^

治療飲食

排毒飲食:菜單,食譜

得益於廣告,短期排毒或排毒飲食變得很流行,如支持者所承諾的,它的各種版本有助於清潔體內積聚的有害物質-毒素。

麩皮減肥飲食

問一個問題:“有可能節食嗎?” -不可能明確回答。這取決於哪種飲食。如果是醫療的,則必須與醫生商定相應的措施。

飲食與星形細胞瘤

現代研究表明,患者營養的某些特徵可以增強治療的積極效果。均衡飲食,其中脂肪應該是碳水化合物的4倍,有助於減緩腫瘤的生長。

胃炎麵包:黑色,黑麥,全麥,麩皮

在胃粘膜的急性或慢性炎症 - 胃炎 - 有必要簡化飲食並遵循一定的飲食。患者經常會問這樣一個問題:是否有可能吃含有胃炎的麵包,如果可以的話,哪一個。

胃炎湯食譜

烹飪第一道菜不需要特殊的烹飪技巧和能力。最重要的是用愛做飯,盡量讓湯盡可能健康美味。然後這道菜不僅會被那些有胃病的人吃掉,也會被其他健康的家庭成員吃掉。

胃炎湯

長期以來人們都知道有胃炎的湯的好處。甚至幾個世紀前,我們的祖先在家中出現疾病的最初跡象時開始烹飪肉湯:它有助於更快恢復,給予力量和能量來對抗疾病。

治療禁食的方法

我們已經註意到,飢餓治療實際上並不是一個新話題。我們在從事科學和醫學的古代聖人的作品中提到了這種做法。為了斷言古希臘科學家轉向禁食作為治療程序,我們可以根據已經到達我們的文物。

Filonov乾燥醫療齋戒

沒有水的禁食對許多人來說似乎是不自然的,很難相信傳統醫學的醫生可以支持這種做法。事實上,有這樣的。這些是謝爾蓋伊万諾維奇菲洛諾夫(“用他自己的手段治療身體”一書的作者),他開發了自己的分數幹飢餓方法。

蘇沃林醫療禁食

俄羅斯移民Alexei Alekseevich Suvorin堅持長期禁食技術(直到完全純化語言)。他也沒有接受過醫學教育(他是一名歷史學家和語言學家),但他對各種改善人體的方法著迷,順便說一句,他對自己進行了測試。

治療Bre病的禁食

讓人想起醫學飢餓系統的是Marwe Oganyan以及奧地利自然療法醫生魯道夫·布魯斯(Rudolf Broys)患癌症和許多其他嚴重疾病的治療方法。

Pages

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.

^

You are here

Healing Diet

Diet with astrocytoma

Modern studies have shown that some features of the patient's nutrition can enhance the positive result of treatment. A balanced diet, in which fat should be 4 times more than carbohydrates, helps to slow down the growth of the tumor.

Gastritis bread: black, rye, wholegrain, bran

In acute or chronic inflammation of the gastric mucosa - gastritis - it is necessary to streamline the diet and follow a certain diet. And patients often ask the question whether it is possible to eat bread with gastritis and, if so, which one.

Gastritis soup recipes

Cooking first course does not require special culinary skills and abilities. The main thing is to cook with love and try to make the soup as healthy and tasty as possible. Then the dish will be eaten not only by those who have certain stomach problems, but also by the rest - healthy family members.

Gastritis soups

The benefits of soups with gastritis has long been known. Even a few centuries ago, our ancestors started cooking broth at the first signs of illness in the family: it helped to recover faster, gave strength and energy to fight the disease.

Methods of therapeutic fasting

We have already noted that treatment by hunger is actually not a new topic. The mention of this practice we find in the works of the ancient sages who were engaged in science and medicine. To assert that the ancient Greek scientists turned to fasting as a healing procedure, we can on the basis of artifacts that have reached us.

Dry medical fasting for Filonov

Fasting without water seems so unnatural to many that it is hard to believe that doctors of traditional medicine can support this practice. In fact, there are such. These are Sergey Ivanovich Filonov (the author of the book “The Treatment of the Body with His Own Means), who developed his own method of fractional dry starvation.

Medical fasting for Suvorin

Alexei Alekseevich Suvorin, a Russian emigrant, followed the long-term method of fasting (until the language was completely cleansed). He also did not have a medical education (he was a historian and philologist), but he was fascinated by various methods of improving the human body, many of which, by the way, he tested on himself.

Therapeutic fasting for Breis

Somewhat reminiscent of the medical starvation system is Marwe Oganyan and the method of treatment for hunger of cancer and many other serious diseases of the Austrian naturopath doctor Rudolf Broys.

Medical Fasting for Marva Oganyan

Marva Vagarshakovna Oganyan - naturopathic doctor from Armenia, who has devoted 45 years of her life to medicine. It can be called a living testimony of the benefits of therapeutic starvation, because today Marve Ohanian is 83 years old, and she is still cheerful and full of vitality.

Is it safe for everyone to starve?

Today it has become fashionable to practice fasting days, go on diets, resort to fasting for different periods. But fashion is a cruel thing, it does not have an individual approach to everyone, when the features of the human body, its constitution, the presence of diseases and so on are taken into account.

Pages

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.