^

Lipofilling

،محرر طبي
آخر مراجعة: 25.06.2018
Fact-checked
х

تتم مراجعة جميع محتويات iLive طبياً أو التحقق من حقيقة الأمر لضمان أكبر قدر ممكن من الدقة الواقعية.

لدينا إرشادات صارمة من مصادرنا ونربط فقط بمواقع الوسائط ذات السمعة الطيبة ، ومؤسسات البحوث الأكاديمية ، وطبياً ، كلما أمكن ذلك استعراض الأقران الدراسات. لاحظ أن الأرقام الموجودة بين قوسين ([1] و [2] وما إلى ذلك) هي روابط قابلة للنقر على هذه الدراسات.

إذا كنت تشعر أن أيًا من المحتوى لدينا غير دقيق أو قديم. خلاف ذلك مشكوك فيه ، يرجى تحديده واضغط على Ctrl + Enter.

لم تهتم الطبيعة بالكمال المطلق للناس ، ومعظمهم يرغبون في تحسين شيء في أنفسهم. هذا هو سمة مميزة خاصة للنساء ، يلعبن دورا هاما جدا ، وهو أمر مفهوم. بغض النظر عن العمر ، أريد إرضاء الناس من حولي ، مثلهم ، يحبونني. لا حظ مع أولئك الذين ولدوا مع وجود خلل واضح على الوجه أو لديهم فرط في الجسم: في مكان ما الدهون الزائدة ، ومكان ما يمكنك إضافته. في 80s من القرن الماضي ، جنبا إلى جنب مع إدخال شفط الدهون - شفط الدهون شفط ، ظهرت التجاعيد - تصحيح الجسم بمساعدة إدخاله في المناطق التي تتطلب التصحيح.

ما هو lipofilling جيد؟

في مجال التجميل ، تم تطوير العديد من التقنيات المختلفة ، التي تهدف إلى التجديد ، والقضاء على العيوب. ما هو lipofilling جيد وما هي فائدته؟ انها تسمح لك للقضاء على أوجه القصور عن طريق ملء الأنسجة الدهنية الخاصة بك مع التجاعيد ، وعودة الوجه الشاب ، مما يعطيها خط واضح. تشغيل الشدة المعتدلة ، تحت التخدير الموضعي ، في بعض الأحيان العامة ، بعد بضع ساعات من عقد الشخص قادر على العودة إلى الحياة الطبيعية. يتحدث جراحو التجميل عن تأثير الجراحة على مدى الحياة ، لكن الممارسة تظهر أنه من الأصح الحديث عن مدة عمل أطول للحشوات الطبيعية من حقن الجمال. في معظم الحالات ، لا يثير lipofilling استجابة مناعية الاستجابة.

ضرر ل lipofilling

ضرر الليبوفيلنغ هو في بعض الأحيان سلوك غير متوقع من الدهون في "الموئل" الجديد. هناك حالات عندما تم إدخال الأنسجة الدهنية بشكل غير متساو ، وهذا أدى إلى ظهور التباين ، الدرنات. في بعض الأحيان هناك بقع مصطبغة في مكان الأنسجة الدهنية. في معظم الأحيان ، حدث هذا أثناء شحوب الدهون في الغدد الدمعية.

مؤشرات لهذا الإجراء

مؤشرات ل lipofilling هي طيات الأنفية عميقة ، وتصحيح حجم وشكل الشفاه ، والوجه والذق ملامح ، بالإضافة إلى جراحة التجميل جفن ، تجميل الوجه. هذا الأسلوب يسمح لك لملء الخدين الغارقة، تكبير الثديين، وإعطاء شكل لطيف الأرداف، لتجديد شباب اليدين، والتي تعطي دائما العصر، حتى مع حسن حافظ ووجه السلس، ورفع الحاجبين للتخلص من بييرو محزن للخرافة الشهيرة.

trusted-source[1]

تجهيز

تتضمن العملية عدة مراحل وتتطلب بعض التحضير. وتتكون المرحلة التحضيرية من إجراء فحص المريض ، وتقييم حالته البدنية ، وتحديد المناطق وحجم الدهون ، والتي ستكون بمثابة حشو ، ودراسة منطقة المشكلة ، ووضع خطة عمل ، والحاجة للتخدير المحلي أو العام. يتم إجراء اختبار شامل للدم ، والإيدز ، والزهري ، والتخثر لتحديد تجلط الدم.

trusted-source[2]

تقنية kbpofilingf

تتكون طريقة تنفيذ العملية من التسلسل التالي: أولاً ، يتم عمل lipofilling على موقع التشغيل. ثم يتم عمل شقوق صغيرة في الأماكن التي يتم فيها بناء السور (على الوركين والخصر والظهر والبطن وما إلى ذلك) بمساعدة حقنة خاصة مصنوعة من البلاستيك. إنه يخلق فراغًا بسبب حركة المكبس ، التي تكون نهايتها عبارة عن قنية مدورة. شكله يمنع تلف الأعصاب والأوعية الدموية ، يتم امتصاصه في المحقنة ، ومعظمها من الخلايا الدهنية. يتم تنظيفها من الشوائب المختلفة ووضعها تحت الجلد أو مساحة العضلات في المنطقة المطلوبة. تنتهي العملية بثقوب خياطة وختمها.

الشفة الرقيقة

يمكن أن تكون دوافع تحفيز اللجوء إلى اللي lipوفلين تحت العينين هي الحقائب تحت العينين والكدمات والتجاعيد والانخفاضات. يحدد الجراح قبل العملية مكان أخذ المادة ، ويرسم علامات على الوجه ، ويجعل التخدير والشقوق في مواقع العمليات ، بما في ذلك تحت العيون فوق عظم الجزء السفلي من المدار. بعد التخدير ، يتم حقن المادة ، المنقى من الدم والألياف ، بالتساوي تحت الجلد مع قطرات مجهرية. للتأكد من أنها قد جذرت ، لمدة 2-3 أشهر فإنه لا ينصح للقيام بمجهود بدني ، فضح الوجه للحرارة. بعد عدة أيام من الإجراء ، يتم الحفاظ على الانتفاخ ، قد تكون هناك كدمات. في المتوسط ، يظهر خلال الأسبوع وجع في موقع اختيار المواد ، ثم يمر التماس والأحاسيس غير السارة.

ثدي Lipofilling

بخلاف زرع الغرسات في الصدر لزيادةها ، فإن عملية  تشبع الثدي  هي إجراء غير جراحي يتكون من زراعة الدهون من مناطق أخرى. ميزة لها في سرعة السلوك ، وعدم وجود فترة إعادة التأهيل ، صدمة منخفضة. العيب هو المدة القصيرة للتأثير - حتى سنتين ، ثم يتم إجراء تصحيح. بالإضافة إلى الفحص المعتاد قبل العملية ، مطلوب التشاور مع طبيب الثدي ، الموجات فوق الصوتية من الغدد الثديية. إذا تم أخذ أي أدوية ، فأنت بحاجة إلى إبلاغ الطبيب عنها. يحظر التدخين 2 أسابيع قبل الإجراء. يشرع في موعد لا يتجاوز الأسبوع قبل الشهر أو بعد 3 أيام من ذلك. في المستقبل ، لا تختلف الخوارزمية عن الآخرين: بعد جمع المواد والتنقية من خلال الشقوق يتم إدخالها عن طريق ثقب الغدد الثديية في الداخل. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك تكبير الصدر بمقدار نصف الحجم أو الحجم. للحصول على كميات كبيرة ، تحتاج إلى العودة إلى الإجراء بعد فترة. تتم العملية ، بشكل أساسي ، تحت التخدير العام وتستمر 2-3 ساعات. لمدة شهر ، تحتاج إلى ارتداء الملابس الداخلية ضغط. سوف يكون أسبوع ونصف آثار واضحة ، تورم ممكن ، ظهور كدمات. عادة ، بعد أسبوعين تعود النساء إلى دورة الحياة العادية.

موانع لهذا الإجراء

موانع ل lipofilling ومرض السكري ، واضطرابات الدورة الدموية ، والحالات التي لا تتجذر فيها الأنسجة لأسباب مختلفة.

trusted-source[3], [4], [5]

العواقب بعد هذا الإجراء

كل جسم يختلف عن غيره، لذلك من آثار بعد العملية تعتمد على أشياء مثل السن والتدخين واستقبال الأدوية، أي جزء من الجسم يتعرض لتصحيح: إعادة التأهيل بعد العملية على الوجه يتطلب وقتا أقل من الصدور أو الأرداف. في بعض الأحيان تكون هناك إصابات وكدمات ، ولكن في الغالب لا تفعل ذلك بدونها. وتشمل العوامل السلبية الأخرى متلازمة الألم لفترة طويلة ، وانخفاض في حساسية الجلد لفترة من الوقت ، وظهور التركيز الالتهابي الذي يعالج بالمضادات الحيوية.

trusted-source[6], [7], [8]

مضاعفات بعد العملية

الانضمام إلى جميع التوصيات وعيادة موثوق بها ينفي جميع التعقيدات المحتملة بعد هذا الإجراء. ومع ذلك ، هناك حالات من الحدبة وعدم التساوي في الجلد ، وعدم التماثل ، والذي يفسد المظهر الجمالي. في بعض الأحيان هناك حاجة لتصحيح بواسطة الجراحة.

trusted-source[9], [10], [11], [12], [13], [14], [15], [16]

الرعاية بعد هذا الإجراء

يتطلب Lipofilling عناية خاصة واهتمام خاص بكل من كائن التصحيح ومصدر المادة. يجب أن يكون الأخير في حالة تم لصقها بقطعة جراحية. إلى مكان الجراحة التجميلية لمدة يومين إلى ثلاثة أيام ، يتم تطبيق البرد لإزالة الوذمة. في المتوسط ، يستغرق الأمر أسبوعًا ونصف للعودة إلى طبيعتها ، بينما لا يمكنك أخذ حمام شمسي أو الذهاب إلى الساونا أو أخذ الحمامات الساخنة. ستكون النتيجة النهائية واضحة خلال شهرين.

trusted-source[17], [18], [19], [20]

التعليقات

ردود الفعل على lipofilling معظمها إيجابي. المرضى مواجهة تكاليف زمنية صغيرة من الدعوى، وإمكانية بحجر واحد لضرب عصفورين بحجر واحد (جراحة جنبا إلى جنب مع شفط الدهون)، والحد الأدنى من إمكانية حدوث مضاعفات، وتأثير، باستثناء الحساسية طويلة الأمد بسبب المواد المحلية الخاصة، بتكلفة منخفضة نسبيا. هناك أيضا تصريحات تفيد أنه على الرغم من أن الإجراء يعطي تأثير جيد لمكافحة الشيخوخة ، ولكن وقت عمله مبالغ فيه. يشرح الأطباء ذلك من خلال السمات الفردية: في أحد الكائنات الحية ، تبقى الأنسجة الدهنية المزروعة لفترة طويلة ، وفي أخرى تحل بسرعة.

من المهم أن تعرف!

في نهاية القرن التاسع عشر ، تم إجراء إجراء لأول مرة ، والذي يسمى في الطب الحديث lipofilling من الغدد الثديية. قراءة المزيد...

!
وجدت خطأ؟ حدده واضغط على Ctrl + Enter.

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.

^

Lipofilling

, medical expert
Last reviewed: 11.04.2020
Fact-checked
х

All iLive content is medically reviewed or fact checked to ensure as much factual accuracy as possible.

We have strict sourcing guidelines and only link to reputable media sites, academic research institutions and, whenever possible, medically peer reviewed studies. Note that the numbers in parentheses ([1], [2], etc.) are clickable links to these studies.

If you feel that any of our content is inaccurate, out-of-date, or otherwise questionable, please select it and press Ctrl + Enter.

Nature did not take care of the absolute perfection of people, most of them would like to improve something in themselves. This is especially characteristic of women, they play a very important role, which is understandable. Regardless of age, I want to please the people around me, like them, love me. No luck with those who were born with a clear defect on the face or have a disproportion of the body: somewhere excess fat, and somewhere you can add. In the 80s of the last century, along with the introduction of liposuction - vacuum fat suction, lipophilization appeared - correction of the body with the help of its introduction into areas requiring correction.

What is good lipofilling?

In cosmetology, many different technologies have been developed, aimed at rejuvenating, eliminating defects. What is good lipofilling and what is its advantage? It allows you to eliminate the deficiencies by filling your own fat tissue with wrinkles, returning the young face, giving it a clear line. The operation of moderate severity, under local, sometimes general anesthesia, a few hours after its holding a person is able to return to normal life. Plastic surgeons talk about the lifelong effect of surgery, but practice shows that it is more correct to talk about a longer duration of action of natural fillers than beauty injections. In most cases, lipofilling does not elicit a response immune response.

Harm to lipofilling

The harm of lipofilling is in the sometimes unpredictable behavior of fat in a new "habitat". There are cases when fatty tissues were introduced unevenly and this led to the appearance of asymmetry, tubercles. Sometimes there are pigmented spots in the place of adipose tissue. Most often, this happened during lipophilia of the lacrimal glands.

Indications for the procedure

Indications for lipofilling are deep nasolabial folds, correction of the volume and shape of the lips, chin and cheek contours, addition to eyelid plastic surgery, facelift. This method allows filling the sunken cheeks, enlarging the chest, giving the beautiful shape to the buttocks, rejuvenating the hands that always give out age, even with a well-groomed and smooth face, raise eyebrows to get rid of the sad Pierrot's effect from the famous fairy tale.

trusted-source[1]

Preparation

The operation involves several stages and requires some preparation. The preparatory period consists in carrying out a patient's examination, assessing his physical condition, determining zones and fat volume, which will serve as a filler, a study of the problem area, drawing up an action plan, the need for local or general anesthesia. A general blood test, AIDS, syphilis, coagulogram to determine blood coagulability is carried out.

trusted-source[2]

Technique of the kbfilling

The technique of performing the operation consists in the following sequence: first, lipofilling is performed on the operated site. Then small incisions are made in the places from which the fence of fat (on the hips, waist, back, abdomen, etc.) will take place with the help of a special syringe made of plastic. It creates a vacuum due to the movement of the piston, the end of which is a rounded cannula. Its form prevents the damage of nerves and blood vessels, it is absorbed into the syringe, mostly fat cells. They are cleaned of various impurities and placed under the skin or muscle space of the desired area. The operation ends with suturing punctures and sealing them.

Lipofilling sublingus

Motivating motives for resorting to lipofilling under the eyes can be bags under the eyes, bruises, wrinkles, dips. The surgeon before the operation determines where the material will be taken, draws markings on the face, makes anesthesia and incisions at the operation sites, including under the eyes above the bone of the lower part of the orbit. After anesthesia, the material, purified from blood and fibers, is injected evenly under the skin with microscopic droplets. To ensure that they have taken root, for 2-3 months it is not recommended to do physical exertion, expose the face to heat. Several days after the procedure, puffiness is maintained, there may be bruises. On average, during the week soreness appears at the site of the material selection, then the seam heals and the unpleasant sensations pass.

Lipofilling breast

Unlike the implantation of the implants into the chest to increase it, the  lipofilling of the breast  is a non-surgical procedure consisting in transplanting fat from other areas. The advantage of her in the speed of the conduct, the lack of a rehabilitation period, low trauma. The disadvantage is the short duration of the effect - up to two years, then a correction is made. In addition to the usual examination before the operation, consultation of the mammologist, ultrasound of the mammary glands is required. If any medications are taken, you need to inform the doctor about it. Smoking is prohibited 2 weeks before the procedure. It is prescribed no later than a week before the month or 3 days after them. In the future, the algorithm does not differ from the others: after collection of material and purification through the incisions it is introduced by puncturing the mammary glands inside. In this way, you can enlarge the chest by half the size or size. To get large volumes, you need to return to the procedure after a while. The operation is carried out, basically, under general anesthesia and lasts 2-3 hours. For a month, you need to wear compression lingerie. A week and a half will be visible traces, possible swelling, the appearance of bruises. Usually, after 2 weeks women return to normal life course.

Contraindications to the procedure

Contraindications for lipofilling are diabetes, blood circulation disorders, and cases where tissues do not take root for various reasons.

trusted-source[3], [4], [5]

Consequences after the procedure

Each organism is individual, so the consequences after the procedure depend on such things as age, smoking, taking medications, which part of the body was subjected to correction: rehabilitation after the procedure on the face takes less time than on the chest or buttocks. Sometimes there are edemas and bruises, but most often do without them. Other negative factors include prolonged pain syndrome, a decrease in the sensitivity of the skin for a while, the appearance of an inflammatory focus that is treated with antibiotics.

trusted-source[6], [7], [8]

Complications after the procedure

Adherence to all recommendations and a reliable clinic negates all possible complications after the procedure. Nevertheless, there are cases of tuberosity and unevenness of the skin, asymmetry, which spoils the aesthetic appearance. Sometimes there is a need for correction by surgery.

trusted-source[9], [10], [11], [12], [13], [14], [15], [16]

Care after the procedure

Lipofilling requires special care and special attention to both the correction object and the source of the material. The latter should be in a state pasted with a surgical patch. To the place of plastic surgery for two to three days, cold is applied to remove edema. On average, it takes a week and a half to return to normal, while you can not sunbathe, go to the sauna, take hot baths. The final result will be evident in 2 months.

trusted-source[17], [18], [19], [20]

Reviews

Feedback on lipofilling is mostly positive. Patients are satisfied with small time costs for the procedure, the ability to kill two birds with one stone (the operation is combined with liposuction), the minimum possibility of complications, the long-term effect, the exclusion of allergic reactions due to their own native material, and relatively low cost. There are also statements that although the procedure gives a good anti-aging effect, but the time of its action is exaggerated. Doctors explain this by individual features: in one organism the implanted fatty tissue remains for a long time, in another it quickly resolves.

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.