك هدوء ، يتم تطبيع الحالة المادية. بعد كل شيء ، في الجسم كل شيء مترابطة. خلافا لغيرهم من المهنيين الذين يتعاملون مع المشاكل الجسدية والنفسية ، فإن هذا المحترف لا يخلق أي برامج خاصة للمريض. لا تحاول أن تعلمه الحيل من تجربته الخاصة ، لا تعطي وصفات لتحسين حالة الشخص ككل. وحتى أكثر من ذلك لا يفرض رأيه الخاص. التلميح له هو فقط العضلات البشرية. فيهم ، يسعى للحصول على الدعم ، ويضع "كتل" نفسية يحدد فيها حالات التوتر العصبي العضلي. هذا الأخير هو مجرد انعكاس رئيسي لجميع المشاعر السلبية لهذا الشخص. يستخلص استنتاجاته من الحركات اللاواعية للعميل ، فهي تلميحاته ، وبعد ذلك يعد دليلاً للإجراءات لكل مريض. ويشير إليهم تمارين تم اختيارها خصيصا لكل شخص ، مما يساعده على التعامل مع مشاكله ، والتخلص من الظروف السلبية.

لفترة طويلة ، تم إطلاق المتخصصين في علم الحركة فقط في الولايات المتحدة ، ولكن الآن انتشر هذا التخصص في جميع أنحاء العالم. في روسيا أيضًا ، بدأوا بتدريبهم ، وأصبح الخريجون كل عام أكثر وأكثر. الدورات مفتوحة للمساعدة في إتقان هذه المهنة البسيطة. لا يعالج اختصاصي علم الحركة المرض ، ولا يحل مشكلة موكله! ماذا يفعل بعد ذلك؟ يحاول عالم علم الحفريات مساعدة الزبون ، والمساعدة ليست على المستوى الجسدي "الموضوعي" ، ولكن على المستوى النفسي النفسي. وتتمثل مهمته في توفير الدعم النفسي العاطفي لشخص محدد في إدراكه الخاص للمشكلة.

لمساعدة المريض ، يحاول اختصاصي علم الحركة أن يجد فيه اضطرابًا شخصيًا في الحالة النفسية العقلية. في عمله ، كان تحسن طفيف في المزاج نتيجة إيجابية بالفعل. الأطباء يعالجون الجسم ، وعلم الحركة يساعد على تطبيع الحالة الذهنية. علم الحركة هو علم لا يتعارض مع جميع المهن المذكورة أعلاه ، وليس بديلاً عن الطب. علم الحركة لا يمكن أن يخدم إلا كمكمل للأدوية ، ولكن ليس كعلم منفصل بديل في تعزيز صحة الإنسان. وهكذا ، فإن علم الحركة هو اتجاه أصلي مستقل للانتعاش ، والذي يقوم على نهج شامل لشخص من خلال استخدام لهجة العضلات للحصول على المعلومات ، وكذلك لتأثير إيجابي على المجال العاطفي للمريض.

ما هي الأمراض التي يعالجها علم الحركة؟

لا يعالج Kinesiologist ، لا يشخص الأمراض. يجد أقفال في جسم الإنسان ويجبر الطاقة المحظورة على التحرك. يمكن أن يكون خارجيًا وداخليًا. أي مريض يعتبر هذا الاختصاص حاسوبًا كبيرًا ، ويرى كل خلية كمحرك حيوي. باختصار ، إن جسم الإنسان هو كنز من تجارب الحياة الخاصة ، التي تراكمت منذ ولادته حتى اللحظة الحالية وتجربة الأجيال السابقة. يمكن أن تكون إيجابية أو سلبية. لا تختفي أي مخاوف أو مخاوف أو قلق أو صدمات في أي مكان. يتم تخزينها في جسمك على المستوى الخلوي وعلى مر الزمن. نحن مصدر كل المشاكل. لكنه يطمئننا بأننا مصدر جميع القرارات.

قائمة التشخيصات التي يمكن معالجتها من قبل اختصاصي علم الحركة واسعة جدا. بعد إكمال دورة التصحيح هذه ، يمكنك التخلص من:

  • ألم الظهر
  • ألم في الازدحام في الحوض.
  • فتق ما بين الفقرات
  • عواقب اصابات الدماغ الرضيه.
  • خدر.
  • تورم.
  • ألم في الأطراف.
  • الأمراض الالتهابية وأمراض المسالك البولية والتهابات ما بعد الالتهاب.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتقدمون بطلب للحصول على مساعدة من أجل:

  • استعادة الموقف والدورة الدموية في منطقة الحوض والأطراف السفلية ؛
  • تحسين الشكل
  • استعادة وظيفة مفصل الفك السفلي ؛
  • استعادة قوة ، والتخلص من العقم ، والانتهاكات الصحيحة من الموقف والجنف عند الأطفال.

تشمل خلاصته ما يلي:

  • أمراض العمود الفقري والمفاصل.
  • أمراض أجهزة الأنف والحنجرة ؛
  • أمراض عصبية
  • أمراض الأعضاء الداخلية.
  • أمراض الذكور.
  • عواقب الإصابات والعمليات الجراحية ؛
  • الحمل والولادة.

بمساعدة هذا المتخصص يمكنك التخلص من العديد من المشاكل النفسية. ماذا يمكن أن يفعل اختصاصي علم الحركة؟ إذا أمكن ، يمكن أن يساعد:

  • القضاء على الإجهاد الحاد في حالة الحوادث والطلاق وغيرها من المشاكل ؛
  • حل الصعوبات في التواصل مع جنس آخر ، داخل الأسرة ، بين الزوجين ، مع الأطفال ومع الجيل الأكبر سنا ؛
  • حل العلاقات الشخصية داخل الفريق ؛
  • لإقامة علاقات مع الرؤساء أو الزملاء أو المرؤوسين ؛
  • للتعامل مع الرجل مع مخاوفه ، وأنواع مختلفة من العدوان والاكتئاب لفترة طويلة.
  • التخلص من المزاج السيئ المزمن ، والأرق ، والتهيج ، البكاء ، اللامبالاة.
  • تعلم للدفاع عن وجهة نظرك ، وتغلب على عدم الرضا عن العمل.

يمكن لطبيب علم الحركة أن يتعامل مع مشاكل الأطفال. إذا كان طفلك يعاني من صعوبات في المدرسة ، وسوء التقدم في التدريب ، يمكن للمرء أن يرى الأرق ، وعدم القدرة على القراءة بسرعة ، والكتابة بشكل صحيح والعد الصحيح - لا يهم. مع هذا التخصص الجيد في مجالك ، كطبيب متخصص في علم الحركة ، لا تحتاج إلى الخوف من أي شيء. أي مشاكل في السلوك والعلاقات مع كل من كبار السن والأقران ، يقرر نوعيا وشاملا. قد تكون مواضيع التصحيحات مختلفة ، كل ذلك يعتمد على حاجة الشخص الذي تقدم.

نصائح طبيب kinesiologist

لا يوجد الكثير منها ، لكنها تحتوي على أهم شيء. حسنا ، إذن.

  1. ليس من الأهمية بمكان أن تقترب من صحتك بشكل جماعي مع الجسد وروحه. معرفة أعراض واحد ، يمكنك علاج آخر.
  2. باستخدام طريقة اختبار العضلات ، والتي تعتمد على الضعف الأساسي للعضلات ، يمكنك تحديد أسباب المرض وتحديد طرق العلاج على الفور.
  3. بفضل التصحيحات ، التي سيتم تعيينها من قبل اختصاصي علم الحركة ، قمت بإنشاء اتصالات منتظمة ومحددة لكل عضلة بأعضاء ، ومواد كيميائية ، وأنواع من النشاط العقلي الذي سيتيح المزيد من تدابير الاستعادة ؛
  4. باستخدام هذه الطرق من العلاج، مثل: تقنيات لينة من العلاج اليدوي، التفكير، العظام في الجمجمة (عمل يديك مع عظام ومفاصل الجمجمة)، تجبير العظام الحشوي (العمل بيديك والأعضاء الداخلية)، والمثلية الرنانة، العلاج بالابر خاص، وأنها تساعد الطبيب لرؤية جسم الإنسان ، كنظام موحد من ثلاث جهات.
  5. من الضروري دراسة بنية الجسم ، وحالة الطاقة العامة ، وبالطبع عملية الأيض.
  6. بعد القيام بكل هذا ، من الضروري اختيار المنتجات الغذائية الأكثر أهمية ومفيدة للمريض.
  7. إذا كنت تشعر بالتوتر ، فيمكنك القيام بمثل هذا التمرين. للقيام بذلك ، تحتاج إلى الاسترخاء ، "تهوية" عقلك عقلياً ، في المكان الذي تعاني من الألم والتوتر. في استنشاق وزفير.
  8. حسنا التأكيدات مساعدة.
  9. لا تأخذ الفيتامينات ، وخاصة الاصطناعية منها. يمكن أن تؤدي إلى خلل في الجسم ، مما يؤدي في النهاية إلى عواقب مختلفة في التعقيد. لهذا ، فالفيتامينات الطبيعية هي الأفضل. ولكن سيكون أكثر موثوقية للاجتماع معه شخصيا. 

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.

^

Health

You are here

Kinesiologist

If you feel unwell, do not rush to buy painkillers, listen to your body. Ask for help kinesiology. Who is this specialist? What is within its competence? What problems does it solve? And how does it get an amazing result of treatment? You can learn from our moderately simple and simple recommendations.

Who is the kinesiologist?

The body is talking with a person using the language of pain. But we do not understand, we do not listen to it and we do not make any attempts to change anything in our organism. We do not contact the doctor in time. Pain usually appears at a time when the body itself can not cope on its own. The condition of the body can reliably tell about its complications, concerns to that doctor who can read it without difficulty. The name of his "kineseologist." This is a specialist who can "read" our body. The condition of muscles, joints, ligaments, gait, and posture during sleep will tell him how to make a qualitative correction and restore the shaken balance.

Who is the kinesiologist?

The doctor-kinesiologist realizes that the patient can not be cured. The client can only help in this. To understand what a patient has a disease, the physician-kinesiologist begins to determine the condition, trying to establish the cause of the indisposition. The nervous system serves as a conduit that helps to see its condition. The work of this system looks like reflexes. The first thing the kinesiologist begins to do is manual muscle testing. The doctor, stretching the contracted muscle, processes the resulting reflex response from the nervous system. Then the specialist goes on to the second stage. The reflex activity of the next muscle is analyzed until it finds a muscle that contains a violation of reflex activity.

When should I go to the kinesiology?

Kinesiologist is a doctor, in which the possessions of many sciences are connected. This is the knowledge of ancient Eastern medical philosophy, and modern science, such as computer science, genetics, cybernetics. The patient can cure himself of any disease, and the kinesiologist can only find all this reason, because of which the mechanisms of self-healing of the body do not work effectively.

Therefore, it should be addressed in the event that there are:

  • reflex painful muscular syndromes, chronic or acute, localized in the locomotor system, in the skull, in the ligamentous and tendon apparatus;
  • compression pain syndromes of the spine or extremities, as well as cranial or spinal nerves;
  • syndromes of reflex pains of the internal organs, which gives you to understand that you have started abnormalities in the internal organs of the abdominal cavity, thorax, small pelvis;
  • reflex painful syndromes of brain membranes that form headaches;
  • violations of protein, fat and carbohydrate metabolism, excess weight.
  • increased excitability in children, minimal cerebral dysfunction, consequences of craniocereberal and birth trauma.
  • disorders of posture, scoliosis functional, structural;
  • emotional imbalance of psychological dependencies, psycho-somatic diseases.

Contraindications, which prohibit treatment to the kinesiologist, are acute inflammatory diseases, as well as at the time of alcohol and drug intoxication.

What tests should I take when I apply to this specialist?

Since the kinesiologist establishes the relationship between the physical state and its reflection on the emotional sphere of a person, it helps to find the cause of the disease. But he does it without X-rays and testing. Therefore, when referring to this doctor, no tests to take it is not necessary. And also because not all kinesiologists have a medical education.

The body of a person can itself tell him much more about the presence of the disease or its approach than any symptoms, complaints or painful sensations. In many respects this science intersects with psychosomatics, which studies the interrelation and influence of a person's mental well-being on physical health. For example, pain in the stomach can be the reason for a person's insecurity, and weakened vision causes the patient's unwillingness, literally, to see something bad in the family or at work. The doctor treats the patient, not the disease.

What diagnostic methods does the kinesiologist use?

Our whole life is connected with stress. If a person can not cope with them on his own, then the main thing at the time is to turn to a specialist. To make the diagnosis he conducts: computer topography, cardiointervalography, visual diagnostics; electromyography, cardiointervalography, manual muscle testing. Assigns therapeutic loads to determine the functional state of the spine, pelvis, skull, chest, abdominal and pelvic organs, acid-base balance of the body.

Having made the usual muscular test, which consists in the ability to establish feedback with the body through the muscles, the doctor creates with his fast a direct connection with the subconscious, without introducing a person into hypnosis. These muscles just provide a detailed picture that helps the doctor to identify violations, establish a diagnosis, the cause of the disease and find out what the internal organs need for normal high-quality work. After the kinesiologist examines the tone of the muscles associated with the corresponding parts of the spine, the bones of the skull and pelvis, the internal organs, he sets the symptoms for himself, is determined with a diagnosis, and also with a further recovery plan, selected individually for each person. Thanks to exercises and methods of awareness, which the kinesiologist uses, he helps to "disperse" the formed negative block in consciousness, subconsciousness and cells of the body. So gradually the energy level is restored, that is, the person at the subconscious level has a correction of the problem and situation. Man begins to consciously form new models of behavior and a new positive experience. So the doctor, trying to determine the psychological blocks, using the tips of the muscles, relieves muscle clamps. There is no outside influence from outside, you will not hear conspiracies and other attributes of psychics. The most important thing in the treatment is that everything that happens is voluntary and independent. After correction, the doctor can give homework, which is a continuation of the correction. The further recovery will depend on how much you make an effort to fulfill it.

The course of sessions depends on the patient's condition. If it is not running, then you can stop 1-2 corrections if the post-stress period drags on, about 3-4. If the problem has not been solved for several years (has become chronic), or it is transmitted from generation to generation, then such lessons will require at least 4 (work for six months).

There are myths that must necessarily be dispelled. In order not to mislead the patients, you should know that the kinesiologist:

  • does not heal in the traditional sense of the word;
  • Do not make a final diagnosis;
  • Do not prescribe medication at the same time and do not prescribe prescriptions. This can be done only by qualified doctors, with medical education: therapists, neurologists, etc.

The kinesiologist can only relieve muscle tension and correct the psychoemotional state of a person. To non-traditional medicine, which includes such concepts as: aura and bio-field of man, reiki, etc. The kinesiologist does not classify himself. Since he believes that these methods are not always effective in combating certain diseases or psychophysiological conditions. After the correction is made, the kinesiologist talks about its end to the patient and gives recommendations.

What does the kinesiologist do?

In this section we will talk about what the kinesiologist is doing and what duties he is performing. Kinesiologist - specialist in the field of kinesiology. His functions include the study of bodily and psychological problems. The kinesiologist makes a "reset" of the psyche, transferring it from a negative state to a positive one. "Muscle responses", i.e. Involuntary reactions of the muscles of any person to his emotional background, help him in this.

Now in more detail. In the negative state of the human psyche usually passes as a result of stress, with any disease, as well as in unsuccessful life situations. There is no danger if an unpleasant condition lasts only a couple of days, and then completely disappears. It is much worse when this stressful state continues not only for days, months, but for years. In such a neglected situation, assistance is simply necessary. Kinesiology is an auxiliary and most effective area that can change the bad state of the psyche to the opposite. This gives a unique opportunity to overcome stress and solve insoluble problems.

Quickly improve the condition after receiving a doctor-kinesiology can not be obtained. After one session with this specialist, the emotional state becomes a little easier. There is calm, the physical condition is normalized. After all, in the body everything is interconnected. Unlike other professionals who also deal with bodily and psychological problems, this professional does not create any special programs for the patient. Do not try to teach him the tricks of his own experience, does not give recipes to improve the condition of the person as a whole. And even more so does not impose its own opinion. A hint for him is only human muscles. In them, he seeks support, puts psychological "blocks" on which he determines the states of neuromuscular tension. The latter are just the main reflection of all negative emotions of this person. He draws his conclusions from the unconscious movements of the client, they are his hints, after which he prepares a guide for actions for each patient. He refers to them exercises that are specially chosen for each person, helping him cope with his problems, get rid of negative conditions.

For a long time, specialists in kinesiology were only released in the United States, but now this specialty has spread throughout the world. In Russia, too, they began to train them, graduates every year becomes more and more. Courses opened to help master this simple profession. The kinesiologist does not cure the disease, does not solve the problem of his client! What does he do then? The kinesiologist tries to help the client, and the help is not at the "objective" bodily level, but at the subjective, psychological level. His task is to provide psycho-emotional support to a specific person in his specific perception of the problem.

To help the patient, the kinesiologist tries to find in him a personal disorder in the psychoemotional state. In his work, a slight improvement in mood is already a positive result. Doctors treat the body, and the kinesiology helps normalize the state of mind. Kinesiology is a science that does not contradict all the above occupations, not a substitute for medicine. Kinesiology can only serve as a complement to medicine, but not as a separate, alternative science in the promotion of human health. Thus, kinesiology is an independent original direction of recovery, which is based on a holistic approach to a person through the use of muscle tone to obtain information, as well as for a positive impact on the emotional sphere of the patient.

What diseases does the kinesiology treat?

Kinesiologist does not treat, does not diagnose diseases. He finds locks in the human body and forces the blocked energy to move. It can be both external and internal. Any patient considers this specialist as a large computer, and sees every cell as a biocomputer. In a word, the human body is a treasure of own life experience, accumulated from its very birth to the present moment and the experience of previous generations. It can be either positive or negative. Any fears, worries, anxieties, traumas do not disappear anywhere. They are stored in your body at the cellular level and over time. We are the source of all problems. But it reassures us that we are the source of all decisions.

The list of diagnoses that can be treated by a kinesiologist is very wide. Having completed this correction course, you can eliminate it:

  • back pain;
  • pain in congestion in the pelvis;
  • intervertebral hernia;
  • consequences of traumatic brain injury;
  • numbness;
  • edema;
  • pain in the limbs;
  • inflammatory and postinflammatory gynecological and urological diseases.

In addition, they apply for help for:

  • restoration of posture and circulation in the pelvic region and lower limbs;
  • improvement of the figure;
  • restoration of the function of the mandibular joint;
  • restore the potency, get rid of infertility, correct violations of posture and scoliosis in children.

His compendium includes:

  • diseases of the spine and joints;
  • diseases of the ENT organs;
  • neurological diseases;
  • diseases of internal organs;
  • male diseases;
  • consequences of injuries and surgeries;
  • pregnancy and childbirth.

With the help of this specialist you can get rid of many psychological problems. What else can the kinesiologist do? If possible, it can help:

  • eliminate acute stress in case of accidents, divorce, other problems;
  • solve the difficulties in communicating with another sex, within the family, between spouses, with children and with the older generation;
  • resolve interpersonal relationships within the team;
  • to establish relationships with superiors, colleagues or subordinates;
  • to cope with the man with his fears, various types of aggression, prolonged depression;
  • get rid of chronically bad mood, insomnia, irritability, tearfulness, apathy;
  • learn to defend your point of view, overcome dissatisfaction with work.

The kinesiologist can also deal with the problems of children. If your child has difficulties in school, poor progress in training, one can see inconsistency, inability to read quickly, to write correctly and correctly to count - it does not matter. With such a good specialist in your field, as a kinesiologist, you do not need to be afraid of anything. Any problems with behavior, relationships with both older and peers, he decides qualitatively and comprehensively. Themes of corrections may be different, it all depends on the need of the person who applied.

Advices of a physician kinesiologist

There are not many of them, but they contain the most important thing. So.

  1. It is of no small importance to approach your health collectively both to the body and to its soul. Knowing the symptoms of one, you can cure another.
  2. Using the method of muscle testing, which is based on the primary weakness of the muscles, you can determine the causes of the disease and establish immediately the methods of their treatment.
  3. Thanks to corrections, which will be appointed by the kinesiologist, you have established regular and specific connections of each muscle with organs, chemicals, types of mental activity, which will allow further recovery measures;
  4. Using such methods of treatment as: soft techniques of manual therapy, reflexology, cranial osteopathy (work with hands with bones and seams of the skull), visceral osteopathy (work with hands with internal organs), resonant homeopathy, special acupressure, they help your doctor see the human body , as a unified system on three sides.
  5. It is necessary to study the structure of the body, the general energy state, and, of course, the metabolism.
  6. Having done all this, it is necessary to choose food products that are most necessary and useful to the patient.
  7. If you feel stress, then you can do such an exercise. To do this, you need to relax, "ventilate" mentally your muscles, in the place where you have a special pain and tension. On inhalation and exhalation.
  8. Well affirmations help.
  9. Do not take vitamins, especially synthetic ones. They can cause an imbalance in the body, which in the end will lead to different in complexity consequences. For this, natural vitamins are best. But it will be more reliable to meet with him personally. 
!
Found an error? Select it and press Ctrl + Enter.

Medical expert editor

Portnov Alexey Alexandrovich

Education: Kiev National Medical University. A.A. Bogomolets, Specialty - "General Medicine"

Other doctors


Share on social networks

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.