^
A
A
A

Anorgasmia

 
،محرر طبي
آخر مراجعة: 12.04.2020
 
Fact-checked
х

تتم مراجعة جميع محتويات iLive طبياً أو التحقق من حقيقة الأمر لضمان أكبر قدر ممكن من الدقة الواقعية.

لدينا إرشادات صارمة من مصادرنا ونربط فقط بمواقع الوسائط ذات السمعة الطيبة ، ومؤسسات البحوث الأكاديمية ، وطبياً ، كلما أمكن ذلك استعراض الأقران الدراسات. لاحظ أن الأرقام الموجودة بين قوسين ([1] و [2] وما إلى ذلك) هي روابط قابلة للنقر على هذه الدراسات.

إذا كنت تشعر أن أيًا من المحتوى لدينا غير دقيق أو قديم. خلاف ذلك مشكوك فيه ، يرجى تحديده واضغط على Ctrl + Enter.

Anorgasmia هو عدم وجود النشوة الجنسية وأعلى نقطة من متعة أثناء ممارسة الجنس.

والحقيقة هي أن هذا يؤثر على معظم السكان الإناث. أما بالنسبة للرجال ، فهذا أمر نادر بالنسبة لهم. يعتقد كثيرون أن anorgasmia هو مرض خطير ، الذي هو مجرد انحراف عن القاعدة. لكن ما هو حقا؟ في الواقع ، هذه مشكلة معقدة تنشأ على مستوى الجوانب النفسية والفيزيولوجية.

trusted-source[1], [2], [3], [4]

أسباب anorgasmia

في الواقع ، هناك الكثير من الأسباب لحدوث التشنج العضلي. لذلك ، يجدر تحليل هذه المشكلة من وجهة نظر العوامل المختلفة.

  • عشيق قليل الخبرة. تنشأ هذه "المشكلة" في حالة قيام فتاة شابة بالجنس مع رجل ، ولكنها لا تصل إلى النشوة الجنسية. هذه الظاهرة هي الأكثر شيوعًا ، ولكنها تمر بمرور الوقت وبخبرة. في كثير من الأحيان ، يمكن أن يؤثر تغيير الشريك الجنسي على هذه العملية. لأن كل شخص لديه "الآلية" الخاصة به و "التقنية".
  • ميزات فسيولوجية. لهذا السبب ، نادرًا ما تحدث حالة anorgasmia. قد يكون هذا بسبب العيوب الخلقية أو المكتسبة في تطور الأعضاء التناسلية. من السهل جدا تحديد ذلك ، من الضروري فقط زيارة طبيب نسائي. وتجدر الإشارة مرة أخرى إلى أن هذا نادر للغاية.
  • أمراض النساء. والحقيقة هي أنه بسبب تركيبته التشريحية ، تعاني بعض النساء من الألم أثناء ممارسة الجنس. لذلك ، يتم تقليل تحقيق النشوة الجنسية إلى لا شيء. هذا يمكن أن يتأثر بأمراض الجهاز البولي التناسلي ، التصاقات ، الأمراض المعدية والجفاف المهبلي العام.
  • اضطرابات هرمونية. بالنسبة للعديد من النساء ، غالباً ما تختلف من حافة إلى أخرى. خصوصا خلال استقبال الأدوية الخاصة ، العديد منها يسبب آثارا جانبية. أمراض الغدة الدرقية تؤثر بقوة على الخلفية الهرمونية للمرأة.
  • مستوى التطور الذهني والذكاء. ما هو أكثر إثارة للاهتمام من شخص أكثر ذكاء ، وأكثر صعوبة بالنسبة له للاسترخاء وتوجيه نفسه إلى الحوافز الغريزية. هذا الاستنتاج يمكن أن يجعل العلماء اليابانيين. من الصعب جداً على هؤلاء النساء التحول من الروتين إلى هذا الاحتلال. ممثلو الجنس العادى غالبا ما يكونون متجمدين ، لذا فإن إحضارهم إلى النشوة الجنسية أمر صعب للغاية. في هذه الحالة ، هناك حاجة إلى نهج فردي فقط.
  • العوامل النفسية. الإفراط في العمل ، والنوم السيئ ، والرفاه ، والصدمات النفسية في مرحلة الطفولة ، والإجهاد ، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير ، تؤثر بشكل كامل على تحقيق النشوة الجنسية. إذا جمعت هذه العوامل مجتمعة ، فإن كل هذه العوامل قد تثني عن الرغبة في القيام بأي شيء. في هذه الحالة ، يظهر anorgasmia.

trusted-source[5], [6], [7]

أعراض anorgasmia

هناك أعراض للانغماس في غياب النشوة الجنسية. تم وصف أسباب هذه الظاهرة أعلاه. والحقيقة هي أن الشخص السليم جسديا قد يعاني من مثل هذا "المرض" أو مشكلة. الجميع يسمي هذه الظاهرة بطريقته الخاصة.

هناك أسباب خاصة تسهم في ذلك. أما بالنسبة للأعراض ، فهو وحيد. أثناء ممارسة الجنس ، لا يصل الرجل أو المرأة إلى أعلى نقطة من المتعة. أما بالنسبة للجزء الذكور من السكان ، فإن هذا يحدث نادرا جدا.

لا توجد أعراض أخرى. من كل شيء أنغازما الأكثر تفهما يصبح أكثر من مفهومة. هذه المشكلة هي نفسها في كل مكان. لا يهم ما إذا كان رجلاً أو امرأة. لا يستطيع الشخص الوصول إلى النشوة الجنسية ويتأثر ذلك بعدد من العوامل ، تتراوح من المشاكل النفسية إلى الأمراض الخطيرة. أما بالنسبة للأخير ، في هذه الحالة نحن نتحدث عن النساء. Anorgasmia هو "مرض" خطير إلى حد ما بين الإناث من السكان.

Anorgasmia عند الرجال

Anorgasmia عند الرجال نادرة جدا. ينشأ فقط على مستوى عاطفي. تقريبا لا يعاني أي من الرجال من هذه المشكلة.

لذا ، فإن ظاهرة مماثلة عند ممثلي الذكور تنشأ على خلفية من الإحباط النفسي. تؤثر الصدمات المراهقة التي عانت في الطفولة والمراهقة على فكرة الجماع الطبيعي. مع مثل هذه المشكلة ، من الضروري محاربة إما بمفرده ، أو بمساعدة طبيب نفساني.

هناك سبب آخر شائع لحدوث التشنج في الرجال هو ما يسمى بـ "عالق" في مرحلة أوديب أو إليكترا. والحقيقة هي أنه في سن 5-7 سنوات يطور الطفل أول عوامل الجذب لممثلي الجنس الآخر. إذا تصرف الوالدان خلال هذه الفترة بشكل سلبي ، فسيتم تأجيل ذلك في ذاكرة الطفل وسيؤدي في المستقبل إلى مشاكل خطيرة. هذا هو كل شيء عن العوامل النفسية من anorhozhemia.

تحدث الأسباب العضوية مع تلف عصبي ، وعلى أي مستوى. لذا ، يمكن أن يكون الدماغ أو أعصاب الحوض الصغير أو الحبل الشوكي. صحيح ، هذه الأسباب لعدم وجود النشوة الجنسية نادرة للغاية. لا تحدث Anorgasmia عند الرجال عمليًا.

trusted-source[8], [9], [10]

Anorgasmia في النساء

لماذا تظهر الأورام في النساء؟ والحقيقة هي أن ممثلي الجنس العادل ، مثل هذا "المرض" هو الأكثر شيوعا. هناك عدة أسباب رئيسية لهذا.

بادئ ذي بدء ، يعتمد الكثير على الحالة النفسية للمرأة. إذا كان لديها ذكريات غير سارة ذات طبيعة جنسية ، فإن anorgasmia أمر لا مفر منه. يعتمد الكثير على شريك المرأة ، إذا كان لا يعرف عاداتها ولا يفهم كيف يعطيها المتعة ، ثم تنشأ المشاكل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك تطور غير طبيعي مختلف للأعضاء التناسلية. في هذه الحالة ، تحتاج إلى نهج فردي خاص بك.

أمراض النساء تؤثر أيضا على عدم وجود النشوة الجنسية. تساهم الاضطرابات الهرمونية. ما هو الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام ، حتى الذكاء العالي يمكن أن يصبح السبب وراء تطور هذه الظاهرة. لأن المرأة لا تتحول فقط من مشاكلها اليومية وتعطي نفسها تمامًا للغريزة.

كانت هناك أيضا مشاكل نفسية. انهم قادرون على التراكم ، وفي نهاية المطاف يمكن للمرأة أن تصبح متجمدة. لذلك ، من الضروري محاربة مشاكلنا. Anorgasmia يتطلب حلا فوريا!

trusted-source[11], [12], [13], [14], [15], [16]

Anorgasmia الموقف

في هذه الحالة ، هناك نقص في هزة الجماع في حالة معينة. قد يكون هناك عدة أسباب لهذا.

أول شيء هو "عمل" الشريك. إذا كانت المرأة قد بدأت حياتها الجنسية مع هذا الشريك ، فقد تحتاج إلى وقت لتعتاد على بعضها وتعلم عادات ذات طبيعة جنسية. عادة ما يمر بسرعة ، ولكن يعتمد بشكل مباشر على الشخص.

هزات الجماع الظرفية شائعة جدا. يعتمد الكثير على وضع الشركاء ، وكذلك الوضع العام. في كثير من الأحيان لا تتمكن المرأة ببساطة من الاسترخاء ، بسبب هذا ، ليس لديها هزة الجماع.

هذا ليس من الصعب على الإطلاق استدعاء مشكلة ، لأن مثل هذه الحالات ، كقاعدة ، تكون مفردة. يعتمدون على وضع الشركاء في الوقت الحالي والأحداث الجارية. كقاعدة عامة ، إنها مسألة مصادفة ولا تستحق التحدث بجدية عن مثل هذه "المشكلة". في النساء ، و anorgasmia الظرفية هو أكثر شيوعا من الرجال.

Anorgasmia الابتدائي

ما هو الانغماس الأولي ولماذا يحدث؟ هذا "العرض" يشير إلى أن المرأة لم يكن لديها أبدا هزة الجماع. يمكن أن تنشأ هذه المشكلة على خلفية العوامل النفسية والفسيولوجية.

لذلك ، لا يسعى بعض الشركاء إلى مساعدة شريكهم في الحصول على هزة الجماع. هذا هو السبب في هذه المشكلة شائعة جدا. بطبيعة الحال ، يمكن أن يتأثر هذا بالتغييرات في جسم المرأة. لذلك ، أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، من الضروري تحديد سبب هذه الظاهرة.

في بعض الأحيان تتأثر الانغماس الأولي بالعوامل النفسية. لذلك ، لسبب ما ، لا تستطيع المرأة الاسترخاء ولا تجلب العملية بأكملها سعادتها.

في مثل هذه الحالات ، من الضروري فهم أسباب هذه الظاهرة. أساسا يتم حلها مع شريك حياتك. إذا كانت قائمة "السخط" ومحاولات حلها لا تعطي أي شيء ، فستحتاج إلى الذهاب إلى معالج الجنس. على خلاف ذلك ، يمكن أن تتطور حالة التشنج إلى مشكلة أكثر خطورة ، والتي يجب حلها بطرق أخرى.

انغماس كاذب

الخطوة الأولى هي فهم ما هو. لذا ، فإن anorgasmia الكاذبة تنطوي على عدم اكتمال المرحلة الشاذة في النساء متعدده المراحل. ويرافق كل هذا شعور بعدم الرضا التام.

هذه الظاهرة غالبا ما توجد في النساء ، وليس في الرجال. في وقت سابق كان يسمى هذا "البرود الجنسي" ، ولكن الآن قد اكتسب معنى جديدا. على أي حال ، بغض النظر عن كيفية استدعائه ، من الضروري محاربة المشكلة القائمة. لذلك ، يمكن أن يساعد التحفيز الإضافي للبظر.

لذا ، في ظل حالة anorgasmia الكاذبة ، يُفهم الوضع عندما لا تعاني المرأة من النشوة الجنسية أو أنه نوع من الضعف. في هذه الحالة ، يجب أن لا تقلق ، هذه الظاهرة ، كقاعدة ، قد تكون نادرة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن مفهوم anastasm كاذبة تميز أيضا هزة الجماع ضعيفة ، عندما تكون المرأة قادرة على تلقي متعددة. تجربة هذا لا يستحق كل هذا العناء ، فإنه ليس من الشائع جدا. بشكل عام ، مثل هذا التشنج ليس مدعاة للقلق على الإطلاق.

trusted-source[17], [18]

Anorgasmia

Anorgasmia الجماع ، هل هناك أي سبب للقلق؟ في الواقع ، لا توجد أسباب للقلق. لكن الكثير يعتمد على سبب ظهور هذه المشكلة وعلى أي عمر.

لذلك ، في ظل anorgasmia الجماع يفهم الغياب الكامل من النشوة الجنسية خلال جميع الأعمال الجنسية. لكن هذه الظاهرة تحدث فقط عندما تمارس الجنس مع شريك. كقاعدة عامة ، كنتيجة للاستمناء ، فإن النشوة الجنسية موجودة. في هذه الحالة ، تحتاج إلى تحديد المشكلة ومحاولة حلها بنفسك.

ولكن لا يمكن للشركاء دائمًا فهم الوضع. في هذه الحالة ، من الضروري إجراء استشارة من المعالج الجنسي وطبيب أمراض النساء إذا كانت امرأة. وكقاعدة عامة ، فإن تناول الأدوية الهرمونية والفيتامينات ومضادات الاكتئاب والمهدئات والمنبهات يحل هذه المشكلة.

من المهم عدم التأخير والذهاب في الوقت المناسب لرؤية الطبيب. هذه ظاهرة طبيعية تمامًا ، يجب التعامل معها. لأن التشنج يمكن أن يؤدي بالكامل إلى عدم الرغبة في ممارسة الجنس.

trusted-source[19], [20], [21], [22], [23]

علاج anorgasmia

ما هو علاج انعدام النشوة؟ الخطوة الأولى هي تحديد سبب عدم وجود هزة الجماع وعندها فقط اختر الحل للمشكلة.

لذا ، لدى النساء والرجال سبب واحد مشترك للانغماس. هذه هي العوامل النفسية ، وهي تشمل الصدمة ذات الصلة بالتجربة الجنسية الأولى ومشاكل أخرى. في هذه الحالة ، تجدر محاولة حل كل هذا بنفسك. لذلك اقول لفهم نفسك. إذا كان هذا لا يؤتي ثماره ، فقد حان الوقت للذهاب إلى معالج الجنس. ستساعدك استشارة الطبيب على فهم المشكلة واختيار أفضل طريقة لحلها.

إذا تحدثنا عن الرجال ، فعندئذ لديهم أسباب عضوية للاضطرابات. في هذه الحالة ، يأتي طبيب المسالك البولية إلى الإنقاذ. لكن هذا نادر جدا ، لذلك كل شيء ينتهي فقط بزيارة لطبيب المسالك البولية.

في النساء ، فإن سبب anorgasmia هو أكبر من ذلك بكثير. أهمها ، هي الصدمات النفسية ، فضلا عن الاضطرابات الهرمونية والأمراض النسائية. في هذه الحالة ، من دون استشارة طبيب أمراض نساء من ذوي الخبرة لا يمكن القيام به. يقوم بتشخيص المشكلة ويجد طرقًا لحلها. Anorgasmia هو سبب خطير للتفكير في الحياة الجنسية.

علاج anorgasmia في النساء

علاج anorgasmia في النساء قبل كل شيء يتطلب تحديد المشكلة. لأن العوامل ، التي نشأت بسببها حالة anorgasmia ، ليست صغيرة. لذلك ، يجدر النظر في هذه المسألة من وجهة نظر لأسباب عديدة.

لذا ، فإن الخيار الأكثر شيوعا هو "الصدمة النفسية". في هذه الحالة ، يمكنك محاولة تحليل كل شيء يحدث بنفسك. ولكن نادرا ما يعطي أي نتائج إيجابية. لذلك ، يأتي معالج الجنس من ذوي الخبرة لإنقاذ.

إذا كان السبب يكمن في أمراض النساء. هذا أول شيء تحتاج لتشخيصه ، ثم تبدأ في علاج. لذا ، فإن فرصة التخلص من anorgasmia تزداد في بعض الأحيان. الاضطرابات الهرمونية تساهم أيضا. لذلك ، تحتاج إلى مراقبة حالتك الخاصة ، وخاصة خلف الغدة الدرقية. بعد كل شيء ، فإنه يؤثر على الهرمونات. تتطلب العديد من العوامل مزيدًا من الدراسة التفصيلية. لأن المشكلة لا يمكن حلها بطريقة عامة. Anorgasmia هي مشكلة خطيرة تتطلب حلًا فوريًا.

علاج anorgasmia في الرجال

كيف يتم علاج anorgasmia في الرجال؟ في هذه الحالة ، كل شيء يعتمد على العوامل التي أدت إلى هذه الحالة. والحقيقة هي أنه فقط لا تنشأ. كانت هناك دائما وتسبب هذه الحالة.

إذا كنا نتحدث عن العوامل النفسية لحدوث anorgasmia ، فمن الضروري محاربة ذلك بشكل مستقل. حاول التغلب على كل تلك المشاكل التي كانت في مرحلة الطفولة أو ساهمت في ظهور هذا "المرض". خلاف ذلك ، يأتي طبيب نفسي عادي لإنقاذ. إذا لم يساعد ذلك ، فأنت بحاجة للذهاب إلى معالج الجنس. والحقيقة هي أن المشاكل النفسية أكثر شيوعا من المشاكل العضوية. لذلك ، لقمع هذه الظاهرة يجب أن تكون في الجذر ، بحيث لا يؤدي إلى تطور أكثر خطورة من "المرض".

فيما يتعلق بالعوامل العضوية لتطور الأحداث ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن هذه المسألة يتم حلها حصريا مع أخصائي أمراض المسالك البولية. بشكل عام ، يعتمد الكثير على ما تسبب في تطور "المشكلة". Anorgasmia لا يظهر أحد مثل هذا ، خاصة عند الرجال.

الوقاية من anorgasmia

الوقاية من anorgasmia غريبة جدا. لذا يحتاج الرجال لمراقبة صحتهم النفسية. إذا كان هناك أي صدمات ذات طبيعة جنسية أو ذكريات غير سارة ، فمن الأفضل قمعها. يتم حل مشاكل ذات طابع أكثر خطورة مع طبيب المسالك البولية. من المهم عدم التأخير في حل المشكلة ، بحيث لن يتفاقم كل شيء في المستقبل. بشكل عام ، بالنسبة للرجل هذه ظاهرة نادرة جدا.

أما بالنسبة للمرأة ، يجب أن تراقب صحتها. لا تسمح بتطور أمراض النساء. إذا كانت لا تزال متاحة ، فإن العلاج في الوقت المناسب سيصحح الوضع. يؤثر الفشل الهرموني بشكل خطير على الرغبة الجنسية والنشوة الجنسية. ولذلك ، فمن الضروري رصد حالة الغدة الدرقية ، فإنه يؤثر على "قفزة" من الهرمونات في جسم المرأة.

بشكل عام ، هو مجرد رمي جميع المشاكل جانبا ، إذا لم تكن خطيرة. خاصة أنها تتعلق بالأشخاص ذوي المستوى العالي من الذكاء. يجب أن تكون قادرًا على الاسترخاء والاستسلام للغرائز ، ولكن باعتدال. في هذه الحالة لن تكون نوبات الألم رهيبة.

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.

^
A
A
A

Anorgasmia

 
, medical expert
Last reviewed: 25.06.2018
 
Fact-checked
х

All iLive content is medically reviewed or fact checked to ensure as much factual accuracy as possible.

We have strict sourcing guidelines and only link to reputable media sites, academic research institutions and, whenever possible, medically peer reviewed studies. Note that the numbers in parentheses ([1], [2], etc.) are clickable links to these studies.

If you feel that any of our content is inaccurate, out-of-date, or otherwise questionable, please select it and press Ctrl + Enter.

Anorgasmia is the absence of orgasm and the highest point of his pleasure during sex.

The fact is that this affects most of the female population. As for men, this is very rare for them. Many believe that anorgasmia is a serious illness, for whom it is simply a deviation from the norm. But what is it really? In fact, this is a complex problem that arises at the level of psychological and physiological aspects.

trusted-source[1], [2], [3], [4]

Causes of anorgasmia

In fact, there are a lot of reasons for anorgasmia. Therefore, it is worth analyzing this problem from the point of view of various factors.

  • An inexperienced lover. This "problem" arises in the event that a young girl is engaged in sex with a guy, but does not reach orgasm. This phenomenon is the most common, but over time and with experience it passes. Often, changing the sexual partner can affect this process. Because each person has his own "mechanism" and "technique".
  • Physiological features. For this reason, anorgasmia occurs rarely. This may be due to congenital or acquired anomalies in the development of genital organs. It is very simple to determine this, it is only necessary to visit a gynecologist. It should be noted again that this is extremely rare.
  • Gynecological diseases. The fact is that because of its anatomical structure, some women experience pain during sex. Therefore, the achievement of orgasm is reduced to nothing. This can be affected by diseases of the genitourinary system, adhesions, infectious diseases and general vaginal dryness.
  • Hormonal disorders. For many women, it often varies from edge to edge. Especially during the reception of special drugs, many of which cause side effects. Diseases of the thyroid gland strongly influence the hormonal background of the woman.
  • The level of mental development and intelligence. What is more interesting than a person is more intelligent, so it is more difficult for him to relax and give himself up to instinctual urges. This conclusion could make Japanese scientists. It is very difficult for such women to switch from routine to this occupation. Representatives of the fair sex are often frigid, so bring them to orgasm is very difficult. In this case, only an individual approach is needed.
  • Psychological factors. Overwork, bad sleep, well-being, childhood trauma, stress and much more, fully affect the achievement of orgasm. Gathered together, all these factors can discourage the desire to do anything. In this case, anorgasmia appears.

trusted-source[5], [6], [7]

Symptoms of anorgasmia

There are symptoms of anorgasmia in the absence of orgasm. The reasons for this phenomenon were described above. The fact is that a physically healthy person may suffer from such a "disease" or problem. Everyone calls this phenomenon in his own way.

There are special reasons that contribute to this. As for the symptoms, he is alone. During sex, a man or woman does not reach the highest point of enjoyment. As for the male part of the population, this happens very rarely.

No other symptoms exist. From the most understood anorgasmia everything becomes more than understandable. This problem is everywhere the same. It does not matter whether it's a man or a woman. A person does not manage to reach orgasm and this is affected by a number of factors, ranging from psychological problems to serious diseases. As for the latter, in this case we are talking about women. Anorgasmia is a rather serious "disease" among the female population.

Anorgasmia in men

Anorgasmia in men is very rare. It arises only on an emotional level. Virtually none of the men suffer from this problem.

So, the similar phenomenon at representatives of a male arises against a background of psychological frustration. Teenage traumas that were suffered in childhood and adolescence affect the normal idea of sexual intercourse. With such a problem it is necessary to fight either alone, or with the help of a psychologist.

Another common cause of anorgasmia in men is the so-called "stuck" at the Oedipus or Electra stage. The fact is that at the age of 5-7 years the child develops the first rudiments of attraction to the representatives of the opposite sex. If the parents during this period behave negatively, this will be postponed in the memory of the child and in the future will lead to serious problems. This is all about the psychological factors of anorhozmia.

Organic causes occur with neurological damage, and at any level. So, it can be the brain, the nerves of the small pelvis or the spinal cord. True, such reasons for the lack of orgasm are extremely rare. Anorgasmia in men practically does not occur.

trusted-source[8], [9], [10]

Anorgasmia in women

Why does anorgasmia appear in women? The fact is that the representatives of the fair sex, such a "disease" is the most common. There are several main reasons for this.

First of all, much depends on the psychological state of the woman. If she has unpleasant memories of a sexual nature, anorgasmia is inevitable. Much depends on the woman's partner, if he does not know her habits and does not understand how to give her pleasure, then problems arise. In addition, there are various abnormal development of the genital organs. In this case, you need your own individual approach.

Gynecological diseases also affect the lack of orgasm. Hormonal disorders contribute. What is most interesting, even a high intellect can become the reason for the development of such a phenomenon. Because a woman does not just switch from her everyday problems and give herself completely to instinct.

There were also psychological problems. They are able to accumulate and eventually a woman can become frigid. Therefore, it is necessary to fight against our own problems. Anorgasmia requires an immediate solution!

trusted-source[11], [12], [13], [14], [15], [16]

Situational anorgasmia

In this case, there is a lack of orgasm in a particular situation. There may be several reasons for this.

The first thing is the "work" of the partner. If a woman has just started her sex life with this partner, then they may need time to get used to each other and learn the habits of a sexual nature. Usually it passes very quickly, but directly depends on the person.

Situational orgasms are quite common. Much depends on the status of partners, as well as the general situation. Often a woman simply does not manage to relax, because of this, she does not have an orgasm.

This is not at all difficult to call a problem, because such cases, as a rule, are single. They depend on the status of partners at the moment and the events taking place around. As a rule, it's a matter of chance and it's not worth seriously talking about such a "problem". In women, situational anorgasmia is more common than in men.

Primary anorgasmia

What is primary anorgasmia and why does it occur? This "symptom" suggests that a woman has never had an orgasm. This problem can arise against the background of psychological and physiological factors.

So, some partners do not seek to help their partner get an orgasm. That's why this problem is so common. Naturally, this can be affected by changes in the body of a woman. Therefore, first of all, it is necessary to determine the cause of such a phenomenon.

Sometimes the primary anorgasmia is affected by psychological factors. So, for some reason a woman can not relax and the whole process does not bring her pleasure.

In such cases it is necessary to understand the causes of this phenomenon. Basically it is solved with your partner. If the list of "discontent" and attempts to resolve did not give anything, you need to go to a sex therapist. Otherwise anorgasmia can develop into a more serious problem, which will have to be solved by other methods.

False anorgasmia

The first step is to understand what it is. So, false anorgasmia implies the incompleteness of the orgiastic stage in multiorgan women. And all this is accompanied by a feeling of complete dissatisfaction.

This phenomenon is often found in women, rather than in men. Earlier this was called "frigidity", but now it has acquired a new meaning. In any case, no matter how it is called, it is necessary to fight the existing problem. So, additional stimulation of the clitoris can help.

So, under false anorgasmia is understood a condition when a woman does not experience orgasm or he is some kind of weak. In this case, you should not worry, this phenomenon, as a rule, happens to be rare. In addition, the concept of false anorgasmia also characterizes a weak orgasm, when a woman is able to receive multiple. Experiencing this is not worth it, it is not so common. In general, such anorgasmia is not at all a cause for concern.

trusted-source[17], [18]

Coital anorgasmia

Coital anorgasmia, is there any cause for concern? In fact, there are no reasons for worry. But much depends on why this problem has appeared and at what age.

So, under coital anorgasmia is understood the complete absence of orgasm during all sexual acts. But this phenomenon only occurs when you have sex with a partner. As a rule, as a result of masturbation, orgasm is present. In this case, you need to identify the problem and try to solve it yourself.

But not always partners can understand the situation. In this case, a consultation of a sex therapist and a gynecologist is necessary, if it is a woman. As a rule, taking hormonal drugs, vitamins, antidepressants, tranquilizers and stimulants solves this problem.

It is important not to delay and go on time to see a doctor. This is quite normal phenomenon, which must be dealt with. Because anorgasmia can completely lead to the lack of desire to have sex.

trusted-source[19], [20], [21], [22], [23]

Treatment of anorgasmia

What is anorgasmia treatment? The first step is to identify the reason why there is no orgasm and only then choose the solution to the problem.

So, women and men have one common cause of anorgasmia. These are psychological factors, they include trauma related to the first sexual experience and other problems. In this case it is worth trying to solve all this yourself. So to say to understand yourself. If this does not bear fruit, then it's time to go to a sex therapist. A doctor's consultation will help you understand the problem and choose the best way to solve it.

If we talk about men, then they have organic causes of anorgasmia. In this case, the urologist comes to the rescue. But this is very rare, so everything ends only with a visit to the urologist.

In women, the cause of anorgasmia is much greater. The main ones, of which are psychological traumas, as well as hormonal disruptions and gynecological diseases. In this case, without consulting an experienced gynecologist can not do. He diagnoses the problem and finds ways to solve it. Anorgasmia is a serious reason to reflect on the sexual life.

Treatment of anorgasmia in women

Treatment of anorgasmia in women first of all requires the identification of a problem. Because the factors, because of which anorgasmia appeared, is not so small. Therefore, it is worth considering this issue from the point of view of many reasons.

So, the most common option is psychological "trauma". In this case, you can try to analyze everything that happens on your own. But rarely does it give any positive results. Therefore, an experienced sex therapist comes to the rescue.

If the reason lies in the gynecological disease. That first thing you need to diagnose it, and then begin to treat. So, the chance to get rid of anorgasmia increases at times. Hormonal disorders also contribute. Therefore, you need to monitor your own condition, and especially behind the thyroid gland. After all, it affects hormones. Many factors require more detailed consideration. Because the problem can not be solved in a generalized way. Anorgasmia is a serious problem that requires immediate resolution.

Treatment of anorgasmia in men

How is anorgasmia treated in men? In this case, everything depends on the factors that led to this state. The fact is that just so it does not arise. There have always been and are reasons for this state of affairs.

If we talk about the psychological factors of the occurrence of anorgasmia, then it is necessary to fight against this independently. Try to overcome all those problems that were in childhood or contributed to the emergence of this "disease". Otherwise, an ordinary psychologist comes to the rescue. If this did not help, you need to go to a sex therapist. The fact is that psychological problems are more common than organic ones. Therefore, to suppress such phenomena must be at the root, so that it does not lead to a more serious development of the "disease".

Concerning the organic factors of the development of events, it is worth mentioning that this issue is solved exclusively with the urologist andrologist. In general, much depends on what caused the development of the "problem". Anorgasmia no one appears just like that, especially in men.

Prevention of anorgasmia

Prevention of anorgasmia is very peculiar. So men need to monitor their psychological health. If there are any traumas of a sexual nature or unpleasant memories, then it is worthwhile to suppress them. Problems of a more serious nature are resolved together with the urologist. It is important not to delay with the solution of the problem, so that in the future everything will not worsen. In general, for a man this is a very rare phenomenon.

As for a woman, she should watch her health. Do not allow the development of gynecological diseases. If they are still available, timely treatment will correct the situation. Hormonal failure seriously affects sexual desire and orgasm. Therefore, it is necessary to monitor the state of the thyroid gland, it affects the "leap" of hormones in the body of a woman.

In general, it is just to throw all the problems aside, if they are not serious. Especially it concerns people with a high level of intelligence. You need to be able to relax and give in to instincts, but in moderation. In this case anorgasmia will not be terrible.

It is important to know!

Very often pain with orgasm is a signal of hormonal dysfunction, infection of the genitourinary system, insufficient moistening of the vaginal mucosa, a possible allergy to sperm. Read more..

!
Found an error? Select it and press Ctrl + Enter.
You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.