^

علاج الشفاء

النظام الغذائي مع ورم نجمي

أظهرت الدراسات الحديثة أن بعض ميزات تغذية المريض يمكن أن تعزز النتيجة الإيجابية للعلاج. اتباع نظام غذائي متوازن ، حيث يجب أن يكون الدهون أكثر من أربعة أضعاف الكربوهيدرات ، ويساعد على إبطاء نمو الورم.

خبز المعدة: أسود ، الجاودار ، الحبوب الكاملة ، النخالة

في التهاب حاد أو مزمن في الغشاء المخاطي في المعدة - التهاب المعدة - من الضروري تبسيط النظام الغذائي واتباع نظام غذائي معين. وكثيرا ما يسأل المرضى السؤال عما إذا كان من الممكن تناول الخبز مع التهاب المعدة ، وإذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فهل من الممكن تناوله.

وصفات حساء المعدة

لا يتطلب طبخ الطبق الأول مهارات وقدرات طهي خاصة. الشيء الرئيسي هو الطبخ مع الحب ومحاولة جعل الحساء صحيًا ولذيذًا قدر الإمكان. بعد ذلك سوف يتم تناول الطبق ليس فقط من قبل أولئك الذين يعانون من مشاكل في المعدة ، ولكن أيضًا من قبل أفراد الأسرة الأصحاء.

حساء المعدة

منذ فترة طويلة فوائد الحساء مع التهاب المعدة. حتى قبل قرون قليلة ، بدأ أسلافنا في طهي مرق الأسنان عند ظهور أول علامات المرض في الأسرة: فقد ساعد على التعافي بشكل أسرع ، وقدم القوة والطاقة لمحاربة المرض.

طرق الصيام العلاجي

لقد لاحظنا بالفعل أن العلاج بالجوع ليس في الواقع موضوعًا جديدًا. ذكر هذه الممارسة نجدها في أعمال الحكماء القدماء الذين شاركوا في العلوم والطب. للتأكيد على أن العلماء اليونانيين القدماء تحولوا إلى الصوم كإجراء علاجي ، يمكننا على أساس التحف التي وصلت إلينا.

الصوم الطبي الجاف ل Filonov

يبدو الصيام بدون ماء أمرًا غير طبيعي بالنسبة للكثيرين بحيث يصعب تصديق أن أطباء الطب التقليدي يمكنهم دعم هذه الممارسة. في الواقع ، هناك مثل. هؤلاء هم سيرجي إيفانوفيتش فيلونوف (مؤلف كتاب "علاج الجسد بوسائله الخاصة") ، الذين طوروا طريقته الخاصة في التجويع الجاف الكسري.

الصيام الطبي ل Suvorin

أليكسي أليكسييفيتش سوفورين ، مهاجر روسي ، اتبع طريقة الصوم على المدى الطويل (حتى تم تطهير اللغة تمامًا). لم يكن لديه أيضًا تعليم طبي (كان مؤرخًا وعالمًا في علم اللغة) ، لكنه كان مفتونًا بطرق مختلفة لتحسين جسم الإنسان ، وكثير منها ، بالمناسبة ، اختبر نفسه.

الصيام العلاجي لبريس

يذكرنا نظام المجاعة الطبية إلى حد ما Marwe Oganyan وطريقة علاج الجوع من السرطان والعديد من الأمراض الخطيرة الأخرى للطبيب الطبيعي النمساوي رودولف برويز.

صيام طبي لمارفا اوجانيان

Marva Vagarshakovna Oganyan - طبيبة علاجية من أرمينيا ، كرست 45 عامًا من حياتها للطب. يمكن تسميتها شهادة حية على فوائد الجوع العلاجي ، لأن اليوم Marve Ohanian تبلغ من العمر 83 عامًا ، وما زالت مبتهجة ومليئة بالحيوية.

هل هي آمنة للجميع أن يتضورون جوعا؟

اليوم أصبح من المألوف ممارسة أيام الصيام ، والوجبات الغذائية ، واللجوء إلى الصيام لفترات مختلفة. لكن الموضة هي شيء قاسي ، وليس لديها مقاربة فردية للجميع ، عندما تؤخذ ميزات جسم الإنسان ، دستوره ، وجود الأمراض وما إلى ذلك بعين الاعتبار.

Pages

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.

^

You are here

Healing Diet

Gastritis soup recipes

Cooking first course does not require special culinary skills and abilities. The main thing is to cook with love and try to make the soup as healthy and tasty as possible. Then the dish will be eaten not only by those who have certain stomach problems, but also by the rest - healthy family members.

Gastritis soups

The benefits of soups with gastritis has long been known. Even a few centuries ago, our ancestors started cooking broth at the first signs of illness in the family: it helped to recover faster, gave strength and energy to fight the disease.

Methods of therapeutic fasting

We have already noted that treatment by hunger is actually not a new topic. The mention of this practice we find in the works of the ancient sages who were engaged in science and medicine. To assert that the ancient Greek scientists turned to fasting as a healing procedure, we can on the basis of artifacts that have reached us.

Dry medical fasting for Filonov

Fasting without water seems so unnatural to many that it is hard to believe that doctors of traditional medicine can support this practice. In fact, there are such. These are Sergey Ivanovich Filonov (the author of the book “The Treatment of the Body with His Own Means), who developed his own method of fractional dry starvation.

Medical fasting for Suvorin

Alexei Alekseevich Suvorin, a Russian emigrant, followed the long-term method of fasting (until the language was completely cleansed). He also did not have a medical education (he was a historian and philologist), but he was fascinated by various methods of improving the human body, many of which, by the way, he tested on himself.

Therapeutic fasting for Breis

Somewhat reminiscent of the medical starvation system is Marwe Oganyan and the method of treatment for hunger of cancer and many other serious diseases of the Austrian naturopath doctor Rudolf Broys.

Medical Fasting for Marva Oganyan

Marva Vagarshakovna Oganyan - naturopathic doctor from Armenia, who has devoted 45 years of her life to medicine. It can be called a living testimony of the benefits of therapeutic starvation, because today Marve Ohanian is 83 years old, and she is still cheerful and full of vitality.

Is it safe for everyone to starve?

Today it has become fashionable to practice fasting days, go on diets, resort to fasting for different periods. But fashion is a cruel thing, it does not have an individual approach to everyone, when the features of the human body, its constitution, the presence of diseases and so on are taken into account.

Bregg's medical fasting

The idea of therapeutic fasting, which originated in ancient times, gradually penetrated into various corners of our planet. So in the USA this idea was imbued with an American leader, a naturopath, a showman, and in general a very positive person, Paul Bragg.

Medical fasting across Nikolaev

From the point of view of Yu.S. Nikolayev, “there is only one" disease "- the result of ignoring or ignorance of the laws of nature, in this case the laws of nutrition and starvation, of this single, dialectically interrelated process.

Pages

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.