^
A
A
A

Ephebophilia

 
،محرر طبي
آخر مراجعة: 12.04.2020
 
Fact-checked
х

تتم مراجعة جميع محتويات iLive طبياً أو التحقق من حقيقة الأمر لضمان أكبر قدر ممكن من الدقة الواقعية.

لدينا إرشادات صارمة من مصادرنا ونربط فقط بمواقع الوسائط ذات السمعة الطيبة ، ومؤسسات البحوث الأكاديمية ، وطبياً ، كلما أمكن ذلك استعراض الأقران الدراسات. لاحظ أن الأرقام الموجودة بين قوسين ([1] و [2] وما إلى ذلك) هي روابط قابلة للنقر على هذه الدراسات.

إذا كنت تشعر أن أيًا من المحتوى لدينا غير دقيق أو قديم. خلاف ذلك مشكوك فيه ، يرجى تحديده واضغط على Ctrl + Enter.

Ephebophilia هو اضطراب عقلي ، وهو نوع من الاعتداء الجنسي على الأطفال. معبرا عن الانجذاب الجنسي لرجل بالغ أو امرأة للبالغين المراهقين. في الغالبية العظمى من الحالات المشخصة ، فإن الأسباب هي آفات مرضية خلقيّة في الدماغ. ويطلق على العوامل التي نادرا ما تكون مثيرة للاستفزاز الآفات الميكانيكية أو الكيميائية للجهاز العصبي المركزي.

trusted-source[1], [2], [3], [4]

علم الأوبئة

اختلالات شخصية جنسية مختلفة تحدث في 5-10 ٪ من السكان. وبسبب حقيقة أن الأطفال في مرحلة المراهقة مخفون ، فإن الإحصاءات غير موثوقة وكاملة. التفضيلات الجنسية المرضية متأصلة في كل من الرجال والنساء. الاضطرابات النفسية الشخصية من نوع ephabbophilia تحدث في 6-9 ٪ من السكان. في الرجال ، وغالبا ما يتم إصلاح الجذب المرضي في الفترة العمرية 30-34 سنة. النساء 35-45 سنة.

الأسباب efeʙofilii

يتم وضع دوافع بداية اضطراب عقلي في فترة البلوغ على خلفية عملية طويلة من تكوين الوعي الذاتي الجنسي والتوجهات النفسية الجنسية تحت اتصالات حميمة منحرفة قريبة تركت انطباعا لا يمحى.

يعود دور هام في عملية تطوير الرغبة الجنسية للأطفال المراهقين إلى صعوبات في التواصل مع الأقران.

في كثير من الحالات ، تقدم ephebophilia بنشاط في الأفراد الذين يعانون من اختلال وظيفي جنسي. خلال العلاقات الحميمة مع الشباب من النساء والشباب الذين لا يعرفون أساليب الاتصال الجنسي ، يشعر هؤلاء الأفراد بالتفوق ويقل احتمال إدانتهم بسبب أنشطتهم الجنسية.

في الرجال ذوي الميول الجنسية الضارة تحت فرط نشاط الشباب ، يتجلى النشاط الجنسي المرتفع ، والذي يرضي الفرد عند اللامبالاة كيفية تحقيق الرغبة الجنسية. كثير من ephebophiles مثل قلة خبرة الأطفال في سن المراهقة ، وهم سعداء للمشاركة في "التوجيه".

في كبار السن ، لوحظت مظاهر ephebophilia في الاضطرابات الجنسية على خلفية الانقراض من إمكانيات تلبية جاذبية ، ثم اتصالات مع الشبان أو الفتيات بمثابة حافز لضعف الجنس في سن الشيخوخة.

ويمكن ملاحظة متغير كامنة من الميل في ephebophilia في عرض الطفولية في طريقة الحوار أو طريقة لوضع. يتم التعبير عن الجاذبية بشكل إلزامي ، يتحول المرضى في حالات نادرة إلى الطبيب مع شكاوى من الانجذاب الجنسي للمراهقين. هذا الحنين يزيد بعد تناول جرعة كبيرة من الكحول أو المخدرات.

trusted-source[5]

عوامل الخطر

غالبا ما يتأثر Ephephophilia من الأشخاص الذين يعانون من هستيري ، والوهن ، ونوع نفسي ، ومرضى العقلية ، والأشخاص الذين تعاطوا المشروبات التي تحتوي على الكحول والمواد المخدرة. أسباب هذه الانحرافات هي:

  • تأخر التنمية الجنسية النفسية ؛
  • طفالة.
  • انخفاض الرغبة الجنسية ؛
  • الاستثارة الجنسية غير المرضية
  • رهاب النسب الجنسية.

trusted-source[6], [7], [8], [9],

طريقة تطور المرض

مع ephebophilia ، السلوك الجنسي هو نفسه تقريبا كالمعتاد والتقليدي ، ولكن يتم ملاحظة الميزات:

  • التحرش الجنسي بالاطفال (الأحاديث الحميمة صريحة متنكرا في زي التربية الجنسية، تظهر الصور المثيرة والإباحية والصور والأفلام و"بطريق الخطأ" المنسية في المناطق العامة من المجلات الفضاء والمخطوطات ذات طبيعة إباحية)؛
  • رغبة Ephebophiles للعثور على عمل متعلق بالمراهقين.

في معظم الحالات ، تمر العلاقات الحميمة مع المراهقين ، بسبب خصوصيات نفسية الأطفال في هذا العمر ، دون أن يلاحظها أحد. المراهقين الصغار وبكل بساطة والشعور بالامتنان يرون مظاهر الأنثى ephebophilia. تطوع النساء "طواعية" الشباب دون خبرة إلى الخطوات الأولى في الحياة الحميمة. المرضى الذين يعانون من ephebophilia يحصلون على أكبر متعة عاطفية وجسدية من عدم وجود خبرة في "أجنحة". عملية "التنوير" تحفز الإثارة الجنسية في ephebophils. في بعض الأحيان يأخذ المرض مظاهر مرضية واضحة.

الأعراض efeʙofilii

في المرضى المعرضين للإصابة بابيبيليا ، هناك أوهام دورية تحدد السلوك الاستثنائي في مجال السلوك الجنسي. إن هذه التصرفات الغريبة لا تتوافق مع الأعراف الثقافية ، فهي تدعوا إلى خسارة كاملة أو جزئية لقدرة الفرد على التكيّف بشكل كافٍ مع المعايير الراسخة للمجتمع ، فضلاً عن عصبية الإبيبيوفيل. وينظر الجذب باعتباره يرضي التوتر الجنسي. عواقب الإجراءات غير الطبيعية هي سبب الضغط الإضافي. ولكن ، في حالات خاصة ، تعتبر هذه الإجراءات من أعراض مرض انفصام الشخصية. يجب على الطبيب ، عند فحص المريض وجمعه ، أن يراعي أن المرضى يمكنهم إخفاء أشكال الجذب غير المقبولة اجتماعياً بعناية. لذلك ، لتوضيح التشخيص ، ينبغي للمرء أن يلاحظ سلوك المريض في الديناميات.

تظهر العلامات الأولى لظهور ephebophilia في المرضى الذين يعانون من تشخيصات محددة:

  • اضطرابات الشخصية العقلية.
  • عواقب تلف الدماغ مع تطور الطفولة العقلية.
  • الفصام في حالة مغفرة.

متلازمة الاعتماد على الكحول أو المخدرات.

يتم التعبير عن شدة الأعراض في ظهور الانجذاب الجنسي للأطفال الذين هم في سن المراهقة.

trusted-source[10], [11], [12]

مراحل

للتطور الطبيعي التقليدي للعلاقات الجنسية تتميز بالمراحل:

  • ظهور الاهتمام والجذب.
  • التقارب العاطفي.
  • العلاقة الحميمة الجنسية.

مع ephebophilia لا توجد مرحلة التقارب العاطفي. كقاعدة عامة ، ephebophiles بعد مرحلة اجتذاب الجذب إلى العلاقة الحميمة الجنسية. يمكن أن يتم الانتقال إلى الجماع بشكل صارم أو عدواني أو سادي. ولكن في بعض الحالات ، يتم إخفاء مرحلة التقارب العاطفي على أنها "تعلم" ، ويتم الانتقال إلى الحميمية بطريقة معتدلة.

trusted-source[13], [14]

إستمارات

وفقا لإحصاءات الأمراض النفسية التي تم تشخيصها ، يتم تقسيم ephephophilia إلى الأنواع ، وهذا يتوقف على جنس المراهقين. هذه هي:

  • المخنثين (جاذبية لكل من الفتيات والفتيان) ؛
  • الجنس الآخر (جذب الناس من الجنس الآخر) ؛
  • الشذوذ الجنسي (الرغبة في العلاقة الحميمة مع الناس من نفس الجنس).

trusted-source[15]

التشخيص efeʙofilii

ويستند التشخيص على الأوهام المثيرة والناشئة القوية بشكل دوري وزيادة الجاذبية الجنسية للمراهقين من أجل تلبية الاحتياجات الجنسية الفسيولوجية. على Ephebophilia قد تشير إلى أعمال جنسية غير عادية غير عادية ، مخالفة لمعايير السلوك الاجتماعي والأخلاقي. تخضع تصرفات المريض لتخيلات مهووسة ، حيث يخوض معاناته من ضغوط نفسية كبيرة. وتلاحظ هذه الاضطرابات السلوكية المرضية لمدة لا تقل عن ستة أشهر. قد يكون لدى أحد المرضى تفضيلات جنسية غير طبيعية متزامنة.

تشخيص متباين

في المرضى الذين يعانون من ephebophilia ، كقاعدة عامة ، يتم تشخيص الاختلالات المرضية الجنسية الشخصية مجتمعة. يمكن الجمع بين الجذب الملتوي للمراهقين مع:

  • الماسوشية (الميل للتمتع باللذة في الإذلال والعنف) ؛
  • استراق النظر (إختباء مختلس النظر في الفعل الجنسي) ؛
  • السادية (الحصول على المتعة من العنف وعذاب الضحية) ؛
  • الوثنية (الجذب إلى الأشياء من الملابس الداخلية والأشياء المتصلة ، في رأي المريض ، مع السرور) ؛
  • عصيان الجنس (انتهاك الهوية الجنسية) ؛
  • sadomasochism (مزيج من السادية و masochism).

الأطباء النفسيون يفرّقون بعناية بين ephebophilia من الفصام.

من الاتصال؟

علاج او معاملة efeʙofilii

لعلاج Ephebophilia في مظاهر أحادية الأعراض ، يتم استخدام طرق التحليل النفسي ، والعلاج النفسي ، والعلاج السلوكي ، والجمع بين العلاج المركب والأدوية التي تساعد على التحكم في النبضات:

  • الليثيوم.
  • «Karbomazepin".
  • حاصرات بيتا.
  • مضادات الكالسيوم.

يتم تنفيذ جميع التدابير العلاجية ومراقبتها من قبل الأطباء النفسانيين.

الوقاية

تبدأ إجراءات منع السلوك الجنسي الاجتماعي الخطير من خلال القضاء على العوامل المؤثرة:

  • الوقاية من إدمان الوالدين للكحول في مرحلة الحمل للطفل ؛
  • صحة النساء في انتظار الرضع ؛
  • الكشف في الوقت المناسب من المرضى الذين يعانون من الآفات العضوية في الجهاز العصبي المركزي.
  • ضمان الظروف الملائمة لإنشاء وتطوير الهوية الجنسية الصحيحة لدى الطفل منذ لحظة ولادته ؛
  • الوقاية من الاضطرابات النفسية الجنسية ؛
  • من الضروري تعليم المراهقين مهارات التواصل مع الأقران ، بما في ذلك أولئك الذين لديهم الجنس الآخر ؛
  • تشكيل الصفات الأخلاقية والمعنوية العالية.
  • الوقاية من إغراء المراهقين ؛
  • تحديد الهوية والعلاج القسري للأفراد المختبئين والخطرين مع ميل كبير للانخراط في النشاط الإجرامي لأسباب جنسية.

ينتمي إلى الأسرة دور مهم في منع الجرائم على خلفية من الدافع الجنسي المنحرفة والأوهام. في دائرة الأسرة يحدث تكوين الصفات الأخلاقية وقيم الحياة والتطور وتكوين الشخصية. الوضع غير المواتي العدواني بين الأقارب المقربين يخلق ظروفاً مواتية لظهور أعمال غير صحيحة اجتماعيًا خطرة مع الانحرافات الجنسية ويثير تطور الأمراض العقلية مع سوء التوافق الجنسي. الأسرة، التي هي موطن ephebophilia المرضى، ويمكن أن تساعد في علاج الضعف العقلي، ويمكن أن يكون سبب أكثر صدمة وتفاقم التكيف المرضية في المجتمع، مما تسبب للمريض أن الأعمال الخطرة.

بما أن ephebophilia تشير إلى paraphilia ، وهي ذات طبيعة متسلسلة ، فإن الإجراءات الوقائية في هذه الحالة تهدف إلى منع سلسلة من الجرائم.

trusted-source[16], [17], [18], [19]

توقعات

التوقعات مشكوك فيها في الغالب. الجرائم الجنسية هي من بين الأخطر. يجب أن يقوم الأقارب والأقارب بمراقبة ميول الأقارب الذين يعانون من إبيبيوفيليا أو غيرها من الاضطرابات الجنسية. إن الكشف في الوقت المناسب عن الميول المنحرفة لأفراد العائلة سوف يتجنب العواقب الوخيمة.

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.

^
A
A
A

Ephebophilia

 
, medical expert
Last reviewed: 01.06.2018
 
Fact-checked
х

All iLive content is medically reviewed or fact checked to ensure as much factual accuracy as possible.

We have strict sourcing guidelines and only link to reputable media sites, academic research institutions and, whenever possible, medically peer reviewed studies. Note that the numbers in parentheses ([1], [2], etc.) are clickable links to these studies.

If you feel that any of our content is inaccurate, out-of-date, or otherwise questionable, please select it and press Ctrl + Enter.

Ephebophilia is a mental disorder, a kind of pedophilia. Expressed in the sexual attraction of an adult man or woman to adolescent children. In the vast majority of diagnosed cases, the causes are congenital pathological lesions of the brain. Very rarely provoking factors are called mechanical or chemical lesions of the central nervous system.

trusted-source[1], [2], [3], [4]

Epidemiology

Different sexual personality dysfunctions occur in 5-10% of the population. Due to the fact that children in adolescence are hidden, the statistics are not reliable and complete. Pathological sexual preferences are inherent in both men and women. Personal psychiatric disorders of the type of ephebophilia occur in 6-9% of the population. In men, the pathological attraction is more often fixed in the age interval 30-34 years. Women 35-45 years.

Causes of the ephephophilia

Motives for the onset of a mental disorder are laid in the puberty period against the backdrop of a protracted process of forming sexual self-awareness and psychosexual orientations under close perverted intimate contacts that left an indelible impression.

A significant role in the process of developing sexual desire for adolescent children is due to difficulties in communicating with peers.

In many cases, ephebophilia actively progresses in individuals with sexual dysfunctions. During intimate relationships with inexperienced young men and women who do not know the techniques of sexual intercourse, such individuals feel superiority and are less likely to get convicted for their sexual activities.

In men with a perverse sexual orientation under juvenile hypersexuality, high sexual activity is manifested, in satisfaction of which the individual shows indifference how to realize the sexual desire. Many ephebophiles like the inexperience of teenage children, and they are happy to engage in "mentoring."

In the elderly, manifestations of ephebophilia are observed in sexual disorders against the background of extinction of the possibilities of satisfying attraction, then contacts with young men or girls serve as a stimulus to the weakening of old age sexuality.

The latent variant of an inclination at ephebophilic can be observed at display of infantilism in a way of dialogue or a manner to put on. Attraction is expressed compulsively, patients in rare cases turn to the doctor with complaints of sexual attraction to adolescents. This craving increases after taking a large dose of alcohol or drugs.

trusted-source[5]

Risk factors

Ephephophilia is more often affected by persons with a hysteroid, asthenic, psychoasthenic type, psychopaths, persons who abuse alcohol-containing beverages and narcotic substances. The reasons for such deviations are:

  • retardation of psychosexual development;
  • infantilism;
  • decreased libido;
  • Unsatisfied sexual arousal;
  • phobia of sexual genesis.

trusted-source[6], [7], [8], [9], [10]

Pathogenesis

With ephebophilia, sexual behavior is practically the same as usual and traditional, but features are noted:

  • child molestation (frank heart-felt conversations disguised as sex education, the display of erotic and pornographic photographs, drawings, films, "casually forgotten" journals, pornographic manuscripts in public areas of space);
  • the desire of the ephebophiles to find work related to adolescents.

In most cases, intimate relationships with adolescents, due to the peculiarities of the psyche of children at this age, go unnoticed. Young adolescents simply and with a sense of gratitude perceive the manifestation of female ephebophilia. Women voluntarily "teach" inexperienced young men to the first steps of intimate life. Patients with ephebophilia receive the greatest emotional and physical pleasure from the lack of experience in "wards". The process of "enlightenment" stimulates sexual arousal in ephebophils. Sometimes the disease takes on pronounced pathological manifestations.

Symptoms of the ephephophilia

In patients who are prone to ephebophilia, there are periodic fantasies that determine the extraordinary behavior in the field of sexual behavior. These antics do not correspond to cultural norms, they call for a complete or partial loss of the individual's ability to adequately adapt to the established norms of society, as well as the neuroticization of ephebophil. Attraction is seen as the satisfaction of sexual tension. The consequences of non-natural actions are the cause of additional stress. But, in special cases, such actions are regarded as symptomatic of schizophrenia. The doctor, when examining the patient and collecting the anamnesis, should take into account that patients can carefully conceal socially unacceptable forms of attraction. Therefore, to clarify the diagnosis, one should observe the patient's behavior in dynamics.

The first signs of ephebophilia appear in patients with established diagnoses:

  • Mental personality disorders.
  • The consequences of brain damage with the development of mental infantilism.
  • Schizophrenia in a state of remission.

Syndrome of dependence on alcohol or drugs.

The intensity of symptoms is expressed in the emergence of sexual attraction to children who are in adolescence.

trusted-source[11], [12], [13]

Stages

For the traditional normal development of sexual relations are characterized by the stages:

  • The emergence of interest and attraction.
  • Emotional convergence.
  • Sexual intimacy.

With ephebophilia there is no stage of emotional rapprochement. As a rule, ephebophiles after the stage of attraction pass to sexual intimacy. The transition to coitus can take place in a rough, aggressive or sadistic form. But in some cases, the stage of emotional rapprochement is disguised as "learning" and the transition to intimacy is done in a mild form.

trusted-source[14], [15]

Forms

According to the statistics of diagnosed mental pathologies, ephephophilia is divided into species, depending on the gender of adolescents. It:

  • bisexual (attraction to both girls and boys);
  • heterosexual (attraction to people of the opposite sex);
  • homosexual (the desire for intimacy with people of the same sex).

trusted-source[16]

Diagnostics of the ephephophilia

The diagnosis is based on periodically arising, strong erotic fantasies and increasing sexual attraction to adolescents in order to satisfy physiological sexual needs. On ephebophilia may indicate unusual extraordinary sexual acts, contrary to the norms of social and ethical behavior. The patient's actions are subject to obsessive fantasies, fighting with which he experiences great psychological stress. Such pathological behavioral disorders are observed for at least six months. One patient may have concurrent abnormal sexual preferences.

Differential diagnosis

In patients with ephebophilia, as a rule, combined personal sexual pathological dysfunctions are diagnosed. A twisted attraction to adolescents can be combined with:

  • masochism (inclination to enjoy pleasure in humiliation, violence);
  • Voyeurism (hidden peeping at the sexual act);
  • sadism (getting pleasure from violence and torment of the victim);
  • fetishism (attraction to the objects of underwear and things connected, in the patient's opinion, with pleasure);
  • transvestism (violation of gender identity);
  • sadomasochism (a combination of sadism and masochism).

Psychiatrists carefully differentiate ephebophilia from schizophrenia.

Who to contact?

Treatment of the ephephophilia

For the treatment of ephebophilia in monosymptomatic manifestations, methods of psychoanalysis, psychotherapy, behavioral therapy are used, combining with complex treatment with drugs that help control impulses:

  • Lithium.
  • Carbomazepine.
  • Beta-blockers.
  • Calcium antagonists.

All therapeutic measures are conducted and monitored by psychiatrists.

Prevention

Measures to prevent psychosexual socially dangerous behavior begin with the elimination of provoking factors:

  • prevention of alcohol dependence of parents at the conception stage of the child;
  • health of women waiting for babies;
  • timely detection of patients with organic lesions of the central nervous system;
  • ensuring adequate conditions for the establishment and development of correct sexual identification in the child from the moment of birth;
  • prevention of psycho-sexual disorders;
  • It is necessary to teach teenagers the skills of communicating with peers, including those with the opposite sex;
  • formation of high moral and ethical qualities;
  • prevention of adolescent seduction;
  • identification and coercive therapy of hidden and dangerous individuals with a high tendency to engage in criminal activity on sexual grounds.

An important role in the prevention of crimes against a background of perverted sexual drives and fantasies belongs to the family. It is in the family circle that the formation of moral qualities, values of life, development and formation of personality occurs. Aggressive unfavorable situation among close relatives creates favorable conditions for the appearance of incorrect socially dangerous actions with sexual deviations and provokes the development of mental pathologies with sexual maladjustment. A family in which an ephebophilic patient resides can help in the treatment of mental dysfunction, or may be an additional traumatic cause and exacerbate pathological adaptation in the society, provoking the patient to take dangerous actions.

Since ephebophilia refers to paraphilia, which is of a serial nature, preventive measures in this case will be aimed at preventing a series of crimes.

trusted-source[17], [18], [19], [20]

Forecast

The forecast is mostly doubtful. Sexual offenses are among the most serious. Relatives and relatives should carefully monitor the inclinations of relatives with ephebophilia or other sexual disorders. Timely detection of perverted inclinations of family members will avoid serious consequences.

!
Found an error? Select it and press Ctrl + Enter.
You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.